Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Aug 05, 2013
Cabin was nice and clean, staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 05, 2013
cabin and campground areas were well maintained, children enjoyed the retro playground,and the store, cafe, and other facilities were great; the only complaint was the smelly septic tank.
Aug 02, 2013
Great location for seeing all the things to do along the coast.
Jul 31, 2013
The cabin was nice but the floors were dirty. The bathrooms could use a major upgrade. The toilet seats were yellow and chipped. The smell of horse poop from a neighbor was overwhelming. My kids enjoyed the playsets though so that was great. It is 3 miles from the ocean. Overall nice but I probably wouldn't go there again. $5 deposit on cabin key. Cabins were very close together too.
Jul 28, 2013
Clean cabin and campground overall. The showers were a little small but I was greatful to have a shower when camping. ;) The staff was friendly and the other campers followed the quiet time rule so we got good sleep.
Jul 26, 2013
nice
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
We had a great time and created some wonderful new memories
Jul 20, 2013
The place was fine but my biggest complaint is the WiFi coverage. WiFi is a huge thing for me as it allows me to connect to work but when it is so unreliable I cannot even use it. It should be a good solid fast connection to ever part of the campground.
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
stay was great!!! only missing seaside koas bouncing pillow
Jul 17, 2013
This was our first time staying at a KOA. I was very pleased. We are a blended family of 9 and the cozy cabin made our vacation affordable. It also gave the kids room to play and stay busy.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
This Koa was pretty good, bathrooms were fairly clean and cabin was clean. The cabins are way too close together and not very private and the staff could be a little friendlier. Also location was a bit out of the way, would have been nice to be closer to the beach.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
campsites all on top of each other. Dump station in the center of the campground; very stinky. Loud music blasting from cars... will never return!!!
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
very friendly staff wonderful stay.
Jul 08, 2013
Not a terrible campsite, but felt very groomed. Not the place to stay if your looking for the real outdoorsy camping experience. There were also lots of spiders dropping from the ceiling of out cabin, probably from the unsealed large gap beneath the floor, though the maintenance guy took some of them out when we arrived. Good place to stay for a night like we did if you need to split up a roadtrip
Jul 08, 2013
My wife and enjoyed our stay with KOA. WE were surprised with the size of our cabin. Having that porch, and swing are cool. The staff very friendly. The amount of kids there was ok, we kinda hit the road to escape kids. All in all we'd recommend your place to others. In off season.
Jul 06, 2013
Nice KOA, but small with few amenities.
Jul 04, 2013
The staff were helpful and the cabin was comfortable to stay. As the each site was small and very close each other, it may be a little uncomfortable in busy season. I recommend here to family campers with kids.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Friendly and Fun for entire family.
Jun 29, 2013
Very nice place very clean
Jun 29, 2013
I wasn't to impressed with our first night being in room 10. The bed seemed really unstable, & the mattress was to thin. 2nd night in 5 was amazing!I think all the big beds should have thicker mattresses. Everyone was helpful, & friendly. We will be back!
Jun 26, 2013
we had a great time
Jun 24, 2013
Great staff. Fun campfire entertainment. Nice setting.
Jun 24, 2013
We were taking a child to summer camp across the road and were delighted to find the KOA staff so accommodating and entertaining.
Jun 24, 2013
I don't camp at all so can't compare. Kabin was little and cute. Wood and kindling were inexpensive and dry, nice. quiet, I slept well.
Jun 22, 2013
Was not told that we needed to provide our own pillows and blankets. Cabins are to close to other campers could hear other campers all night
Jun 19, 2013
Nice fire in the evening. It was a last minute decision to go to Lincoln City. Flushing of toilets difficult and water in sink poor.
Jun 17, 2013
I really would have liked to known more that the Saturday BBQ was a ticketed event....I would have made sure that we bought a ticket
Jun 17, 2013
Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Would be okay for small children, not so much for teenagers. Spaces are small, with no privacy. Camp staff are annoying - always driving by the sites, checking on people.
Jun 11, 2013
Cabin #4 is my new get away!
Jun 09, 2013
Nice and friendly people, playground close to sites. Had a blast staying there!!
May 25, 2013
Very nice campground. Other than the continuous rain that fell while we were there, it was a great stay. Would definitely stay again!
May 21, 2013
Friendly owners, friendly helpful camp employees, clean washrooms and a beautiful setting for the cabins that we always stay in. Quiet surroundings, and when the sky is clear, at night the starshine is wondrous. Each cabin has a private lawn area for sun bathing. Lincoln City is amazing. Kyllos restaurant, the best sea food. Foon Hung Youn, south heading out of town is AAA Chinese Food.
May 20, 2013
The staff was friendly and the grounds were kept up. Just a nice little campground. We stayed in one of their small cabins and enjoyed the time their.
May 14, 2013
The campground itself was fine, but the staff member that checked me in needs her attitude checked.
May 13, 2013
Another wonderful family vacation at KOA!
May 13, 2013
We had a great time. The restrooms were so clean as was our cabin. There were activities that were so fun for the kids. Free pancake breakfast was awesome and the icecream social. The whole area was welcoming. I just wished that we could have had our dog there as she is elderly and would need to stay with us in the cabin. Would have been willing to pay a fee to have her there. Thank you
May 06, 2013
May 01, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
Parking in front of cabins does not accommodate a full size pick up truck. Our neighbors were driving in and out all night long. Did not feel like it was being monitored very well or the rules enforced.
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
It was great. Kids had a blast one the playground. Awesome sink to clean dishes/fish with. Great stay we will be back.
Apr 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.