Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2015
With so many open sites, there wasn't any reason to put rigs in adjoining spots unless we requested to be parked close to friends or family. We did not, and would have liked a little extra room surrounding us.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice host could be nice place
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
The woman who helped sign us in was extremely helpful and very pleasant. She took us to several locations to ensure we had the spot we wanted to sty in. thank you.
Sep 13, 2015
Friendly staff. About 15 minute drive from other casinos. Loud nearby fireworks continued past 10pm.
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
it was very nice. We are late, but we can go in.
Sep 10, 2015
LeAnn and Madeline are great! They both are very friendly and accommodating. Saw an awesome fireworks show from our site over Labor Day weekend! Heading back this weekend!!
Sep 10, 2015
It was fine. Staff very helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
If you like HOT weather on Labor Day, this is the place to stay
Sep 08, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay very clean and staff was great!!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay. Awesome weekend.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great stay thanks. Only not so good part wifi signal not very strong. Other then that staff was great park and restrooms very clean. We would definitely be comin back!!!
Sep 08, 2015
I have a great time the workers security was very friendlyI just wish there was some kind of assistance with launching jet skis for people who just have motorhomes
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
i think after 10 pm its a Rip off to chge $50. for a 1 nite stay. holliday or not. and to raise rent on peenant residents is a Major Rip off. we used to like koa avie. now roads are bad. grounds need work. I will say All staff very good at what the do. the Tribal management is Sadly in over their heads. my thoughts. they should loose their KOA charter. it is worse we ever stayed at.
Sep 07, 2015
We love this Koa! We've been there twice & plan on coming again!
Sep 05, 2015
The park overall was nice, and campground hostess Madeline was wonderful! But the campground is not anywhere near Laughlin Nevada. If you want to go to the bigger casinos or play on the Colorado River do better research then I did :-) There is not much shade and it is wide open and can be very dusty, but the grounds are well-maintained. They do have a free shuttle to the Avi Casino.
Sep 02, 2015
The staff was helpful and quite friendly and the campground was clean and quiet. We have stayed here before and would do it again.
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
I had reservations twice with this KOA-of all the campgrounds I have stayed this is one of the few on the top of my list to stay
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Very helpful staff, clean park well maintained
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Office staff very friendly.
Aug 25, 2015
HOT Hot Hot
Aug 24, 2015
Park itself is well kept, nice staff. Didn't like all dirt, and the nightly fireworks created anxiety for myself and dog.
Aug 23, 2015
The staff, expecially Madaline, was super nice and kept an eye on our stuff while we enjoyed the pool and jet ski activities on the lake. Easy to drop ski's on lake and pool is very nice. Hot weekends get packed on the beach area. Lots of partiers and kids run a little wild at pool. I would defintely go back.
Aug 23, 2015
Nice place but there was a huge grassy area that was "wetlands protected" that my dogs would have loved to roll in.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
In this modern day, the wifi coverage needs to be improved. Very spotty.
Aug 18, 2015
If you can handle the heat, this is a great place to stay - even in August. The campground is very affordable, clean, staff is super friendly and helpful and the casino amenities are an added feature. We'll be back again :-)
Aug 18, 2015
Great place to stay
Aug 17, 2015
Very Nice people We ask for an end site and we got one. Was very hot, but enjoyed our stay
Aug 16, 2015
Everyone was super friendly from checking in with Angie and Leanne... Getting local info and where to go from Nick the (security).. Everything is very clean would come back again!!!!
Aug 14, 2015
it was really hot (110) but thats not your fault!! your staff was super nice and made the hot weather not so bad
Aug 14, 2015
Great staff, great site. Everything I was hoping for.
Aug 12, 2015
Awesome place kid and pet friendly
Aug 11, 2015
Loved it! The only thing I eould request is a shuttle service from campsite to casino
Aug 10, 2015
Check-in awesome. Bathrooms awesome. Staff awesome. Park clean and awesome. Had a great time, will definitely go back there.
Aug 10, 2015
Treated very well. I will stay again
Aug 10, 2015
Very clean!
Aug 10, 2015
Personalized checkin, clean facilities, great place to stay.
Aug 10, 2015
Great place to stay at a great price
Aug 10, 2015
Excellent stuff 100%
Aug 09, 2015
I'm glad the finally got a great staff on board in the office. And Julian, he is the greatest. The only thing I wish, is that they had their own swimming pool and didn't have to share with hotel guests.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
My stay was great, there was a young lady(american Indian) who was absolutely amazing to us will I return? oh yes I recomend to everybody I know. We will be returning Thank you
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay