Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 18, 2017
It's always great,single mom with 3 small kids.. they go out of their way to help out. Ive never had anything but a great experience.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
We have family in Lafayette and stay at the Scott KOA every time we come to town!! We have enjoyed every single stay here. The staff is extremely kind and welcoming!! The oak trees are beautiful and easy access to interstate.
Apr 18, 2017
Very friendly staff & clean facility. Would stay there again.
Apr 17, 2017
We always have a great time camping at KOA in Lafayette, LA.
Apr 17, 2017
Accueil cordial. Douches fantastiques.
Apr 17, 2017
Cable service has bad reception
Apr 15, 2017
Bien
Apr 15, 2017
We had a wonderful time at your campground... Always do.
Apr 15, 2017
It was only one night. However the campground was very quiet. The amenities were very good. Only problem was visitors parked on empty sites how ever they were nice and moved they're cars when they saw that we were pulling in.
Apr 13, 2017
Great stay friendly clean facilities
Apr 12, 2017
Kim was great at check in and ensured we had a wonderful visit. We have stayed here 5 or 6 times and will be back!
Apr 12, 2017
Very nice
Apr 11, 2017
We were affected by the August flood in Scott, LA. I can't express how grateful we were with the hospitality we received with the staff. Mainly Mrs. Kim, Jay and Dwayne these guys were just AWESOME!!!! I would highly recommend if you need a get away KOA in Scott is the BEST!!
Apr 11, 2017
Another great stay and enjoyed it. May need to clear out all the fallen leaves. Thanks
Apr 10, 2017
Great restrooms, very clean showers and a great laundry room. Best,though, are the staff. They've offered great suggestions for local activities (Kim, we think you're great!) and are always on top of everything.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Office staff was very friendly and well versed on the area we planned to visit. My low rating is based on the cramped RV lots and location of sewer hookup; we could not walk around the space without tripping over our sewer connection or our neighbors.
Apr 10, 2017
We love this place. Nice lake to watch the sunset. Good fishing, lots of activities for the kids.
Apr 10, 2017
Spots need re-doing.
Apr 09, 2017
The staff here go out of their way to help,and get information for guests. They are very informed about all the tourist sight and eating places. We found the camp very quiet and relaxing.
Apr 09, 2017
.
Apr 09, 2017
Good place to stay.
Apr 09, 2017
Great campground, supet friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Apr 08, 2017
Great RV park, very nice area. All sites have concrete pads, lots of trees for shade, good fishing, Park deserves a rating of 10 if not for the I-10 interstate noise. Will be back
Apr 08, 2017
Love Scott, love your lake, love your laundry. We'll always stay here when we are in the area.
Apr 08, 2017
The Free WI FI should be No WI FI. The signal was so weak we had to use 4G in order for use our devices. Slot #154 had very smelly water. Said it was due to the amount of tree roots? The oak trees are beautiful but because of the tree cover you will not be able to use your satellite. They do have a good amount of cable channels. The staff is very friendly and very accommodating. higher prices.
Apr 07, 2017
Upon arrival we were warned of bad weather coming in during our stay and where to take shelter if necessary. Invaluable!
Apr 07, 2017
Great location. Even though we stayed in front row, it wasn't that noisy. Friendly and helpful Staff. Would stay there again.
Apr 07, 2017
Very nice campground with beautiful lake and trees. Very clean, helpful, and friendly! Close to I-10 so traffic was heard, but otherwise I enjoyed our stay. Thanks!
Apr 07, 2017
Love this campground and the friendly staff! Stay here on all our trips west.
Apr 07, 2017
Very neat and well kept Sites were perfectly level, that was a real treat.
Apr 06, 2017
Fir the one night we stayed it was very good, a bit close to the highway.
Apr 06, 2017
Only a one night stay, but enjoyed the park. Easy access.
Apr 05, 2017
Our go-to campground as we travel along I-10. Friendly and convenient.
Apr 05, 2017
Wonderful
Apr 05, 2017
We were just there overnight
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Very nice place and the management were very accomodating
Apr 04, 2017
The noise from the interstate was over bearing and the internet very slow. RV pad we were on were narrow. Wii not stay here again not a value for the money.
Apr 03, 2017
Great place to stay. We were there for the Gold Wing Road Riders Association State Rally in Lafayette and this was a great place to relax after a long day.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Beautiful park, well run. Loved it.
Apr 03, 2017
As always, its close to home, clean, and all the hosts are polite and very helpful.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
The staff is great. The facilities are super clean. It's right off IH-10 so there's some road noise. It's an older park so some of the spots are close together and designed for smaller rigs. Once they finish building the new section in the back this will be a 5 star place. We stayed here in a 40ft motorhome and would definitely come back.
Apr 02, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
The Camprgroud need renovation Nous pool ((
Apr 01, 2017
We had an issue with an electrical hook up and they upgraded us to a better site with no extra charges added. Thank you. Beautiful place.
Apr 01, 2017
Great showers. Laundry very clean and well stocked. Beautiful sites under the oak trees.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals