Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
We especially liked the lady who gave us the name of a great restaurant to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary!
Jul 07, 2016
I read some reviews before coming to this park and was pensive due to some of them but I will freely state this park I found to be contrary to some of the comments. It was spotless, including the showers and toilet facilities. The staff was easy to spot in right yellow shirts and were extremely friendly and helpful. We will absolutely recommend, and return to this KOA.
Jul 07, 2016
Staff is helpful and courteous. Camp is clean as are the bathrooms. Barbecue was great and the ice cream socials were an unexpected pleasure
Jul 07, 2016
the staff was very friendly and the camp ground clean
Jul 07, 2016
Was great place ,, except no lake access!!
Jul 07, 2016
Nos pasamos unos días fabulosos es un muy buen lugar para pasar unos días geniales
Jul 06, 2016
We had a wonderful time and the kids had tons of fun; the facilities are great and the cabin was very clean and cozy. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice campground, friendly staff, it was nice to have movie rentals & a well stocked store!! The noise level was high due to the busyness of the weekend but the quiet hours in the morning were not enforced & the garbage company came at 7:30 am-slightly annoying. I think the camp was too full for such a small area & the sites are tiny so there wasn't defined campfires or picnic tables.
Jul 06, 2016
Steve, Heidi and staff You all are AWESOME! Hopefully someday we will be in the area again to see you I will recommend your KOA to anyone going to the west coast Your broken down motorcyclists from Wisconsin (thanks again for your Kindness) Jeff and Kathy Julson
Jul 06, 2016
This camp is away from all the noise and bustle of the area but close enough to be able to easily take in all the noise and bustle of the area. We stayed at an RV site while our friends stayed in a cabin. They nicely accommodated us by getting us as close together as they could. We had a wonderful time and the camp is beautiful.
Jul 06, 2016
The stay turned out to be much nicer that we expected. We had questions prior to our stay that were met with, well it is against the rules, such as can you tell me where our spots will be since I am renting three spaces. For a Fourth of July weekend everything turned out nice. The price of the cabin is too high. Sleeping four and then charging extra for the kids seemed greedy.
Jul 06, 2016
My son (8) and I had a fabulous time at Devils Lake KOA! The owners and staff were very accommodating and knowledgable about activities in the area. I appreciated the staff presence around the grounds. It was very safe and clean. They were always around picking up and organizing, making sure everyone was taken care of.The Ice Cream Social was a fun treat too.Great place!!
Jul 06, 2016
No pool, no TV in cabins. Bathrooms need updated. Staff was friendly. I felt overcharged considering I stayed at the KOA Resort in Astoria for only $10 more a night. Cabin was clean.
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent Campground, well maintained always friendly
Jul 05, 2016
Great place to visit with young children -- my 4 and 5-year-old kids played in the park for hours. My only request is that this KOA build more bathrooms and/or figure out a way to add toilets. We had to wait in line every time and the building gets really stinky when the toilets are constantly in use. The kids were holding their noses.
Jul 04, 2016
Very friendly and clean atmosphere. Everyone that worked there was very obliging, helpful and happy. Only difficulty for us was the distance form the Ocean
Jul 04, 2016
Staff made you feel very comfortable and accomodated out special needs. On-site security made you feel safe. Site is very clean. Will definitely be back.
Jul 03, 2016
Fun place to stay on our road trip.
Jul 03, 2016
Everything was perfect! Everyone was friendly and helpful. The environment was relaxing and easy going. Absolutely perfect.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Need to upgrade bathrooms , but overall very nice park.
Jul 02, 2016
Family reunion went perfectly!
Jul 02, 2016
The staff was neither friendly or helpful. The washer ruined an entire loss of New clothes. Our site had huge tree roots everywhere so you were constantly tripping. Bathrooms clean but no water pressure to wash hands. Hand dryers should have been replaced years ago. Stayed here a lot but never again. Too many nicer rv parks in the area.
Jul 01, 2016
LOVED THE ICE CREAM SOCIAL . Very clean, quite, safe and just a great place to stay if in Lincoln City or the local coast. Thank you to the great staff and excellent pancake breafast. Thank you, thank you . Mark and Sharon
Jun 30, 2016
Nice place needs a pool and hot tub.
Jun 30, 2016
LOVED everything!!! So much for my kids to do! So nice and lots of great staff. Wonderful food too!! We will be back!!
Jun 30, 2016
Park was clean and quiet, staff great! The park has lots of trees and grass, great playground for the kids.
Jun 30, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA, we were lucky to find a spot, we had tried the other state parks and some if the private ones we have stayed before. I'm glad we found this one. The people that work here are wonderful. Next time we'll get a different site but for last minute it was ok. Thank you for all you guys do to make the stay comfortable.
Jun 30, 2016
very nice kampground
Jun 29, 2016
Outstanding staff. Pride of ownership everywhere. Good chow at Mel's.
Jun 29, 2016
The staff was great especially because we check in late
Jun 29, 2016
The worlds smallest RV sites. Fire rings were almost touching the neighbors. Everything was muddy. The Playground was flooded. We weren't allowed to put any rugs on the grass. We weren't allowed to do much of anything because they had a very long list of rules, including no marijuana which I felt was discriminating, when they sell beer and cigs at their little store. Pet area was teeny tiny.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Very small tent sites, we were almost touching our neighbor. Very little room to park car off the road at the tent site.
Jun 28, 2016
We took our granddaughter and had a wonderful time! The clean Campground, facility, and the wonderful staff made our experience very pleasant. The ice cream social was phenomenal. We will definitely look up KOA again.
Jun 27, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much. It was clean and we'll cared for. I had a space issue for my trailer and the staff quickly fixed the issue. Will come again!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
You staff are wonderful!!! The only reason I didn't give you 5 stars is because you don't have a pool. We had the fun time at your offer cream social.
Jun 27, 2016
Everything and everyone was great overall... I would say that person in store, Mel, seemed to be overwhelmed and could've been a little apologetic about system not working and the time it took to check instead of speaking about herself being overwhelmed
Jun 27, 2016
I enjoyed the stay.
Jun 25, 2016
Beautiful and very clean. The best campground store we've seen. We have been RVING for 25 years. Will definitely stay here again!
Jun 24, 2016
Policing each site after it's vacated would be nice. Ours had several bottle camps and scraps of paper
Jun 23, 2016
The stay was very nice the camp was very clean and the staff was extremely help and nice we are care providers and we took 6 girls that are disabled and they love it there.So a big thank you to the staff, we will be back. providers
Jun 21, 2016
Nice secluded campground with tent sites of grass. Quiet location.
Jun 21, 2016
Came in after hours,rang door bell,very nice lady ,pointed us to our camp site,very nice not having to deal with any paper work,very tired long drive,big thanks!they have small store that well setup ,great hot showers,play area for kids jungle gym.very relaxed park,nice trip ,store attendeds very nice ,lots of patience,I walk in on troubled camper ,she handle it with a lot of class,thank you Rudy
Jun 21, 2016
Staff was friendly and Heidi at desk fixed an error in reservation I made at Astoria KOA. Heidi was the best. Put us in overflow. Not the best site for the money we paid would like to reqjest a discount credit.
Jun 20, 2016
The staff is so friendly. The Ice Cream Social was a hit also! Very, very clean and well kept grounds!! Was so easy to relax and enjoy our time off of work!
Jun 20, 2016
We loved it. It was super clean. Kids had a blast. Staff was really friendly and super helpful
Jun 20, 2016
we were told over the phone if we were back by 4 we could still put our order in for the bbq. at 4 we tried to put our order in and they said they were sold out. we were very sad.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals