Jackson KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5670

Info: 507-847-3825

Email

2035 Highway 71 North

Jackson, MN 56143

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 966 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Great campground! Enjoyed our stay!
Jul 18, 2015
Office very helpful and friendly
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff! Great place to stay!
Jul 15, 2015
Nice campground right off the interstate. Great hosts.
Jul 14, 2015
We only stayed overnight. Showers and restrooms are very clean. Staff is very nice. We would stay here again.
Jul 14, 2015
Good stop over.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Very quiet and nice RV spot.
Jul 12, 2015
Too many "homesteaders" living in this campground. Most were smokers and the smoke flowed throughout our area due to the direction of the existing breeze. Good for an overnight or may two nights, but not long term for us.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Nice big grassy sites and friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
Just a quick stay to rest and wash up for more traveling. Very clean.
Jul 10, 2015
It was great, good time was had by all
Jul 09, 2015
The campground was clean and would have served the purpose of an overnight stay. However, the man that runs the campground is extremely rude, we did not feel welcome at all. This is more likely a campground for adults, rather than families with children. Also, it has none of the amenities that we have come to expect with other KOAs.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Rules and laws are made for a reason, and are made for everyone. If you and your family would've followed them we would have gotten along just fine.
Jul 09, 2015
We only stayed the one night (on our way east and home), but even then you could see the care and dedication of the owners and staff. Very friendly folks, clean facilities, and lots for folks to do.
Jul 08, 2015
Stayed for 5 days host was helpful with questions on area
Jul 07, 2015
We had an awesome time! the karaoke was fun and a lot of people involved. Loved the flair the ice cream lady had with the guests!!!
Jul 07, 2015
Good hospitality. fiendly owners and workers. Perfect sight
Jul 07, 2015
Friendly staff, clean showers and loved the pool and firewood delivery. :) Karaoke was a blast and loved the ice cream and fun! We will definitely be back!
Jul 07, 2015
Very friendly and good facilities. Would have rated higher if cable and better access roadd
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We love to camp here! Nice clean bathrooms and lots for the kids to do!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
We had fun at the volleyball court and the steak restaurant that Frank recommended!!!
Jul 03, 2015
Would have liked to see a utility sink to wash dishes or a place to fill up our drinking water jug.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You should ave asked, we have both.
Jul 01, 2015
Our first time using a KOA. We loved it! Looking forward to future stays.
Jun 30, 2015
Great KOA close to I90. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would stay again if I get back that way again.
Jun 30, 2015
it was a great stay. the owners were wonderful and met some other very nice guests
Jun 30, 2015
Nice folks, great dog and cat!
Jun 29, 2015
This was the greatest weekend we have had camping and spending time with family and friends, awesome place with awesome people! Highly recommended to anyone!
Jun 29, 2015
Friendly staff, tidy property even after a big storm, super clean restrooms.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
I had lost my reservation but they found a spot for me anyway. With 2 family reunions going on that was very nice for them to be able to do.
Jun 28, 2015
Just an over night, nice place.
Jun 27, 2015
Bathrooms were really nice and clean. The pool was clean. Sites were level. the KOA is convenient to the interstate and easy to find. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Park was very clean and we'll maintained. All services were as advertised. Large sites. Will certainly stay with them again.
Jun 26, 2015
Great Place, Great People!
Jun 25, 2015
Very nice with very nice proprietors.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
It was real pleasure to stay with you. We will definitely be back again Thanks
Jun 23, 2015
Great place great people .. Super caring loved it ..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals