Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2016
Very comfortable and cozy, location is great and amenities were clean. Will definitely come again.!!
Jul 30, 2016
Alright place. The site we had was way to close to other rigs and the ground was not very level.
Jul 30, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights in a cabin and one of the nights we were kept awake until after 12am until I went out and said something to them. There was no control from the hosts that night. Also they packed people in like a can of sardines especially the tenters. In all the years we have camped with KOA we have never had this happen. I will never stay at this campground again or refer it to anyone.
Jul 30, 2016
Great place. Cool, quiet and well maintained. Friendly staff.
Jul 30, 2016
Everything worked.
Jul 29, 2016
We stayed in a camping Kabin and it was very clean, the beds were pretty comfy. The bathroom/shower room was clean and spacious. If there is only one complaint I have, it's that one of the store employees and was very irritable and not the kind of employee I've ever encountered at any of the KOAs I've stayed at over the years. But that's a minor irritation - a good trip!
Jul 29, 2016
Tent sites are too close to each other. Heard snoring from both sides.
Jul 28, 2016
Great location and playground is awesome for kids... A pool would have been nice and the washrooms were a bit dirty and old. Sites are hard to get level on.
Jul 28, 2016
Had a wonderful time here. Campsite was quite and next to a running creek. Bathrooms were clean. People were friendly. Had a small campfire!!
Jul 27, 2016
Nice place for a family. And the staff was very helpful! We will be back.
Jul 26, 2016
Very professional staff They genuinely care about the people.
Jul 26, 2016
We were a little disappointed when we got there they charged 3.99 a night per child. when I made the reservations I would have liked to been informed of this charge. When I questioned them they said all KOA's charge, when I informed her that the place we had stayed the night before did not charge she changed her toon oh we set our own prices. I really don't think I would stay there again. Sorry
Jul 26, 2016
Friendly staff, convenient & quiet location. Lots of trees & shrubs that gives it a nature setting rather than a parking lot. Was my first time but will definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Excellent love it there... Might leave one bathroom open when cleaning
Jul 25, 2016
great staff, very helpful
Jul 25, 2016
Great park for kids/families! My kids enjoyed the playground and we all had a great time. Very friendly and helpful staff. Constructive criticism: Pull through sites were a bit tight and did not have fire pits. Not only are cigarettes allowed in the campground, there were no obvious smoking sections and cigarettes were even sold in the office! We commonly smelled cigarette smoke.
Jul 25, 2016
It was a nice place, glad they had a microwave available.
Jul 25, 2016
We enjoyed Mel's kitchen and the bbq
Jul 25, 2016
Staff friendly & helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
Please do a better job of enforcing the quiet hours rules. We spent two nights where our neighbors were up til 2am partying and shining lights into our tent.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice lots of up dates sense we were last there
Jul 24, 2016
Really crammed space
Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful campground. Staff went above and beyond their duty. If we are ever in Lincoln City again we stay there in a heart beat!
Jul 22, 2016
Nice quite location; close to both Lincoln City and Pacific City. Wi-Fi needs to be improved.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice and quiet, very clean and amenities were exelent
Jul 22, 2016
We enjoyed our overnight stay. The staff was very friendly--Hayley the girl who checked us in went above and beyond to give us the information we needed. We also enjoyed the delicious breakfast at Mel's! We would definitely stay here again!!
Jul 21, 2016
Recently tried out one of the cabins. Great way to go camping, but yet not have to pack up the bbq & tent. This made my packing and drive to Oregon less to pack up!! So we had room for Pete! A 14 yr. old Lab that loves the beach and sticks!! Planning on staying again soon as we can!
Jul 21, 2016
Was only there to sleep at night, but the bathrooms and cabin were very clean, the staff friendly and helpful, and the campground quiet, even though it was crowded.
Jul 21, 2016
Nice campground in wooded setting.
Jul 20, 2016
Camp host a little rude and I read two magazines waiting for someone to come get their laundry and when I pulled it out to do one load of my laundry it was full of KOA t shirts so it must have been the host laundry
Jul 19, 2016
Nothing fancy but a nice, well kept campground. Convenient campground to Devils Lake, the beach and outlet mall.
Jul 19, 2016
The public facilities were no where near to what I am used to with KOA. The trailer spots are too crowded.
Jul 19, 2016
First time staying at a KOA and it was amazing. It is so peaceful not to mention beautiful. It may not be on water but it is 10 minute drive to the ocean or 5 minute drive to Devil's Lake. The cabin is simple but awesome. Will be staying not only at this KOA but other KOAs too.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
It was a very noisy,two night stay.
Jul 19, 2016
The cabin was clean and comfortable. My three grandsons said they had a blast. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Jul 19, 2016
The campground was very full which is good for them. However the campsite we were assigned was too small for our trailer. We could not get into or out of our site if the site across the road was filled. Restrooms were not clean and insufficient for the number of people in the campground. Upper section rv sites looked nice but you would still have the dirty bathrooms.
Jul 18, 2016
It was a nice place to stay.
Jul 18, 2016
I loved the KOA with the friendly staff and the lovely larger size campsites. The only reason I don't give it the highest rating is because someone had two larger dogs one who I believe was a pitbull the other I know was Doberman who barked at snarled at my small dogs when I walked near them. If the camp ground states the not allow certain breeds of dogs they need to enforce it.
Jul 18, 2016
The employees were very rude. The bathrooms were dirty even though they closed them for two hours to clean them. The staff would just stare at you while you set up your site. Too many rules and signs on the premesis of what you can't do.
Jul 17, 2016
The lady at check-in was extremely rude. We paid for two parking spots at our camps but they did not tell if we could not park there. Then a guy came and told us that we could leave if we did not like the rules of not parking where we had parked. However the morning staff was completely opposite and very nice. Very unlike koa
Jul 17, 2016
Friendly Staff, Quiet and very peaceful and very clean.
Jul 16, 2016
We loved our stay there. We'll come again soon.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great location and very hands on staff perfect stay very good breakfast
Jul 16, 2016
Very noisy. Got woke up at 5 am to a family next to us. They where screaming for hours.
Jul 14, 2016
This is a nice spot. Close to the ocean and pretty quiet. Breakfast is very good. One note on pets, I own a very sweet Rottweiler and I always call ahead to see if campgrounds have any restrictions on dogs (since so many people are grossly misinformed). This time was no different, they said dogs must be kept on a leash only. Even some employees were unaware of the rule. The owner Mel made an excep
Jul 14, 2016
Very quiet and clean. Good space between campsites. Not close to beach but so be it. Good value for money over all.
Jul 13, 2016
It was a great time
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals