Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 28, 2014
Park staff exceeded their own vehicle speed limits constantly through the park. The spaces are on the narrow side.
Apr 28, 2014
We loved the place. Other than it was not marked off the main road to where to turn off. We hD to call casino 3 times for directions. They were very helpful and patients.everything very clean. Just didn't care for the motorcycles everywhere. It was the river run gathering. I wish they would of mentioned that was going on.
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
love the pull in spaces facing the golf course. very clean and quiet.
Apr 27, 2014
We stayed here 4/23 - 4/26. When we left I was covered with bug bites which are itching and weeping. Please clean up your grounds. Not likely to camp here again.
Apr 25, 2014
If there had been a pool on site rather than at the Casino, I would give 5 stars.
Apr 25, 2014
They need to put the full time RV's in one spot and be more flexible with camp sites. Its first come with camp sites per the web and Phone
Apr 24, 2014
Had everything I needed. Thanks
Apr 24, 2014
Great location super restrooms and showers very clean.
Apr 23, 2014
they say you cannot reserve a site but one you wanted stay empty all of your stay
Apr 23, 2014
Great stay. Friendly welcoming people and were able to accommodate my wishes with no problem. Will gladly stay again.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
the staff was very accomodating and friendly grounds were clean a very nice place to stay. Thanks, Jim Davis.
Apr 22, 2014
Would like a like a little stronger Wi-Fi signal, but otherwise a really nice place!
Apr 22, 2014
Loved it.
Apr 22, 2014
Great location. Transportation to the casion was great in the heat!
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
nice and clean.
Apr 20, 2014
Need a few more trees, mostly gravel. But very friendly. Definitely stay again.
Apr 20, 2014
staff unhelpful , site description on website simply does not translate into reality , its a big carpark
Apr 18, 2014
Nice ,, wide spaces,, no picnic table

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We would have been happy to bring you a table if you would have asked.We have been redoing all our tables to make them look better. Just ask and we will be happy to do whatever we can to make it great camping for our guests. Hope to see you soon.
Apr 17, 2014
it was a great stay and very cleen
Apr 17, 2014
great weather, wonderful time.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
Great site and lots of things for the family.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
The office staff were efficient and helpful. Our site was very nice. Laundry facilities clean and efficient. We love staying at the Avi Casino. The pool was awesome and specials offered were much enjoyed. Hope to see you next year.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
nice big sites, close to places to eat etc.
Apr 16, 2014
Best campground in the Laughlin/Needles area. We had a wonderful stay. Great facilities and attentive staff. We will be back.
Apr 16, 2014
The only thing about this park that made it only 4 stars is the rude lady at the counter for check in.
Apr 15, 2014
wonderful KOA always stay there when we visit AVI. friendly help and the grounds is alwayskept clean
Apr 14, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Poor wifi
Apr 13, 2014
Everything was very nice, EXCEPT the WiFi was lousy and so was the TV. Those we spoke with were not happy about it either. Surely you are not that poor that you can't afford more bandwidth. We came here to do a lot of things on our computers in peace and quiet and all we got was the peace and quiet! Now we have to look for a place that has good WiFi in your area.
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
The staff were most accomodating in granting our request for a specific site size. Everyone was friendly and made us feel welcome th
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
We like staying here on our way north as we are snowbirds and this is our route home. The lots we chose are extra large and we appreciate that.
Apr 10, 2014
Pretty much a gravel parking lot with hookups. Wifi was very poor, slow and would drop out every so often. It is right across the street trom the Avi Casino and there are good restraunts and an OK Buffett. I would rate 2 and 1/2 stars.
Apr 09, 2014
This is a great campground. All amenities at the Avi casino are included, & they have a beautiful pool. Front desk could be a little more helpful, but we didn't let that bother us. We stay here every year

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.