Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2016
We had a wonderful time!
May 31, 2016
I remember more kid activities which is one thing we were looking forward to. Singing around the campfire on Saturday night, etc. Loved the ice cream social, of course, but it was missing the "social" part. Would like to see the non-skid strips replaced on the cabins. Overall, looks like it needed a pre-season refresh. Also toilet seat liners in the bathrooms would be nice.
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff. Very clean and beautiful grounds.
May 31, 2016
The services have improved greatly over the past few years very family-friendly great staff
May 31, 2016
Although it is a friendly place the campsites are way too small it is almost unbearable and we were in a bigger space. However the staff was courteous and the park was great for kids. We xamped in a tent space.
May 31, 2016
The price was to high other than Koa .The womens bathroom needs new shower heads and need to be cleaned more for the soap dispenser was empty and the floors needed swept. The playground the grandkids enjoyed.
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
Staff was very friendly, however the sites were ridiculously small. Some trailers could not even put awnings out without touching the trailer next to them. Not impressed.
May 30, 2016
Very quiet and peaceful. Staff are helpful and the ground are clean and comfortable.
May 30, 2016
Another great stay at KOA! The service from the staff at this campground is the best we have found anywhere. Thanks.
May 29, 2016
May 28, 2016
Nice pull thru site, clean bathrooms, friendly staff, but not a budget friendly campground for a family at $7 per child per night. We took advantage of the buy 1 night, stay the 2nd night for $10 and it was still more expensive than other campgrounds we've stayed at. Will not return for price alone.
May 28, 2016
Three nights everything was great we will be back!
May 27, 2016
Nice people. Nice facility. The hill in and out is steep, so with a fifth wheel that is 38 feet long it is hard to get in and out because it is a tight fit.
May 27, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. A lovely site.
May 26, 2016
We loved our stay at the Lincoln City KAO! This was our very first RV experience with our new RV and Steve and Heidi were so helpful and welcoming. Steve was very helpful making us feel comfortable getting all set up. Clean Showers and great little store. The grounds are immaculate and well organized sites. It was great to stay here!
May 25, 2016
Nice place, well stocked store, we enjoyed the evening.
May 24, 2016
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
May 23, 2016
Beautiful facility, loved the breakfast!
May 23, 2016
Great campsite quiet and clean
May 23, 2016
Quiet, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff. Great place to stay.
May 23, 2016
A nice kid friendly place to saty.
May 20, 2016
Rained but all were friendly and the park was clean and quiet. Sweet to our dogs too
May 20, 2016
Well maintained campground very friendly staff. Wifi avg
May 19, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. I really enjoyed. I didnt want to leave after we stayed. This was my first time at a KOA camp ground and i loved it. I recommend going.
May 19, 2016
Friendly help, quiet.
May 06, 2016
Very good for our needs.
May 02, 2016
The office staff was abrasive and unfriendly. The bathrooms and main lodge desperately need updating. All of our neighbors were extremely loud late into the night. The neighbors on one side had a screaming fight at 1 am and then the neighbors on the other side and their kids started yelling and slamming their cabin door promptly at 7 am. I was not impressed and will not return.
Apr 30, 2016
The workers were very nice and everyone very friend everything was very clean.... Just did not like the slopping of the park it rained a lot and was very muddy the slopping of downhill made you slide a lot just walking
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Very well kept pleasant campground. Bathroom needs updating but clean.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
good wifi good TV
Apr 25, 2016
It was a great stay. The only thing I'd like to see is wifi working better.
Apr 25, 2016
Very comfortable RV park. The camp hosts are really sweet people and they have a nice gift shop, too. The reason for the 4 stars is that the laundry facilities are inconvenient (I thought) & the dog park was too small. I think there could be a much bigger dog park area for the property they have there. However, the area itself is beautiful and we would definitely stay there again.
Apr 25, 2016
I really liked the layout and the privacy between sites. Water pressure in the shower was seriously lacking,
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean and quite.more garbage locations would be nice.spaces and road tight
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
Hard to park in the narrow sites.
Apr 21, 2016
No one enforced the noise rules--yapping dog in the afternoon and loud voices and yelling after the night quiet time---$18+ increase in summer fees for the same spot is outrageous
Apr 18, 2016
campground has several long-term residents, grounds not well maintained
Apr 17, 2016
Side of hill. Nice dog area. Narrow drives and sharp corners. Everything else ok. We stayed 2 extra days.
Apr 13, 2016
It was a nice park. Lots of trees. Very friendly in the office. Grounds well kept. Close to outlet mall.
Apr 12, 2016
The camp itself was great, the internet was terrible!
Apr 12, 2016
Would be a higher rating if there were more full sites (sewer) and if the wifi worked properly. Liked the sites and quiet, rural area.
Apr 11, 2016
Nice location. Nice facilities. A little lax inforcing rules. Area to park towed was a little muddy
Apr 11, 2016
Unmonitored children got into a fight. Bother and sister were seen punching and kicking other children on several different occasions. They appeared to be 8 & 12.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Water pressure is very low, both at the site and in the facilities. Clean, nice location.
Apr 08, 2016
Great place
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals