Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2016
Clean, polite employees, nice laundry facilities, great location...poor internet.
Aug 26, 2016
We stay her during our trips to Arizona. Lots of room for longer rigs. More shade trees are needed!!!
Aug 26, 2016
The office personnel were rude and very unfriendly. I booked my stay on line and they gave me a wrong site. When I requested a refund from what I paid to the cost of the site the gave me they a bad time. They said I needed to talk to the Casino Manager. When I told them I would they then refunded the $5.00 difference from the site I paid for and the site they assigned me. I will not return!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

My apology for the poor customer service you experience, I refunded you $23.00 back to your visa card ending in 8779. Reservations made on line require a phone call to make sure you ge what you requested. Madeline koa mgr
Aug 25, 2016
Great location and everything is included. My new favorite camp site is in koa Laughlin and I been there 3 weeks in a row, it that good. One recommendation would be better Wifi; signal all around was really bad
Aug 23, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 22, 2016
Carolyn took good care of us. Price was great. Location kind of bizarre.
Aug 22, 2016
As new RV owners we chose to stay at this KOA. Ms. Wilson was fantastic and extremely helpful. I pray everyone we meet at our future KOA stops are as wonderful as her!
Aug 20, 2016
We have stayed here before. Always very clean, staff are super friendly and with the stay we get access to the casino next to the park if we like.
Aug 17, 2016
Very polite staff. Very clean love that it has its own boat launch from the casino along with private beach. Bathrooms are kept clean and live that security is on site at all times.
Aug 17, 2016
It was too hot for us. But the people at the office where very friendly
Aug 16, 2016
We will definitely be back very clean large spaces we loved it
Aug 16, 2016
I've been to this Koa 2 times now and love it. Both times we had events that took us away from campsite most the days. This time we got to play in the pool and the beach at the AVI, and it's a beautiful beach and pool. Resort style couldn't have asked for better. Oh yeah and the Sunday champagne brunch was 5stars
Aug 16, 2016
Campsites are way to close to each other. Wifi was from Avi resort. Tram will pick you up and drop from campsite to front door of hotel. Nice staff.
Aug 15, 2016
We got there after the office closed on Friday night. Julian checked us in and helped us out. He is awesome. Thanks again Julian.
Aug 15, 2016
We stayed at the AVI / Laughlin,AZ location. It is our absolute favorite Camp site we love to stay at, with clean bathrooms and shower and also the friendly staff always willing to help.. we would recommend to stay here for a great price and excellent Service!!!
Aug 15, 2016
The office staff were very accommodating. Just wish there was more coverage from the sun.
Aug 15, 2016
It's always a pleasure to be in this KOA!!
Aug 11, 2016
Campground way off beaten path. Difficult to get to.
Aug 10, 2016
The premises were kept extremely clean and the staff was really helpful, can't wait to come back!
Aug 09, 2016
Love AVI
Aug 08, 2016
Always enjoy our stay at your campground
Aug 08, 2016
Convenient and Nice facilities, especially enjoyed the air conditioned restrooms,
Aug 08, 2016
As always,friendly staff. But as per usual - poor upkeep on the space lighting in the area of the extra large spaces. Overall nice park.
Aug 08, 2016
Great park lots of spots. Access to casino pool and beach was nice. Only real complaint was the fireworks going off every night. It's an Indian res. So people buy the big fireworks and set them off at all hours till about 1am. I would stay here again but in a spot on the northwest corner of the lot.. Staff was great A+++, water and electrical were great along with cable. Short walk or drive to
Aug 07, 2016
We stay here often. Seems like alot if the rules dont matter anymore. 3 spots over they had a party. That's great but the music continued almost all night, as did the fireworks on and off. Where was security? Things are usually pretty calm here. Maybe security should drive around at night.
Aug 06, 2016
Everything was great. Water at site smelled bad when we first plugged in, but the smell went away pretty quickly. We had a problem not with the campground but with the Casino shooting off fireworks until 10:15 and 10:30 on two nights. Luckily lightning/rain kept them from going too long the other 2 nights.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
The after hour check in is totally crazy to have to refill out all the info you already have from the reservation
Aug 01, 2016
Really enjoyed the use of the hotel pool & beach at no extra cost staff our very helpful with a great knowledge of the area
Aug 01, 2016
I like that you guys have a security officer all night driving around!!!
Aug 01, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much even with high temperatures. The facilities were clean. I do have to say that they have the best STAFF (Alexander)... They go above and beyond to make your stay easy but more importantly they are friendly and approachable!
Aug 01, 2016
nice place very clean and quite
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Basic, but comfortable. Employees nice and helpful. We called Valet several times for a ride to the hotel/casino and they were very prompt. The spaces are large, but no pads or picnic tables.
Jul 30, 2016
It was very hot, and spent little time in rig.Casino benefits for campers are great.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Nice size RV spaces, Nice bathrooms/showers, friendly staff. Wish lots and roads were paved - lot of dust gets kicked up by passing vehicles.
Jul 23, 2016
This is our second tears trying here, yes it's hot but between the river and casino things are nice, very friendly staff
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice KOA, Staff, amenities all Super Thank You
Jul 22, 2016
There were not tabel and chairs outside to ours motorhome, we had to sit inside the wagon.
Jul 22, 2016
the best campground on our tour. the showers/laundry was sooo good. thank you.
Jul 22, 2016
Perfect location great team of staff, will return next year. Thank you
Jul 21, 2016
big sites, clean restrooms and wecould use the pool at the casino and the beach at the Colorado river Nice KAO would camp here again with the RV
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Enjoyed if very much!
Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful place. Very clean, large, and the price can't be beat. Amenities galore. The sites are sand and gravel. Because of the excessive heat and desert location, awnings are in order. We'll be coming back in October when temps are more manageable.
Jul 14, 2016
It was fine. Wish there were more trees for shade though.
Jul 13, 2016
Cleanest koa I ever been at
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Perfect
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay