Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 23, 2017
We had a great time with our visit to the park and really enjoyed the hiking paths for taking the digs on walks as well as the lamp k-9 and the friendly staff. The place was even better than we expected from the web site and got a bonus of seeing the momma duck with her babies on our visit.
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Very beautifully terraced & landscaped. Nice pool & we loved the walking trails. Everyone was so friendly & helpful!
Jun 23, 2017
This is a perfect campground. We stayed over night while on the road and it was worth the drive from the interstate to get there. Sites are spacious, heavily treed, and neatly kept. Just beautiful! The campground has an excellent store, friendly staff and special touches like "Grandpa's Griddle" on the weekend. We will definitely be back and hope to stay longer to enjoy Hot Springs attractions!
Jun 22, 2017
Very friendly. They helped me park and kept bathrooms clean also.
Jun 22, 2017
What a great stay! loved having the shuttle! Friendly owner!!! Beautiful setting!
Jun 22, 2017
Definitely dog friendly Had a great time
Jun 22, 2017
Very friendly and hassle free. Clean and neat..
Jun 21, 2017
Quiet and very well maintained. Friendly owners.
Jun 21, 2017
We were extremely disappointed in our campsite location and how we were crammed together with other campers & cabin with small children. Our campsite was right next to the major road. There were 18 wheelers blowing their horns and other traffic noise. The other campers we were squeezed in between had young children that were noisy. Not the commune with nature we were hoping for.
Jun 21, 2017
Wonderful staff, very helpful and friendly! Clean and very well-kept park and facilities. They actually help you get your rig backed in. Second time to stay there in a year's time, and cannot complain about a thing. Large, comfortable, shaded spots with fire ring and table. About a 10 minute drive to downtown Hot Springs. Will continue to stay there when we travel to Hot Springs!!!
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice, clean campground. Staff very friendly and helpful. Awesome bathrooms and showers. Doggie playground was great!
Jun 21, 2017
The camp host John and Angela were just great. Had an electrical problem on our site and John got us an extension cord.
Jun 21, 2017
We always have a great time at your KOA. Its always clean and everyone is so friendly. Thank you
Jun 20, 2017
Nice place.
Jun 20, 2017
Accommodating for a over night stay.
Jun 20, 2017
This is the best place for camping. We always choose KOA in the future
Jun 20, 2017
Very Nice
Jun 19, 2017
Had the most wonderful time. The staff there at KOA Hot Springs are very polite and respectful. Will do anything to make your experience top notch. Camp grounds are very well kept and very clean.
Jun 19, 2017
Would of gave it a 5 star if cable had been working. Watching TV is one my husband favorite things he stayed at camp all day having to watch old movies we had. one very unpleased guy. Guess because where we parked could not pick up channels with antenna.
Jun 18, 2017
Meilleur camping que j'ai fréquenté
Jun 18, 2017
Nice sites, roomy. Trees and no sewer by your picnic table. We liked it a lot.
Jun 18, 2017
The wifi internet is horrible...and there are five washrooms/showers for the entire park!! Worst koa we've stayed at
Jun 17, 2017
A quiet, friendly campground with excellent but unobtrusive supervision. Sites had good space and were all shady and clean.
Jun 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Campgrounds were clean.
Jun 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was helpful and friendly.I would highly recommend this campground
Jun 16, 2017
It was wonderful! The park is beautiful and the employees are so nice and helpful.
Jun 16, 2017
We really enjoyed staying here. All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The ground was not level so we had to use blocks under our wheels-the staff got us a block to create an extra step-they also offered a Bus Shuttle to the National Park. We also wanted to buy an item from their store and pulled out forgetting about it. I called and bought it over the phone. It is being shipped by USP
Jun 16, 2017
Nice campground!
Jun 16, 2017
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff
Jun 15, 2017
Popular campground. The access is a little steep but, the sites are all level. I must applaud the person that did all the terracing work. There semi loads of landscape timbers involved. Everything in the restrooms was neat and clean as you would come to expect from KOA campgrounds. We were late checking in but, there was a person on hand to show us our space. They had selected the perfect place.
Jun 15, 2017
Very friendly and informative staff. Sites very well maintained. Enjoyed the catch and release pond too.
Jun 14, 2017
A few electrical problems, but an extremely friendly and accommodating staff. They went out of their way to accommodate our large rally on very short notice. A nice park that is very scenic.
Jun 13, 2017
Beautiful park and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Terrific location and beautiful tiered back-in tiered and level campsites. Each very private and spacious. Wish we could've stayed longer than one night.
Jun 12, 2017
really crowded spaces
Jun 12, 2017
Always friendly, excellent service. We love staying at the Hot Springs KOA!
Jun 12, 2017
Fun for entire family.
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean campground. Staff very friendly and helpful. We will visit again.
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great time with friends. The campground was very accommodating.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Well Done would come back!
Jun 12, 2017
Nice campground and very nice and helpful staff!
Jun 10, 2017
Hhfdvbj
Jun 09, 2017
Nice wooded campground with friendly staff. Clean bathrooms with plenty of hot water. Convienent location close to Hot Springs NP but away from the crowds.
Jun 09, 2017
Very nice campground. Level sites, clean baths and laundry. Great location for visiting Hot Springs and Little Rock.
Jun 09, 2017
Narrow road. Better suited for smaller RVs.
Jun 08, 2017
Beautiful campground, well landscaped and easy to check in. Only concern was those darn butter nut trees which drop on the camper.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Last minute decision for Memorial Day weekend four grandkids they really enjoyed it and the pool and new friends they met thank you for a great stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals