Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2015
It was entirely too expensive for the smallest camp site I have ever stayed it.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Nice campground, only complaint is that the campsites are very close together. Staff could've been a little friendlier as well.
Aug 03, 2015
I was disappointed with the quality of this park.
Aug 03, 2015
Pleasant stay, though a short one for us. Facilities were well-kept and liked that each site had some privacy from others.
Aug 03, 2015
Loud and smoky, but that's part of camping these days. Also, the room was stuffy and the heat was on when I arrived. Other than that, everything was clean, friendly and fine.
Aug 03, 2015
A great campsite with good facilities and a lovely setting. Pity our neighbours spoilt our visit a little with an after hours party and leaving a doggy mess on our site
Aug 03, 2015
Summer time is very crowded, but tons of fun. I enjoy all seasons.
Aug 03, 2015
It was a well maintained facility and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2015
It was so crowded we had a hard time figuring out which fire pit belonged to each campsite. Toilets were clogged, employees smoking in the breezeway of the restrooms and WiFi did not work once during the weekend. Overpriced at $50+ night. Oh and the smell from the dump station was terrible. Not a great first experience with koa parks.
Aug 02, 2015
Had a great trip , staff very friendly.
Aug 02, 2015
was very nice
Aug 02, 2015
Friendly quiet clean fun family-style loa. Will be staying here again
Aug 02, 2015
Nice facility with a store and playground centrally located. A short drive To the coast, outlet malls and lake.
Aug 02, 2015
No comments...☺
Aug 01, 2015
Wonderful playground!
Aug 01, 2015
Great
Aug 01, 2015
I love the play ground for two kids of running around age its perfect, you can see them play. All cabins and tent sights have a view of the play ground. The cabins are small but have enough room for all our luggage and bedding.
Aug 01, 2015
The creek is a lovely refreshing beautiful thing to have right there for the kids to play in not deep enough to worry about this time of the year (summer) but deep enough to still have fun and catch and release skippers as I did when I was a child.
Jul 31, 2015
Good location. Clean bathrooms. Nice people. Well stocked store. I would stay there again.
Jul 31, 2015
The KOA people were the best! They were friendly and kind to everyone. And, the coffee at Mel's Kitchen was very tasty.
Jul 30, 2015
Close to Lincoln City, nice wooded park, friendly staff but the park could use some updates. Worn down a bit. But overall liked it and would return.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
No Wifi
Jul 30, 2015
Nice place off the beaten path but close enough to the city. Nice pull thru sites.
Jul 29, 2015
Great staff. Enjoyed Mel and his diner. Not the most relaxing koa environment, although very well kept.
Jul 29, 2015
Friendly and close to attractions.
Jul 29, 2015
Tight but comfortable spaces with lots of shade and some privacy. All gravel roads but helpful friendly staff. I would go back
Jul 29, 2015
About normal for a commercial campground, small sites & crowded. Our major problem here was the electricity went off one of the days. We were told the problem couldn't be fixed for two days. We were offered no compensation in exchange for having to turn off things.
Jul 29, 2015
Great breakfast at Mel s shack
Jul 29, 2015
Pretty spot near Devils Lake. I like the cabins but the beds were too hard for my husband's back. Nice people running the place.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
The cabin was clean and quiet. Unfortunately the password for the internet did not work and the staff could not help.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
We stayed in one of the cabins. It was clean and the perfect size for our family of four. Loved how it felt like we were camping with the fire pit, BBQ and green space without having to actually set up a tent
Jul 27, 2015
The people were nice but the campground had some issues. The ceiling and walls in the bathroom were in disrepair and were warped. There was a rip in the ceiling where the insulation was exposed and looked moldy. Also, one of the hand dryers didn't work.
Jul 27, 2015
This is our first time camping in the states. I loved this place. The staff is really helpful and the location is awesome. Thanks KOA for this wonderful experience.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful area.
Jul 27, 2015
It was not bad, bathrooms need some updating and bathroom, and some bathroom locks need to be fixed. Pool was dirty.
Jul 26, 2015
We had a great stay at the Lincoln City KOA. Kids really enjoyed the playground. Disappointed that there was no longer an arcade as the map showed. Staff was very friendly and enjoyed breakfast at the cafe when it rained on our last morning.
Jul 26, 2015
Nice KOA. Friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2015
The staff very friendly and helpful. Rules for quiet time were mostly observed. AM rigs were running during the "Quiet time", not the fault of the hosts. Paving the sites would be a definite improvement, would cut down on a lot of dirt. This KOA is located in a very nice area, close to town but not too close.
Jul 26, 2015
Reservation was ready when we arrived.They were very accomadating to help with our trailers we were towing parked. Hot showers and clean laundry. We were very satisfied with the stay!
Jul 26, 2015
It's a nice place to stay. Bathrooms, showers were clean but a little old. Nice playground for the kids. Only downside is no septic at campsite.
Jul 26, 2015
Owner & staff were very helpful when I needed assistance with a few problems I had with my RV, very good people & team effort
Jul 26, 2015
We've stayed at other KOA places before and this one was not one of the best. there were no activities, no pool. the bathrooms weren't clean. We would not stay here again.
Jul 26, 2015
Office staff is great and super friendly, except for the woman with the red hair. The sites that are not along the trees are a bit too open for us. We would have preferred more privacy.
Jul 26, 2015
Packed to close together and the bathrooms have mold
Jul 25, 2015
Nice time!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.