Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 01, 2016
OUR SITE WAS VERY NARROW, NO PICNIC TABLE. PARK WAS VERY QUIET. WE BOTH ENJOYED OUR STAY, BUT WOULD BE LOOKING FOR A WIDER SITE
Jun 01, 2016
My wife, my two daughters and i very much enjoyed our stay here at Avi, we brought a jet ski to enjoy on the river and loved the beach and cabanas. We also enjoyed the movie theatre, the arcade, the restaurants, and the pool. the camp sites are spacious with full hook ups. we are going back next year. the Memorial day fireworks are awesome!! better than disneyland. we love this place : )
Jun 01, 2016
Staff are very friendly and helpful. The only thing I did not care for, was red ants and need more trees/shade
Jun 01, 2016
Great bathrooms. Check-in person was not very helpful. No one to guide you to your site.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
The staff are really helpful and nice thanks Madeline for a quick check in.
May 31, 2016
Campground is great, family friendly, lots of things to do for kids at the hotel. Problem was with registration. I registered online , process was easy. I eas charged more then my email registration said. They honored my email amount but they had already charged my card now have to wait to get $ credited. Not good
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Loved the campsites Very clean and spacious everyone very friendly will be returning
May 31, 2016
Loved our stay. Quiet and peaceful. Casino and beach close by bug not too close. Staff very friendly. If you need anything, Ron the groundskeeper will take care of it.
May 31, 2016
Very clean. It was great to have access to the pool and beach. Campground very quiet at night. Definitely will be back.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
Koa should have their own pool and jacuzzi. Other campers were loud way beyond the quiet time deadline
May 30, 2016
stayed 10 days.rates were great. laundry room is good also
May 30, 2016
Excellent location by the river, able to use the casino serviced and amenities..
May 30, 2016
We stayed at AVI KOA campground for memorial day weekend, this was our first stay in our very first trailer. We got there after the office closed but we had reservation, the security guard already had our box unlocked to hookup, it was a very smooth transition
May 29, 2016
Cable tv hookup did not work. Office was not helpful enough to fix it. All else was ok.
May 28, 2016
had a wonderful stay
May 28, 2016
We have stayed here many times and the customer service is always outstanding. The park is very large and easy to maneuver a 45 foot coach with a tow car or trailer. The spots are level and the power is always good. The Avi casino is right across the street and the Avi Golf course is absolutely beautiful. And don't forget the Colorado River is within walking distance. This truly is a great park.
May 27, 2016
People were friendly. Campground was very clean. Had a nice a quite stay.
May 26, 2016
no complaints. desk staff was great. seemed like a well run campground
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
Had to extend my stay and it was easy. Campgrounds clean and quiet. Needed some things that I could not find anywhere in walking distance, had nice neighbors so I borrowed what I needed. Sure could use a mini-mart there.
May 25, 2016
Kept clean, great people, good facilities!
May 24, 2016
it was in a great, uncrowded spot on the river, the staff and security were really attentive and friendly,and came to check on us several times. Would have been nice to have more trash cans around rather than on every 3rd site, but it wasn't crowded when we went, so it was fine. Wish they told us they didn't have firepits there and to bring our own. Also wish there were more shade.
May 24, 2016
Love the ability to have the playground the dog park and access to the casino amenities. Everyone is friendly. It is clean and well kept. We will return
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Nice campground
May 23, 2016
Friendly people, good service to the casino and best dog run I've ever seen. My only complaint is the lack of bathrooms and showers but all in all, a good place to stay.
May 23, 2016
clean, quiet, friendly.... would recommend it to anyone
May 23, 2016
May 22, 2016
Nice place to stay. Clean grounds, quiet and convenient.
May 21, 2016
Great
May 20, 2016
location good. guy at the front desk not too friendly, but nice
May 19, 2016
Wonderful customer service!
May 18, 2016
Great place to stay. Very clean and organized. Mosquitos were bad. Need lots of bug replent
May 18, 2016
May 17, 2016
We especially liked the dog area. We have 2 little ones that travel with us.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
I always have a good time when I stay here. There is a beach, a pool, movie theater with in walking distance and a great 18 hole golf course.
May 17, 2016
The staff was super friendly. It was our first time using our rv and they helped me back it in to the spot. The beach and pool area were close and the restrooms and showers very clean! We will definitely come back!
May 16, 2016
Great campground. Facilities and campground was kept very clean. All staff members were very friendly and helpful.
May 13, 2016
May 13, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the Avi. The employees are so nice.
May 11, 2016
Very friendly people and very clean. Have stayed here many times.
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
Great park, but for Dust and fireworks ! Hard on a vet to hear the fireworks at night. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay. Casino was great.
May 09, 2016
We enjoyed staying here. Very close to the casino and a shuttle if you don't feel like walking. Clean and quiet. Nice check-in service. We will definitely be returning here for another stay!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay