Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Great staff. Campsites a little stacked in for my taste. Well maintained though.
Sep 15, 2014
Always have a good stay here. The new cable system is funky but we were told the owner is working on it and they were given no choice by Charter.
Sep 15, 2014
Not a one of the better campgrounds. Dog area is too rocky and not enclosed. There needs to be a second trash station at the other end of the park. The mannequin sitting at the entrance is a bit creepy.
Sep 15, 2014
Love it! Had a great time! Only improvement I could see is that the gravel roads could stand to be smoothed out some. Take out the ruts and bumps
Sep 15, 2014
We had a very relaxing time at your campground.
Sep 14, 2014
Lovely location and staff!
Sep 14, 2014
It was not good, they put us in a different spot. The worst one in the camp, right next to the play ground. The noise at night was so bad we could not sleep well. The tv did not work.. We we're suppose to stay four nights, but left after two.
Sep 13, 2014
nice people, decent campground, was the quietest c/g we have stayed at in quite a while , overall , a good destination
Sep 12, 2014
Stayed at much nicer KOA's
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Love the people here, several times they have found us a place to park even on very busy weekends! Can always rely on them not to leave us stranded! Thank you.
Sep 11, 2014
Camp ground clean and well cared for, staff friendly. This is the second time we have been there and we will be back.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
This was a great KOA. We stayed in one of the Kamping Kabins. They were clean and warm with the heater! The bathrooms were clean and smelt great, will definitely be back if we come along this way again!
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
It was quiet and peaceful. Thank you for asking.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
The game room closed. no pool/hot-tub. too close to campers. late campers arrived 12midnight and were loud. not happy at all. Then pushed out right at 11am. Never stay there again. Sorry Staff was good though
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Big problemwithcablehook up
Sep 04, 2014
We would not stay here again. The bathrooms were very dirty, the cabin had an odd smell, and their was a pervasive smell of sewage.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
fun area to visit. Site was shaded but not very level.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Great staff. Fun time Sunday night. Thanks for trying to fix the electric.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
The space was really tight. Too many kids for me . Bathrooms should be cleaned more often . Nice when clean but horrible in am. Yikes. The people were fantastic , I really enjoyed the folks that work there. I hated the fire pit being on the edge of the road. I felt there was no peace in sleeping untill after 12:00.
Sep 02, 2014
Our stay was for one night and had a good time with myself, my wife and our three small dogs. The only thing marring the visit was the Charter Cable hassle of hooking up your tv to cable. Get a different provider.
Sep 02, 2014
The only thing that was a little disappointing to me was that my dog won't go to the bathroom in one area and dogs were only supposed to go in one area. The not a pet area signs were a bit disturbing. He is used to walking and going potty on trees and bushes and there weren't any in the pet area. This was an issue for us.
Sep 02, 2014
This was our third trip down and we really enjoyed the experience. KOA kabins are the only way to go for us.
Sep 02, 2014
First experience in a cabin instead of our tent. Really enjoyed the swing on the front porch.
Sep 02, 2014
all was good. had a great time.
Sep 02, 2014
I loved my short stay this past weekend. It was very nice and I was able to relax and enjoy the wonderful customer service. I have been bragging about it to everyone that will listen.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Great family spot for camping...our kids loved the games and ice cream socials. Staff was very friendly and the facilities were in fine condition. We likely will be back...going in knowing that the sites were small did help set our expectation in retrospect.
Sep 02, 2014
Looks like a nice place for multiple families but too crowded for the average stay. Staff very friendly!!
Sep 02, 2014
The weekend was nice, but KOA Lincoln City is archaeic compared to KOA Warrenton. The only complaint however, was the lights that are left on all night at the office. They are extrememly bright and shone into our tent making it very difficult to sleep.
Sep 01, 2014
We are a retired couple, no kids, traveling through. Stopped here in order to be near family in town. It is fine for our purposes. Seems to be a good place for children.
Sep 01, 2014
Very clean, very accommodating and friendly..
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
This was our family's first camping trip together. We weren't sure about 7 nights in a tent. The weather couldn't have been better. The kids loved the playground and spent a few hours a day there. We only had one night in which there was a camper who didn't observe quiet time and they were dealt with accordingly. We would definitely go back to the Lincoln City KOA Kampground.
Aug 30, 2014
We stayed in the rear of the campground where it was hard to tell sites apart from each other, they were way to tight with about 7 campfire pits in a 10x30 area. We had people walking right through our site,due to the sites being backed together and way to close, the other peoples campfire pit was 5 ft from my camper and they were very loud till 1230pm and up at 6am. The staff were nice
Aug 30, 2014
The campground is okay where it's location. The Wi-Fi performance is weak, slow and is not good for video streaming. Need to improve on cable TV system.
Aug 30, 2014
Cable tv, need to improve the way you connect to their system. You have to unhook all your car and reconnect theirs and at a charge. Many tv. On e toons are dry hard to get to, so I returned it.
Aug 29, 2014
THINGS WENT GOOD,BUT SHOWER SHOWER ROOMS ARE TERRIBLE.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.