Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2016
Pretty landscape, friendly host, & very clean. No pool which was disappointing. Breakfast was OK. They seemed to be out of many menu items. Overall, a great place.
Aug 03, 2016
Our space was too tiny backed up to other cabins. Little privacy in that area.
Aug 02, 2016
Charming location. Quiet
Aug 02, 2016
Sites are a little tight, staff was friendly,
Aug 02, 2016
We were very crowded and it was hard to get out MH out when we left. There are too many cars parked along the road. We were too close to the tenters therefore all the cars. We have stayed many times in the upper area but had to accept a spot by the tents.
Aug 01, 2016
Spaces are small and its very tight quarters to get in and out of your space. If you are in trailer or RV you MAY NOT HAVE A TENT on your site. The Gentleman that asked for the TENT to be taken down was rude about it. There was no need for rudeness. Dog park is less than. Wont stay here again.
Aug 01, 2016
All KOA people very nice. Great play area in center for younger kids, older enjoyed volley ball, basketball goal. We stayed in Kamping Kabins. Heat,electric, mattresses,fire pit and bar-b-q, picnic table,all you, need is a sleeping bag and a pillow. Clean bathrooms, washer dryers
Aug 01, 2016
just to many people for such a small area. one bathroom for over 100 people isnt healthy to me.
Aug 01, 2016
I would rather camp on asphalt at Wal Mart. Definitely not a KOA that I would stay at in the future. I would rate it in the bottom 15% of KOAs.
Jul 31, 2016
I thought the accomodations were good, people extra helpful and friendly. The only complaint I'd say, is I was looking forward to having a fire, but so did 2 other families and they were all so close together, it was uncomfortable, so I decided not to enjoy a fire after all. It would have just been awkward, staring at 2 other families, who were literally right next to us. Otherwise, great time!
Jul 31, 2016
The location is convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. However the overwhelming stench of the sewer and the showers being disappointing where a damper. The shower stalls had shower curtains that were not wide enough so everything be on the shower stalls got wet. The bathrooms and showers were in serious need of an upgrade.
Jul 31, 2016
Very comfortable and cozy, location is great and amenities were clean. Will definitely come again.!!
Jul 30, 2016
Alright place. The site we had was way to close to other rigs and the ground was not very level.
Jul 30, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights in a cabin and one of the nights we were kept awake until after 12am until I went out and said something to them. There was no control from the hosts that night. Also they packed people in like a can of sardines especially the tenters. In all the years we have camped with KOA we have never had this happen. I will never stay at this campground again or refer it to anyone.
Jul 30, 2016
Great place. Cool, quiet and well maintained. Friendly staff.
Jul 30, 2016
Everything worked.
Jul 29, 2016
We stayed in a camping Kabin and it was very clean, the beds were pretty comfy. The bathroom/shower room was clean and spacious. If there is only one complaint I have, it's that one of the store employees and was very irritable and not the kind of employee I've ever encountered at any of the KOAs I've stayed at over the years. But that's a minor irritation - a good trip!
Jul 29, 2016
Tent sites are too close to each other. Heard snoring from both sides.
Jul 28, 2016
Great location and playground is awesome for kids... A pool would have been nice and the washrooms were a bit dirty and old. Sites are hard to get level on.
Jul 28, 2016
Had a wonderful time here. Campsite was quite and next to a running creek. Bathrooms were clean. People were friendly. Had a small campfire!!
Jul 27, 2016
Nice place for a family. And the staff was very helpful! We will be back.
Jul 26, 2016
Very professional staff They genuinely care about the people.
Jul 26, 2016
We were a little disappointed when we got there they charged 3.99 a night per child. when I made the reservations I would have liked to been informed of this charge. When I questioned them they said all KOA's charge, when I informed her that the place we had stayed the night before did not charge she changed her toon oh we set our own prices. I really don't think I would stay there again. Sorry
Jul 26, 2016
Friendly staff, convenient & quiet location. Lots of trees & shrubs that gives it a nature setting rather than a parking lot. Was my first time but will definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Excellent love it there... Might leave one bathroom open when cleaning
Jul 25, 2016
great staff, very helpful
Jul 25, 2016
Great park for kids/families! My kids enjoyed the playground and we all had a great time. Very friendly and helpful staff. Constructive criticism: Pull through sites were a bit tight and did not have fire pits. Not only are cigarettes allowed in the campground, there were no obvious smoking sections and cigarettes were even sold in the office! We commonly smelled cigarette smoke.
Jul 25, 2016
It was a nice place, glad they had a microwave available.
Jul 25, 2016
We enjoyed Mel's kitchen and the bbq
Jul 25, 2016
Staff friendly & helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Please do a better job of enforcing the quiet hours rules. We spent two nights where our neighbors were up til 2am partying and shining lights into our tent.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice lots of up dates sense we were last there
Jul 24, 2016
Really crammed space
Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful campground. Staff went above and beyond their duty. If we are ever in Lincoln City again we stay there in a heart beat!
Jul 22, 2016
Nice quite location; close to both Lincoln City and Pacific City. Wi-Fi needs to be improved.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice and quiet, very clean and amenities were exelent
Jul 22, 2016
We enjoyed our overnight stay. The staff was very friendly--Hayley the girl who checked us in went above and beyond to give us the information we needed. We also enjoyed the delicious breakfast at Mel's! We would definitely stay here again!!
Jul 21, 2016
Recently tried out one of the cabins. Great way to go camping, but yet not have to pack up the bbq & tent. This made my packing and drive to Oregon less to pack up!! So we had room for Pete! A 14 yr. old Lab that loves the beach and sticks!! Planning on staying again soon as we can!
Jul 21, 2016
Was only there to sleep at night, but the bathrooms and cabin were very clean, the staff friendly and helpful, and the campground quiet, even though it was crowded.
Jul 21, 2016
Nice campground in wooded setting.
Jul 20, 2016
Camp host a little rude and I read two magazines waiting for someone to come get their laundry and when I pulled it out to do one load of my laundry it was full of KOA t shirts so it must have been the host laundry
Jul 19, 2016
Nothing fancy but a nice, well kept campground. Convenient campground to Devils Lake, the beach and outlet mall.
Jul 19, 2016
The public facilities were no where near to what I am used to with KOA. The trailer spots are too crowded.
Jul 19, 2016
First time staying at a KOA and it was amazing. It is so peaceful not to mention beautiful. It may not be on water but it is 10 minute drive to the ocean or 5 minute drive to Devil's Lake. The cabin is simple but awesome. Will be staying not only at this KOA but other KOAs too.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
It was a very noisy,two night stay.
Jul 19, 2016
The cabin was clean and comfortable. My three grandsons said they had a blast. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Jul 19, 2016
The campground was very full which is good for them. However the campsite we were assigned was too small for our trailer. We could not get into or out of our site if the site across the road was filled. Restrooms were not clean and insufficient for the number of people in the campground. Upper section rv sites looked nice but you would still have the dirty bathrooms.
Jul 18, 2016
It was a nice place to stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy