Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 29, 2017
Only complaint was a million mosquitos due to small lake behind campsite
Mar 29, 2017
It was very nice but the internet connection is poor.
Mar 29, 2017
Staff was friendly. Laundry room was clean. Wifi - unable to join from any device. Dirt roads and surroundings made for a very dusty experience.
Mar 29, 2017
We stay here as we start and end our trips on I 40. It is convenient and a nice park. Big pull through spaces for big rigs towing. Very reasonably priced. Perfect for overnight or extended stays.
Mar 28, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful we will be back as soon as holidays allow.Speical thanks to Pat for her help.
Mar 28, 2017
Our Stay was short, but the park is well run, clean and the folks are friendly & helpful.
Mar 28, 2017
Beautiful setting. Friendly check in staff. Laundry facility was clean and $1.50 wash & $1.00 dry. Avi Casino has a nice pool and restaurants. We will definitely return!
Mar 28, 2017
We always love coming and staying here.
Mar 28, 2017
Customer service is great now that Lee Ann is apparently gone. But still don't understand locking the electrical boxes. Can't believe unauthorized people pulling into sites and hooking up is enough of a problem to inconvenience the paying guests.
Mar 28, 2017
The management and employees are wonderful. But if you want to tuck your neighbors in each night you found the right campground. When the slides were out on some units there was less than 3 few from each other. I thought our some was small only to find out it was actually TWO SITES!!! I went around and took pictures for people who ever complain about sm campsites.
Mar 28, 2017
GREAT STAY HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A CLEAN PARK
Mar 28, 2017
Had a great time. It was last minute for us and couldn't be better. They allowed us to ride our new sxs around which we took advantage of. We loved the pool and the amenities. Even our dog had a good time. Only complaint which they immediately fixed was that our first site we couldn't use because the rig next to us had double slide outs which we couldn't even open our door. Gave us a new site.
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
2nd time to stay here. Love IT! Plan to return.Only wish we had more time here. Everyone always friendly and helpful.Appreciate the nice doggie park. Everything is clean and accommodating.Quiet nights!!
Mar 28, 2017
As alway's the park was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I can complain about is the site they put me in was to small for my RV,with both the slides out there was no room to walk around the coach. I arrived late and had to check in at the hotel and could have been the problem. I will however keep coming back because I realy like the park
Mar 27, 2017
Staff was very helpful and courteous, bathrooms and shower facilities were extremely clean but felt the sites could have been a bit wider. All said a very pleasant stay.
Mar 27, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here. Beautiful setting & a great place to go to relax & have fun.
Mar 26, 2017
A # 1
Mar 26, 2017
I think there are improvements needed no chairs in laundry room not enough help at front desk the grounds need gravel it's getting to be all dusty sand and holes
Mar 26, 2017
Nice park. Easy in and out with big rig.
Mar 26, 2017
Office needs to be open until at least 6pm. Water smell when watering tree is bad
Mar 26, 2017
By far the worse KOA I have ever stayed in. First off I called ahead to check on the office hours, she said till 5. I arrived at 415 and it was closed. I had to wait 20 minutes for security to drive me over to the casino to check in . I booked online and the site that claims to be 90 feet long however it was no more than 55 feet. The entire campground is campground is one big sand lot.
Mar 25, 2017
Mar 25, 2017
Very helpful when we checked-in, we asked if we could be close to three others that were staying in the park at the same time ( but I did request it on my reservation when we made it on Line). I also, tried calling the office to make the reservation because I wanted to ask to request being close or next to or other friends who were staying there at the same time, but I never got a call back,
Mar 25, 2017
Nice RV park. The spaces were a little close together but everything was clean and kept up--sites, common grounds, showers, etc.
Mar 24, 2017
Nice RV park. Nice hotel and restaurants. If you would update your wifi to be functional in the park we would have been completely happy!
Mar 24, 2017
Management issues. The only thing I can say good is that the restrooms were clean
Mar 24, 2017
Great stay love the park
Mar 24, 2017
It was same as usual. Nothing new done to the park.
Mar 24, 2017
Stayed three nights, the entire park seems to be a dust bowl. There is no new gravel that I saw anywhere. Dog poops in and around my site. Staff don't clean it up. They don't seem to care. Had to wait 1/2 hour for my power box to be unlocked by staff.
Mar 24, 2017
Very clean and easy to maneuver a big dually truck with a 45' toyhauler attached. No splitter on the cable when we arrived, but was brought to us within 5 minutes of set up. Great staff! Easy walk to casino!
Mar 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The campground was clean and guiet. Security was on the job 24-7. Problems; Security guard kept using reverse on his PU which makes a loud beeping sound. At 2AM this is not a good thing. Wi-fi at best was sketchy.. All in all we enjoyed our stay and will come back again.
Mar 23, 2017
loved our first stay, did not like the fireworks every night
Mar 23, 2017
Mar 23, 2017
Lousy wi fi. They need to expand and add more pull through spaces
Mar 23, 2017
Nice campground. Showers and toilets were clean. Friendly staff.
Mar 23, 2017
After 4 pm check in is a little tuff. But the campground is great!!
Mar 22, 2017
I am not a casino enthusiast, so that held no allure for me or my husband. We were interested in off road riding and there weren't a lot of trails to ride from the park. All the facilities were in good working order. I didn't care for being in a gravel parking lot.
Mar 22, 2017
Pat in the office was very helpful and professional. I would strongly recommend the Avi KOA to any one. Groundss were very clean and the sites were alweys keep in proper working condition. My hat is off to the staff at the Avi KOA for doing a great job and always being polite to all of the customers.
Mar 22, 2017
INTERNET WEAK NO OTHER PROBLEMS. STAYS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT
Mar 22, 2017
The facility in general was clean. We did enjoy the nice dog run. The RV spots were very small,we couldn't even put our awning down without going into the next site.
Mar 22, 2017
At 12 noon no one there to sign campers in. At the Casino for lunch. Not good. Campers were lined up. Don't like the campsites when I am facing the other campers door. Door to door. Don't like.
Mar 21, 2017
was a nice place to stay, lost to much money at casino Ha Ha!!!
Mar 21, 2017
Camp ground was nice but the Manager there is aweful stay 4 nights and she came and told me my rv was not alllow in camppground I have 2014 ht pop up trailer with everything very clean and was enjoying ourselves last night she has an attiude rude and disrespectful made me so dam mad i packed up and left drove 8 hrs to get home a 4am other then her everything was great until she came around
Mar 20, 2017
Our reservation was a 90 ft. pull through full hookups 50 amp site. On arrival we found out the office closed at 4pm each day, we checked in at casino. Security drove us to the site, it was 55 ft. They said they don't even have a 90 ft site. Disappointed :(
Mar 20, 2017
Very noisy,, One of your long term people reving up car and motorcycle at all hours. Garbage truck before 6:am and the darn fireworks. People,,, and staff on carts driving 10-15 miles per hour creating a lot of dust.
Mar 20, 2017
Electricity box was locked on 2nd day, when we came back we have to call Security to unlock it at 1:30 am and wasted half an hour. Talked to lady in the office next day, she was rude. I have a van/RV, so I drove out during the day, they should have called to confirm whether I am leaving or coming back.
Mar 20, 2017
Person in front office was very helpful and efficient. The 1-800 Reservation is crap due to a lack of help at desk. this exists due to poor management.
Mar 20, 2017
Very pleasant stay for 3-days. It was clean and quiet at the time we stayed... almost 3-weeks ago.
Mar 20, 2017
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps