Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful!
Dec 02, 2014
Well maintained. A great overall stay.
Dec 02, 2014
over the golf course was great thank you Ed Schultz
Dec 02, 2014
It was wonderful. Planning on coming back on our way through in April. Very clean and office people were very friendly.
Dec 02, 2014
Pleasant stopover for a few days. Level and easy pull-thrus. Nice casino and theaters with very good food
Dec 02, 2014
Wonderful and helpful staff!
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
No picnic tables were at any sites lots of room for one. Found out upon leaving you must request one good staff and plenty of open wide spaces but must ask for one otherwise they put you in a space based upon your rig set up will stay again very flat and small trees but overall nice set up.
Dec 01, 2014
The Avi staff was very friendly and glad to see us. also helpful. We liked our stay.
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Park is within good shopping and directly across from the casino. Gravel drive and sand lots make it difficult to keep rv clean. Picnic tables at very few spots and grass is typically saved for the convenient dog runs. Giant utility box for electric was an enormous eyesore at my site. Staff friendly.
Dec 01, 2014
My only complaint was the "free" WiFi signal was too weak for me to use at my spot approximately in the middle of the park.
Dec 01, 2014
I have stayed at this KOA several times and it has always been clean, well maintained and the staff was very helpful.
Nov 30, 2014
Campsites are a little cramped. Bathroom and showers were clean.
Nov 30, 2014
Need to put more tiny gravel down on camp sites, to cover dirt. Otherwise very nice KOA., Bill G
Nov 30, 2014
Most unfriendly staff at any KOA I have stayed at. Booked a 3 night stay, left after 1 night because it was not family friendly. No place to ride bikes or take a walk, all soft sand. Paid for a large secluded spot was placed right on the highway. Would not recommend for a family.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We would have been happy to move you to a different site if you would have let us know how unhappy you were. Please, next time, let us know we will gladly move you. Look forward to seeing soon.
Nov 29, 2014
Nov 28, 2014
Nov 26, 2014
park is well located and well kept. The sites are very small with not enough room to open an awning.
Nov 25, 2014
As usual, bathrooms and sites were clean. Felt safe with security patrols. Staff friendly and welcoming. THANKS, Doreen and Randy and Simba.
Nov 25, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 23, 2014
The office manager was unpleasant to interact with. Everything else was good.
Nov 23, 2014
Nov 22, 2014
ALL GOOD
Nov 20, 2014
Nov 19, 2014
Very clean and tidy. Very friendly staff. Excellent rates. Great location.
Nov 19, 2014
The camp workers were very friendly and helpful. If there was a need, it was taken care of. We will return the next time in the area.
Nov 19, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
We have been staying at AVI and the hosts are always fun and helpful. Nice place to stay and always room for us.
Nov 16, 2014
Nov 15, 2014
Nov 15, 2014
GREAT !!!!!
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
It's a campground that is kept very clean and maintained well. The majority of the staff are friendly. Since the grounds are dirt and gravel it's very hard to keep the RV dirt free. They do offer wifi, but very rarely could we ever get reception to work even being close to the front. The laundry facility is very nice. We would stay here again.
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
We had a nice backin site, however, grounds were very dusty and wifi was not always reliable. Staff very friendly & helpful! Location of this KOa was perfect for our needs during this trip.
Nov 10, 2014
Campground was OK. Clean restrooms, a big plus. The KOA workers were not very friendly. First time we have encountered this at a KOA?
Nov 07, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
Great sites easy to get in and out. Very freindly and helpful staff. We will be back.
Nov 05, 2014
All that I wanted in an RV park and good rates.
Nov 05, 2014
very nice love the grass dog park.
Nov 04, 2014
The only issue I have is we got a lot of ants in the rv
Nov 04, 2014
Stayed here to make car trip to Death valley - difficult to get to but very warm and welcoming staff. Very dusty and noisy because if Casino events but thankful to be able to use Casino facilities like gym and restaurants
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
We were very pleased with the campground and the staff. Clean and well cared for.☺️

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.