Kansas City East / Oak Grove KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7507

Info: 816-690-6660

Email

303 NE 3rd Street

P.O. Box 191

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 12, 2015
CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN!
Oct 11, 2015
Best KOA we have stayed at! We have stayed at a lot of them!
Oct 11, 2015
Very unhappy, site was far from level,if you parkntomhave Eli the it is a looong way to hook up your sewer, longer than the average hose. Showers,not according to the campgrd map. Poor excuse for a campgrd
Oct 10, 2015
Very clean and nice staff. Hookups easy and sites level.
Oct 09, 2015
Really liked the place except so close to I-70 that the road noise was annoying.
Oct 09, 2015
Clean campground, nice laundry, friendly hosts, nearby restaurants and Wal Mart
Oct 09, 2015
Great staff, clean. Just noisy hard to sleep.
Oct 08, 2015
traveling through
Oct 08, 2015
Clean, great thanks!!
Oct 07, 2015
We only stayed for one night, but the facilities and people were great! Thank you!
Oct 07, 2015
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Served our needs for an overnight stop while passing through. Level sites and easy connections. Road and train noise was present but tolerable.
Oct 05, 2015
Very nice clean campground, but a bit noisy.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Awesome staff. Great spaces for RV. FANTASTIC Dog Run. Love this KOA!
Oct 01, 2015
Friendly hosts, clean restrooms and campground plus handy on/off from I-70. Will definitely stay again..
Oct 01, 2015
very nice and clean - can hear freeway traffic a little too clearly though
Oct 01, 2015
Had a nice time. Friendly Work Campers. Very Professional. Plan to return next year. Thanks for the Great Stay
Sep 30, 2015
Nice dog run. Wish sites eew mor level.
Sep 29, 2015
We stayed 3 nights. The campground is close to the highway, Walmart, gas, and restaurants. Very nicely maintained with friendly staff. We were in the area to see the Truman museum. It is close for a one day trip. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 29, 2015
Excellent stopover east of KC
Sep 27, 2015
Very nice grounds, friendly staff. Only negative, traffic noise.
Sep 26, 2015
Back bathroom was not clean - very tired! Vents in ceiling were so filthy even up at main showers. Camp site needed attention when we arrived - full of leaves
Sep 26, 2015
The camp ground was nice. The bathrooms were exceptionally clean and well appointed. We would recommend staying here.
Sep 25, 2015
The campground is great with friendly helpful staff. The traffic noise though is loud as it is close by.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
enjoyed stay
Sep 24, 2015
Short overnight stay but everything was immaculately clean. Directions to campsite were as expected posted on bulletin board with wifi info.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Every thing was fine until we loss electricity at our sight !!! After staying a full 2 days they just pop up with well move you instead of trying to fix it
Sep 22, 2015
We had a deluxe site that was very nice. Office staff very accomodating.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
our stay was great. Campgrounds are very clean and everyone is friendly. Love to stay at this camp ground.
Sep 21, 2015
The KOA in Oak Grove MO is one of the nicest and friendliest KOA's we have stayed at. We loved all the activities available for the kids!
Sep 21, 2015
We love this KOA we are regulars and they never disappoint.
Sep 21, 2015
The staff was helpful and friendly. The park was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 21, 2015
good location and easy to get in and out of.
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice campground
Sep 21, 2015
nothing
Sep 21, 2015
Short overnight stop. Hosts were very friendly.
Sep 20, 2015
Great campground. Level sites. Friendly help. Beautiful sunset. Enjoyed museum across the road. Great time.
Sep 19, 2015
A+++ for the bathrooms! Very clean and tidy! Spaces a little cramped but nice over all
Sep 19, 2015
Everyone was great!
Sep 17, 2015
Great Camoground. Easy in and out. Clean leaves sites. They drive you to your site. Really nice people. Only thing wrong is the wifi isn't the best. Probably where we were located. It wouldn't deter me from coming back.
Sep 16, 2015
The campground and facilities were neat and clean, but we felt that the campsites were way too close. The slide of our neighbor was almost touching ours
Sep 15, 2015
Nice upscale Quelway great help a little noisy with the freeway
Sep 15, 2015
Nice place, nice people
Sep 14, 2015
Bathrooms were so clean!! :)
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Great stay the kids loved it, Thank You
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals