Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 28, 2016
dusty
Mar 28, 2016
Really had a great time. Avi shuttle was perfect perk! Juan, grounds keeper, was incredibly helpful and very friendly. Campground very clean. We had a wonderful time.
Mar 28, 2016
Very nice campground, clean, nice wide spots, and level.
Mar 28, 2016
Very small spaces, pull through are very close to your neighbor and faces your neighbor so there is little to no privacy. All dirt KOA, not great in a sand storm which we'd experienced. The water was shut off without warning, apparently there were repairs. The bathroom/shower were locked & as paid guests we weren't provided the lock code. RV site to Avi Casino shuttle svc was nice. nice beach.
Mar 28, 2016
Only there for one night, but enjoyed it very much. Very clean and very nice people taking care of the place.
Mar 28, 2016
Great staff. Nice amenities.
Mar 27, 2016
Just wish there was a Jacuzzi in the KOA area. Wish dog run was in the middle.
Mar 27, 2016
We were just spending the night and had a pull through companion type site. Very close quarters and not something that we would like if we were extending our stay. The price was very reasonable. If we were going to make this KOA a destination we would request a larger site.
Mar 26, 2016
Always enjoy our stay at the Laughlin KOA. Even though reasonably priced its not much less than the AVI Casino across the street. That's about the only drawback. Staff was extremely polite and helpful. Park is very well kept. Restrooms and showers are nicely appointed and very clean. We will be back. Thanx, Lee and Laura...
Mar 25, 2016
Super friendly staff. They let us pick our site and everything was awesome.
Mar 25, 2016
Great staff, reasonable rates. Definitely recommend staying to anyone, family friendly.
Mar 25, 2016
Our site was not avail due to rv next door parking too crooked and leaving us NO ROOM. Got new site-no picnic table. Asked for one - never got it. Older gal in the office was talking to a friend and used the F word 3 times while I was in the office using a computer. No WIFI at campsite although I was expecting it from website description! Overall not a pleasant place to stay. We won't be back.
Mar 25, 2016
Too many long term people staying in park, we were there for two nights, the police, fire department and park security were out visiting the site next to us 3 times during our stay. Once at 2:30 am. The park security would talk to each other loudly for another 45 minutes. Glad to leave park!!
Mar 25, 2016
Loved the proximity to Casino,River, and pool.... Easy in easy out.
Mar 24, 2016
Ok sites, friendly staff, very busy
Mar 24, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
the gal managing the front desk does a great job
Mar 23, 2016
Keep up the good work
Mar 23, 2016
Dusty and confused office staff. Assigned us a spot that was occupied.
Mar 22, 2016
Love the wide spaces and close to the casino
Mar 22, 2016
Stayed on dirt parking lot, office help clueless.
Mar 22, 2016
the lady at front desk was awsome
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
The spaces are too small and the staff was not very friendly
Mar 21, 2016
Always a nice place to stay
Mar 21, 2016
Very nice park, always clean and very helpfull staff.
Mar 21, 2016
Everything was great, nice pool at the casino hotel. We only have one complaint and that was the people setting off fireworks. Our dog is terrified of fireworks. The butt heads that shot some off at 1 am should be shot. Other that that we really enjoyed our stay.
Mar 21, 2016
The park is very nice. Hoqever, on this visit we encountered less than friendly staff. A young woman who was working always seemed bothered when asked questions.
Mar 21, 2016
Could smell Dump Station and Fireworks after midnight
Mar 21, 2016
Spaces very narrow when full. Ok place for the price
Mar 20, 2016
had a good time, everybody was nice and friendly
Mar 20, 2016
Great place for spring break.
Mar 20, 2016
The spaces are larger than the norm. It is a clean park other than people who do not clean up after their dogs, which is very irritating especially since the park provides doggy waste bags all over and lots of garbage cans. The people are always very accommodating. We love it there.
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 19, 2016
Clean RV Park. Wireless could have been better but other then that it was a fun 2 days.
Mar 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Avi. The use of the was a plus. The facilities were clean. The personnel were courtious. Thanks Again , we will be back.
Mar 18, 2016
Love the place with one exception. Why do the dumpsters always have to be emptied at 5 AM. Just sayin. Great staff. We will return.
Mar 17, 2016
Very Noisy - all the time!! Planes, auto traffic, trash pick - terrible. New paint job in the restrooms was NASTY - what a mess. Very unpleasant. Employees were nice. Having access to Sam's Town was the only draw to staying there. We live in Nevada but most likely wont return.
Mar 16, 2016
Always a pleasure staying at the KOA Avi Cashino. Staff is ALWAYS pleasant and very knowledgeable.
Mar 15, 2016
Two things, one the fire works that have all the pets going. The internet needs to be update so we are not kicked off. We would like to stay longer next visit if it gets rectified. Enjoyed the stay
Mar 15, 2016
Maintenance person very helpful . Ron
Mar 15, 2016
Great
Mar 15, 2016
Wonderful location if attending an AVI activity as we were. Kind of off the beaten path and the golf course is nice. Planning our next trip here next year.
Mar 14, 2016
overall, it is just a great place stay.
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
My only problem with this KOA was the smell of sewer. Our site was #196. I noticed the smell when I was hooking up, so I disconnected the sewer hose and recapped the ground connection. Didn't help. We still noticed the smell throughout the evening. We had heavy wind that night, but the smell persisted. Bath was good, but we would have left had we booked a longer stay. James Bennett
Mar 12, 2016
The sign in person was very helpful, grounds are clean and well kept. The spaces where I was assigned was so narrow that the guy next to me had to take down his awning so I could get in. Maybe 10' between my door and the next guy.
Mar 12, 2016
We loved our stay! The staff is very friendly! We enjoyed the pool,beach movie theater and casino. Will be back!
Mar 11, 2016
Sites are fair. Dusty.
Mar 11, 2016
We had a very nice view facing the golf course. Also, rates were good.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay