Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2016
Very fun stay!
Aug 12, 2016
There were a couple of days of wet weather and a lot of unsupervised kids in the campground. The staff had a hard time staying on top of the mud in the restroom.
Aug 12, 2016
It was a great location. The campground was good. The cabin was clean and ready soon arrival. Had an overflow area with about 14 campsites that was to many for the field. I would stay again at the KOA.
Aug 12, 2016
The space we were in was extremely close to at least 4 other campsites and close to several others. There was NO privacy at all.
Aug 12, 2016
It was great the park look neat and clean the bathrooms were excellent so yes I would highly recommend this Campground
Aug 12, 2016
tent sites are too close together. we could hear everyone talking and snoring!no room for our car, either. it was right next to our tent
Aug 12, 2016
Traveling through the area looking for overnight accommodations. You can always count on KOA! Just a little tricky pulling out of this campground.
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
The office was well staffed and employees were very helpful. The campground was maintained beautifully. Staff were constantly monitoring and cleaning. The bathrooms were especially well cared for. We enjoyed our stay and will return again.
Aug 11, 2016
Bathrooms need cleaning more often.
Aug 11, 2016
Staff is really friendly
Aug 10, 2016
Our first impressions were vert positive, however the heater malfunctioned in our cabin and couldn't be turned off. We got almost no sleep, even with the door propped open, because the heat was so unbearable. Unfortunately, the owner was belligerent and offered no apology, suggesting we were trying to get something for nothing.
Aug 10, 2016
Staff was unfriendly and rude. Campground was cramped and not a relaxed camping experience. It was more like a loud trailer park.
Aug 09, 2016
Camp hosts were rude and bad customer service.
Aug 09, 2016
We had a wonderful time and always enjoy the family atmosphere. Steve, and Heidi and their family are absolutely amazing. We will be back!
Aug 09, 2016
Thanks again KOA for an awesome stay! Staff was great!
Aug 09, 2016
the area we were put in was like a sardine can. our view was the back side of 3 trailers and the fire pits and picnic tables were all together with hardly any space. it was like we were all a big family except we were not with anyone and had absolutely no privacy. we paid for 2 nights but left the next morning and didn't even ask for a refund. the rv area we had stayed in before was what we wanted
Aug 09, 2016
Bathrooms/showers were disgusting! Wifi connection was very poor. It was nice to have laundry services, propane re-fill, and a good store!
Aug 09, 2016
Great spot to park,nice peaceful setting, great breakfast, would highly recommend it
Aug 09, 2016
Good tent site, next to a "dangerous" creek. (3" deep at most) Good breakfast.
Aug 08, 2016
The staff was rude,they were not understanding when it came to keeping our family together on our 2 campsites we paid for...got threatened to be kicked out even tho we were not the loudest groups there ,didnt know that bedtime was 10 pm not just quite time,not specific o how they run there campground.very sad we had paid our fees and didnt have a good time,
Aug 08, 2016
We unfortunately got in at dusk, but loved the spot we were in. Since we were traveling through didn't get to see the area. Dog run was great. Loved the store, and owners were so nice.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Everyone is nice and helpful!
Aug 07, 2016
It is a nice location for camp. The front office people are really nice and helpful. We loved our tent camping location. However, the nighttime walk around guy or security, whatever he is called, is pretty rude. I understand enforcing camp rules, but being disrespectful to customers is another thing. You feel like you are in a prison camp being watched by this guy, not a recreational camp.
Aug 07, 2016
Employees should not be smoking in the playground, at the ice cream social or anywhere in contact with guests. Freaking disgusting!
Aug 07, 2016
The camper dump site was not in a good location. It was kind of smelly. Cabin good but some divider between cabins would have been nice when the park filled up.
Aug 07, 2016
Tent site was very small with neighbors right next to you. Our neighbors were so noisy and no one did anything about it. The camp quiet time was a joke and not enforced. I am dissatisfied for what I had to pay for.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
IT WAS NICE BUT THEY NEED JUST A LITTLE MORE DIRECTIONS TO THE PLACE SO ONE CAN FIND IT AFTER DARK
Aug 06, 2016
Really nice campground! Cabin was excellent. Having the RV dump station on the way to the bathroom was unfortunate, though. Super stinky!
Aug 05, 2016
One word great.
Aug 05, 2016
Great place to stay And nice staff!! ❤️D Vern he sure is lazy though😂
Aug 04, 2016
It was a wonderful campground!
Aug 04, 2016
Pretty landscape, friendly host, & very clean. No pool which was disappointing. Breakfast was OK. They seemed to be out of many menu items. Overall, a great place.
Aug 03, 2016
Our space was too tiny backed up to other cabins. Little privacy in that area.
Aug 02, 2016
Charming location. Quiet
Aug 02, 2016
Sites are a little tight, staff was friendly,
Aug 02, 2016
We were very crowded and it was hard to get out MH out when we left. There are too many cars parked along the road. We were too close to the tenters therefore all the cars. We have stayed many times in the upper area but had to accept a spot by the tents.
Aug 01, 2016
Spaces are small and its very tight quarters to get in and out of your space. If you are in trailer or RV you MAY NOT HAVE A TENT on your site. The Gentleman that asked for the TENT to be taken down was rude about it. There was no need for rudeness. Dog park is less than. Wont stay here again.
Aug 01, 2016
All KOA people very nice. Great play area in center for younger kids, older enjoyed volley ball, basketball goal. We stayed in Kamping Kabins. Heat,electric, mattresses,fire pit and bar-b-q, picnic table,all you, need is a sleeping bag and a pillow. Clean bathrooms, washer dryers
Aug 01, 2016
just to many people for such a small area. one bathroom for over 100 people isnt healthy to me.
Aug 01, 2016
I would rather camp on asphalt at Wal Mart. Definitely not a KOA that I would stay at in the future. I would rate it in the bottom 15% of KOAs.
Jul 31, 2016
I thought the accomodations were good, people extra helpful and friendly. The only complaint I'd say, is I was looking forward to having a fire, but so did 2 other families and they were all so close together, it was uncomfortable, so I decided not to enjoy a fire after all. It would have just been awkward, staring at 2 other families, who were literally right next to us. Otherwise, great time!
Jul 31, 2016
The location is convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. However the overwhelming stench of the sewer and the showers being disappointing where a damper. The shower stalls had shower curtains that were not wide enough so everything be on the shower stalls got wet. The bathrooms and showers were in serious need of an upgrade.
Jul 31, 2016
Very comfortable and cozy, location is great and amenities were clean. Will definitely come again.!!
Jul 30, 2016
Alright place. The site we had was way to close to other rigs and the ground was not very level.
Jul 30, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights in a cabin and one of the nights we were kept awake until after 12am until I went out and said something to them. There was no control from the hosts that night. Also they packed people in like a can of sardines especially the tenters. In all the years we have camped with KOA we have never had this happen. I will never stay at this campground again or refer it to anyone.
Jul 30, 2016
Great place. Cool, quiet and well maintained. Friendly staff.
Jul 30, 2016
Everything worked.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals