Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 10, 2016
the facilities here are great. the restrooms are a 10. I always enjoy my stay here. I just cant handle the gravel roads. It might be just me, but it is so hard to keep up with the mess in your car and RV. I cant think of a solution that wouldn't cost millions to do. the gravel, stones, dust and high winds make staying with you a bit of a hassle. I just wish it was a little more green.
Feb 10, 2016
Very friendly employees. A little tight when parked beside another rv. Nice and clean facilities
Feb 09, 2016
NICE BUT THE WIFI COULD BE MUCH BETTER
Feb 09, 2016
Great stay
Feb 09, 2016
Great place..Clean.Good facilities..Price is better than other koas.This is only koa we stay at cause others are too spendy!
Feb 09, 2016
Very friendly staff and helpful. Made reservations prior to our arrival and everything was ready when we arrived. Property is well maintained and security was present.
Feb 09, 2016
Stay here only if you're going to the casino. There are no facilities other than basic and not even a simple camp store. No playground for kids; just a field. Friendly enough staff. Facilities are dated but well kept.
Feb 08, 2016
price is great plenty of things to do. great dog runs
Feb 08, 2016
very clean park and the staff were all very friendly
Feb 05, 2016
Nice, well kept park. Also reasonable.
Feb 04, 2016
Madalyn, the office staff, and the grounds crew are friendly and do a great job!!
Feb 04, 2016
It was good
Feb 03, 2016
Nice rv park. Convenient location. Ladies were very nice and helpful. Spaces were big and spacious. Hope to return soon. Noel & Myrtle Herft
Feb 03, 2016
Great people at this KOA. Always help you find the best site. Madeline is the best, knows what the rv'ers want. We'll be back soon.
Jan 31, 2016
It was Super
Jan 31, 2016
Convenient location for our plans
Jan 31, 2016
Jan 30, 2016
The people were nice, it was a little pricey for a gravel parking lot, the wifi was non existent and they don't have recycling
Jan 30, 2016
Jan 30, 2016
Jan 30, 2016
I stay in a HD spot. Stay for a week every year.Checkin. no problem. Staff very nice.
Jan 30, 2016
Jan 30, 2016
wonderful great can't say enough how good my stay was
Jan 28, 2016
We always enjoy staying here. The proximity to Bullhead City, Oatman and Laughlin makes this the perfect location for a stopover as well as a longer stay.
Jan 28, 2016
Large electric box almost blocked our door; camp site not as pictured; sewage pipe was hard to drain because of height; poor wifi reception.
Jan 28, 2016
Jan 27, 2016
Location, site, showers, surrounding area, staff all terrific. WiFi overwhelmed during peak hours like everywhere. Will become one of my annual stops, at least.
Jan 27, 2016
Extremely nice facility. Very nice, friendly staff. Love the big RV spaces. Very convienent clean laundry facility.
Jan 27, 2016
We have stayed here many times over the past 7 years. One thing you can always count on is the staff is extremely friendly, curtious and helpful, but Monica is the best. The park has many extra large level spaces, you can easily maneuver a 45 foot RV even while pulling a large trailer. This park is truly a big rig friendly park. Additional bonus, Avi Casino, Colorado River and Golf right there
Jan 27, 2016
Spot was full of cigarette butts and dog poo . Won't stay there again. Advertise Internet but couldn't get it.
Jan 27, 2016
Friendly and clean
Jan 26, 2016
Easy to get in and out. Staff very friendly. Very clean Park.
Jan 26, 2016
Too far out, too much dirt.
Jan 25, 2016
Very nice large r.v. spots. Easy access to Bullhead City and beyond.
Jan 25, 2016
A BIT DUSTY BUT OVERALL GOOD. A VERY NICE AMENITY THAT SHOULD BE ADDED IS A SHUTTLEE TO THE CASINO ESPECIALLY FOR US SENIOR CITIZENS.
Jan 25, 2016
Nice location to casino. Two bad points, staff at front desk not very helpful, seemed young and uninterested in helping. January 23rd we woke up in the middle of the night with a pack of coyotes screaming/howling - they were very close to our RV. It was frightening, and sounded like they had caught an animal or something. Heard talk from other RV folks that this was common.RV Park needs control.
Jan 24, 2016
Jan 22, 2016
Nice not great No community room for groups to enjoy
Jan 22, 2016
awesome
Jan 22, 2016
Very clean, well kept. Staff is friendly. Campground is conveniently located local attractions and shopping.
Jan 21, 2016
Great campground! My wife and I had a great time and met lots of nice people. We will be back the first chance we get.
Jan 21, 2016
Your Rep, Maxine Was the best. She made our visit to your KOA a most pleasurable one, we will be back to stay at your KOA.
Jan 21, 2016
We loved our location and will return soon.
Jan 21, 2016
Pit bull dog across from 809 site on a big chain. I was walking my dog and se a Doberman pincher, so I went the other way. My Coach was in lot 809 and the 5th wheel in lot beside me was not 2 ft apart. I tripped on a railroad tie at night trying to walk from my toad vehicle between the 5th wheel and my coach.Way to crowded togeather, but I noticed wide lots not filled on the other side.
Jan 21, 2016
We witnessed a domestic violence event at this KOA. We called the office but no one answered so we called 911. The police responded quickly and they took the guy away. They had 8 people living in a small travel trailer who appeared to be permanent residents of this KOA. Too b ad fo r them but AVI Casino security should have taken care of this before it got to this point.
Jan 20, 2016
Madeline Is the best!! Knows everything or how to fix it fast. Really knows her customers and calls everyone by name...nice. of course the other girls are great too. Campground workers are friendly and talk or give you a wave. We only wanted to stay 4 days but ended up staying 10! We'll be back!!!
Jan 20, 2016
its a great place to stay
Jan 20, 2016
Love this KOA. Our 2nd year back and plan another visit next month. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Everything is clean and orderly.
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
Friendly staff, very helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps