Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Mar 23, 2014
This KOA is part of an Indian Casino so there is always something to do. Gambling, entertainers, movie theater, restaurants, and use of the hotel pool.
Mar 23, 2014
Very nice, easy to register. The staff was very helpful.
Mar 23, 2014
This is a GREAT campground...clean, quiet, well-maintained, with generous RV spaces at reasonable rates. Shower facilities were excellent and shuttle service to the casino was a plus. Will definitely stay again whenever we are in the area.
Mar 23, 2014
Everything was fine. The staff in the office were very helpful. I believe the posted speed limit is 5 mph which most people seem to obey, except for the one lady from the office in her golf cart. Our dog (8 lbs.) barked and growled at her when she came roaring into the next site and proceeded loudly to give us a lecture about this when it was her fault. Not impressed.
Mar 22, 2014
Wifi is slow and disconnects constantly. Staff was not real friendly, a bit too stuffy.
Mar 22, 2014
Always like the staff, camp site always clean. Very happy will be back soon!!!
Mar 22, 2014
The staff from the beginning of the stay throughout the entire stay. The park is very clean and efficient. One thing I always look for is not only the cleanliness but also the amenties. Very nice. The bathrooms were clean and roomy. Thanks for the pleasant stay at Avi KOA.
Mar 22, 2014
We have taken five trips down South and it always seems we stay at Avi the longest. For two years some of our family has joined us here and stayed in the hotel. They all loved it and there was so much for the kids to do. We will be back next year for sure.
Mar 21, 2014
Need more gravel on sites...very dusty. A club house would be fantastic and would get more rally's to come to your RV park. Park employees were very helpful.
Mar 21, 2014
Mar 21, 2014
Mar 21, 2014
Have to park near tower for Wi-Fi, where we parked the sprinklers come on in morning and early evening, not good for being outside especially if its windy, water during the night should be considered..
Mar 21, 2014
Fast check in and nice staff.
Mar 20, 2014
Great value. The amenities and proximity to entertainment were much more than expected.
Mar 20, 2014
Had a ball. Didn't like the wind and dust, but really Liked our spot. Very clean other wise.
Mar 20, 2014
Had a great night.
Mar 19, 2014
Really nice place to stay great staff, great price, close to the casino and golf, really big sites avaliable, i will come back
Mar 19, 2014
Mar 19, 2014
Enjoyed the stay as always. We visit you about 3 or 4 times per year. Nice to see upgrades are underway, and I hear repaired picnic tables,GREAT! Keep up the good work.
Mar 19, 2014
The spaces are to close we couldn't even sit beside our unit. Even though there were lots of empty spaces overnighters were placed beside us every day. The staff was not helpful. I would not recommend this campground for these reasons.
Mar 19, 2014
One of the worst parks we have ever stayed at. A dust bowl. A green area in the middle that pets are not allowed on which is watered twice a day and blows over your coach with hard water topped with the dust. Satellite was just on the fringe of Vegas and would not work. Generally not very friendly either.
Mar 18, 2014
would be nice to have a pet section. Some people are allergic to dogs & cats
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 18, 2014
To much wind. Other than that the sites were very large. I also liked the door to door setup. Made it easy with our friends.
Mar 18, 2014
Clean and nice, easy spots. Only down might be no lawns. However, it is desert...and there is a golf course. Casino and their restaurants are right acrosd the street. Stay there often.
Mar 18, 2014
It was great. We have stayed there several times and have recommended it to many of our friends and family. We will be staying there again.
Mar 18, 2014
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The laundry facilities were clean. Extra large RV spaces for those of us that are over 50ft. long
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
The spaces are nice and big. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Great shower room and laundry facility. Clean & Quiet too!
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
We stay here everytime we go anywhere in So. Nevada. Love the shuttle service to the casino, always clean.
Mar 16, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
Very clean park. Friendly staff great pool beach area . Great value!
Mar 16, 2014
GREAT STAY LEVEL SITES , FREE CABLE TV , AWESUME WATER PRESSURE; AND FREINDLY PERSONEL, ONLY THING IT NEEDS IS A SWIMMING POOL
Mar 16, 2014
Mar 15, 2014
Mar 15, 2014
We stayed here for a week this visit. We didn't have any problems and as usually, enjoyed our stay.
Mar 15, 2014
Always enjoy our stay. Staff friendly
Mar 14, 2014
Mar 13, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Avi KOA. The staff at checkin were courteous and informative. The grounds were clean and quiet times were adhered to by everyone. We would definitely stay here again.
Mar 12, 2014
Nice clean park and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 12, 2014
Mar 12, 2014
Absolutely AWESOME STAY I WILL BE BACK!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 12, 2014
Emplyees are very friendly. Clean parking areas. Easy access to parking. Plenty of space.
Mar 12, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
Very nice KOA. Highly recommended!
Mar 11, 2014
This is a well maintained RV park. Restrooms and showers were always nice and clean and this KOA was within a short walking distance to the AVI Casino.
Mar 11, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.