Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
terrain sale,pas de niveau,toilette et douche tres ordinaire,c'est un terrain que nous ne retournerons pas. pas d'eclairage dans les rues lorque nous voulons aller a la toilette la nuit,tres,tres ordinaire
Aug 14, 2014
arrived late but were able to check in and pitched our tent. Had a good nights sleep!
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
A little noisy with all the tractors/lawn mowers running around doing whatever they are doing. The little restaurant was fantastic! They also could do without the alarm going off every-time someone goes into or out of the office. A bit noisy but nice place.
Aug 13, 2014
you had all the amenities we could ask for and it is a wonderful place to bring kids
Aug 13, 2014
We love your friendly crew and nice grounds. I don't like that there is no shuttle to the casino and the tricky 'very touchy' cable hook up.
Aug 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. The cabin was tidy and smelled fresh like cleaner, and the staff members were cheerful and helpful. The bathrooms were clean and well lit. The Saturday night ice cream social and sing a long was a nice touch. The internet was fast at 6:00 a.m. At other times it took a long time to even check email, but you're camping so it doesn't matter.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
We love this KOA. Everyone was very friendly and all smiles except for one woman named Ruth. She gave us attitude regarding our dog being in the cabin which offended us because we actually rented an entire seperate RV area just for our dog. Anyway, we think she might just need a break or a hug. One shower didn't work during our stay but otherwise we really loved our stay. Thank you.
Aug 12, 2014
Nice time. Friendly people. CRL those shower heads though guys ok.
Aug 12, 2014
Stayed on the upper portion, very nice, plenty of space. Restrooms are limited and could have been cleaned more often.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Wonderful view.
Aug 10, 2014
Nice place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed near a family from Holland. The staff was there to help them get settled with their RV. I liked that! We will certainly stay again!
Aug 09, 2014
Clean, friendly, great location!
Aug 08, 2014
Everyone was wonderful....love how clean the campground is...we always look forward to coming back!
Aug 08, 2014
Very Clean, I felt extreamly safe with my kids running around. We will be back often!!!
Aug 08, 2014
No tv. Cable could not be hooked up to our system.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
The campground was clean, well maintained on a daily basis, and well staffed. We came as a family group and utilized a cabin, electric site and full hookup site. All were very nice. We especilaay liked the woodsy setting of the full hookup sites up on the hill. All of the staff were very helpful. Mel's kitchen was an added bonus. His biscuits and gravy are dynamite. We'll see you next year. Thanks
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
We have stayed at better KOA campgrounds. We were disappointed that there was no pool. The most annoying thing was that camp patrol was always coming by to enforce parking rules while we were unloading yet were never around to enforce posted quiet hours.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Had lots of fun here for four nights. Great space and a clean camp. Friendly staff! Saturday night Karaoke was a fun surprise!
Aug 06, 2014
It was a wonderful weekend, the facilities were very clean. However, closing both restrooms at the same time for cleaning was very inconvenient.
Aug 06, 2014
Very crowded camp sites, dirty bathroom, loud at night, arghhh!
Aug 06, 2014
I especially like the onsite breakfast kitchen. Some modernization of the women's shower block would be helpful in my overall rating. Also, please stock and sell block ice as well as cubes. Thank you!
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Great location. Warm cabins and showers. Staff were friendly and helpful
Aug 05, 2014
Too many sites are crammed into the goal available space, making it like camping in a parking lot. Otherwise, OK.
Aug 05, 2014
Staff and scenery were great. There were not enough showers and toilets. The showers were also dirty and clogged.
Aug 04, 2014
The campground was clean and the staff was nice. We were not so excited with the small camp sites and small showers. It is unlikely that I will bring my family back
Aug 04, 2014
Great hospitality and amenities. Camp sites are pretty crammed together though and quiet hours were not really enforced.
Aug 04, 2014
Great laundry facilities.(stay was half way thru our holiday!)Could use a larger pet area, liked the old one better. Nice big bathrooms. Great food at Mel's.
Aug 04, 2014
The spaces are VERY small - they really cram ya in there. We heard them laughing in the office about where they could "stick" the folks that show up late in the day w/o a reservation. The playground is nice but filled with unattended kids spouting foul language and lots of litter. 2nd visit - we won't be back.
Aug 04, 2014
The spots are small and crammed together. Noisy at night well after quiet hours. Lots of the "F" word could be heard and no one seemed to be patrolling or doing anything about it. With a 4 and 8yr old, we won't be back for this reason. No one got any sleep.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Great location & friendly staff. Crowded sites, felt like we were on top of both neighboring sites. Dated and dirty restrooms and moldy/rusty showers. One shower wasn't even functional during our stay with resulted in long lines.
Aug 04, 2014
We had an awesome time here for our first family camping experience, Mel's breakfast was so good too. Showers need some attn . All else was fantastic
Aug 04, 2014
It would be nice to have a chair to sit on in the cabin
Aug 04, 2014
We had a very enjoyable stay. Very noisy next to the playground until well after 10 PM but otherwise no complaints.
Aug 03, 2014
Everything was great everybody was super friendly we had a fabulous stay!!!!
Aug 03, 2014
Enjoyed the clean amenities - friendly staff - loved breakfast at Mel's kitchen
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
The only negative: too few restroom "stalls"

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.