Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
i think after 10 pm its a Rip off to chge $50. for a 1 nite stay. holliday or not. and to raise rent on peenant residents is a Major Rip off. we used to like koa avie. now roads are bad. grounds need work. I will say All staff very good at what the do. the Tribal management is Sadly in over their heads. my thoughts. they should loose their KOA charter. it is worse we ever stayed at.
Sep 07, 2015
We love this Koa! We've been there twice & plan on coming again!
Sep 05, 2015
The park overall was nice, and campground hostess Madeline was wonderful! But the campground is not anywhere near Laughlin Nevada. If you want to go to the bigger casinos or play on the Colorado River do better research then I did :-) There is not much shade and it is wide open and can be very dusty, but the grounds are well-maintained. They do have a free shuttle to the Avi Casino.
Sep 02, 2015
The staff was helpful and quite friendly and the campground was clean and quiet. We have stayed here before and would do it again.
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
I had reservations twice with this KOA-of all the campgrounds I have stayed this is one of the few on the top of my list to stay
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Very helpful staff, clean park well maintained
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Office staff very friendly.
Aug 25, 2015
HOT Hot Hot
Aug 24, 2015
Park itself is well kept, nice staff. Didn't like all dirt, and the nightly fireworks created anxiety for myself and dog.
Aug 23, 2015
The staff, expecially Madaline, was super nice and kept an eye on our stuff while we enjoyed the pool and jet ski activities on the lake. Easy to drop ski's on lake and pool is very nice. Hot weekends get packed on the beach area. Lots of partiers and kids run a little wild at pool. I would defintely go back.
Aug 23, 2015
Nice place but there was a huge grassy area that was "wetlands protected" that my dogs would have loved to roll in.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
In this modern day, the wifi coverage needs to be improved. Very spotty.
Aug 18, 2015
If you can handle the heat, this is a great place to stay - even in August. The campground is very affordable, clean, staff is super friendly and helpful and the casino amenities are an added feature. We'll be back again :-)
Aug 18, 2015
Great place to stay
Aug 17, 2015
Very Nice people We ask for an end site and we got one. Was very hot, but enjoyed our stay
Aug 16, 2015
Everyone was super friendly from checking in with Angie and Leanne... Getting local info and where to go from Nick the (security).. Everything is very clean would come back again!!!!
Aug 14, 2015
it was really hot (110) but thats not your fault!! your staff was super nice and made the hot weather not so bad
Aug 14, 2015
Great staff, great site. Everything I was hoping for.
Aug 12, 2015
Awesome place kid and pet friendly
Aug 11, 2015
Loved it! The only thing I eould request is a shuttle service from campsite to casino
Aug 10, 2015
Check-in awesome. Bathrooms awesome. Staff awesome. Park clean and awesome. Had a great time, will definitely go back there.
Aug 10, 2015
Treated very well. I will stay again
Aug 10, 2015
Very clean!
Aug 10, 2015
Personalized checkin, clean facilities, great place to stay.
Aug 10, 2015
Great place to stay at a great price
Aug 10, 2015
Excellent stuff 100%
Aug 09, 2015
I'm glad the finally got a great staff on board in the office. And Julian, he is the greatest. The only thing I wish, is that they had their own swimming pool and didn't have to share with hotel guests.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
My stay was great, there was a young lady(american Indian) who was absolutely amazing to us will I return? oh yes I recomend to everybody I know. We will be returning Thank you
Aug 07, 2015
No trees. Spaces were not as long as they claimed WAY. TO HOT. staff was freindly
Aug 05, 2015
Great place to be. Very reasonably fees, good ameneties. Bit crowdy at the beachside though. Friendly and very helpfull staff.
Aug 04, 2015
Loved this place were gonna stay 5 days ended up staying 7, restrooms clean, better then most county parks if u need to compare, Jacob Knox excellent site manager, will def be back
Aug 04, 2015
The stay was great. The customer were great. I meet Jacob, Lea Ann were very great.avi casino had a great pool. The dog Kamp was great for my dogs. I recommend for everybody to go koa it great. I will go again. All the koa I have been are great. Phil
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice. The weather was very hot, but the facilities available made it a pleasant stay.
Aug 04, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful the chuttle service to the casino was great will stay there again.
Aug 04, 2015
The staff was friendly and pleastanly helpful. The facilities were very clean and well maintained.
Aug 04, 2015
Top Rate & quite reasonable
Aug 03, 2015
Nice place just to hot. Thank God for the Casino. Most KOA have a pool on the site. This one you had to walk to casino.
Aug 03, 2015
We were there for a week and enjoyed our stay.
Aug 03, 2015
The campground was clean, restrooms were very nice and also quite clean. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. One of the bonuses of this campground is the affiliation with the Avi Hotel (and its pool and beach). A great time!
Aug 02, 2015
It was great. Friendly staff and being able to use the amenities at the casino was really nice and convenient,
Aug 02, 2015
Manaer and staff were extremely friendly! Campground and restrooms were always clean, maintenance crew was very efficient and friendly also.
Aug 02, 2015
Problems with cable TV.
Jul 29, 2015
clean parking area, only one dog run, great rest room and showers. Loved it.
Jul 28, 2015
The access to the Casino pool, movie theaters, river, food court, and casino restaurants was awesome! We enjoyed renting the jet skis & shooting off fireworks in the designated area. The park was quiet & clean. The receptionist that checked us in was friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay