Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2017
nice, we were in site 718. the site next to us was a resident, it was an eye sore to see the vents coming out of his 5th wheel.windows, and lg. electrical cords also coming out of his windows , then to have his t v dish weighted down with several cinder blocks every time we wanted to sit out side was disscusting .residents should live in the back area.
May 23, 2017
We stay at the Avi KOA more than once a year. We like the big sites, good power and the proximity to the beautiful Mojave Resort Gold Course.
May 23, 2017
Nice and quiet. Close to river. Shuttle service is great. I wish I would have taken my side by side.
May 23, 2017
Great location, clean and friendly with easy access to everything.
May 23, 2017
Very convenient had everything we needed and fairly priced
May 22, 2017
Pool at Casino a bit of a disappointment, but overall a GREAT RV Site. Roomy and friendly.
May 22, 2017
We have already recommended you to other family. This is not our 1st stay and won't be our last!
May 22, 2017
Been here many times, always enjoyed the stay, and the Friday night buffet at the casino
May 22, 2017
Spots we asked for we were able to get. Camp Host came back to office to check us in when she saw us before she continued her site ck. Nice~~
May 22, 2017
The idea of having a place for guests to shoot off fireworks is a killer for this place. Dogs are really sensitive to this and allowing it to go on until 11:00 p.m. makes sleeping impossible.
May 22, 2017
We would like to recognize the security guard on duty. He is such a wonderful person! We always enjoy our stay and will be back.
May 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Nice facility. Would stay again if in the area
May 20, 2017
Nothing to say. It is a nice clean park.
May 18, 2017
Easy access to camp sites, friendly staff and security is present and accommodating. Five star rating
May 17, 2017
Great
May 17, 2017
very nice, quiet as lots of people were checking out as it was starting to get very warm.
May 17, 2017
Booked online with value card discount. On arrival was advised they are not honoring the discount. Cheap camping but wouldn't go back.
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Clean, big camp sites. Good location to town. Good wifi. Friendly staff. Will go again.
May 16, 2017
When 90% empty why is it necessary to put a new arrival right next to a unit that is already there?? That's my only complaint.
May 15, 2017
There were cigarette butts all over our site. Not the end of the world. This koa came to us as a recommendation. Based on pictures, we were unaware that we had to cross a major road to get to the river. Kind of feel misled.
May 15, 2017
May 14, 2017
This RV Resort was in a beautiful location. Large park with plenty of spaces. Quiet and clean. Lots of amenities to enjoy. We will stay here again if we are in the area.
May 13, 2017
Met our 1-night stay needs. Came in late (11pm) and security quickly took care of opening our site. Fun to have the casino within easy walking distance. There are a number of other RV parks around the area that might be nicer, e.g., closer to the river.
May 13, 2017
Patricia at the front desk was a pleasure.
May 11, 2017
Avi KOA did everything possible to make out stay enjoyable.
May 10, 2017
May 08, 2017
Granite sites but pretty level, but very dusty. The only negative was the place was pretty empty and they put my 34' 5th wheel right next to a utility box which limited walk around space with my slide out...they need to plan better.Office staff very nice
May 08, 2017
A very pleasant stay
May 08, 2017
Very hot 107 degrees. Fine at the casino, pool, and beach. Showers a bit outdated but finctional.
May 08, 2017
Friendly helpful staff, clean campground, enjoyed access to the pool and river. Will definitely come back.
May 08, 2017
Staff and location next to Casino with pool, beach area are four stars. The site is a sand pit, not gravel but sand. Windy area so sand and dust are constantly a nuisance
May 08, 2017
Great place for a great price.
May 07, 2017
The camp grounds are great , great location . The advertised "free wifi" only works if you are standing in the office or in the bathrooms attached to the office . Other then that it really was a great stay . I would definitely stay again .
May 07, 2017
this is a very well managed park. Patricia the park manager is awesome. She keeps the park clean and very organized.
May 05, 2017
We were there during the Laughlin River run. Didn't know about that. Internet was terrible. We left a day early and emailed them for a 1 day return. Haven't heard anything. We usually love this place. Not a good stay this time.
May 04, 2017
Horrible customer service.. We arrived at 3:35 and office was locked. Office closes at 4. Three others were waiting. After security was called found out office person was inside but she came out at 4 and left without saying a word. We then had to go into the casino to check in and I was given the wrong site. They must improve the check in, extend office hours, and get office staff that care.
May 04, 2017
The park was pretty empty but they put someone right next to us. Not very dog friendly large grass areas and dogs not allowed on any of it even on the sidewalk areas between hotel and KOA or at beach Clean bathrooms.
May 03, 2017
The Wifi was awful.
May 03, 2017
Had a reservation, but came earlier than planned and stayed longer than planned. It was handled with great expertise to accommodate us and all with a smile. We like that security makes their rounds at different times during the day and at night. Restrooms are cleaned daily. Have visited here many times and are planning on coming again.
May 03, 2017
Campgrounds are very clean at an affordable price.
May 03, 2017
Staff was very unhelpful. We booked our stay in advance, and asked to camp next to our friends, and they assured me that it would not be a problem, and even made a note on our reservation. When we arrived, they put us far away from the rest of our group, and were not helpful in trying to accommodate a move. Worst KOA experience yet.
May 03, 2017
Great place. Quiet, pet friendly, what more could you ask for?
May 02, 2017
Casino was great, campground was well run. Could run later hours in office.
May 02, 2017
Nice stay, Nice staff, very professional. we will stay again when we get back to Laughlin.
May 02, 2017
Very accommodating. Wished all sites had outside picnic tables.
May 02, 2017
May 01, 2017
Perfect! TY
May 01, 2017
Screwed reservation up Not staying there again
May 01, 2017
Great location. Everything was wonderful except no wifi connection working.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay