Kansas City East / Oak Grove KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7507

Info: 816-690-6660

Email

303 NE 3rd Street

P.O. Box 191

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 05, 2015
Very helpful staff, clean, and quiet
Jun 02, 2015
We arrived when the office was closing and that stayed later to make sure we had everything we needed before they closed. The employees were very helpful and polite. The gentleman delivered our wood before he left. The camp was very well kept. The only thing we would have liked the pool to have been opened maybe going forward they can open before memorial day. vacation 5/15
Jun 02, 2015
We loved it, lots to do and yard was kept nice and pretty. Family bathrooms were not clean, but the bathrooms near the offices were great. Loved the hair dryers!! Kids loved the mining experience!!
May 29, 2015
Everything and everyone was perfect. Except the rain.
May 27, 2015
Very nice. Will be stopping again soon. Already recommended you to friends.
May 25, 2015
It was small but not cramped small it was cozy. There were many fun activities to do too.
May 17, 2015
We arrived late but cabin was open and ready for us, great place to stay, thanks
May 14, 2015
Wow!! Can't say enough great things about the campground and the staff. Everybody was kind, helpful, thoughtful and attentive. We so enjoyed all the adorable wildlife that call the camp home. Robins, rabbits, squirrels, it was a peaceful and lovely place to call home for the almost 3 weeks we were there. Thank you, Bill and Sue and everyone else. You made it an wonderful time!!
May 13, 2015
Amazing staff. Everyone goes out of their way to greet you and make you feel welcome. We loved our stay and will come back.
May 13, 2015
Great staff. Bill showed me to my cabin and recommend an excellent BBQ restaurant nearby called Baby Back Ribs. Really nice guy and great accommodations. I would love to stay again. Thanks!
May 05, 2015
Everything was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and we had a great time! Love the porch swings.
May 05, 2015
Assistance reserving overnight accommodations excellent by cell while traveling. Cabin exceptionally clean. Grateful for mattress cover. Shower & laundry exceptionally clean. Landscape lovely.
Apr 20, 2015
over all a good experience. Cabin and bathrooms were clean. Playground and mini golf good use some work.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals