Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2016
I like the setting of the KOA in Lincoln City, it's in the woods. The new updates are nice.
Aug 16, 2016
Crowded on statuary nights but pleasant place to stay.
Aug 16, 2016
The camp is in a wonderful location for visits to the Oregon Coast, from Lincoln City south to Newport. Our family has stayed here three times several years ago when our kids were young. This trip, we stayed in the Kamping Cabins. The grandkids enjoyed the playground and they had room to ride bikes. The only drawback, very popular camp and the restrooms/showers are not available from noon-2pm.
Aug 16, 2016
It's like staying with family. The staf is polite and very helpful. Enjoyed chating with the original owners and them talking up there son who has taken over. We will always stay there when we are in the area.
Aug 16, 2016
Couldn't sleep people in cabin next to ours being excessively loud. Also my wife got bit by a spider in the cabin
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Staff very friendly. Site was suitable for our trailer. Very crowded due to the weekend, but restrooms were as clean as would be expected. Nice store. Only an overnight stay but could come back.
Aug 15, 2016
It seemed really crowded (there was a tent right next to our cabin...literally about 5 feet away), but other than that it was fine. We had a good time.
Aug 14, 2016
It was clean with a helpful staff.
Aug 14, 2016
Love this park. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the road to get in and out of the park is so narrow and a motorhome could not be coming in while one was leaving. But I really enjoyed breakfast without leaving the park and the park is kept up so well.We will be back.
Aug 14, 2016
Had to dry camp for 3 days, park was full. Many tenters, a pleasant experience, but better with full hookups.
Aug 13, 2016
Poor Wifi, but typical of all KOAs
Aug 13, 2016
My stay was nice, but there is some work that needs to be done. The bathrooms need some work, the cabins need to be cleaned better.
Aug 13, 2016
Very fun stay!
Aug 12, 2016
There were a couple of days of wet weather and a lot of unsupervised kids in the campground. The staff had a hard time staying on top of the mud in the restroom.
Aug 12, 2016
It was a great location. The campground was good. The cabin was clean and ready soon arrival. Had an overflow area with about 14 campsites that was to many for the field. I would stay again at the KOA.
Aug 12, 2016
The space we were in was extremely close to at least 4 other campsites and close to several others. There was NO privacy at all.
Aug 12, 2016
It was great the park look neat and clean the bathrooms were excellent so yes I would highly recommend this Campground
Aug 12, 2016
tent sites are too close together. we could hear everyone talking and snoring!no room for our car, either. it was right next to our tent
Aug 12, 2016
Traveling through the area looking for overnight accommodations. You can always count on KOA! Just a little tricky pulling out of this campground.
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
The office was well staffed and employees were very helpful. The campground was maintained beautifully. Staff were constantly monitoring and cleaning. The bathrooms were especially well cared for. We enjoyed our stay and will return again.
Aug 11, 2016
Bathrooms need cleaning more often.
Aug 11, 2016
Staff is really friendly
Aug 10, 2016
Our first impressions were vert positive, however the heater malfunctioned in our cabin and couldn't be turned off. We got almost no sleep, even with the door propped open, because the heat was so unbearable. Unfortunately, the owner was belligerent and offered no apology, suggesting we were trying to get something for nothing.
Aug 10, 2016
Staff was unfriendly and rude. Campground was cramped and not a relaxed camping experience. It was more like a loud trailer park.
Aug 09, 2016
Camp hosts were rude and bad customer service.
Aug 09, 2016
We had a wonderful time and always enjoy the family atmosphere. Steve, and Heidi and their family are absolutely amazing. We will be back!
Aug 09, 2016
Thanks again KOA for an awesome stay! Staff was great!
Aug 09, 2016
the area we were put in was like a sardine can. our view was the back side of 3 trailers and the fire pits and picnic tables were all together with hardly any space. it was like we were all a big family except we were not with anyone and had absolutely no privacy. we paid for 2 nights but left the next morning and didn't even ask for a refund. the rv area we had stayed in before was what we wanted
Aug 09, 2016
Bathrooms/showers were disgusting! Wifi connection was very poor. It was nice to have laundry services, propane re-fill, and a good store!
Aug 09, 2016
Great spot to park,nice peaceful setting, great breakfast, would highly recommend it
Aug 09, 2016
Good tent site, next to a "dangerous" creek. (3" deep at most) Good breakfast.
Aug 08, 2016
The staff was rude,they were not understanding when it came to keeping our family together on our 2 campsites we paid for...got threatened to be kicked out even tho we were not the loudest groups there ,didnt know that bedtime was 10 pm not just quite time,not specific o how they run there campground.very sad we had paid our fees and didnt have a good time,
Aug 08, 2016
We unfortunately got in at dusk, but loved the spot we were in. Since we were traveling through didn't get to see the area. Dog run was great. Loved the store, and owners were so nice.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Everyone is nice and helpful!
Aug 07, 2016
It is a nice location for camp. The front office people are really nice and helpful. We loved our tent camping location. However, the nighttime walk around guy or security, whatever he is called, is pretty rude. I understand enforcing camp rules, but being disrespectful to customers is another thing. You feel like you are in a prison camp being watched by this guy, not a recreational camp.
Aug 07, 2016
Employees should not be smoking in the playground, at the ice cream social or anywhere in contact with guests. Freaking disgusting!
Aug 07, 2016
The camper dump site was not in a good location. It was kind of smelly. Cabin good but some divider between cabins would have been nice when the park filled up.
Aug 07, 2016
Tent site was very small with neighbors right next to you. Our neighbors were so noisy and no one did anything about it. The camp quiet time was a joke and not enforced. I am dissatisfied for what I had to pay for.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
IT WAS NICE BUT THEY NEED JUST A LITTLE MORE DIRECTIONS TO THE PLACE SO ONE CAN FIND IT AFTER DARK
Aug 06, 2016
Really nice campground! Cabin was excellent. Having the RV dump station on the way to the bathroom was unfortunate, though. Super stinky!
Aug 05, 2016
One word great.
Aug 05, 2016
Great place to stay And nice staff!! ❤️D Vern he sure is lazy though😂
Aug 04, 2016
It was a wonderful campground!
Aug 04, 2016
Pretty landscape, friendly host, & very clean. No pool which was disappointing. Breakfast was OK. They seemed to be out of many menu items. Overall, a great place.
Aug 03, 2016
Our space was too tiny backed up to other cabins. Little privacy in that area.
Aug 02, 2016
Charming location. Quiet
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy