Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2015
We're just passing through, stayed one night very nice and clean camp ground!
Sep 10, 2015
Great stay.....everyone so friendly! Inly complaint...install a fenced in dog play yard....love this KOA....see you siin!
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Was a great place to stay. Will go back . I will recommend it too .
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
we loved loved it the hosts were awesome my kids had a great time my little boy love every part of it the playground the cabin. very family friendly and afordable!!!!
Sep 09, 2015
Simplemente me encanto grasias
Sep 09, 2015
"Security" is a joke. The guy didn't bother to deal with noise complaints. He will, however, spot light & stare at you if you take your kid to the open area to stargaze. The bathrooms were dirty, which is sad since they close them for 2 hours a day to "clean." Even after cleaning, there is hair on the counters. NO wifi, even tho they claim there is. Complaints are met with an ok & nothing else
Sep 08, 2015
Love this camp ground. Everyone is so friendly and everything is clean.
Sep 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. So close to town and beach. Will be back.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
will be back again
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We thought the sites with hedges were awesome. We stayed a week and were sorry to leave. An accidental find we're glad we made. Just wish there had been a pool.
Sep 08, 2015
Ideal location for children with excellent playground and ice cream socials.
Sep 08, 2015
Quiet, friendly, good separations between campsites
Sep 07, 2015
Love how it is tucked away from the busy roads and sounds. Management is great! Cleanliness top notch.
Sep 07, 2015
Everything was fine.
Sep 07, 2015
everything was fine
Sep 06, 2015
Beautiful place, with regular visits from wildlife. Immaculate restrooms and laundry. A. Holt, Gold Canyon, AZ
Sep 06, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much but we did notice that the site we stayed at could use a bit of upgrading around the property. Did not know whether kids were supposed to wear helmets when riding bicycles. It is the law here!
Sep 06, 2015
For a small KOA it had lots of amenities. The staff, overall, was friendly but had a poor encounter with one who was irritated that we parked in a parking spot that someone else wanted while we we're checking out.
Sep 05, 2015
I was there for a week. There were a couple of times when folks came in and out at pretty late hours. There was also a poor young man who drank too much and spent a bit of time throwing up. Things were very clean. Thank you.
Sep 05, 2015
Very clean and comfortable KOA! The staff is very friendly!
Aug 31, 2015
Nice campground. Speed bumps going up the hiss with a big fifth wheel makes it a little hard. Nice people. clean campground
Aug 31, 2015
Nice stay, clean, great restaurant.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Better than I expected. We enjoyed the kids play area. The Kampground is a designated Tsunami evacuation assembly point!!!
Aug 31, 2015
Lovely, fun, adventurous, and the staff was super friendly, kind and helpful! Thanks KOA!
Aug 30, 2015
Always a great stay hear
Aug 30, 2015
We had a great time. Very friendly staff
Aug 29, 2015
A convenient location to the north end of Lincoln City.... There were no views of D. Lake which would have been nice.... our sewer drain was uphill from our RV making for a poor "flow"... basically had a nice time, however!
Aug 29, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful and the site was just right for our equipment.
Aug 29, 2015
Surprisingly clean for what is effectively a beach campground. Not the place for quiet or privacy due to close, crowded spaces. Great family destination. Nice staff and good amenities & extras. Eat at Mel's!
Aug 27, 2015
This campground had the friendliest staff!
Aug 26, 2015
This is our go to KOA when we want to get away for a few days.
Aug 26, 2015
Pull through was not level. WiFi work pretty well most of the time. Site store has a good selection of necessities. Staff very friendly.
Aug 26, 2015
the people were very helpful and accommodating, the facility was great. five star rating
Aug 25, 2015
Not impressed with this location. Not only were we down wind from the sewage dump, but we had the only place in the whole campground that had to share a fire pit. It was an awful setup.
Aug 25, 2015
great place with kids
Aug 25, 2015
Its ok
Aug 25, 2015
This is the perfect place to camp with children. The kids made lots of friends at the playground while at camp. Got to go play on the beach and have the camping experience TOO.
Aug 25, 2015
Thanks for giving me an inexpensive place to sleep while experiencing the magnificent Oregon coast. I'll try to be back soon.
Aug 24, 2015
The host family are very nice. The kids loved the games and the ice cream social. A well kept, clean park.
Aug 24, 2015
There is so few space per site that the camping literaly looks like a parking lot. There is no feel of privacy at all. All other aspects are good.
Aug 24, 2015
Had a good time. Changes I think should be made are the cleaning hours of the restrooms Should be 2-4pm instead of noon. Our friends' wife went in with the kids before noon and has 4 kids. They showered and were out a little late and the cleaning person pointed to tge sign and said, cleaning hours start at noon. See, says right there. It was very rude.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff! Liked the property and our site in the forest.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals