Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Email

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 873 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2016
There's a pool. Quiet place. Not fancy at all, but a descent place to stay for the night while traveling.
Jun 16, 2016
Nice and clean, Bathrooms, nice.
Jun 14, 2016
We found the staff here to be quite helpful and friendly. we didn't use the showers, pool, or restrooms,but others there didn't seem to have any complaints. The only negative, and a small one is that we had snowy reception with the cable TV. There was a little road noise from the road running in front, but nothing that was annoying.
Jun 14, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Gas pumps were out of order and I had to drive elsewhere to fill up. Spaces close together but adequate. Cable TV picture quality was marginal to poor.
Jun 03, 2016
Can not express how genuinely friendly and welcoming the campground team was here. Extremely quiet, relaxing, & peaceful. Kids loved it. Restroom/shower facilities could be updated, but nothing that would keep us from coming back! Great 1st experience with KOA, camping and everything.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Great
Jun 02, 2016
Outstanding staff. Can't help you enough.
Jun 02, 2016
We enjoyed the fact that this KOA is away from town and quiet.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Stayed in #12 and had a wonderful time under the trees. The spot is a noisy from the traffic, but excellent.
Jun 01, 2016
Our stay was three nights on a holiday weekend. Weather was extrememly rainy so our space was muddy- no fault of owners. Store and restrooms are exceptionally clean! Staff was always friendly and helpful- even came to our site to warn us about Incoming hail storm- and suggested that we pull our awning in. Very close to town and convenient to area attractions.
Jun 01, 2016
It was nice, quiet...and extremely rainy. :) Perfect. Ha.
Jun 01, 2016
We didn't get to enjoy all the camp had to offer because we were in late & out early. The staff was friendly and the showers were clean.
May 30, 2016
Nice & Clean
May 25, 2016
Very quiet but not exactly what I expected of a KOA.
May 25, 2016
Good safe place to overnight. A bit rough, but good, hospitable and kind people. Restrooms and showers very satisfactory and clean.
May 22, 2016
Quiet campground with easy access from I10
May 16, 2016
nice that you can get gas and propane there and good roads and sites friendly people running the camp ground too.
May 16, 2016
The staff was the best from any RV resort I have ever stayed.
May 15, 2016
May 10, 2016
Bath room needs cleaning and repair work. Park itself seems nice enough. Rural location was very pleasant.
May 05, 2016
The facilities were absolutely spotless, and the hosts were the friendliest! Very well stock camp store, too!
May 04, 2016
Overnight stop. Perfect for that
May 01, 2016
Clean well kept park. Sites could use more gravel.
Apr 30, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay there. Very accessible to area attractions and events. Staff very friendly and helpful!
Apr 29, 2016
No paper towels in men's restroom dispenser.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Would be nice if the camper would inform us so we could address the issue.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Great place with VERYfriendly folfs who helped us all after tow rig broke down.
Apr 25, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Apr 25, 2016
The cell phone signal was poor. Tough problem really out of owners control. Good value for campsite!
Apr 22, 2016
Loved our stay and will definitely return soon.
Apr 21, 2016
Very nice people.
Apr 21, 2016
Personnel were very professionnal. Restrooms were very clean. Thank you
Apr 20, 2016
greeters when you arrive. friendly atmosphere. nice, green, shady camp.
Apr 20, 2016
Wonderful and helpful hosts! Cute sites.
Apr 16, 2016
Older facility but very clean and people working there extremely nice.
Apr 12, 2016
Great value for the amount of camping fee paid. Fine staff and well stocked camp store.
Apr 11, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly and helpful hosts.
Apr 10, 2016
Nice people running the place, clean restrooms and showers.
Apr 08, 2016
Beautiful place, all nice extras. We will definitely stop again.
Apr 07, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Staff is so friendly and helpful. All the accommodations are clean and convenient. We definitely will return next year on our way to S. Texas.
Apr 02, 2016
Super!
Apr 01, 2016
Surrounded by beautiful hills. Quaint and quiet. We stayed a month & fell in love with the area. Lyle, Sandi & the staff were super nice & accomodating. Clean laundry room, shower house, & restrooms. everything you need is there, gas, propane, & supplies in the store. Will definitely return for a future visit.
Apr 01, 2016
will definitely return in the future.
Mar 31, 2016
clean, friendly hosts - as usual a nice and easy stay
Mar 29, 2016
Site was noisy due to in court traffic. Enjoyed the doves friendly, helpful staff
Mar 28, 2016
All good, except that the interior roads are very poor. Nice people, helpful staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals