Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2014
I loved my short stay this past weekend. It was very nice and I was able to relax and enjoy the wonderful customer service. I have been bragging about it to everyone that will listen.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Great family spot for camping...our kids loved the games and ice cream socials. Staff was very friendly and the facilities were in fine condition. We likely will be back...going in knowing that the sites were small did help set our expectation in retrospect.
Sep 02, 2014
Looks like a nice place for multiple families but too crowded for the average stay. Staff very friendly!!
Sep 02, 2014
The weekend was nice, but KOA Lincoln City is archaeic compared to KOA Warrenton. The only complaint however, was the lights that are left on all night at the office. They are extrememly bright and shone into our tent making it very difficult to sleep.
Sep 01, 2014
We are a retired couple, no kids, traveling through. Stopped here in order to be near family in town. It is fine for our purposes. Seems to be a good place for children.
Sep 01, 2014
Very clean, very accommodating and friendly..
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
This was our family's first camping trip together. We weren't sure about 7 nights in a tent. The weather couldn't have been better. The kids loved the playground and spent a few hours a day there. We only had one night in which there was a camper who didn't observe quiet time and they were dealt with accordingly. We would definitely go back to the Lincoln City KOA Kampground.
Aug 30, 2014
We stayed in the rear of the campground where it was hard to tell sites apart from each other, they were way to tight with about 7 campfire pits in a 10x30 area. We had people walking right through our site,due to the sites being backed together and way to close, the other peoples campfire pit was 5 ft from my camper and they were very loud till 1230pm and up at 6am. The staff were nice
Aug 30, 2014
The campground is okay where it's location. The Wi-Fi performance is weak, slow and is not good for video streaming. Need to improve on cable TV system.
Aug 30, 2014
Cable tv, need to improve the way you connect to their system. You have to unhook all your car and reconnect theirs and at a charge. Many tv. On e toons are dry hard to get to, so I returned it.
Aug 29, 2014
THINGS WENT GOOD,BUT SHOWER SHOWER ROOMS ARE TERRIBLE.
Aug 28, 2014
Family of 4 stayed in a cabin for 4 nights. Bathrooms and site were well maintained and clean.Wi-fi is better near the office, but it didn't matter, we were there to camp and to spend time as a family not to surf the net. Great staff. Would come back again.
Aug 28, 2014
The campground was clean, quiet and well-maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pull-through sites were a bit narrow and didn't provide a lot of space to use. The pet area is small and not very appealing.
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
This campground is in a nice setting with friendly staff. The one con, though, was it was challenging getting both into our campsite along with leaving the campground...lots of tight corners and the sites are pretty close together with narrow roads.
Aug 26, 2014
Great location. Loved the end spot they gave us. Really quiet. Informative staff. Great breakfast at Mel's. Need a swimming pool.
Aug 25, 2014
The cabin was clean and comfy. The staff was friendly, and our kids loved the playground and the Tillamook ice cream! We will be back.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
We enjoyed a nice, quiet stay and a delicious breakfast with pancakes on Sunday!We wish the friendly employees all the best!
Aug 25, 2014
Loved Mel the owner and all his staff! Ice cream social and games were amazing! Store is stocked with everything. Thank you! We'll be back!
Aug 25, 2014
overcrowded, campsites too close together,noisy
Aug 25, 2014
we always have a great stay ! Love the pull thru- missed the fire pit!
Aug 25, 2014
Enjoyed our time at your kampground. The grandkids really had fun at the playground area and thought the ice cream social was super. Thanks for having us!
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
We had a great time. Staff was friendly and the grounds were kept nice. My only issue was the other guests and how they didn't respect others by keeping the bathrooms filthy. That's not on KOA, that's on people respecting other people. We will most likely come back but with a trailer of our own.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Our first stay at this KOA. Staff wasn't as attentive as other KOA's but were friendly when talking to us. Nice and quiet campground. Looking forward to our next stay.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Very nice staff, nice clean facility
Aug 23, 2014
Great location. Easy pegging. Not enough showers/bathrooms. Staff not knowledgeable about the area or attractions.
Aug 23, 2014
This was our second summer staying here. The cabin met my family's needs. The playground & breakfast camper was a wonderful additional treat! The only thing that bothered me was that the dumping station is right near the playground. We also kept getting whiffs of the dumping station at our cabin. The bathrooms close from noon to 2pm, so to I to town or learn to hold it!
Aug 22, 2014
Shower stalls need upgrading. However, thank you do much for a clean and functional bathroom and common sink!
Aug 21, 2014
always reliable and helpful staff
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
The only problem is how you have to hook the tv up, but Bill and Kevin got it fixed. All the employees were very nice
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Just an over night stay while traveling. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Crowded and noisey. Spaces really small.
Aug 19, 2014
Bathrooms are a joke. Very dirty and the showers did not drain, was standing in shower water ankle deep. Bathroom smelled like pit toilets.
Aug 19, 2014
There was just no privacy for anyone and the dog area was a joke.
Aug 19, 2014
Friendly staff and well maintained grounds keep me coming back. They do a great breakfast also.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.