Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 07, 2015
The hosts stayed open for us after we called as It was past there closing time. Others in the area were CLOSED. THANKS AGAIN KOALA, STEVE
May 05, 2015
Everything was nice & clean, my only complaint were the showers, desperate need of updating. Shower head facing you, getting you all wet, shower curtains felt slimy when touched & hard to close, very old!
May 04, 2015
The grounds are very nice, lots of green space. The play ground is nice. The showers could use some updating but, everything worked. I will definitely return to this KOA.
May 04, 2015
It is a great RV park. We love staying here. Very clean. Only thing missing is a pool. If my husband wasn't a professional truck driver - we NEVER would have been able to fit our 40 foot RV into # 26. Because the people in the spots opposite us were parked at the very end of their space.
May 03, 2015
This KOA is one of my 2 favorites in all of America. The staff has to be the kindest and friendliest anywhere and I love the lay out of this KOA. Has a real family and camp feel. It is worth going out of your way to stay at this KOA!!
May 02, 2015
great place nice people nice employees
Apr 27, 2015
Had a great time, and loved the site we were given. this time there were no varmints hanging around the place.
Apr 23, 2015
I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The location was great. The campground and bathrooms did not meet the standards I have come to expect from KOA. The men's restroom faucets were the kind that shut off after a few seconds and never got close to warm. The heater in our cabin did not work and the floor needed sweeping.
Apr 22, 2015
Other campers did not follow the quite rule of 10pm to 8am.
Apr 22, 2015
It's my favorite KOA, and I hope to stay here many more times. It's peaceful and clean. The staff is always friendly.
Apr 21, 2015
Please see my email. It is a story, not 400 characters. you can post this if you want on line but I am not posting it anywhere and if you respond on line I will not see it as there is no reason to return to your site. If my story about my stay means anything to you, please respond to me. Patti Thompson
Apr 21, 2015
Nice place but I don't understand why they would mow the lawn on a Saturday, especially by the playground by the kids.
Apr 21, 2015
Office staff was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean.
Apr 21, 2015
The restrooms could really use some updates or remodels, but the playground area is great! The staff is friendly.
Apr 21, 2015
great location. Off-season office hours make it rather inconvenient if you need anything.
Apr 20, 2015
Our week stay was very enjoyable as usual. The campground serves as a good base for exploring the surrounding area. And I've already told some other people about the campground.
Apr 20, 2015
THE GROUNDS AND SITE WERE FINE THERE SOME THINGS THAT NEED REPAIR-NO HOT WATER AT THE SINKS IN THE MEN'S ROOM NO MATER HOW LONG YOU LET THE WATER RUN THE PERSON IN STORE GAVE US A HASSLE ABOUT OUR SERVICE DOG. HE WAS IN A BABY BUGGY AND JUST HAD SURGERY ON HIS KNEE. THE GROUNDS PEOPLE WERE VERY FRIENDLY. WE STAY HERE QUITE OFTEN AND PLAN TO CONTINUE IN THE FUTURE.
Apr 20, 2015
It was a nice place but i like the astoria koa better...
Apr 19, 2015
Apr 15, 2015
The hosts were amazingly helpful, the cabin was clean, the heater worked great. The bathrooms were clean and warm (It was cold out) the park itself was beautiful and quiet. I would stay there again!
Apr 14, 2015
So friendly & clean !!
Apr 13, 2015
We had a wonderful time there! My only request would be that you advertise that the game room and Mel's kitchen aren't open during the off season. Beautiful area and friendly staff!
Apr 13, 2015
Although everything was great the only issue/concern was the fact that the older age lady that ran the camp store sold my wife expired graham crackers and didn't even mention it to her, then when confronted her excuse was" The bottom 2 shelves are clearance items, so she must know they were expired." Where in someones right mind would sell expired food for people to consume?!
Apr 09, 2015
very friendly
Apr 06, 2015
It is a very nice clean well kept campground. We enjoyed our stay we will be back.
Apr 06, 2015
The campground is nice, people are nice friendly and helpful the back in spots are kinda tight to get into other then that it great. The restrooms are very clean.
Apr 01, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
This is our second stay at this particular KOA. Nice campground, clean facilities, only suggestion is upgrade the mattress in Kabin 1. The cabin we stayed in before had a thicker more cushiony mattress and this time the mattress was thin and offered no cushion. Other than that, great stay!
Mar 30, 2015
We found this a great KOA to stay at. The people were very friendly. We look forward to visiting again. Wonderful place.
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Always friendly and helpful staff and clean facilities. Looking forward to my next stay.
Mar 28, 2015
We have stayed here before several times and always enjoyed it. The hosts have always been most helpful. This time they helped us get our TV connected to their cable system and on one other day, even after closing hours, helped get us a jump start for our dead vehicle battery.
Mar 28, 2015
Our third stay here... Great time, great facilities, great concessions even free newsprint for your fire. Everyone is helpful and genuinely friendly. Wet and muddy play area so bring play boots during the rainy season season.
Mar 28, 2015
Staff was very nice
Mar 25, 2015
Bath house needs thorough updating.Kamping Kabin we stayed in was located at the foot of a hill next to a swampy area. During the rains that occurred during our stay, our cabin had standing water under it and streaming water on one side of it that ended in a huge puddle engulfing the fire pit and picnic table. Water draining off the hill needs diverting.
Mar 24, 2015
Staff were friendly and efficient in meeting all of our needs. Campground was nicely manicured and beautifully quiet. It was very tight manoeuvering a 45 foot bus around and into the spot, which albeit being a bit muddy, did fit the RV. The site was level enough for the air suspension to achieve level.
Mar 23, 2015
Safe, but it is very run down.
Mar 22, 2015
Had a great stay in one of the cabins here. Awesome location, staff, and facilities.
Mar 20, 2015
We didn't appreciate being charged extra for the kids, especially during the winter season....price gouging! Too many rules....HUGE list of "Don't's" made for a nasty welcome to their site and no extra space for guests on a rainy day....games room etc. Flooded sites and roadways difficult to maneuver in a bigger RV. Yuck, wouldn't return.
Mar 18, 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Mar 09, 2015
Mar 08, 2015
Quite and peaceful, easy in and out
Mar 04, 2015
Not much to do there in the winter, no microwave, no fridge, no paper towels in the bathrooms, hand dry only
Mar 02, 2015
Plus: helpful, friendly desk staff. Plus: good price Minus: Completely inadequate heating for February weather (37 degrees at 6 am). Minus: Tilty floor, odd smell in cabin. Minus: nothing on the website about the ban on cooking in the cabin. Minus: Rude, talkative at midnight, smoking 10 feet away, neighbors (in #1) no way to contact park staff to resolve. Minus: No wifi code given at check
Mar 02, 2015
A quick pleasant over night trip! We will definitely be back for a longer summer stay!
Feb 27, 2015
I liked the layout with each site slightly lower down the hill so I am not looking into the neighboring trailer. The staff was courteous and helpful. Everything at the sites was tidy and clean. I did not use the restroom or laundry facilities so I cannot speak to that situation. The staff was well informed about Lincoln City, best beaches, fresh crab. The camp's best quality: it was quiet.
Feb 27, 2015
Feb 25, 2015
KOA Lincoln City is a lovely place, near Devil's Lake and has very nice amenities. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quiet place to camp that is not too cramped together.
Feb 24, 2015
Stayed in a cabin we love stay staying in them. But heaters do not keep cabins warm. Next time we'll bring one from home. Staff was very helpful and wonderful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.