Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2016
Love AVI
Aug 08, 2016
Always enjoy our stay at your campground
Aug 08, 2016
Convenient and Nice facilities, especially enjoyed the air conditioned restrooms,
Aug 08, 2016
As always,friendly staff. But as per usual - poor upkeep on the space lighting in the area of the extra large spaces. Overall nice park.
Aug 08, 2016
Great park lots of spots. Access to casino pool and beach was nice. Only real complaint was the fireworks going off every night. It's an Indian res. So people buy the big fireworks and set them off at all hours till about 1am. I would stay here again but in a spot on the northwest corner of the lot.. Staff was great A+++, water and electrical were great along with cable. Short walk or drive to
Aug 07, 2016
We stay here often. Seems like alot if the rules dont matter anymore. 3 spots over they had a party. That's great but the music continued almost all night, as did the fireworks on and off. Where was security? Things are usually pretty calm here. Maybe security should drive around at night.
Aug 06, 2016
Everything was great. Water at site smelled bad when we first plugged in, but the smell went away pretty quickly. We had a problem not with the campground but with the Casino shooting off fireworks until 10:15 and 10:30 on two nights. Luckily lightning/rain kept them from going too long the other 2 nights.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
The after hour check in is totally crazy to have to refill out all the info you already have from the reservation
Aug 01, 2016
Really enjoyed the use of the hotel pool & beach at no extra cost staff our very helpful with a great knowledge of the area
Aug 01, 2016
I like that you guys have a security officer all night driving around!!!
Aug 01, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much even with high temperatures. The facilities were clean. I do have to say that they have the best STAFF (Alexander)... They go above and beyond to make your stay easy but more importantly they are friendly and approachable!
Aug 01, 2016
nice place very clean and quite
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Basic, but comfortable. Employees nice and helpful. We called Valet several times for a ride to the hotel/casino and they were very prompt. The spaces are large, but no pads or picnic tables.
Jul 30, 2016
It was very hot, and spent little time in rig.Casino benefits for campers are great.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Nice size RV spaces, Nice bathrooms/showers, friendly staff. Wish lots and roads were paved - lot of dust gets kicked up by passing vehicles.
Jul 23, 2016
This is our second tears trying here, yes it's hot but between the river and casino things are nice, very friendly staff
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice KOA, Staff, amenities all Super Thank You
Jul 22, 2016
There were not tabel and chairs outside to ours motorhome, we had to sit inside the wagon.
Jul 22, 2016
the best campground on our tour. the showers/laundry was sooo good. thank you.
Jul 22, 2016
Perfect location great team of staff, will return next year. Thank you
Jul 21, 2016
big sites, clean restrooms and wecould use the pool at the casino and the beach at the Colorado river Nice KAO would camp here again with the RV
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Enjoyed if very much!
Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful place. Very clean, large, and the price can't be beat. Amenities galore. The sites are sand and gravel. Because of the excessive heat and desert location, awnings are in order. We'll be coming back in October when temps are more manageable.
Jul 14, 2016
It was fine. Wish there were more trees for shade though.
Jul 13, 2016
Cleanest koa I ever been at
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Perfect
Jul 10, 2016
Staff is great, sites are great. Hate to hear personal fireworks every night, sometimes until midnight. Delivery of packages needs to be timely. 2-3 days after delivery to receiving is too long to wait. Took longer to go 500 yds than it did to go 2000 miles.
Jul 10, 2016
Nice park, great office staff, maintenance crew working early to keep the park in top shape. Would stay again the next time I'm in the area.
Jul 10, 2016
Great for overnight stayou or for gamblers. Pros-friendly staff,clean,great amenities at hotel. Cons-no trees or shade covers, gravel, very hot.
Jul 09, 2016
Loved the fireworks also appreciated the securityduring the show will be back
Jul 08, 2016
very nice and clean campground and restrooms
Jul 08, 2016
staff was helpfull and nice showed me my spotat night when i arived. and brought extra tables
Jul 06, 2016
Very good place to stay, convenient, clean and comfortable, had a great time
Jul 06, 2016
It was a nice stay however it was so humid, we were attacked by mosquitos and we never saw the shuttle to the Avi, we had to walk. Besides that it was a nice park. It could use more shade however.
Jul 06, 2016
Great place on the river, we stay about 3 times a year
Jul 06, 2016
It is always awesome here at the KOA Avi! The lady in the office was great! I cant remember her name but she was very nice and goes above and beyond for the customers~!
Jul 06, 2016
Would not accept my AAA discount once I arrived, to which they said I would get my discount over the phone..
Jul 05, 2016
We checked in the office ,they gave me my reserved spot, I pulled thru, hooked up ,and enjoyed our stay at Laughlin KOA, my family enjoyed the river and pool all day 4th of July weekend. Two thumbs up..
Jul 04, 2016
Clean, convenient, nice staff
Jul 04, 2016
GREAT! Loved the A/C bathrooms always clean..and showers to.
Jul 02, 2016
roomy, clean, and access to a very nice hotel pool
Jun 30, 2016
Just wish it were closer to the pool! It's not easy carting your things in 115 degree weather. I could never get a shuttle from the campground to the casino; only back to the campground. Other than that, facilities were clean and everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
The guy that checked me in kept looking behind me to watch the Movie playing. No guaranteed wifi, tons of bugs and no decent pet place. Only reason it gets 3 stars is because of the access to the casino pool and beach. Summer time? More like bummer time. All the stuff for our trailer worked but I had to kill a black widow to plug in. At least it was cheap.
Jun 28, 2016
Campground was clean, they had nice restrooms and a laundry room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wish they would have a few more trees to provide shade but I do understand this is in the desert so it may not be feasible. the only other thing i would suggest would be a shuttle ride of some sort over to the casino. We had a great stay and would stay there again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay