Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
campsites all on top of each other. Dump station in the center of the campground; very stinky. Loud music blasting from cars... will never return!!!
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
very friendly staff wonderful stay.
Jul 08, 2013
Not a terrible campsite, but felt very groomed. Not the place to stay if your looking for the real outdoorsy camping experience. There were also lots of spiders dropping from the ceiling of out cabin, probably from the unsealed large gap beneath the floor, though the maintenance guy took some of them out when we arrived. Good place to stay for a night like we did if you need to split up a roadtrip
Jul 08, 2013
My wife and enjoyed our stay with KOA. WE were surprised with the size of our cabin. Having that porch, and swing are cool. The staff very friendly. The amount of kids there was ok, we kinda hit the road to escape kids. All in all we'd recommend your place to others. In off season.
Jul 06, 2013
Nice KOA, but small with few amenities.
Jul 04, 2013
The staff were helpful and the cabin was comfortable to stay. As the each site was small and very close each other, it may be a little uncomfortable in busy season. I recommend here to family campers with kids.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Friendly and Fun for entire family.
Jun 29, 2013
Very nice place very clean
Jun 29, 2013
I wasn't to impressed with our first night being in room 10. The bed seemed really unstable, & the mattress was to thin. 2nd night in 5 was amazing!I think all the big beds should have thicker mattresses. Everyone was helpful, & friendly. We will be back!
Jun 26, 2013
we had a great time
Jun 24, 2013
Great staff. Fun campfire entertainment. Nice setting.
Jun 24, 2013
We were taking a child to summer camp across the road and were delighted to find the KOA staff so accommodating and entertaining.
Jun 24, 2013
I don't camp at all so can't compare. Kabin was little and cute. Wood and kindling were inexpensive and dry, nice. quiet, I slept well.
Jun 22, 2013
Was not told that we needed to provide our own pillows and blankets. Cabins are to close to other campers could hear other campers all night
Jun 19, 2013
Nice fire in the evening. It was a last minute decision to go to Lincoln City. Flushing of toilets difficult and water in sink poor.
Jun 17, 2013
I really would have liked to known more that the Saturday BBQ was a ticketed event....I would have made sure that we bought a ticket
Jun 17, 2013
Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Would be okay for small children, not so much for teenagers. Spaces are small, with no privacy. Camp staff are annoying - always driving by the sites, checking on people.
Jun 11, 2013
Cabin #4 is my new get away!
Jun 09, 2013
Nice and friendly people, playground close to sites. Had a blast staying there!!
May 25, 2013
Very nice campground. Other than the continuous rain that fell while we were there, it was a great stay. Would definitely stay again!
May 21, 2013
Friendly owners, friendly helpful camp employees, clean washrooms and a beautiful setting for the cabins that we always stay in. Quiet surroundings, and when the sky is clear, at night the starshine is wondrous. Each cabin has a private lawn area for sun bathing. Lincoln City is amazing. Kyllos restaurant, the best sea food. Foon Hung Youn, south heading out of town is AAA Chinese Food.
May 20, 2013
The staff was friendly and the grounds were kept up. Just a nice little campground. We stayed in one of their small cabins and enjoyed the time their.
May 14, 2013
The campground itself was fine, but the staff member that checked me in needs her attitude checked.
May 13, 2013
Another wonderful family vacation at KOA!
May 13, 2013
We had a great time. The restrooms were so clean as was our cabin. There were activities that were so fun for the kids. Free pancake breakfast was awesome and the icecream social. The whole area was welcoming. I just wished that we could have had our dog there as she is elderly and would need to stay with us in the cabin. Would have been willing to pay a fee to have her there. Thank you
May 06, 2013
May 01, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
Parking in front of cabins does not accommodate a full size pick up truck. Our neighbors were driving in and out all night long. Did not feel like it was being monitored very well or the rules enforced.
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
It was great. Kids had a blast one the playground. Awesome sink to clean dishes/fish with. Great stay we will be back.
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
The beds creeked every time we moved, other than that it was great.
Apr 10, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. A few suggestions that would make it even better: a mop/broom in the Kabins. a shade/rain cover over the cleaning sink area seat covers in the bathrooms paper towels in bathrooms faucets that have a continuous stream in bathroom infant seat on swing set
Apr 08, 2013
The place was great despite the weather. We read reviews about this KOA before going and we did not have any problems with management. Follow rules and you will have fun. We had 5 other families join us we all rented cabins with there toddlers age ranging from 1-2 yrs and they had a blast.
Apr 08, 2013
It was incredibly rainy this weekend, but we still managed to have a great time. Thank goodness for your little cabins and my forsight for "cold" weather. I don't think we'd have survived in a tent.
Apr 08, 2013
aside from the weather :-( we had a great time. the playground was great for all the kids and the cabins with heaters and electric outlets was such a bonus. it did get really soggy/muddy everywhere due to the rain but we mananged to start the fires for food and keep a canopy over the picnic table. P.S. we stayed in cabin 9 and the upper left outlet did not have power. FYI
Apr 05, 2013
Ive been going here for over 25 years and they treat you like family and thanks to the owners got to watch winterhawks in 1ST round playoffa GO WINTERHAWKS AND KOA THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HELPING US OUT WITH A WATERDISH FOR ALIITLE DOG
Apr 02, 2013
It was cold and the heater barely put out any heat.It was not well lit and there was nowhere to sit(to play cards)Only good for sleeping!
Apr 01, 2013
This was our first time staying in a KOA . We stayed in a cabin and found it to be very comfortable and a good alternative to tenting. The only issue was some sort of liquid on the table that smelled like old orange juice. When we spoke to the office person she was very apologetic and had it taken care immediately. we enjoyed our stay and expect to stay here again.
Mar 31, 2013
Wish we could of stayed longer!
Mar 30, 2013
It was great found a room at 11:30 am and started my drive out there got there by 4pm. The place was lovely and even moved me to another Kabin so i could stay another night. Will tell my friends and family about this place.
Mar 29, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
If you intend on staying in the cabins the beds are hard so bring something soft to lay on, this place was very clean and the park itself was well kept. The building was a little out dated and somethings need replaced, overall very nice, employees were very nice, felt safe, a little more lighting to see the bathroom at night would be nice, also a horse shoe pit would be good to. Thanks.
Mar 25, 2013
okay when I reserved my cabin online and got confirmation it was for cabin number 1. so when I got there to the campground I was given number 6, no big deal. Then mid eve the power went out, after a short time the power was back on. The groundskeepers knocked on our door and rudely said um u need to move your car its doubled parked, which I felt was said in a rude way.fyi the spots are not marked
Mar 11, 2013
Great staff, great kabins, lots of fun! I'm glad I got the membership!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.