Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 02, 2016
Great place to camp May stay again next year Priced right
May 02, 2016
Wi Fi is horrible!
May 02, 2016
Had trouble checking in but otherwise great place.
May 02, 2016
Nice place. Great staff and big pull thru spaces.
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Although it is a barebones campground, it is an economical stay for the River Run event.
May 02, 2016
It was fine.
May 02, 2016
was there for the motorcycle rally. The reception was great and the employees especially Dan were great.
May 02, 2016
The KOA at the AVI resort is always clean, quiet and a pleasure to stay at. :-) The fact that it is located right next to a golf course helps, too.
May 02, 2016
great staff and a beautiful park. Flat spaces. Our space next to the golf course. Very pretty view. Oh and the concert at the AVI was great.
May 02, 2016
bathroom toilet was backed up and no one was servicing the bathroom holes in shower stalls and people were shooting off fire works and no one was doing anything about it this called fire in one shed by casino
May 02, 2016
I will be returning several times a year if time allows it
May 02, 2016
We booked a back in space and were given a pull through space that had no space for even a motorcycle to fit next to my trailer, when you walk out the trailer door 2 feet later you are in another camp
May 02, 2016
No frills campground, but perfect if you want to come for the casinos!
May 02, 2016
Large facility well-maintained a little dusty too much of being in a parking lot spots were very close together but very convenient to the Alb large facility well-maintained a little dusty too much of being in a parking lot spots were very close together but very convenient to the Casino. Good thing was that it was away from Laughlin and much more quiet I would stay there again
May 02, 2016
Most everything was just great. One thing you might look into however is the wifi is lousy. In talking to others there also the coverage is very weak. Otherwise a great place.
May 02, 2016
Friendly check in but the site was not as described when we booked .We were sopose to be backed up to green grass area and instead were backed up to a slope with overgrown brush and a golf course lake space #759 really bad mesquites ..., hook ups were great my son enjoyed the play ground other then being very small .
May 02, 2016
We had a beautiful view of the golf course. The bathrooms were great! The problem was that they seemed to have a sewage issue. Often we got an unpleasant sewage smell. That wasn't fun. I don't know if that could also have been why there was a bad problem with flies.
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
We had a very nice site by the golf course. I recommend this if you can get it. Site was roomy and the casino was a short walk away. Other sites were a bit sparse.
May 01, 2016
It's a very nice place very clean very friendly top-notch !! we loved it
May 01, 2016
Would stay again. Clean restrooms, cleAn campgrounds.
May 01, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms and showers were very clean and kept up. Will stay there any time I am in Laughlin while traveling
May 01, 2016
Very enjoyable, nice clean sites, friendly hosts. Will stay again.
May 01, 2016
cable tv not very good
Apr 30, 2016
Nice and clean. Only problem was that there was a mix up on when we were supposed to eave. We thought we had another night and they said we didn't. Making sure of dates on check in would have solved the problem for everyone.
Apr 29, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. The camp ground and restrooms were very clean and staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Have stayed before and have always found the grounds neat, clean and well cared for. The restrooms are exceptional. The staff friendly and helpful. A very pleasant stay
Apr 29, 2016
Even when campground was almost full, it was a very nice and quiet 4 night stay. Office personnel very helpful. Restrooms very clean. Very reasonable rates for full hook ups--would stay here again.
Apr 29, 2016
Neww office staff are WONDERFUL! Did not stay unless absolutely necessary before! So glad you made the change.
Apr 29, 2016
Nice
Apr 28, 2016
Very cordial staff.
Apr 28, 2016
Loved it! Great park & the pool was awesome!
Apr 27, 2016
On my final day I was pulling a cart with my trash when a security guard drove up in a golf cart and offered me a ride. While we were talking another gentleman drove up and asked if that was trash in my cart and since it was he offered to take it. Other than checking in this was my only interaction with employees but they couldn't have been friendlier.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
We always love, love to stay here. see you soon
Apr 26, 2016
Great Property, love the Pool,Casino, Golf Coarse, Boat Launch and Beach. We have been staying for years and will continue to come and Visit.
Apr 26, 2016
This is one of the best,if not the very best, KOA Campgrounds. This is our third trip this year and cannot wait to go again. The grounds are well cared for and the staff is the best!
Apr 26, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. The personnel were all very friendly and helpful. The place was quite well maintained. I'll be back.
Apr 25, 2016
AWESOME WE JUST LOVE THE KOA CAMP HOST AND ALL THE EMPLOYEES AT THE KOA THANKS TO ALL OF YOU FOR MAKING ARE STAY GOOD EVERY YEAR WE ARE THERE.what a GREAT PLACE..
Apr 25, 2016
very nice
Apr 25, 2016
stayed for 4 nights to attend AVI River Cruisers car show. Great show and enjoyed ammenities of park, except mosquitoes. Showers were clean and access to the pool at Casino was great!
Apr 25, 2016
Basically an extension of the Avi parking lot. No "camping" atmosphere at all. Your neighbors looked like they've been living there for 6 months. It's a good thing the resort/beach was right across the street, otherwise we would have been forced to stay on the grounds. Will not return to this KOA to camp again.
Apr 25, 2016
Terrible experience, due to Madeline Wilson. Too long of a story to tell here. Our friends left because of her attitude. Several other car participants were also treated bad. What happened to KOA customer service
Apr 25, 2016
Campground is clean but has virtually no shade trees. Main issue was the manager that checked us in. We were there with two other campers for large car show. We made reservations 2 months ago and requested campsites close together, and were assured that was no problem. Upon arrival the manager refused to put out group together , said there were to many of us (3) &was so rude one of our group left
Apr 25, 2016
Would be nice to have a service to shuttle you to and from the Casino. Did not tow so husband was only able to make 1 trip. Left a day early.
Apr 25, 2016
Had a bad experience in your store, customer rep. Didn't get her name, Hispanic woman, heavy set , 5'2, late 40s made me feel as though she had better things to do then provide service.
Apr 25, 2016
Very clean and friendly. Fast check in.
Apr 24, 2016
They Helped us with our truck broke down. They were very good to us.
Apr 23, 2016
as usual, we enjoyed our stay....Our only comment is that it would be nice to get rid of the gravel but it certainly isn't a deterrent from us returning
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps