Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 12, 2016
Great rates and friendly staff. Good 50amp power and our extra large pull through site was spacious for our 37ft 5th wheel and longbed diesel truck.
Jun 12, 2016
It was so hot and very little shade. We left one day early. Was told by security we will get a refund for the last day. we have not seen it yet?
Jun 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Thank Goodness in 113 weather we had use of the Avi pool and beach. The meals at Avi were very good. Everyone we met was very nice at the KOA. Our only not good was that there was a KOA Breed Specific rule. Our dog Bob is my husbands service dog or we could not have stayed there. I find 'Breed Discrimination' is so wrong.Each dog/owner is different.
Jun 10, 2016
I stay at the Avi KOA at least 2 or 3 times a year. the staff is always professional and make me feel welcome.
Jun 08, 2016
Great locatiion with excellent amnities. Great price. We were there during record breaking heat. We will be back.
Jun 07, 2016
Nice campsite, very clean and Madeline in the office is the best!
Jun 06, 2016
Are check- in was quick & informative. We loved the convince of walking a short distance to the pool during the day & the casino at night. Most of all the summer rates per night for full hook ups, you can't beat the K.O.A/Avi rates.
Jun 06, 2016
First class treatment.
Jun 06, 2016
The location was easy to find, very affordable and conveniently located to our destination!
Jun 05, 2016
Nece place to stay,
Jun 05, 2016
Great service and attitude!! Need to have its own pool for just the koa only!!
Jun 04, 2016
I can't rate this KOA camp, it was awful. We were there 3 nights, and 4 days. The mesquitos in this camp were so bad we couldn't enjoy our evenings outside. The camp is next to a golf course, with water holes. Not a good experience with KOA at this location.
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly staff and very helpful. Manager and staff were great.
Jun 03, 2016
Very big rig friendly and excellent location.
Jun 03, 2016
Attentive staff in office. Grounds well maintained. Walking distance to Avi Casino was nice!
Jun 03, 2016
Staff was very good. Enjoyed excellent dinner and casino. Would avoid in Summer as it was 108 degrees. Campgrounds well kept.
Jun 02, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay and our spot was roomy. My suggestion would be to eliminate trees that are snuggled against RV spots that are already tight and treat sites with large red ants.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Friendly staff and the site is clean. Really like that the valet will come and get you and take you to the Avi
Jun 01, 2016
My family and really enjoyed are stay there. Front office staff were really polite. Security were very well seen and felt comfortable and safe. Thank you and we will definitely be back
Jun 01, 2016
OUR SITE WAS VERY NARROW, NO PICNIC TABLE. PARK WAS VERY QUIET. WE BOTH ENJOYED OUR STAY, BUT WOULD BE LOOKING FOR A WIDER SITE
Jun 01, 2016
My wife, my two daughters and i very much enjoyed our stay here at Avi, we brought a jet ski to enjoy on the river and loved the beach and cabanas. We also enjoyed the movie theatre, the arcade, the restaurants, and the pool. the camp sites are spacious with full hook ups. we are going back next year. the Memorial day fireworks are awesome!! better than disneyland. we love this place : )
Jun 01, 2016
Staff are very friendly and helpful. The only thing I did not care for, was red ants and need more trees/shade
Jun 01, 2016
Great bathrooms. Check-in person was not very helpful. No one to guide you to your site.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
The staff are really helpful and nice thanks Madeline for a quick check in.
May 31, 2016
Campground is great, family friendly, lots of things to do for kids at the hotel. Problem was with registration. I registered online , process was easy. I eas charged more then my email registration said. They honored my email amount but they had already charged my card now have to wait to get $ credited. Not good
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Loved the campsites Very clean and spacious everyone very friendly will be returning
May 31, 2016
Loved our stay. Quiet and peaceful. Casino and beach close by bug not too close. Staff very friendly. If you need anything, Ron the groundskeeper will take care of it.
May 31, 2016
Very clean. It was great to have access to the pool and beach. Campground very quiet at night. Definitely will be back.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
Koa should have their own pool and jacuzzi. Other campers were loud way beyond the quiet time deadline
May 30, 2016
stayed 10 days.rates were great. laundry room is good also
May 30, 2016
Excellent location by the river, able to use the casino serviced and amenities..
May 30, 2016
We stayed at AVI KOA campground for memorial day weekend, this was our first stay in our very first trailer. We got there after the office closed but we had reservation, the security guard already had our box unlocked to hookup, it was a very smooth transition
May 29, 2016
Cable tv hookup did not work. Office was not helpful enough to fix it. All else was ok.
May 28, 2016
had a wonderful stay
May 28, 2016
We have stayed here many times and the customer service is always outstanding. The park is very large and easy to maneuver a 45 foot coach with a tow car or trailer. The spots are level and the power is always good. The Avi casino is right across the street and the Avi Golf course is absolutely beautiful. And don't forget the Colorado River is within walking distance. This truly is a great park.
May 27, 2016
People were friendly. Campground was very clean. Had a nice a quite stay.
May 26, 2016
no complaints. desk staff was great. seemed like a well run campground
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
Had to extend my stay and it was easy. Campgrounds clean and quiet. Needed some things that I could not find anywhere in walking distance, had nice neighbors so I borrowed what I needed. Sure could use a mini-mart there.
May 25, 2016
Kept clean, great people, good facilities!
May 24, 2016
it was in a great, uncrowded spot on the river, the staff and security were really attentive and friendly,and came to check on us several times. Would have been nice to have more trash cans around rather than on every 3rd site, but it wasn't crowded when we went, so it was fine. Wish they told us they didn't have firepits there and to bring our own. Also wish there were more shade.
May 24, 2016
Love the ability to have the playground the dog park and access to the casino amenities. Everyone is friendly. It is clean and well kept. We will return
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Nice campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay