Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 28, 2015
It is the best in the area but that doesn't mean it is great. The WiFi is useless.
Apr 27, 2015
i love this place,always clean and close to the casino.
Apr 27, 2015
Great amenities, great staff, great pool, staff is very friendly. Thank You
Apr 27, 2015
The only negative at the campground was it was gravel. Jacob and staff were very helpful made our stay very enjoyable
Apr 27, 2015
We had an amazing time, at the KOA resort. My family really enjoyed it, it was clean, and the staff was very courteous.
Apr 27, 2015
We have stayed for several years during the annual Laughlin River Run. This is the first time the Avi did not provide any events nor charity vendors for the Run. Many of us in the RV park were so disappointed that we will not camp there next year and will not recommend use during the River Run. KOA staff were cordial and polite and the site is clean and well kept.
Apr 27, 2015
We felt safe, and campground is well kept and clean. Thank you
Apr 27, 2015
Close to the Laughlin event. Close to Oatman for day ride. RV site was wonderful, close to dog run. Quiet. Very close to casino. Staff very pleasant to work with.
Apr 27, 2015
Very fast check in, clean facilities and quiet campground too. It was our first time and we will start visiting here more now. Thank you!
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Stayed here numerous times. Was in my spot for two days when I got a knock on the door that said I was in the wrong spot. Showed the, receipt to security. Oh they must have not corrected the computer. Said I was suppose to be in a handicap spot. Oh well. .?
Apr 27, 2015
Fast and friendly check-in, especially if you donate to the kids kamp.
Apr 27, 2015
Although a short stay on your grounds, it was pleasant and clean. I appreciate the garbage cans and space 'border timbers'.The greeting man was helpful showing me my spots location and making sure I got in it. The grounds were clean and so were the bathrooms. I have one suggestion. When your electrical box is unlocked so you can use it, the switch should be thrown 'on' to defer confusion.
Apr 27, 2015
Great park,everything you need,friendly service.
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
we stay numerous times, no complaints att all.
Apr 26, 2015
Friendly staff
Apr 26, 2015
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 24, 2015
Great
Apr 24, 2015
Very nice large park. Clean, friendly. Everyone was respectfully quiet by 10p.m. The walk time to casino wasn't bad but didn't like the 'back road'. Also was expecting to be closer to the river/beach but we never saw it at all.
Apr 24, 2015
We stayed for 4 days. Our space was clean and shady. Staff was friendly and helpful. Clean showers and laundry room. Entire camp was well maintained.
Apr 24, 2015
we only stayed one night. we would stay there again.
Apr 23, 2015
Wonderful facility, and value priced
Apr 22, 2015
Had a great time, no problems
Apr 22, 2015
Awesome
Apr 22, 2015
Always appreciate the cleanliness, good service and prices.
Apr 21, 2015
Enjoyed the campground very much. Convenient and quiet in spite of lots of activities going on. Will come again. Thanks.
Apr 21, 2015
Very friendly staff. The facilities were clean and kept up well.
Apr 21, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
stay was fine, just didn't like all the sand everywhere, would have been nice having concrete on site or rock. Other than that it is nice. bathrooms were very clean
Apr 20, 2015
camping was good could use some shade trees in the area we were in
Apr 20, 2015
Too bad that you advertise WIFI, but it's only at the office or sites close to the office.....
Apr 20, 2015
Ok but no KOA store. You have to go across the street to use the pool and you must go thru the casino to use it. They do not guide you to your site. Garbage cans and Picnic tables are not every site. Workers were not KOA friendly
Apr 20, 2015
Clean and organized.
Apr 20, 2015
The Campground was as advertised except it offered shuttle service to the casino but it did NOT accommodate handicap needs.
Apr 20, 2015
Great to return, will definitely come back
Apr 20, 2015
It was only an over-nighter but the park was laid-out nicely, was clean & easy to pull-in/set-up. Thanks... I'll be back
Apr 20, 2015
Check in was great very nice and awnsered all our questions!!
Apr 20, 2015
We absolutely loved our stay at this campground. The staff were more than helpful. Jacob and Madeline where so pleasant to talk to and made our stay very comfortable. The bathrooms are so clean and smell nice. We liked it so much that we've already booked our stay for next year at this time. I would definitely recommend this campground to any of my family or friends.
Apr 20, 2015
A little disappointed, Wi-Fi very poor, we need when traveling for our business,
Apr 19, 2015
we liked the location.clean and well maintained, wifi unreliable unless in office. cable tv terrible. Avi facilities nice but too many kids in hot tub. no one monitoring the hot tub not even the parents. it is dangerous for kids to be over heated in hot tub and no room for adults there or in adult part of the pool.
Apr 19, 2015
bad wifi, bad cable
Apr 18, 2015
we had a large unit and was placed in a site that was two small for us
Apr 18, 2015
good time
Apr 17, 2015
With this stay I saw an improvement in the friendliness of the staff. There is no wifi even though advertised unless you sit in their lobby. We were originally parked next to a long-term snowbird. They had old tires, old TV and other junk stacked at end of trailer. That's unacceptable in a KOA park. Asked to be moved. Do appreciate the full hookups.
Apr 17, 2015
Great campground...just wish pet owners would pick up after themselves...but that seems to be everywhere.
Apr 17, 2015
Nice campground. Friendly staff. Frequently ran out of poop bags for clean up after dogs. Responded quickly to concerns. Need to heat Avi pool please!
Apr 17, 2015
Got off to a great start when Madeline checked us in. What a super lady!! She deserves a raise!! Enjoyed our week long stay and will definitely stay there again.
Apr 17, 2015
Our stay was great our site was nice and big. Staff was great when our hose got a hole in it and we weren't there they called us and fixed it. The pool was wonderful. We will stay again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.