Kansas City East / Oak Grove KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7507

Info: 816-690-6660

Email

303 NE 3rd Street

P.O. Box 191

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 11, 2014
Loved it! Tried to find another like it on the next night of my roadtrip in Tennessee, but nothing compared! Kamping Kabins are lifesavers and so comfy!
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Would definitely stay again! Very nice beds!
Sep 02, 2014
I really enjoyed the friendly, courteous and helpful staff. The site had many upgrades since I was there last and my family enjoyed it.
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Extremely friendly staff! a very nice campground. Their bathrooms were some of the nicest and cleanest I've seen at any campground.
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Wow, what a great experience! We booked this for a "Glamping" birthday party for my 11yr old daughter. The employees were amazing, the amenities were great, the cabin was CLEAN. We will be back!
Aug 22, 2014
Stayed in camping cabin everything was very nice. Only complaint was bathroom was not very clean.
Aug 18, 2014
Excellent staff. Beautiful, well maintained inspected hourly restrooms. Very satisfied
Aug 18, 2014
Never again will I stay at a motel! Great place! Great folks! I'm a KOA lifer now!
Aug 17, 2014
Very nice convenient location off the highway. People were extremely friendly. It was raining and we had a campsite reserved and switched to a cabin which was very nice. Great job!
Aug 13, 2014
The cabin was very nice. The new mattress on the bed was great! Cooling off in the pool after a hot day was welcome. The family washrooms are also a great feature, although the other washrooms are fine too. Staff were friendly.
Aug 12, 2014
The cabins were very clean and cozy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Even though it was close to the highway, it was a very quiet campground with lots of nature sounds and trees. I would definitely go back and recommend it to anyone :)
Aug 10, 2014
We were disappointed to find the cabin had a fold out instead of a bunk set. That's what we had sheets for. Very friendly place.
Aug 10, 2014
We arrived very late and everything was ready for us just as prearranged! The cabin was clean and very cozy. The restroom/showers were extremely clean and neat, even a granite countertop! We were very pleased with this KOA and our overnight stay.
Aug 08, 2014
Very clean and well laid out. Bathrooms close to cabins- thank you! We loved the ceiling fan in the cabin. Thx!
Aug 06, 2014
FRIENDLY,HELPFUL,KIND ETC...OVERALL VERY HAPPY
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps