Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2015
Very nice campground. Just a little off the beaten path.
Jul 09, 2015
The washrooms were very dirty, along with stain spots all over the faucet.
Jul 08, 2015
VERY NICE PLACE. WAS JUST THE PLACE WE NEEDED TO SPEND THE NIGHT
Jul 07, 2015
No tents allowed even if we paid extra. Some of the staff should retire
Jul 07, 2015
Very friendly staff, convenient location to area attractions.
Jul 07, 2015
We had a great time and just loved having a restaurant there so we didn't have to cook! Wish they would at least leave one bathroom open while they cleaned the other one! When you have bathroom problems it makes it kind of hard!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Clean comfortable and beautiful surroundings. Facilities nice
Jul 06, 2015
We had problems with our electrical box We could not run two things at once We told the office the came up and said they were going to bring someone out on Monday to fix it That did me no good since I left on Sunday they did finally Friday evening send a different man who then fixed the problem after I had complained that our power kept shutting off completely. this was not acceptible for us!!
Jul 06, 2015
Everything was great, only complaint I have is that I had requested a tent site with electricity when I first made the reservation which was months ago, and a day before I found out it had not been included, it was very disappointing because they were not able to do anything about it, good thing was my sister had a cabin in front of my site which had electricity.
Jul 06, 2015
compared to other KOA's this one is missing kids activities such as a games room, pool, board games for check out at the office, rentable bikes, lawn games such as giant checkers or chess or sling ladders. it is a nice quiet intimate camp setting.
Jul 06, 2015
People behind the counter were annoyed at my being there. The restrooms shut down for 2 hours every day. People were crammed in to the campground anywhere and everywhere. Kids running around screaming all day long. It was a madhouse! Worst campground I have ever stayed at.
Jul 06, 2015
It was a great experience overall. Friendly staff, clean campground and fun activities going on like the ice cream social. The only complaint is that my husband went to buy a bag of ice with the debit card and the lady working shook her head at him and gave him a dirty look like she was disapproving of him using a debit card to buy ice, that kind of put a bad taste in my husband's mouth.
Jul 06, 2015
my coworker and I had a fabulous time it was a nice clean park there was no body getting out of the hands we had a beautiful shady spot walked around looked at some others for the future the cabins maybe even but had a great relaxing 4th of July keep up the good work on your breakfast is fabulous and the dinner and ice cream social have to do that againthank you and will see you in the future
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
It's a awesome place, people is always friendly
Jul 06, 2015
it was great - great site, everyone was very nice. the only thing I had a problem with was that there was only one bath room and that it closed from 12-2 pm so after waiting for 1/2 hr for a shower the attendent closed the bathroom and told us to come back at 2. not good!
Jul 06, 2015
The staff was amazing! We were thrilled with their overflow camping our first night! Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We could tell they take a lot of pride in what they do!
Jul 06, 2015
i think the cabins need to be alittle cheaper and they should be able to have pets stay in side the cabin. as well. other then that I had a great time.
Jul 05, 2015
It was great! Not the fanciest KOA I've stayed at, but it was clean, the staff was friendly and the setting was nice.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
My family really enjoyed our stay, the campground was clean, and the people were great, thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
Jul 04, 2015
Mel's Kitchen is AMAZING, Gary and Diane were cooking breakfast the morning we left and the food was great! Even though this KOA is by the lake, I still wished it had a pool. Otherwise, a nice location and nice people. :) Although...getting out was a bit weird, there driveway is curved up and funny and recommended not to take with big rigs.
Jul 04, 2015
met very nice people and enjoyed a great 3 days. Having access to the lake in a state park was added bonus!
Jul 03, 2015
At $41 a night it is not a place I would recommend. The RV sites are on a hill, everything is dirt and gravel except for the entrance. The campsites area where you have fire rings are very uneven ground...in the pull thrus they are very tight with manicured hedges. Very disappointed...will not be returning here.
Jul 02, 2015
Nice
Jul 02, 2015
Very friendly, garbage dumpsters always seemed to be full. Great weather.
Jul 02, 2015
Great location.
Jul 01, 2015
Great. Nice camp ground with great people.
Jul 01, 2015
Nice Park ,very friendly,clean,and most important Quiet!They take a lot of pride in this here. You can stay here and not encounter any drunks and their noisy unsupervised kids .Also really enjoy the Saturday Night Ice Cream .I have stayed here before and plan to stay here again.
Jul 01, 2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful.. thank you.. :)
Jun 30, 2015
Not much grass in pull-thru spots. Bathrooms/showers need upgrade.
Jun 30, 2015
Love the cabin, do not like the fact that you parked a big truck in front of our cabin on our last night and blocked our view. Other then that we loved it and wil be back again
Jun 30, 2015
First, the spots are extremely cramped and on top of each other. It was unclear which Fire ring and table was ours. Our neighbors on the site had the same confusion as well as others. The calm was extremely overloaded with small screaming children. And unattended children doing some inappropriate things. The older man patrolling the grounds was very rude and offended us. He should not work there.
Jun 29, 2015
none
Jun 29, 2015
Play area taken over by campsites, so there was very little room for kids to play in. Cabin smelt disgusting, says they have wifi, but it didn't work, when we asked about it they were ineffective at doing anything about it. Play area right by the sewage dump, so it smelt disgusting when playing with the kids. Just a miserable place. Will never stay there again.
Jun 29, 2015
The place was packed and found it uncomfortably dense with absolutely no privacy. Maybe this is normal for KOA? The site and facilities were clean and staff friendly.
Jun 29, 2015
spots are to narrow- difficult to get into-- thank god for the helpful staff!
Jun 29, 2015
Good friendly staff. Campsites could be a little bigger. Overall good campground.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Love this KOA and would stay here again.
Jun 29, 2015
Fights no one got kicked out of the camp ground. The place was over crowded sites small. Never go back. The staff were very nice. To nice they needed to remove the noisy ones.
Jun 29, 2015
Great location! Staff was friendly and helpful. A real family feel.
Jun 28, 2015
We could have stayed in a motel, but we wanted a campfire every night. The restroom/shower area was always kept clean. The part that we liked best was Mel's kitchen! We had breakfast there every morning!
Jun 28, 2015
Very clean and quiet.
Jun 28, 2015
Nice & quiet. Beautiful setting. But far from everything. Need a car. Pathetic dog area, unfenced and tiny. Not a good one for us.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.