Kansas City East / Oak Grove KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7507

Info: 816-690-6660

Email

303 NE 3rd Street

P.O. Box 191

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2015
Always friendly and helpful lots to do
Sep 22, 2015
SUPER GREAT place!!! First time in the fully furnished kabin. The beds were SO SUPER COMFORTABLE!!! The staff is great, the store has GREAT selection, lots of fun activities. Though we didn't swim the pool was still available n if we had thought to brought swim suits it would have been great to have swam.We WILL be back!!We will bring more family as well!!Already recommended this great place!!!!
Sep 22, 2015
We had a deluxe site that was very nice. Office staff very accomodating.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
our stay was great. Campgrounds are very clean and everyone is friendly. Love to stay at this camp ground.
Sep 21, 2015
I stayed in delux cabin and it was very nice and very comfortable. Loved the porch and private outside patio. Staff was super friendly and professional. Thank you.
Sep 21, 2015
The KOA in Oak Grove MO is one of the nicest and friendliest KOA's we have stayed at. We loved all the activities available for the kids!
Sep 21, 2015
We love this KOA we are regulars and they never disappoint.
Sep 21, 2015
The staff was helpful and friendly. The park was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 21, 2015
good location and easy to get in and out of.
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice campground
Sep 21, 2015
nothing
Sep 21, 2015
Short overnight stop. Hosts were very friendly.
Sep 20, 2015
Great campground. Level sites. Friendly help. Beautiful sunset. Enjoyed museum across the road. Great time.
Sep 20, 2015
Stayed one night in small Kamping Kabin. Had small refrigerator and TV. The best thing about this stay was the very comfortable mattress. Impressive!
Sep 19, 2015
A+++ for the bathrooms! Very clean and tidy! Spaces a little cramped but nice over all
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Everyone was great!
Sep 18, 2015
This KOA is always a joy to stay at. The staff are all friendly and helpful and it is extremely clean and well maintained.
Sep 17, 2015
Great Camoground. Easy in and out. Clean leaves sites. They drive you to your site. Really nice people. Only thing wrong is the wifi isn't the best. Probably where we were located. It wouldn't deter me from coming back.
Sep 17, 2015
Great campsite, great people, great family bathrooms, even the internet works. BUT it is so noisy, you can not talk to someone next to you. Imagin sleeping on a runway of an airport.
Sep 16, 2015
The campground and facilities were neat and clean, but we felt that the campsites were way too close. The slide of our neighbor was almost touching ours
Sep 15, 2015
Nice upscale Quelway great help a little noisy with the freeway
Sep 15, 2015
VERY FRIENDLY staff! Escorted us to our cabin and gave us a tour. Cabin was clean and tidy! Lots of activities on site. Clean family restrooms and cozy atmosphere! Driving past this place is a missed opportunity! Thanks y'all!!
Sep 15, 2015
Nice place, nice people
Sep 14, 2015
Bathrooms were so clean!! :)
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We were on our way to Denver Very nice host, clean, and comfy cabin
Sep 14, 2015
Great stay the kids loved it, Thank You
Sep 14, 2015
Best Rv park I have been in. Staff is great!
Sep 13, 2015
An all around great KOA!
Sep 12, 2015
Cleanest restrooms and best showers we have come across.Internet that really works.freindly helpfull staff.
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
great stay! Great Folks!
Sep 11, 2015
This is a clean, conveniently located campground with a friendly staff.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Fire ring full of ash. Everything else was great!
Sep 10, 2015
Nice place
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Great friendly staff
Sep 08, 2015
Park nice and clean; staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Exceeded our expectations!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Nice KOA. Spacious sites but a bit difficult to level. Convenient to I-70 but very noisy as a result.
Sep 08, 2015
Loved our stay! Could have done without the rain but I guess that is camping life. They were very concerned that we had a spot with shade and close to the bathrooms. We really appreciated that. And the ice cream cones were fantastic!!
Sep 08, 2015
This is a great place for families and kids. My kids loves the mining station, jump pad, pool, mini golf and the friendly staff.
Sep 08, 2015
It was wonderful, quiet, and plenty to keep kids active!! Loved it!
Sep 08, 2015
Everything about KOA at Oak Grove is amazing! The staff is exceptional! Even on a busy weekend like Labor Day there was always a smile!
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice and friendly
Sep 07, 2015
Great stay. I enjoyed being a cabin with a refrigerator and a TV. Friendly staff and will stay there again.
Sep 07, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals