Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 29, 2014
Linda (long blonde hair) made sure our trailers were with or friends. All staff was friendly and grounds clean. AVI food was good we enjoyed our stay > Thanks!
Apr 29, 2014
Everything was great.
Apr 29, 2014
Site was real nice but the Wi-Fi is all but non-existent. Totally useless.
Apr 28, 2014
Although the campsite was acceptable. We originally had scheduled our stay and was told that it was first come first serve. Once we arrived we were given a spot that was less than desirable while other spots that we were hoping to get were not even taken yet. When we asked about why we were treated unacceptable and told that if we didn't like it we could go elsewhere. Very unhappy with that site
Apr 28, 2014
Friendly staff ,clean restrooms and showers. Clean park
Apr 28, 2014
We had a great weekend, well kept grounds, clean restrooms and a friendly staff! Would recommend to friends and family!
Apr 28, 2014
Very clean and restrooms and showers were great thank you for a great stay only problem was the wifi was very slow
Apr 28, 2014
Great place to stay! Staff was very helpful! The campground is located many mile away from Laughlin city.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Nice place. Friendly staff. Already have another reservation booked for the AVI KOA.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Checkin speedy, friendly and helpful staff (suggested some local sites that we will definitely visit when coming back through area). Net connect important to us--solid and good speed. We will visit here again in the fall.
Apr 28, 2014
nice, would have stayed longer, but had to get to b-day party.
Apr 28, 2014
Spaces to small and internet shocking.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Park staff exceeded their own vehicle speed limits constantly through the park. The spaces are on the narrow side.
Apr 28, 2014
We loved the place. Other than it was not marked off the main road to where to turn off. We hD to call casino 3 times for directions. They were very helpful and patients.everything very clean. Just didn't care for the motorcycles everywhere. It was the river run gathering. I wish they would of mentioned that was going on.
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
love the pull in spaces facing the golf course. very clean and quiet.
Apr 27, 2014
We stayed here 4/23 - 4/26. When we left I was covered with bug bites which are itching and weeping. Please clean up your grounds. Not likely to camp here again.
Apr 25, 2014
If there had been a pool on site rather than at the Casino, I would give 5 stars.
Apr 25, 2014
They need to put the full time RV's in one spot and be more flexible with camp sites. Its first come with camp sites per the web and Phone
Apr 24, 2014
Had everything I needed. Thanks
Apr 24, 2014
Great location super restrooms and showers very clean.
Apr 23, 2014
they say you cannot reserve a site but one you wanted stay empty all of your stay
Apr 23, 2014
Great stay. Friendly welcoming people and were able to accommodate my wishes with no problem. Will gladly stay again.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
the staff was very accomodating and friendly grounds were clean a very nice place to stay. Thanks, Jim Davis.
Apr 22, 2014
Would like a like a little stronger Wi-Fi signal, but otherwise a really nice place!
Apr 22, 2014
Loved it.
Apr 22, 2014
Great location. Transportation to the casion was great in the heat!
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
nice and clean.
Apr 20, 2014
Need a few more trees, mostly gravel. But very friendly. Definitely stay again.
Apr 20, 2014
staff unhelpful , site description on website simply does not translate into reality , its a big carpark
Apr 18, 2014
Nice ,, wide spaces,, no picnic table

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We would have been happy to bring you a table if you would have asked.We have been redoing all our tables to make them look better. Just ask and we will be happy to do whatever we can to make it great camping for our guests. Hope to see you soon.
Apr 17, 2014
it was a great stay and very cleen
Apr 17, 2014
great weather, wonderful time.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
Great site and lots of things for the family.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
The office staff were efficient and helpful. Our site was very nice. Laundry facilities clean and efficient. We love staying at the Avi Casino. The pool was awesome and specials offered were much enjoyed. Hope to see you next year.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
nice big sites, close to places to eat etc.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.