Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 11, 2015
Kabin was NICE. A little difficult to find though. No numbers on Kabin and we were trying to find it after hours. Would highly recommend staying here. Breakfast was wonderful. Thanks.
Jul 10, 2015
Great stay! Will be staying there again!
Jul 10, 2015
Very accommodating and pleasant
Jul 08, 2015
WE LOVED IT!!
Jul 08, 2015
Great place!!! Friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2015
Wonderful location and people! My dogs were well received, and my cabin was ready when I arrived late. It was a perfect location and I highly recommend it!
Jul 06, 2015
Great place to spend time me with the family. The staff is very attentive.
Jul 06, 2015
The kids had fun swimming in the pool and tye-dying t-shirts. The cabin was clean and had plenty of hot water for 4 showers.
Jul 02, 2015
The staff was very friendly and even escorted me to my cabin. If you forget to bring something, their store has everything and lots of great souvenirs. The pool was nice. The laundromat was great and I was able to wash and dry my clothes in about an hour. My dogs loved the dog park. And me and my kids got to hold one of their ducks. We had a blast. Thanks for making our stay so fun and easy!
Jul 01, 2015
our cabin was clean and nice quiet, neighbors,friendly people,your crew was polite,and very helpful
Jul 01, 2015
We were in one of the newer cabins and it was just lovely.The bed looked worn, but it was perfectly comfortable. The staff took great care of us from check in to check out - heads up looking for things any guest might need. Saw me waiting for the store to open and opened 15 minutes early so I could buy a toothbrush, just as one example.The breakfast was reasonably priced and very good. Great place
Jun 29, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities. I would stay again.
Jun 28, 2015
Kamping Kottage was larger than expected. ADA shower was a very pleasant surprise. Park was clean, users were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed it so much we booked another KoA on the way home instead of a motel. off-leash dog area!!!
Jun 24, 2015
Clean Kabins, nice camp over all. Staff was great.
Jun 23, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Service was great. Our Girl Scout Troop stayed in a 2 room cabin. The community bathroom was nice and clean. The site was perfect. Would definitely recommentd.
Jun 22, 2015
Thank you for making this a great stay for out boy scout troop. We would definitely stay here again!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Poorly trained staff, owners are even worse.
Jun 21, 2015
This is my fourth time within months staying here and I am still excited to camp here, they are friendly an helpful ppl that work here. I love this KOA
Jun 18, 2015
For $75 I wish we had just stayed at a motel. The mattresses were not comfortable and I couldn't find any way to turn off the porch light so it was shining in the room all night. The place was clean and friendly.
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Could use some more help behind the counter
Jun 16, 2015
It was great that was our second stay my husband and I love love love the cabins yall are our close getaway.
Jun 16, 2015
We did not plan on staying over night in Hot Springs, but because I was too tired to drive home to Shreveport, we decided to stay. We needed an ADA Handicap (walk in shower) room. I called about 10 hotels, with no luck. My cousin said, "why not try KOA?" To my complete surprise KOA had exactly what we needed! So, off to Goodwill to pick up sheets. Thank you for coming to our rescue!
Jun 15, 2015
Quiet, clean and has all of the amenities one needs for a great camping experience.
Jun 15, 2015
We normally camp with an r.v. This year due to my wife having surgery, we stayed in one of the cabins. It was great! Clean and lots of room. Very nice.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Loved! Loved! Loved it!!
Jun 13, 2015
We loved the sweet cabin setup and the cabin itself. The bathroom and shower facilities were large and clean. Nice pool and area. Beautiful setting and friendly people.
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 11, 2015
Really liked the place. It is very nicely layed out and very conveniently located for visiting the sites in Hot Springs.
Jun 10, 2015
great service family loved it. Vic was very helpful, will be back for the derby
Jun 10, 2015
The staff, grounds, and location were all perfect!
Jun 09, 2015
It was a good cabin, first to stay in it but a few problems. Bathroom door would not stay close, the pot for the coffee maker was broken and not changed out as told. The pizza was great, it was our second stay there easy to get to and everyone was very friendly. The other issue was the key to our cabin also opened the cabin next to us.
Jun 06, 2015
We have camped at many KOA campgrounds. Both tent camping and cabin camping in multiple states. This was definitely one of our faves! The hosts had the most! Everything was clean and kept. As always we explored the whole camp. That's something we like to do, walk the entire camp I the evenings and check out the place and dream of owning some of the RV's we see. The bathroom was too cold though.
Jun 05, 2015
we had a great time if all k o a camp grounds r like Hot Spring we will only use k o a the people that work there were great we were left alone to do what we wanted just nothing but see the sights love maybe will be back thank u all loved it
May 31, 2015
I booked the wrong cabin online, and they were very accommodating in changing our reservation. Power was out when we arrived, but due to storms in the area, and they put out battery operated lanterns in the bathrooms and common areas to help. Would definitely stay again.
May 30, 2015
The cabin was great!
May 30, 2015
Awesome and relaxing, lots of fun!
May 29, 2015
I will definitely be back. Best KOA from Michigan to the Grand Canyon.
May 28, 2015
Great stay
May 28, 2015
We had the deluxe cabin by the pond and it was delightful. The tour offered by the campground was better than I expected and very enjoyable.
May 27, 2015
the stay was good had a relaxing time looking forward to another.
May 26, 2015
I have stayed in a nicer koa cabin for the same price. I also was not impressed with my parking options at lodge 1.
May 25, 2015
We had an awesome stay overall: POSITIVES: - The entire staff was friendly, helpful, respectful, and attentive. - The park was clean and well maintained. - Good activities for the family; fishing, train ride, night candy hunt, etc. - Good breakfast at Grandpa's Grill. NEGATIVES: - Shower head had mildew in the jets. A little CLR or bleach will clean the jets. - Pizza was good, but small.
May 20, 2015
We had a blast. First KOA experience and I was completely impressed. Can't wait to come again.
May 17, 2015
Everything was great! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and cabins were very clean. My stay far exceeded my expectations!
May 17, 2015
Stayed in cabin with bathroom... Loved it!!!
May 13, 2015
Excellent facilities. Great staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps