Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2015
At $41 a night it is not a place I would recommend. The RV sites are on a hill, everything is dirt and gravel except for the entrance. The campsites area where you have fire rings are very uneven ground...in the pull thrus they are very tight with manicured hedges. Very disappointed...will not be returning here.
Jul 02, 2015
Nice
Jul 02, 2015
Very friendly, garbage dumpsters always seemed to be full. Great weather.
Jul 02, 2015
Great location.
Jul 01, 2015
Great. Nice camp ground with great people.
Jul 01, 2015
Nice Park ,very friendly,clean,and most important Quiet!They take a lot of pride in this here. You can stay here and not encounter any drunks and their noisy unsupervised kids .Also really enjoy the Saturday Night Ice Cream .I have stayed here before and plan to stay here again.
Jul 01, 2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful.. thank you.. :)
Jun 30, 2015
Not much grass in pull-thru spots. Bathrooms/showers need upgrade.
Jun 30, 2015
Love the cabin, do not like the fact that you parked a big truck in front of our cabin on our last night and blocked our view. Other then that we loved it and wil be back again
Jun 30, 2015
First, the spots are extremely cramped and on top of each other. It was unclear which Fire ring and table was ours. Our neighbors on the site had the same confusion as well as others. The calm was extremely overloaded with small screaming children. And unattended children doing some inappropriate things. The older man patrolling the grounds was very rude and offended us. He should not work there.
Jun 29, 2015
none
Jun 29, 2015
Play area taken over by campsites, so there was very little room for kids to play in. Cabin smelt disgusting, says they have wifi, but it didn't work, when we asked about it they were ineffective at doing anything about it. Play area right by the sewage dump, so it smelt disgusting when playing with the kids. Just a miserable place. Will never stay there again.
Jun 29, 2015
The place was packed and found it uncomfortably dense with absolutely no privacy. Maybe this is normal for KOA? The site and facilities were clean and staff friendly.
Jun 29, 2015
spots are to narrow- difficult to get into-- thank god for the helpful staff!
Jun 29, 2015
Good friendly staff. Campsites could be a little bigger. Overall good campground.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Love this KOA and would stay here again.
Jun 29, 2015
Fights no one got kicked out of the camp ground. The place was over crowded sites small. Never go back. The staff were very nice. To nice they needed to remove the noisy ones.
Jun 29, 2015
Great location! Staff was friendly and helpful. A real family feel.
Jun 28, 2015
We could have stayed in a motel, but we wanted a campfire every night. The restroom/shower area was always kept clean. The part that we liked best was Mel's kitchen! We had breakfast there every morning!
Jun 28, 2015
Very clean and quiet.
Jun 28, 2015
Nice & quiet. Beautiful setting. But far from everything. Need a car. Pathetic dog area, unfenced and tiny. Not a good one for us.
Jun 28, 2015
It was ok. The tent site was kind of small and it was really crowded last night there. Feel that some upgrades really need to be done in the restroom. I went to flush the toilet and pinched my hand on the handle
Jun 28, 2015
The staff were wonderful and helpful
Jun 26, 2015
Very friendly staff, nice wooded are feeling while have a close proximity to Lincoln City. A little challenging getting into the spot since this campground is on a hillside. Kids enjoyed the park.
Jun 25, 2015
Stay was ok, but tight turns make it abit difficult to drive. It would have been nice to have a pool/hot tub.
Jun 24, 2015
Wonderful people working their Gary the ladies in side office everyone great customer service I give this K O A 5 stars thanks everyone
Jun 24, 2015
It was fun. Cabin was nice.
Jun 23, 2015
It was great. Loved the area and campsight. \Thank you
Jun 23, 2015
Wifi was not reliable unless you wanted to sit in the laundry room. This is Oregon, only recycling containers with deposit is unacceptable. All recyclable materials should be collected. I have stayed at many KOAs in the past and during this recent vacation. All were interested in campers satisfaction and made personal inquiries on the grounds as to our stay. Linc City didn't care to check on us.
Jun 23, 2015
Front desk staff super helpful and nice...great playground for the kids that we could watch right from our table outside our RV...loved it and will stay again when we drive down the coast again...thanks
Jun 22, 2015
Wish there was complimentary coffee. The people were very friendly.
Jun 22, 2015
We like this place a lot. This is our second visit. Customer service is very good.
Jun 22, 2015
I really like some of the cabins more than others. I would love to be able to pick out my cabin next time if that is an option.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice, quiet, and clean campsite. I would stay here again.
Jun 22, 2015
Placed at the entry -there were 21 vehicles passing our home in the first minute of our stay. It did not improve.
Jun 22, 2015
This is one of my wife and I favorite places to stay. The staff and owners are the best and most friendly people thanks again to KOA Lincoln city
Jun 22, 2015
Haven't stayed at a KOA in the past few years but this one was great. Reserved less than 24 hours before arrival, got full hook-ups (huge deal) and a great camp spot with a picnic table. Was able to use our fire bowl for cooking smores. Your staff was wonderful! Only down side was site didn't have a fire pit -- but since I knew this in advance and brought my own fire bowl - it was no problem.
Jun 22, 2015
I had not been to a KOA since I was about 10 and I am so glad we went! My kids had a great time and we can't wait to come back!
Jun 20, 2015
Not impressed. The driveway was very steep downhill into the park. The full hookup sites were right along the main road and there was a lot of noisey traffic. The pet area was a joke. Small and you couldn't let your dog off leash because the fence was a crossed wood design.
Jun 19, 2015
As usual, the facility was clean and friendly. We will be back!
Jun 16, 2015
some of the staff are rude and there are young children working the store register at night who, even supervised somewhat, should not be there. the campground was fairly empty and they put all the campers squished together instead of spreading them out.
Jun 15, 2015
Office staff slow, few amenities
Jun 14, 2015
Stayed at this KOA 3 years ago and decided to stop there again this year, great campground.
Jun 14, 2015
Quiet, nice location
Jun 14, 2015
We stayed one night this time. Check in and out were really quick and the staff is so friendly. We will definitely be back
Jun 14, 2015
Very clean, we saw 2 deer that was a great treat for my niece close to town and play ground was great
Jun 12, 2015
loved it

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.