Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2015
This KOA was really nice! We stayed for 4 nights. The staff was extremely friendly. The bathrooms were clean. There are large trees and it has a real campground feel, unlike some KOAs Ive stayed in. We visit the coast every year and we will return to this KOA.
Aug 14, 2015
poor garbage service, roads in camp bad,sites tacky. would not stay here again....
Aug 12, 2015
Very nice and clean very friendly and easy to find
Aug 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and we love KOA. I was a little disappointed in the bathroom cleanliness. We have stayed in lots of KOAs and never had the bathrooms look or smell so bad. I sent a friend to stay there the week before and she mentioned the same thing. I told her not all KOA bathrooms are that bad.
Aug 12, 2015
Great people. Wonderful location. Staff was friendly, helpful and overall happy to help anyway they could. Breakfast was awesome, no need to cook
Aug 11, 2015
Bathrooms abit too far for us, but otherwise good stay
Aug 11, 2015
Stayed in a cabin with my wife and 3 children. Grounds were clean, cabin clean, friendly staff, great location. Bathrooms and showers were pretty rough, but the amount of people using them this is no surprise. Kids and families were everywhere and our 4 year old played for hours. Overall nice stay, cabins were close together, barely space for a car, but quiet and met our needs. Would visit again.
Aug 10, 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Aug 10, 2015
Nice campground, sites are too crowded together, barely room for tent & cars had to park half in roadway to have room. RVs looked pretty crowded as well. Friendly staff and bathrooms were as clean as possible considering rainy weather & only getting cleaned once a day. Would be nice if someone spot checked them & swept floors more often
Aug 10, 2015
Loved the BBQ and ice cream social! The bathrooms and showers were clean, well lit and bug free! The staff were welcoming and very nice. we revived great customer service and had a great time. We will be back!
Aug 09, 2015
Very nice campground....very clean restrooms....enjoyed the breakfast at the cafe... was good ...we came with a pickup camper for 2 nights; we visited lincoln city on first day and someone took the wood we had purchased in site # 32, so we had to buy more wood for our 2nd night. When a site is empty the people might be coming back... the camp hosts should should know...
Aug 09, 2015
All was good, the ladies in the office let us look and pick the best available spit that suited our needs. The "night watchman" was a little much but he was just doing his job I suppose. The bathrooms were clean for the most part and the campground was clean and although the the spots are close together we had just enough space between us and our neighbors.
Aug 09, 2015
We really enjoyed staying here in one of the camping cabins. nice bathrooms and showers and the staff was very friendly!
Aug 08, 2015
The ground and campsites are nicely kept, and the staff was very friendly. The bathrooms could use some repair.
Aug 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean environment. But the spots are pretty small. And breakfast from Mel's was great.
Aug 08, 2015
Cabin was nice, but much more pricey than others I've stayed at..... and these were far more crammed together also. Barely any room to sit at the fire pit because the cabins were so close to each other.
Aug 07, 2015
We have stayed hear several times, and have always had a great time. Friendly staff and nice park. We had to stay in a electric only spot this last time, thought we would not like it turned out to be a great time made new friends. Thanks again Otis KOA
Aug 07, 2015
We extended our stay twice! It was a nice quiet campground and the area is beautiful!
Aug 06, 2015
clean restrooms and shower areas. Noisy when the staff take their breaks outside in the fire area. Clean grounds, easy access to the pull-ins. Friendly staff. Great ice cream social on Sat. nights, in-expensive and lots of ice cream and large choice to choose from.
Aug 06, 2015
Stayed in kabin# 5 and did not like the closeness of the fire pit to kabin#4, first night got stuck with drunks and folks smoking weed, not appropriate for my kids. May not stay here again
Aug 04, 2015
This is our 2nd time at this KOA. Have enjoyed both times. Very relaxing. This stay did have one issue with a party that was loud til 1 am and the police had to be called by management. Not KOA's fault. Some people just have no consideration. Will return.
Aug 04, 2015
It was entirely too expensive for the smallest camp site I have ever stayed it.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Nice campground, only complaint is that the campsites are very close together. Staff could've been a little friendlier as well.
Aug 03, 2015
I was disappointed with the quality of this park.
Aug 03, 2015
Pleasant stay, though a short one for us. Facilities were well-kept and liked that each site had some privacy from others.
Aug 03, 2015
Loud and smoky, but that's part of camping these days. Also, the room was stuffy and the heat was on when I arrived. Other than that, everything was clean, friendly and fine.
Aug 03, 2015
A great campsite with good facilities and a lovely setting. Pity our neighbours spoilt our visit a little with an after hours party and leaving a doggy mess on our site
Aug 03, 2015
Summer time is very crowded, but tons of fun. I enjoy all seasons.
Aug 03, 2015
It was a well maintained facility and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2015
It was so crowded we had a hard time figuring out which fire pit belonged to each campsite. Toilets were clogged, employees smoking in the breezeway of the restrooms and WiFi did not work once during the weekend. Overpriced at $50+ night. Oh and the smell from the dump station was terrible. Not a great first experience with koa parks.
Aug 02, 2015
Had a great trip , staff very friendly.
Aug 02, 2015
was very nice
Aug 02, 2015
Friendly quiet clean fun family-style loa. Will be staying here again
Aug 02, 2015
Nice facility with a store and playground centrally located. A short drive To the coast, outlet malls and lake.
Aug 02, 2015
No comments...☺
Aug 01, 2015
Wonderful playground!
Aug 01, 2015
Great
Aug 01, 2015
I love the play ground for two kids of running around age its perfect, you can see them play. All cabins and tent sights have a view of the play ground. The cabins are small but have enough room for all our luggage and bedding.
Aug 01, 2015
The creek is a lovely refreshing beautiful thing to have right there for the kids to play in not deep enough to worry about this time of the year (summer) but deep enough to still have fun and catch and release skippers as I did when I was a child.
Jul 31, 2015
Good location. Clean bathrooms. Nice people. Well stocked store. I would stay there again.
Jul 31, 2015
The KOA people were the best! They were friendly and kind to everyone. And, the coffee at Mel's Kitchen was very tasty.
Jul 30, 2015
Close to Lincoln City, nice wooded park, friendly staff but the park could use some updates. Worn down a bit. But overall liked it and would return.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
No Wifi
Jul 30, 2015
Nice place off the beaten path but close enough to the city. Nice pull thru sites.
Jul 29, 2015
Great staff. Enjoyed Mel and his diner. Not the most relaxing koa environment, although very well kept.
Jul 29, 2015
Friendly and close to attractions.
Jul 29, 2015
Tight but comfortable spaces with lots of shade and some privacy. All gravel roads but helpful friendly staff. I would go back
Jul 29, 2015
About normal for a commercial campground, small sites & crowded. Our major problem here was the electricity went off one of the days. We were told the problem couldn't be fixed for two days. We were offered no compensation in exchange for having to turn off things.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps