Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
very nice and clean campground and restrooms
Jul 08, 2016
staff was helpfull and nice showed me my spotat night when i arived. and brought extra tables
Jul 06, 2016
Very good place to stay, convenient, clean and comfortable, had a great time
Jul 06, 2016
It was a nice stay however it was so humid, we were attacked by mosquitos and we never saw the shuttle to the Avi, we had to walk. Besides that it was a nice park. It could use more shade however.
Jul 06, 2016
Great place on the river, we stay about 3 times a year
Jul 06, 2016
It is always awesome here at the KOA Avi! The lady in the office was great! I cant remember her name but she was very nice and goes above and beyond for the customers~!
Jul 06, 2016
Would not accept my AAA discount once I arrived, to which they said I would get my discount over the phone..
Jul 05, 2016
We checked in the office ,they gave me my reserved spot, I pulled thru, hooked up ,and enjoyed our stay at Laughlin KOA, my family enjoyed the river and pool all day 4th of July weekend. Two thumbs up..
Jul 04, 2016
Clean, convenient, nice staff
Jul 04, 2016
GREAT! Loved the A/C bathrooms always clean..and showers to.
Jul 02, 2016
roomy, clean, and access to a very nice hotel pool
Jun 30, 2016
Just wish it were closer to the pool! It's not easy carting your things in 115 degree weather. I could never get a shuttle from the campground to the casino; only back to the campground. Other than that, facilities were clean and everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
The guy that checked me in kept looking behind me to watch the Movie playing. No guaranteed wifi, tons of bugs and no decent pet place. Only reason it gets 3 stars is because of the access to the casino pool and beach. Summer time? More like bummer time. All the stuff for our trailer worked but I had to kill a black widow to plug in. At least it was cheap.
Jun 28, 2016
Campground was clean, they had nice restrooms and a laundry room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wish they would have a few more trees to provide shade but I do understand this is in the desert so it may not be feasible. the only other thing i would suggest would be a shuttle ride of some sort over to the casino. We had a great stay and would stay there again.
Jun 28, 2016
Beautiful campground. The showers and restrooms were so clean and I really appreciate that fact. Keep up the good work.
Jun 26, 2016
Restrooms very clean employees couldn't have been nicer. Sites need to be leveled.
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Everything was fine.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
It would be better if they had someone to show you to your site. This was a service at most rv parks we stayed at over the 5 weeks trip we were finishing. That being said when we could not find our site we asked a security guard we saw and he went to the office and then helped us find our site.
Jun 20, 2016
Your drunk security guy checked us in close to midnight with a cocky attitude and cough drop sucking to cover up alcohol! You have very poor signage and or directions of the camp grounds just horrible! Your website portrays trees greenery and developed grounds which all was a lie. Having Severe allergies I can NOT camp in dirt fields!! This KOA is for low life people!!
Jun 20, 2016
We spent Father's Day weekend in the middle of a record heat wave. We arrived after office hours, but the roving security and the ground assistant helped us locate a comfortable place. Access to the casino facilities and beach were priceless during this record heat weekend. We all felt super comfortable at this place!
Jun 19, 2016
Great place. Clean and and close to the golf course and the casino.
Jun 19, 2016
The camp ground was quiet. The units had varying degrees of shade which was nice. The lagoon and pool were pleasant. I would stay there again.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. and bathrooms were always clean
Jun 15, 2016
Very friendly, clean restrooms showers hot water, instructions on how to use boat ramp,hotel pool very clear everyone was on point
Jun 14, 2016
When we checked in the clerk behind the desk didn't look up at us once. She kept on sorting brochures and barked questions barely acknowledging our presence. Very rude.
Jun 13, 2016
Really clean. Great staff. Great value.
Jun 12, 2016
Great rates and friendly staff. Good 50amp power and our extra large pull through site was spacious for our 37ft 5th wheel and longbed diesel truck.
Jun 12, 2016
It was so hot and very little shade. We left one day early. Was told by security we will get a refund for the last day. we have not seen it yet?
Jun 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Thank Goodness in 113 weather we had use of the Avi pool and beach. The meals at Avi were very good. Everyone we met was very nice at the KOA. Our only not good was that there was a KOA Breed Specific rule. Our dog Bob is my husbands service dog or we could not have stayed there. I find 'Breed Discrimination' is so wrong.Each dog/owner is different.
Jun 10, 2016
I stay at the Avi KOA at least 2 or 3 times a year. the staff is always professional and make me feel welcome.
Jun 08, 2016
Great locatiion with excellent amnities. Great price. We were there during record breaking heat. We will be back.
Jun 07, 2016
Nice campsite, very clean and Madeline in the office is the best!
Jun 06, 2016
Are check- in was quick & informative. We loved the convince of walking a short distance to the pool during the day & the casino at night. Most of all the summer rates per night for full hook ups, you can't beat the K.O.A/Avi rates.
Jun 06, 2016
First class treatment.
Jun 06, 2016
The location was easy to find, very affordable and conveniently located to our destination!
Jun 05, 2016
Nece place to stay,
Jun 05, 2016
Great service and attitude!! Need to have its own pool for just the koa only!!
Jun 04, 2016
I can't rate this KOA camp, it was awful. We were there 3 nights, and 4 days. The mesquitos in this camp were so bad we couldn't enjoy our evenings outside. The camp is next to a golf course, with water holes. Not a good experience with KOA at this location.
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly staff and very helpful. Manager and staff were great.
Jun 03, 2016
Very big rig friendly and excellent location.
Jun 03, 2016
Attentive staff in office. Grounds well maintained. Walking distance to Avi Casino was nice!
Jun 03, 2016
Staff was very good. Enjoyed excellent dinner and casino. Would avoid in Summer as it was 108 degrees. Campgrounds well kept.
Jun 02, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay and our spot was roomy. My suggestion would be to eliminate trees that are snuggled against RV spots that are already tight and treat sites with large red ants.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Friendly staff and the site is clean. Really like that the valet will come and get you and take you to the Avi
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay