Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2017
Was an amazing little cabin we stayed in. Had lots of fun.
May 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay For the most part it was very relaxing. I'm not sure why they say if you have pets, well, of course, to charge you. Then they assign you a spot next to people with 5, yes 5, small dogs.We didn't realize it would be a problem until we were all unloaded hooked. Why would they do that when so many places were available?
May 28, 2017
The park is really beautiful. The cabins are perfect. Only issues were the refuse waste site emitted an awful stench throughout much of the grounds. And upon check-in the clerk assisting me kept stopping and helping other people making the check in take WAY longer than it needed to which didn't show respect to me-- so I was shocked. Still the location is great, it is safe and kid friendly!
May 27, 2017
We felt welcomed and the back in spot we had was easy to get into. We were parked next to employee camping and everyone was very nice. We have three ankle biters, one who hates people other than us and when she would bark at them they would just laugh at her. We were concerned due to other reviews that they were not dog friendly at this park. That couldn't be further from the truth.
May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017
Very clean. Would be a great experience for families with young kids or large groups. Little privacy with cabins and camping areas right on top of each other. Huge gift/camping store. Disappointed it was not closer to beach access (4+ miles away).
May 25, 2017
The girls in the office where very helpful, and nice to talk with!
May 24, 2017
We enjoyed it, very well kept, thank you.
May 22, 2017
Great family campground.
May 21, 2017
May 20, 2017
May 19, 2017
Not what we expected from the pictures on the website. Mel's Kitchen took an hour to get out two plain pancakes
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
Nice campground and people!!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Steve nd Hiedi always make our stay a good one. They even go out of there way to come by our campsite to say goodby when it's time to check out. Keep up the good work Koa staff. Thank you Marvin and Jolie Wyatt
May 15, 2017
We have stayed at multiple KOA's across the Pacific Northwest. This was one that I will not stay at again. The people were nice at check in and the facilities seemed clean. However the sites need some work. Our site had not been graveled in sometime and was a complete mud pit. The dog area is very small. The campground has water drainage issues. Poorly designed sites.
May 15, 2017
Staying here is always a blast! It's clean and everyone is friendly.
May 15, 2017
Not recommended for rainy day camping. Very muddy. Needs paving. Needs updating. Restrooms are clean but haven't changed in the 20+ years we've been coming. Staff is friendly.
May 13, 2017
Very relaxing. Wish we could of states longer.
May 12, 2017
May 09, 2017
Usurpted out of our reserved space for a "group" we were moved to a muddy soft poor site,
May 08, 2017
The staff was nice! Our campsite was extremely muddy, it needed to be maintained and more gravel shold have been put down. We could not put our chairs down because they would sink into the thick mud. Muddy feet, muddy trailer, not fun ... Next was the bathrooms, in the three days we were there, I noticed the bathrooms just as dirty and smelly as the first day. We hope they improve these issues.
May 08, 2017
everyone was great. Just not my kind of park . More for the younger generation.
May 08, 2017
Very clean, well maintained campground! We love the cabins for cold fall/winter/spring nights (instead of a tent). The heater worked- although the knob was messed up so it took a while to figure out whether it was on or not. We were toasty by morning though! No big complaints with this site.
May 06, 2017
May 03, 2017
Nice park and friendly people. A little muddy because of the heavy rains.
May 01, 2017
I found my camp spot very muddy and hard to back into.
May 01, 2017
Very friendly staff. Had a great time. :)
Apr 30, 2017
Super friendly staff, very accommodating for my dog and I.
Apr 30, 2017
too muddy. gravel would help
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Everything was great. The wifi was not strong enough to get a good signal. We would stay here again.
Apr 26, 2017
Great place!!
Apr 26, 2017
Bathrooms are in desperate need of repair/renovation.The campsites are muddy due to lack of gravel. The place is run down and lots of junk laying around. The dog park is a good idea, but resembles a long fenced in hallway. WAY to small to call a dog park. Very disappointing. Stayed here about 3 years ago and the place has really gone down hill. Not the KOA quality that I'm used to.
Apr 25, 2017
It was pouring down rain all weekend but we still had an awesome time. The hostess could not be more nice and accommodating. Thank you~~~!!
Apr 25, 2017
Had a great stay. Would have liked to try Mel's breakfast! Guess we'll just have to come back after Mother's Day. ☺
Apr 25, 2017
This KOA was well maintained, clean, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will come back.
Apr 25, 2017
Despite claiming to have a better WiFi service it went dead every evening--just about the time they closed the office---no go. Need to do much work to the back site to help get rid of the mud. do not enforce the quiet time--allowing a group of people come in after midnight and have no respect for other campers---loud and noisy--no respect for others--may not renew my koa membership and not visit
Apr 24, 2017
Very Noisy! Lots of people live in old junk RV's. They do NOT enforce quiet time. Didn't sleep all weekend.
Apr 24, 2017
Overall the stay was great...great location, price, setup, etc. The downside: there was a VERY loud truck that was allowed to sit and idle for 2+ hours the first night. It sounded like an older model something-or-other that wasn't quite firing correctly. That was from about 1am on. Second night was better. Bathrooms need updating, & roads need to be above flood level, but decent & will stay again.
Apr 24, 2017
It was extremely loud at all hours of the night. Late check-ins leaving their loud vehicles running, revving engines, yelling...very disappointing. Staff was friendly and helpful though!
Apr 24, 2017
Back in spot had large soft muddy area. Had to park RV over to get solid ground to level. Still got very muddy shoes to hook sewer/water. Spot should have never been rented in that condition. I drove 200 miles for a mud hole. No other RV spots available. Will not stay at a KOA again.
Apr 24, 2017
Stay was good, only complaint is on our first night the couple next to us stayed up until 4 am trying to start their motor home. Other than that good facilities and friendly staff
Apr 24, 2017
overall the park is nice. Our site was way too small. The firepit was unusable due to how close it was to the trailer next to us. It was about 2 feet away.
Apr 24, 2017
Quiet, well maintained. Only stayed one night. Good price. The biggest negative were the back in spaces were very tight and it took some negotiating to get the trailer placed.
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
The site I was given was extremely muddy and in a row in the back where people were living in their trailers. The vehicle on one side of me was an old uhaul truck that someone cut a door into and they were living there with all sorts of junk around their vehicle. The reservation read These are the nicest sites in the park NOT TRUE!!.
Apr 17, 2017
Stayed next to a trailer last licensed in 2002. Many others looked just like that one. Ice cream social replaced by pot social at 2:40 when Hispanics returned from working. Thank God we didn't have grand kids with us. What have you done? Have been camping here for over 20 years. Never again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals