Kerrville KOA

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 22, 2013
Good place to stay.
Apr 20, 2013
Everyone was very friendly and the place was very clean. The office staff was very helpful in interesting things to do in the area. All in all a great short stay.
Apr 20, 2013
The staff is very competent and caring. I particularly liked the personal attention, like we've been friends for years.
Apr 18, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
Cheerful friendly and very pleasant
Apr 16, 2013
Practical and cute with the gas station for 1 overnighnt. Internet services wifi great
Apr 13, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
Apr 09, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
The people were very friendly, h however, this is a small campground. The dog run is too small. The pool was still closed. The park is open to the trailer park behind it and the different parts of the park did not feel like a cohesive unit. It could use sprucing up and perhaps offer a breakfast menu. Other koas have updated coffee machines. I did not expect this in a KOA. I felt I took a step down
Mar 29, 2013
Friendly, professional staff. Helpful, cared that we had what we needed for a comfortable visit. Smaller camp but easy access to parking sites. Clean park and facilities. Dog play/potty area small but adequate; pet owners keep area clean. Nice grassy walk area for pets
Mar 28, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Real friendly staff. John met us at the gate and guided us to our site before we even had a chance to check in.
Mar 21, 2013
We were a bit disappointed that we did not get sewer hookup that we had reserved. People were very nice, but we have been at some great KOAs and this one felt very old and needing some updates.
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
The park is smaller than we had expected, and therefore, the campers were butted up against each other like sardines... not much you can do about it except buy more land and expand. ONLY complaint was the height of water hose connection at our site- too low- couldn't get a cooler under it but was able to use hose near showers. Staff could have been a little more organized. All in all, nice place.
Mar 15, 2013
Mar 14, 2013
Mar 13, 2013
Nice people to work with. Sites were spacious. Excellent hospitality!
Mar 13, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Mar 06, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
We had a quiet one day. Of all Texas places, this is one area we would love to have a house. Thanks for giving us easy directions to our first What-A-Burger!
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 03, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
Very easy access off I-10. Very clean laundry, shower, store, campground, etc. Conventient refueling available in KOA.
Mar 02, 2013
you are parked in the store parking lot with lots of traffic
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 25, 2013
good location and nice people
Feb 22, 2013
Great location, pleasant people, very helpful
Feb 20, 2013
the best!
Feb 19, 2013
The campground was well kept and they left my reservation on the door for late arrival. The one think we did not have was the WIFI security code. It was after 9:30 P.M. but I found a couple in a 5th wheel that were still up and found out the security code. Thanks for a good stay. Rick
Feb 15, 2013
The residential (long term) area could be a little neater but otherwise we will definitely be back.
Feb 11, 2013
enjoyed the evening.
Feb 10, 2013
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this KOA and will be staying again. Blessings ~ Kay Miller
Feb 09, 2013
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Enjoyable park setting.
Feb 09, 2013
Feb 07, 2013
No hot water in the shower. Internal road ways not very well laid out.
Feb 07, 2013
Only warm shower water. otherwise great.
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Pleasant, helpful and friendly.
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Was a small park but it was very adequate
Feb 05, 2013
Jan 28, 2013
it was a nice stay for the time we were there. if plan bring us that way we will stop in and stay. thank you

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.