Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 04, 2016
i had small problem with neighbor loud music till 12 midnight first night, the rest of my stay very nice.
May 04, 2016
Had a fabulous time! Very clean and appreciate the security team being on the alert all night long!
May 04, 2016
wrong spot
May 04, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and well maintained facility. Across the street from the casino and river. Thank you
May 03, 2016
This is the third year we have stayed and it is great. Also having the Avi next door makes it nice
May 03, 2016
I reserved my spot a couple of months ago, knowing River Run would be crowded. I was told I would have a back on space to the golf course. When we arrived, office told us we were right behind office, next to dump station and pure traffic! NOT. I argued till they gave me the spot I had asked for. Not cool.
May 03, 2016
I did not like the amount fireworks that were set off in camp. security should have been on it
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
Everything was good until quiet time. Fireworks in campground after 10. Our dogs where not happy campers.
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
Campground was clean, site size average. A little more shade would be nice. very quiet park. Glad they had a couple grass dog runs that was a big plus. Too bad you have bad dog owners that don't clean up after their pets. Overall the stay was nice.
May 02, 2016
Great place to camp May stay again next year Priced right
May 02, 2016
Wi Fi is horrible!
May 02, 2016
Had trouble checking in but otherwise great place.
May 02, 2016
Nice place. Great staff and big pull thru spaces.
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Although it is a barebones campground, it is an economical stay for the River Run event.
May 02, 2016
It was fine.
May 02, 2016
was there for the motorcycle rally. The reception was great and the employees especially Dan were great.
May 02, 2016
The KOA at the AVI resort is always clean, quiet and a pleasure to stay at. :-) The fact that it is located right next to a golf course helps, too.
May 02, 2016
great staff and a beautiful park. Flat spaces. Our space next to the golf course. Very pretty view. Oh and the concert at the AVI was great.
May 02, 2016
bathroom toilet was backed up and no one was servicing the bathroom holes in shower stalls and people were shooting off fire works and no one was doing anything about it this called fire in one shed by casino
May 02, 2016
I will be returning several times a year if time allows it
May 02, 2016
We booked a back in space and were given a pull through space that had no space for even a motorcycle to fit next to my trailer, when you walk out the trailer door 2 feet later you are in another camp
May 02, 2016
No frills campground, but perfect if you want to come for the casinos!
May 02, 2016
Large facility well-maintained a little dusty too much of being in a parking lot spots were very close together but very convenient to the Alb large facility well-maintained a little dusty too much of being in a parking lot spots were very close together but very convenient to the Casino. Good thing was that it was away from Laughlin and much more quiet I would stay there again
May 02, 2016
Most everything was just great. One thing you might look into however is the wifi is lousy. In talking to others there also the coverage is very weak. Otherwise a great place.
May 02, 2016
Friendly check in but the site was not as described when we booked .We were sopose to be backed up to green grass area and instead were backed up to a slope with overgrown brush and a golf course lake space #759 really bad mesquites ..., hook ups were great my son enjoyed the play ground other then being very small .
May 02, 2016
We had a beautiful view of the golf course. The bathrooms were great! The problem was that they seemed to have a sewage issue. Often we got an unpleasant sewage smell. That wasn't fun. I don't know if that could also have been why there was a bad problem with flies.
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
We had a very nice site by the golf course. I recommend this if you can get it. Site was roomy and the casino was a short walk away. Other sites were a bit sparse.
May 01, 2016
It's a very nice place very clean very friendly top-notch !! we loved it
May 01, 2016
Would stay again. Clean restrooms, cleAn campgrounds.
May 01, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms and showers were very clean and kept up. Will stay there any time I am in Laughlin while traveling
May 01, 2016
Very enjoyable, nice clean sites, friendly hosts. Will stay again.
May 01, 2016
cable tv not very good
Apr 30, 2016
Nice and clean. Only problem was that there was a mix up on when we were supposed to eave. We thought we had another night and they said we didn't. Making sure of dates on check in would have solved the problem for everyone.
Apr 29, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. The camp ground and restrooms were very clean and staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Have stayed before and have always found the grounds neat, clean and well cared for. The restrooms are exceptional. The staff friendly and helpful. A very pleasant stay
Apr 29, 2016
Even when campground was almost full, it was a very nice and quiet 4 night stay. Office personnel very helpful. Restrooms very clean. Very reasonable rates for full hook ups--would stay here again.
Apr 29, 2016
Neww office staff are WONDERFUL! Did not stay unless absolutely necessary before! So glad you made the change.
Apr 29, 2016
Nice
Apr 28, 2016
Very cordial staff.
Apr 28, 2016
Loved it! Great park & the pool was awesome!
Apr 27, 2016
On my final day I was pulling a cart with my trash when a security guard drove up in a golf cart and offered me a ride. While we were talking another gentleman drove up and asked if that was trash in my cart and since it was he offered to take it. Other than checking in this was my only interaction with employees but they couldn't have been friendlier.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
We always love, love to stay here. see you soon
Apr 26, 2016
Great Property, love the Pool,Casino, Golf Coarse, Boat Launch and Beach. We have been staying for years and will continue to come and Visit.
Apr 26, 2016
This is one of the best,if not the very best, KOA Campgrounds. This is our third trip this year and cannot wait to go again. The grounds are well cared for and the staff is the best!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay