Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Very nice and helpful clean and very well kept.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Nice atmosphere, very friendly and well organized. The park was very full but everyone was helpful and friendly.
Aug 07, 2017
Overall okay. The bathrooms, especially the showers, could use some updating.
Aug 07, 2017
Not a very attractive campground but a pleasant stay nonetheless.
Aug 07, 2017
Online KOA looks different then actual campsite. Campsites are so close that there's no privacy from you and your neighbors.
Aug 07, 2017
This was our first time ever camping and at KOA. We enjoyed & appreciated things like dish washing station, CLEAN bathrooms/showers, playground, scheduled kid crafts and ice cream for a cause was a great idea. I would though like quiet time to be extended by an hour at least. But otherwise we hope to camp there again next year.
Aug 07, 2017
https://reports.kampsight.com/rateyourstay/images/ratefooter.jpg
Aug 07, 2017
This was our first stay at a KOA. We are used to state parks that have nice, private camp sites, so we did not enjoy the KOA experience. Brochure listed a game room, but there wasn't any. Store was nice. Kabin was nice. No body enforce helmet laws for bikes.
Aug 06, 2017
Nous y avons passé 4 jours et avons beaucoup aimé. C'est le paradis des enfants. Camping très bien situé. Accueil chaleureux. Personnels disponibles. Nous vous le recommandons.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful, we will definitely stay there again.
Aug 06, 2017
I would prefer to have been able to select my site. We ended up across from the play ground Not great but one day we survived.
Aug 05, 2017
beond my expections just super
Aug 05, 2017
It was a very nice stay.
Aug 05, 2017
Poor value for the overpriced, squeezed together cabins in someone's backyard. That is what it was like staying there. I've stayed at another KOA in the area north of here and it was much better. You also have to remove your own trash when the other KOA did it for you daily. There is nothing here, but a playground and charge extra for kids over 5. Other KOA has playground, pool, mini golf, etc.
Aug 05, 2017
The staff were all very friendly and our cabin was great. I liked the location of the cabins within the tree line. Kept the cabin cool and felt private. My only complaint was the long line one evening with people checking in, people purchasing items from the store and only one person at the counter. We waited over 10 minutes to purchase our items and by that time our ice cream was melted.
Aug 04, 2017
We weren't very prepared. But the "little extras" that we were offered was great - Breakfast at Mel's, The Ice Cream Social hit the spot, which was perfect. Cabins for us were a little too close to the neighbors.
Aug 04, 2017
We enjoyed our staying at the RV park, clean bathrooms and very good costumer service. We had a little trouble leveling our camper, will be very helpful if the spaces would be a little more leveled? Other than that we had a great time.
Aug 03, 2017
The tent spaces are too cramped, the ground uneven. The tree in the space made a big lump in the tent area. The shower stalls are mixed in with the toilets so you have to shower next to someone clearing their bowels. The park is very small and devoid of any amenities or extras for the price. I would only stay here again if other campgrounds are full.
Aug 02, 2017
Great staff, clean cabins and shower/restroom facilities. One of the nicer KOA locations I've stayed at. Thank you!
Aug 02, 2017
nice rv park. very nice and helpful staff. lots of noise from other campers and their vehicles.
Aug 01, 2017
We stayed here with our two 7 year old grandsons and had a great time. The boys loved the playground and the craft time on Saturday. The KOA store was well stocked and the staff were helpful and friendly. The only negatives are the sites are very close together and the bathroom accommodations are somewhat inadequate for the number of people in the campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Undersized lot, was put in a smaller space...no room to move even thro reserved weeks in advance
Aug 01, 2017
Great staff!
Aug 01, 2017
Sold spots that don't fit motorhome and toad. Crammed in like sardines. Neighbor accidentally unplugged my rig. Treated poorly compared to other side of camp. Basically same price, but less services and treated differently than my stay previous week.
Jul 31, 2017
Perfect weekend getaway for my family on Devil's Lake and near the Oregon coast...thank you!!
Jul 31, 2017
They had a delicious ice cream event in the common area Saturday night, 2 scoops for $1. The store on site has a little of everything so it was no big deal if you forget something. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back.
Jul 31, 2017
First time at a KOA site and it was perfect. Clean bathrooms and very friendly staff. The only downside is no bike riding from/ near this kampground, I would still stay again in a heartbeat.
Jul 30, 2017
Love this KOA espcially Mel's diner.
Jul 30, 2017
The site we had was very uneven so leveling the trailer and hooking it up again was very difficult.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Friendly staff, nice cabin, good base location for exploring the Oregon Coast
Jul 30, 2017
Family and dog friendly! Love it!
Jul 29, 2017
Loved it!! Close to the coast also!
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Hard to fit in the small area with markers every where. No sewer no cable. Not much for the price. Road into and out awful steep and narrow.
Jul 29, 2017
We had a good night
Jul 28, 2017
This KOA is very clean, outstanding personnel who was always helpful. The setting is in a wooded area but close to the beach and stores yet far enough away from the shore so your not in the wind. Sites are large but some are very difficult to get into due to the narrow roads in the park and the trees. Bathroom showers could use a remodel but the water was hot! We plan to come back and stay longer.
Jul 28, 2017
Overall a pleasent experience, staff was friendly and courteous, the area clean and we were glad that we could buy breakfast. Slow internet, aged bathroom but functional.
Jul 28, 2017
Except for a very slow wi-fi connection it was a very nice experience.
Jul 27, 2017
Always great, internet was not working, but has in the past.
Jul 27, 2017
We love this family and pet friendly Koa. We love the tall trees and very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 27, 2017
Very fine KOA. Staff was accommodating, grounds very neat, will definitely return.
Jul 26, 2017
We had such a great experience on our stay. The staff was amazing, campground was clean, restrooms were very clean and the store had everything that you would need at a great price, and Mel's Camper severed us a wonderful breakfast. We will diffently return..
Jul 26, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals