Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 20, 2016
Buanderie très bien nombre de machines et propreté. Wifi médiocre.
Nov 19, 2016
peggy and I are Camp Workers and had just left our job Ely, NV heading home until next summer. the staff was very friendly and helpful and sites were open and spacious. There was some rod noise from casino traffic but it was minimal. we would not hesitate staying here if were heading in that direction in the future.
Nov 19, 2016
nice large site. easy to get in and out. park was neat and clean. Can't wait to see if some trees will grow. Most likely will see you in the spring on our way back homr
Nov 18, 2016
Wi-Fi didn't work. Connected to router with vey strong signal but there was never any internet access. Both neighbors had class As, they didn't have room to park their cars and kept blocking my space or blocking my vehicle in. One of them had two additional vehicles or had a visitor all the time. One day I was stuck all day because they weren't around.
Nov 18, 2016
Plain, but roomy, clean, nice sites. Very nice, clean bathroom and shower facilities. Friendly, helpful staff.
Nov 17, 2016
A nice quiet clean place to stay. We were there for a week in a Travel Trailer.
Nov 17, 2016
Very quiet
Nov 16, 2016
We found everything to be top quality at this KOA. We will definitely consider staying there in the future.
Nov 15, 2016
We stayed for a weekend. My girls do travel softball. Very clean facilities. Bathrooms and showers were exceptionally clean .
Nov 15, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful. The bathrooms and shower area were spotless. We will definitely come back.
Nov 14, 2016
Was a very nice place. Friendly staff!
Nov 14, 2016
Third time back and the service is still the same,,,,, fantastic. Love the area, clean and convenient. Will be back again in about a month, very impressed.
Nov 13, 2016
Super friendly Staff, great , clean and spacey grounds.
Nov 13, 2016
Did not enforce site rules with adjacent site, dog tethered outside, poop all around to name a couple. Bathrooms were pretty nice and clean. Close to casino was nice.
Nov 12, 2016
that my first time and we will go back in few month, more relax and play golf right there and it have fun up there plus casino wow nice place and i plan to get KOA membership can you send me the information about member? thanks bye for now
Nov 12, 2016
The Wi-Fi. Is Extremely Poor !!!
Nov 11, 2016
Love the dog park and clean Laundry.
Nov 10, 2016
Everything was great with access to the pool and friendly staff. WiFi needs to be upgraded. Probably would not stay here again solely on poor WiFi. Smokey casino was a problem for us so would not partake in meals there.
Nov 10, 2016
Great experience at a great facility, thanks
Nov 09, 2016
Loved it. Clean and quiet. Staff was superb. Will definitely stay again!
Nov 09, 2016
The RV sires are ridiculously narrow. No table on site. No camp store.
Nov 09, 2016
Staff was very friendly and the facility was well maintained. Pleasure to stay there.
Nov 09, 2016
no wifi pit bull dogs
Nov 09, 2016
Good Transient stop over.
Nov 08, 2016
111we only stayed 1 night in Laughlin but we really enjoyed the park. It was clean and the spaces were good sized...
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
A nice quiet park with a friendly and helpful staff. Great views and even a regular fireworks show. Unfortunately, Wifi was unreliable, with the connection dropping several times an hour for 3-5 minutes at a time. If you need the Internet, I would recommend another park.
Nov 08, 2016
We were put in the area that is basically just a gravelled open area with almost no foliage. Perhaps the greener area was full? The wifi was useless and when the wind blows there is nothing to do if you aren't into gambling because it's too far from town. We will stay in town next time. in one of the RV parks along the river on Casino road.
Nov 08, 2016
I like that it's such an easy place to just pull in quickly set up, we have never been disappointed.
Nov 07, 2016
Need better way to access pool.Couldn't get into it without hotel room key.
Nov 06, 2016
Overcrowding large units. Could not extend awnings. Requested site no trees and got site with tree. Need oversize pull through
Nov 06, 2016
What a surprise! It was perfect...location, facilities, entertainment and people. We'll be returning.
Nov 05, 2016
I'll be back
Nov 05, 2016
Our stay was very nice
Nov 04, 2016
we had a wonderful time. it was quiet, clean, and reasonably priced. we will come again
Nov 04, 2016
We had a great time at the casino and the golf course.. Will stay every year,,
Nov 03, 2016
Nice friendly staff. However, if you are traveling with dogs this campground is sorely lacking in facilities. The light near the pet "prn" was not working. You had to walk a long distance to get there in the pitch dark. There were no other areas in the far ends of the park. Large dogs had no place to actually play. They soaked the grass at 9am and 9pm so the dogs couldn't go in.
Nov 02, 2016
We stop at the Avi KOA 3 or 4 times annually and have always found it well maintained and the staff efficient and very accommadating.
Nov 02, 2016
Can't say enough good things. Considering it's in the desert, we found an oasis. Campground very clean, staff helpful & friendly, pool great. Maintenance people always there picking up litter, empty trash, raking sand, picking up downed palm leaves, etc. Spacious sites. Extended our stay over and over, finally to 3 weeks. Will go back.
Nov 02, 2016
Alot of problems with mosquitoes golf course ponds filled with lar've and around the trees at parking sites,swarming during watering,can not sit out at night.Problem state wide along Colorado river marshes a breeding ground for mosquitoes.Will limit my stays to 1 per year until problem is resolved.
Nov 02, 2016
No one uses dog park due to overwhelming mosquitoes. Spray regularly to solve. Ditto the "green" space. Otherwise good place and good rates.
Nov 02, 2016
This KOA located across the street from Avi Casino was a great place to stay for a couple nights. With the casino so close, that was the first good thing. Sites are gravel and the pull thrus are like being in a parking lot. For more money, you can back up to a nice grassy area. That wasn't important to us and we saved $5 a night by not choosing that option. Friendly staff, we would stay again.
Nov 02, 2016
Wonderful, and we came out of the Casino ahead!!!!!
Nov 01, 2016
Toilet in the men's bathroom plugged up, lots of pot holes at the resort entrance.
Nov 01, 2016
Fireworks across street 3 nights in a row almost gave our 2 small dogs a nervous breakdown then to top it off, one of our dogs was atacked by a unleashed dog staying in the RV at the top of our row and was chased in to the street where she was almost hit by a car. This was the worst stay we have ever had here!
Nov 01, 2016
Fireworks shouldn't be allowed,so our stay was shortened
Nov 01, 2016
Staff if excellent. Great weather this time of year. Everything you need is near by. We like this park.
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Greal location. We only stayed on night, but we are coming back!!
Oct 30, 2016
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. It was very nice of them to let us use the pool at Avi casino and gave us free coupons for breakfast buffet. The only negative was the amount of mosquitoes and the lack of areas to walk our dogs. But, I would definitely go back. Office ladies were very nice!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps