Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 01, 2015
By far o9ur favorite place to stay in the Bullhead/Laughlin area.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice park, very clean well maintained. Staff is very helpful. Showers were very clean.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice KOA. Check in was fast and easy. Close to Avi Casino and movie theaters, grocery shopping & gas. Would stay here again. We stayed in a motorhome.
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff, clean and convenient.
Nov 30, 2015
Good
Nov 30, 2015
We enjoyed the park staff very helpful and very friendly the WiFi was very poor would like to see stronger system washrooms always clean de finally would return
Nov 30, 2015
Host was pleasant. Only stayed 1 night so did not use any campground facilities such as laundry, showers or such.
Nov 30, 2015
We enjoyed it.. And the staff was wonderful... I just wondered about with all the empty spaces, why they jammed us in between 2 other class A rigs and we are a class c.. Space it out a bit!!! We will be back..
Nov 30, 2015
Nice grounds, nice stay!
Nov 30, 2015
the girls at the desk are extremely knowledgeable and competent! Disturbance in the middle of the night was handled by security within 3 min. We will definitely stay there again! Thank you
Nov 30, 2015
Nice combo with campground and casino. Price is great. Sites are too narrow for late year RV with slides.
Nov 30, 2015
Don't check in after dark as the directions to sites are very poor.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very clean, nice park across from the casino with a beach, nice big pool and movie theater and even a kids play/childcare center - all amenities available to park guests! Fun for the entire family!
Nov 30, 2015
The wifi is non extistant and I had a question for the front desk after check in and I and another guest were completely ignored. I ended up leaving without my question answered.
Nov 30, 2015
OK
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff! Great experience.
Nov 19, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
The reason I always like KOA is because I can count on a reliable, quiet and safe place to park - complete with hook-ups. Late check in here was great as there was a very polite and efficient security guy who got us checked in and led us to our site.
Nov 09, 2015
Very nice park, well maintained. Staff very friendly. Located perfectly near the river and Laughlin.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
They have added a 12% tax that applies monthly, no matter how long you stay, and the wifi rarely worked. The facilities were well maintained and the staff very friendly. Nice but expensive compared to other parks/values (I also need wifi).
Nov 05, 2015
Lovely winterlocation. Sunsets are great.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
Madeline is always great and a pleasure to talk to we love it there and will be back soon we come about 5 times a year
Nov 04, 2015
Every great place
Nov 04, 2015
Very RV Park we stay here every fall on way to Yuma AZ for the Winter. A great place to rest for a few days.
Nov 03, 2015
Very good and relaxing stay.
Nov 03, 2015
Staff was great as usual. Campground was well-maintained clean and quiet. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in the area!
Nov 03, 2015
Liked the fact that we were 11 miles from the Laughlin strip. Clean, friendly staff when we arrived! Will stay again our next trip to Laughlin..
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
We were very dissatisfied with our stay this time. We do not plan on coming back.
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Great people, Great RV sites. Great food and fun. Love going there.
Nov 02, 2015
The showers and restrooms here are great. The area is getting better since KOA took over. Staff is friendly and professional. The night security guard who takes you to your site is the very best of folks. Very accommodating. One one thought. This is the second time it happened. My space is exactly the opposed what I asked for. They placed me in a space that could not have been further fromtheres
Nov 02, 2015
Great campground...Madeline at the front desk was awesome. My only complaint is the high winds that we had (Mother Nature having a tantrum)...desert camping is always an adventure.
Nov 02, 2015
all was great madeline went out of her way to be helpful. we will be back thanks
Nov 02, 2015
Terrible wifi and not a lot of site choices offered (2) even though the place was less than half full. Next time we will drive around first and pick a spot. We will come back though. Hopefully they fix the wifi.
Nov 02, 2015
it was nice
Nov 02, 2015
always a good time at the avi koa staff was helpful with working on the free nights and such from the casino I like the connection between the golf course and casino that the koa has
Nov 01, 2015
We booked two nights, then added another 5 and finally 4 more. We spent a lot of time in the pool and hot tub, plus the Casino and dining areas. The camp grounds were kept neat and clean.
Nov 01, 2015
Thank you so much for working on this KOA to bring it back to the standard it once was. We use to enjoy this park so much but have avoided it for the last couple of years as it was getting run down with poor service. We love staying here once again. Staff were amazing. Only 1 issue, our last night there, security parked a trailer there after 11 pm & woke us up. There were other sites.
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
Everyone was nice. The grounds were clean. We Didnt use the restrooms /shower facilities.
Oct 30, 2015
Well, first let me start by saying that your staff member Madelyn was an absolute delight. She was so hospitable and made us feel like a million bucks. Out of all the koa's we've been to this last year she was the greatest. The only one thing that I would share with you is that the grounds around out site had a pest problem (roaches and ants). That wasn't very fun but we adjusted.
Oct 30, 2015
We had heard about this place from another camper up north and thought we would check it out. We were pleased with what we found and treated very well by the people there.
Oct 30, 2015
great place nice people ty AVI
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps