Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Mar 18, 2014
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 18, 2014
To much wind. Other than that the sites were very large. I also liked the door to door setup. Made it easy with our friends.
Mar 18, 2014
Clean and nice, easy spots. Only down might be no lawns. However, it is desert...and there is a golf course. Casino and their restaurants are right acrosd the street. Stay there often.
Mar 18, 2014
It was great. We have stayed there several times and have recommended it to many of our friends and family. We will be staying there again.
Mar 18, 2014
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The laundry facilities were clean. Extra large RV spaces for those of us that are over 50ft. long
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
The spaces are nice and big. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Great shower room and laundry facility. Clean & Quiet too!
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
We stay here everytime we go anywhere in So. Nevada. Love the shuttle service to the casino, always clean.
Mar 16, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
Very clean park. Friendly staff great pool beach area . Great value!
Mar 16, 2014
GREAT STAY LEVEL SITES , FREE CABLE TV , AWESUME WATER PRESSURE; AND FREINDLY PERSONEL, ONLY THING IT NEEDS IS A SWIMMING POOL
Mar 16, 2014
Mar 15, 2014
Mar 15, 2014
We stayed here for a week this visit. We didn't have any problems and as usually, enjoyed our stay.
Mar 15, 2014
Always enjoy our stay. Staff friendly
Mar 14, 2014
Mar 13, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Avi KOA. The staff at checkin were courteous and informative. The grounds were clean and quiet times were adhered to by everyone. We would definitely stay here again.
Mar 12, 2014
Nice clean park and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 12, 2014
Mar 12, 2014
Absolutely AWESOME STAY I WILL BE BACK!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 12, 2014
Emplyees are very friendly. Clean parking areas. Easy access to parking. Plenty of space.
Mar 12, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
Very nice KOA. Highly recommended!
Mar 11, 2014
This is a well maintained RV park. Restrooms and showers were always nice and clean and this KOA was within a short walking distance to the AVI Casino.
Mar 11, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
Enjoyed our stay and the casino, especially the food, was very good. The RV park needs to be paved, especially since it's so windy there! It would be nice if the pool weren't so far away, too. Otherwise, a good place to stay.
Mar 11, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
Love it, Love it, Love it! :)
Mar 11, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
Beautiful KOA but please put on your Park Info Sheet there may be fireworks nearby. My dogs were terrified and ripped my front seat apart trying to get out of my RV while i was at dinner (700 damages). I ended up having to stay and babysit them until they stopped at 11pm. Unfortunately I was unable to enjoy a night at the casino as I had planned. Was exhausting.Many dogs are terrified of fireworks

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm so sorry about your pets. It is on our web page about the Mojave Smoke Shop and the selling of fire works. Maybe we should say we have a place for everyone to set off their fire works. I do hope you will come again. Next time ask to be in the back of the park, you cannot hear them back there.
Mar 10, 2014
All the staff are very helpful and friendly. Showers and restrooms are well maintained. We had an excellent time.
Mar 09, 2014
Mar 09, 2014
Mar 09, 2014
Very reasonable and well maintained campsite. Good access to a great pool at the casino and good food too!
Mar 08, 2014
Most everything was as it should be. The whole place was clean and well managed/maintained. The security really does their best, as does the whole staff a the RV park. Great job, you have our respect and admiration for your caring.
Mar 08, 2014
I was disapponted that after making reservations that we could not stay our 8 nights, we were also assigned a site to small for our units. Does the staff not know the length of the sites. With a 36' unit with 3 slides plus a truck. No parking for the truck. Site assigned was 759. Staff was very friendly. Not sure about coming back again or renew membership.
Mar 08, 2014
Nice, easy access into and out of parking spaces. Good rates.
Mar 07, 2014
Overall we were pleased with our stay. The laundry area was clean and there were ample machines available. The regular sites were very close together. We opted for the larger site which was extra, but at least we could put the slides out and still walk around the motorhome.
Mar 06, 2014
Great location - excellent large clean restrooms - good cable - wifi is good if you are near the tower; the site is large so another tower for the perimeter sites would be good - Management does a poor job of staggering when assigning rigs a spot - 7 empty spaces beside us and they park a rig right beside us - with slides and staying for the winter - feel like we have we been flagged or something?
Mar 06, 2014
Mar 06, 2014
Nice clean facilities and friendly helpful staff. Only complaint is wi-fi service. You really don't have any wi-fi except in the office. Same complaint as last time!
Mar 06, 2014
Staff employees vary friendly and helpfull.... The manager wasn't!! Maybe she was having a bad day?
Mar 06, 2014
Mar 05, 2014
Mar 05, 2014
The registration was a breeze and the clerk was very personable. The toilets/showers were very clean and maintained.
Mar 05, 2014
Great washrooms. Internet/Wifi only so so
Mar 04, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.