Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
Everyone was extremely friendly.
Jun 10, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA on two occasions and really enjoyed it. The lake is beautiful. The facilities are clean. I only wish that a cabin rental came with at least one free paddle boat rental. Can get a little expensive if you are spending the weekend with children who get bored easily. Highly recommend a stay here!
Jun 10, 2015
We were in town for our daughters end of year completion program from the ministry school she was attending. The TV wasn't working but they immediately had the cable ppl out who discovered it was a broken tv. But they did discount our stay to compensate us. Clean campground, saltwater pool was nice. friendly helpful staff, great prices in store, we will be back!
May 30, 2015
Friendly staff, clean park and facilities. Enjoyable and relaxing stay.
May 26, 2015
I had a great time expect for the weather. The only I would change is add an outside electric plug or plugs to your one room cabins. Also allow making of coffee inside the cabin.
May 22, 2015
Grass needed mowing in tent area. The under roof pool was great just to cold wasn't heated. Everything else was good
May 10, 2015
Our stay is always pleasant at your KOA camp ground. Your staff are extremely friendly to the guests and making sure that we have a pleasant stay doing our time there.Thanks KOA
May 01, 2015
Our cabin was clean and comfortable. Laundry room and adjoining restrooms / shower were clean as well. The shortened doors in the restroom made them uncomfortable to use.
Apr 11, 2015
Great view of lake
Apr 06, 2015
Love,love,love this place! Top notch service guaranteed EVERY time! Thank you!!!
Mar 27, 2015
Excellent campground!
Mar 24, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
Very much enjoyed our stay.Staff and grounds were very nice.
Mar 23, 2015
Campground is great however the cabin we got had a futon and it was the worst thing i have ever slept on. For $120 a night they should provide something more comfortable. I will never ever stay in a cabin again. By far most horrible stay ever. Was a complete waste of money and huge dissappointment.
Mar 09, 2015
Loved our stay! The staff is very helpful. We'll definitely be back.
Jan 04, 2015
Arrived at Evening Hours and Welcome Mat was Out, as implied. 4-night stay was enjoyed!!
Jan 02, 2015
Beautiful location with wonderful hosts.
Dec 27, 2014
Always a great place to stay clean restrooms and kabins
Dec 25, 2014
It was beautiful! But the road noise Is a bummer.
Dec 14, 2014
Stopped by on my to and from TX. Tent on the way down and (K)abin on the way back. Clean and the people are great. Kim is a doll. :-)
Dec 09, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
Loved the cabins and the grounds. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Nov 13, 2014
We needed to come to Lafayette due to a severely ill family member. The staff at the KOA was compassionate, caring...We felt cared for and safe at this KOA. The KOA cabin for us is the only place to be,especially in our situation.Thank you Kristen and Pam (I apologize if I have your names incorrect) for giving me a shoulder to cry on and a hug when I needed.You went above and beyond.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps