Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Email

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 836 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Apr 25, 2016
People were very nice and polite. Our campsite was very small for 3 tents so we were moved to an RV area. Nice area, no fire pit, directly next to loud, busy road. Kitchen faucets did not work at all. Pool was extremely small and apparently shared with mobile home community behind campsite.
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
The facility was very well kept, and the staff was friendly.
Apr 05, 2016
I could not ask for more that what i paid for ,.....an extremely clean ,heater restroom ,trees at my campsite, nice grass ,....no dog poop !!!!!....The hostesses were great ,.....what else could you ask for ?......1 million dollars tax free !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 29, 2016
Small and the tent sites were very close to a moderately traffic roadway.
Mar 28, 2016
Our stay was great we arrived late. Hosts were friendly and welcoming. Our fire ring was set up with kindling. Our site was large and facilities were clean.
Mar 28, 2016
Nice and clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 23, 2016
Very nice accommodations, HOT showers! Heated bathrooms, folks at the store were super nice and friendly.
Mar 18, 2016
Checked in late and they were very accommodating. Didn't like that there was permanent trailer park next door. But the staff was very friendly.
Nov 04, 2015
Great place to spend some time away camping with my family.
Oct 24, 2015
Very pleasant & welcoming staff, and accommodating as well!
Oct 12, 2015
Kerrville KOA was awesome. Clean restrooms and great personal. The recreation room was nice to enjoy family or friends while playing games, watching tv or a movie. Will definitely be coming back .
Sep 28, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Great people!! Gave the BEST dinner suggestion BillyGene's!! Very clean
Aug 10, 2015
Great staff, incredibly caring and helpful. The facilities are a bit outdated, but the location is beautiful. Also we were a little surprised that the site has a full time trailer park, so that doubled the number of folks using the pool.
Jul 24, 2015
The staff was great in being ready for me and giving directions for a good place to eat. The shower area was nice other than a few cobwebs. I would definitely camp there again.
Jul 06, 2015
Nice campground. Friendly staff, great location. Only complaint is the place could use a little face lift.
Jul 05, 2015
Very nice place!
Jun 30, 2015
Extremely friendly staff, clean campsite, beautiful location. 10/10. Thank you!
Jun 16, 2015
This was my first visit to a KOA campground. I loved how clean the bathrooms were, and how quiet it was. I was able to figure out that even though my extension cord was plugged in, I had to flip the breaker swith, and a note about needing to do that would have been nice, but it's all good. (I'm a tent camper and this was the 1st time I've ever brought along something electric in my life.)
Jun 13, 2015
the staff were very friendly and accommodating and I would stay again.
Jun 06, 2015
Very clean and quiet.
Jun 05, 2015
It is easy to tell why this KOA received so many Presidents Awards. Staff was great. Very clean. Services fantasic.
May 25, 2015
Nice and quiet. Tent site was clean and convenient to bathrooms. Just an overnight but would definitely return.
May 06, 2015
Good job all around....
Apr 06, 2015
Mar 15, 2015
Great clean place with friendly staff.
Nov 11, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
The staff was very accommodating. One gentleman even assisted me as I backed into my site, not so easy with a single axle. Always appreciate a dog lot, however, this was on the small side but KC still romped around. This KOA is conveniently located off I-10 and close enough to town for browsing.....
Oct 23, 2014
Stayed overnight on a long trip across Texas. Staff was super accommodating and the grounds were well maintained. Showers were clean. Highly recommended!
Oct 21, 2014
very nice, warm, friendly and helpful people.
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
We stayed at this camp tow nights and can really say we have met the the nicest people on our travles at this camp. All staff went out of their way to help with anything and the saying 'southern hospitality' really dose apply to these people! Can not praise them enought.
Aug 16, 2014
Very friendly management; wish that laundry was 24-hour. Helped carry ice to my vehicle. Had an excellent stay here!
Jul 28, 2014
Very nice KOA. The employees were SUPER helpful, very nice and clean, nice store and laundry, Starbucks nearby is a huge bonus!
Jul 16, 2014
We took one look at this KOAand we turned around and left. That's right, we didn't even stay. The picture on the web sight is obviously not of this run down property.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
This was a wonderful campground! Everyone was wonderful and helpful. Very very clean and friendly.
May 30, 2014
There was not hot water in the showers.
May 27, 2014
May 19, 2014
We already reserved our next visit. Wonderful staff!
May 16, 2014
économique et bien situé. Bon service
Apr 28, 2014
Feb 11, 2014
The rec room really makes you feel welcome.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
The staff was outstanding and went out of there way to take care of us when out tents were drenched in rain
Aug 27, 2013
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps