Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Email

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 835 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Great place with VERYfriendly folfs who helped us all after tow rig broke down.
Apr 25, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Apr 25, 2016
The cell phone signal was poor. Tough problem really out of owners control. Good value for campsite!
Apr 22, 2016
Loved our stay and will definitely return soon.
Apr 21, 2016
Very nice people.
Apr 21, 2016
Personnel were very professionnal. Restrooms were very clean. Thank you
Apr 20, 2016
greeters when you arrive. friendly atmosphere. nice, green, shady camp.
Apr 20, 2016
Wonderful and helpful hosts! Cute sites.
Apr 16, 2016
Older facility but very clean and people working there extremely nice.
Apr 12, 2016
Great value for the amount of camping fee paid. Fine staff and well stocked camp store.
Apr 11, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly and helpful hosts.
Apr 10, 2016
Nice people running the place, clean restrooms and showers.
Apr 08, 2016
Beautiful place, all nice extras. We will definitely stop again.
Apr 07, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Staff is so friendly and helpful. All the accommodations are clean and convenient. We definitely will return next year on our way to S. Texas.
Apr 02, 2016
Super!
Apr 01, 2016
Surrounded by beautiful hills. Quaint and quiet. We stayed a month & fell in love with the area. Lyle, Sandi & the staff were super nice & accomodating. Clean laundry room, shower house, & restrooms. everything you need is there, gas, propane, & supplies in the store. Will definitely return for a future visit.
Apr 01, 2016
will definitely return in the future.
Mar 31, 2016
clean, friendly hosts - as usual a nice and easy stay
Mar 29, 2016
Site was noisy due to in court traffic. Enjoyed the doves friendly, helpful staff
Mar 28, 2016
All good, except that the interior roads are very poor. Nice people, helpful staff.
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
Great overnight stay on our way to Big Bend NP. Very friendly staff, you can feel that they do it all with love. Nice hot showers. Thanks!
Mar 23, 2016
Easy access to campground and camp site. Enjoyed the rustic setting. Clean restrooms and well stocked store. Gasoline and diesel on-site was extremely convenient. Friendly staff and would definitely stay again.
Mar 22, 2016
When we arrived the site was rutted by a previous RV. It was the worse at our door side bay which, when dried the ground was very unlevel. The second day a man from the office came and laid some outdoor carpet on it. You still tripped over the ruts and could not set out chairs or tables. We camped there for 5 nights with another RV and stayed at their site most of the time. Got a RAKE??

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Review is made by a friend in site 1. Comment is for site 18. They had no reservation (spring break) willing took only available site damaged by a sever thunder storm. Repairs can not be made while site is occupied.
Mar 21, 2016
very clean / great staff / good bathrooms
Mar 21, 2016
Really nice will come some day.
Mar 20, 2016
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Clean park, restrooms, and plenty amenities.
Mar 19, 2016
Fantastic staff and facilities. Wish I had more time to talk with them.
Mar 19, 2016
Le GPS ne nous conduit pas à l'adresse indiquée sur le site du KOA. De plus nous n'avons vu aucune indication sur le chemin pour trouver le KOA.
Mar 13, 2016
The people were friendly but the facility is not KOA quality.
Mar 09, 2016
Very beautiful area. Very friendly owners and gas pumps on site.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Great location. Clean restrooms and quiet sites.
Mar 01, 2016
Helpful mgmt. Would have liked a place w/ sewer; however, just there one night & used dump station before we headed out. Not sure abt a multi-night stay; but would stay for one night again.
Feb 29, 2016
This is a smaller KOA a bit off the beaten highway path, however the hosts were great.
Feb 28, 2016
GREAT SITE FRIENDLY PEOPLE. EVERYTHING YOU COULD NEED THEY HAVE!
Feb 25, 2016
Feb 23, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay - super friendly folks greeted us, helped us back in to our spot, and were available for questions in the store. All the other campers were friendly - many had dogs! We stay at KOAs because they are dog-friendly. If we had one suggestion for the Kerrville location, it would be to consider a larger dog park area. We would definitely stay here again!
Feb 22, 2016
Loved my stay there, only wish I had more time. The park is very clean and very quiet. The staff is outstanding in customer service. A big plus is they have gas pumps so you can fill up before you leave. THANK YOU for the great park and service.
Feb 20, 2016
OK for 1 nite, no longer.
Feb 15, 2016
The staff were friendly and accommodating. The grounds were well kept. My old dog does like to do her thing without me hovering over her so she appreciated the fenced dog run. We are considering coming back to Kerrville another time for a longer stay and we will consider your park again.
Feb 12, 2016
It was a nice park. Personnel were so nice. It was GREAT!
Feb 04, 2016
Just an overnight
Jan 30, 2016
Great Staff. We enjoyed or dry run with our new travel trailer.
Jan 30, 2016
Great little campground, very friendly, best fuel price on trip so far!!!:-)
Jan 26, 2016
Very nice park, quite and easy access. Had nice store and fuel.
Jan 22, 2016
Clean area, friendly staff. Very small dog area
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps