Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
Staff was friendly and Heidi at desk fixed an error in reservation I made at Astoria KOA. Heidi was the best. Put us in overflow. Not the best site for the money we paid would like to reqjest a discount credit.
Jun 20, 2016
The staff is so friendly. The Ice Cream Social was a hit also! Very, very clean and well kept grounds!! Was so easy to relax and enjoy our time off of work!
Jun 20, 2016
We loved it. It was super clean. Kids had a blast. Staff was really friendly and super helpful
Jun 20, 2016
we were told over the phone if we were back by 4 we could still put our order in for the bbq. at 4 we tried to put our order in and they said they were sold out. we were very sad.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time! Your staff and ownership were amazing!
Jun 20, 2016
wonderful stay, awesome area to explore. lake and beach so close too. I love love the gift shop! Thanks <3
Jun 18, 2016
This KOA is small compared to others I have stayed at. There are nicer, larger RV parks in the area.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice place and friendly helpful staff. On the down side it's hard to shave from the water saver wash basens.
Jun 14, 2016
very good experience
Jun 14, 2016
Clean cabin. Used the dryer to dry towels. Great place.
Jun 13, 2016
bath rooms in the cabins would be nice. The staff was very pleasant.
Jun 13, 2016
Our first stay at a KOA in Oregon, and it was pretty good! Rented a cabin, and that was a neat surprise with electricity and heat. Will definitely rent the cabins again. Cute porch area to sit on the swing and enjoy the view.
Jun 13, 2016
Truly great place to stay.
Jun 13, 2016
The mannequin in the front yard is a bit eerie
Jun 13, 2016
Super-hospitable hosts!
Jun 12, 2016
Host and folks were very nice. Road entrance from Hwy 101 was closed had to call to get directions for a different route . I had talked to the camp host the day before, they could have mentioned that. Breakfast kitchen was closed :>( We stayed in Back up spot 25. It was a little challenging to get in - Help from Steve. Thank you. The house behind our site that the people were really loud .
Jun 12, 2016
Thank you for your hospitality. Nice stay
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly, helpful, excellent bathrooms! Wifi is not reliable which shortened our stay.
Jun 07, 2016
The access to your park was poor due to the road construction..... The park is good, but wish it had views of Devil's Lake.....
Jun 07, 2016
making turns with a Tow around trees was challenging but made with out a scratch
Jun 07, 2016
This camp ground was not worth the nightly rates as it was like visiting a state camp ground. The person who checked us in seemed bored and unexcited to be working there and made me feel like she would rather be doing something else. And they seemed to only care about their rules.
Jun 07, 2016
Nice and clean property. Tent sites are a good size. Cost is good and close to the lake and ocean and outlet stores and more. The quiet times need to be enforced or a security stroll during those hours.
Jun 06, 2016
Our first night was not good. But the next morning KOA employee moved us to another spot. Then we were able to enjoy our stay. We want to thank the KOA employees.
Jun 06, 2016
The hosts were friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean but outdated. Kids were noisy until 11 at night. Nice setting.
Jun 06, 2016
Very accommodating! Clean. Quiet. Fun for all ages.
Jun 06, 2016
Wish they had a pool.
Jun 06, 2016
I understand you cannot control smokers, we had them on both sides and we were smelling the smoke most of the day, the dog situation was a little out of hand with 3 in the next camp that were very disturbing and people walking through or camp site most of Saturday evening. The $8.00 chicken dinner left a lot to be desired. Other than that the stay was ok.
Jun 04, 2016
Great weekend. Fun activities for all. Great customer service.
Jun 04, 2016
Wonderful lot, great hosts, deer right in KOA, beach and hiking trails so convenient. We will be back !
Jun 03, 2016
Very nice campground. Stayed in spot #26. Deep site. If you are towing a Travel trailer, back-in spots in back of the pull-thru sites can be a challenge. Very helpful staff. I had some electrical problems in my trailer. Owner was very helpful in helping me diagnose the problem.
Jun 02, 2016
The people there are fabulous and friendly! Helpful and always smiling! I don't like how expensive it is and charging per person per night makes it really difficult for a family of 6 to afford!
Jun 01, 2016
Wish all site had fire pits,missed the night fire with marshmallows
Jun 01, 2016
We had a great stay nice clean and friendly staff my only complaint would be very small spaces I felt as it we where on top of each other in the tent section. Will be Back though
Jun 01, 2016
Always a great experience.
Jun 01, 2016
Great campground for kids especially everything was clean and well maintained. Outstanding play area for kids. Not much for adults and sites are a bit crowded together.
Jun 01, 2016
Nice campground for a family. Restrooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the store was nice as well. We stayed Memorial weekend. Only thing that was a little bothersome was camp site was a little tight for my taste. We stayed in a 35ft trailer and had to use the neighbors fire ring as our fire ring was practically touching our trailer. If you have a family the playground is awesome!will be back
Jun 01, 2016
Always a great time staying hear. The staff is very helpful and friendly keep up the good work thank you The Wyatts
May 31, 2016
Will stay again in the future
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. It was very clean, very well geared towards family, and the staff were extremely friendly and accomadating
May 31, 2016
We had a wonderful time!
May 31, 2016
I remember more kid activities which is one thing we were looking forward to. Singing around the campfire on Saturday night, etc. Loved the ice cream social, of course, but it was missing the "social" part. Would like to see the non-skid strips replaced on the cabins. Overall, looks like it needed a pre-season refresh. Also toilet seat liners in the bathrooms would be nice.
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff. Very clean and beautiful grounds.
May 31, 2016
The services have improved greatly over the past few years very family-friendly great staff
May 31, 2016
Although it is a friendly place the campsites are way too small it is almost unbearable and we were in a bigger space. However the staff was courteous and the park was great for kids. We xamped in a tent space.
May 31, 2016
The price was to high other than Koa .The womens bathroom needs new shower heads and need to be cleaned more for the soap dispenser was empty and the floors needed swept. The playground the grandkids enjoyed.
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
Staff was very friendly, however the sites were ridiculously small. Some trailers could not even put awnings out without touching the trailer next to them. Not impressed.
May 30, 2016
Very quiet and peaceful. Staff are helpful and the ground are clean and comfortable.
May 30, 2016
Another great stay at KOA! The service from the staff at this campground is the best we have found anywhere. Thanks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals