Kansas City East / Oak Grove KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7507

Info: 816-690-6660

Email

303 NE 3rd Street

P.O. Box 191

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 26, 2014
As always, staff very kind and helpful. All parts of the KOA were clean and well kept. I'll definitely be back!
Sep 23, 2014
It was relaxing and enjoyable.
Sep 22, 2014
We had a nice time, and your staff was very nice and extremely accommodating. We went back and forth a bit on whether to do a cabin or pull-through, and they were always very understanding. Your staff is among the nicest we have met.
Sep 21, 2014
Clean & very accommodating. Staff was great and very friendly.
Sep 11, 2014
Loved it! Tried to find another like it on the next night of my roadtrip in Tennessee, but nothing compared! Kamping Kabins are lifesavers and so comfy!
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Would definitely stay again! Very nice beds!
Sep 02, 2014
I really enjoyed the friendly, courteous and helpful staff. The site had many upgrades since I was there last and my family enjoyed it.
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Extremely friendly staff! a very nice campground. Their bathrooms were some of the nicest and cleanest I've seen at any campground.
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Wow, what a great experience! We booked this for a "Glamping" birthday party for my 11yr old daughter. The employees were amazing, the amenities were great, the cabin was CLEAN. We will be back!
Aug 22, 2014
Stayed in camping cabin everything was very nice. Only complaint was bathroom was not very clean.
Aug 18, 2014
Excellent staff. Beautiful, well maintained inspected hourly restrooms. Very satisfied
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals