Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Jan 02, 2015
Great staff and camp sites. Very clean
Jan 01, 2015
rest rooms clean and in good working order. rv site level and hook ups easy to use.
Jan 01, 2015
Very clean and friendly. We stayed in the Garden site and had plenty of room for our 38 foot motor coach with jeep in tow. No need to detach tow vehicle in pull through. Thanks to the staff.
Jan 01, 2015
stayed 2 nights - cold weather so usage was limited - water, power, and dump was very good - cable tv was good, internet was a bit slow and weak - they had me on an end site farthest from the router. site was level and spacious. hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Dec 31, 2014
Clean, maintained facilities. Friendly helpful staff. Will definitely return.
Dec 31, 2014
Beautiful well maintained grounds, and restrooms. The showers were hot, very clean, and great water pressure. Very friendly staff.
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Clean everything works like should. Very nice people.
Dec 27, 2014
Wonderful campground and the people working there were great! We celebrated our Christmas in Hot Springs and this was a very nice place to stay. This was our second stay and we will be sure to come back!
Dec 19, 2014
Clean, quiet and we'll maintained. Great place & friendly staff, just as nice this time as it was 4 years ago.
Dec 15, 2014
Dec 11, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
WE HAD A GREAT TIME, AWESOME STAFF GREAT SITE. ENJOYED THE SITES. THANKS
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 27, 2014
Water pipes broke overnight and we lost water to our site. Was fixed by morning, but we were leaving. Staff excellent!!! Will stay again when warmer.
Nov 26, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 22, 2014
Cramped but nice
Nov 21, 2014
Beautiful wooded campground with easy access to Hot Springs National Park. Very clean, nice bathrooms and friendly staff too!
Nov 16, 2014
Traveling in a 35ft Class A towing. Stayed for 2 nights while visiting Hot Springs. Campground is all hills, office is "up the hill", sites are tiered but level and turns are tight for Big Rigs. Restroom/shower was clean.
Nov 16, 2014
Good concrete pads. Bathroom showers are very small
Nov 12, 2014
Good location. Facilities excellent. Staff great! All made for a very pleasant stay.
Nov 10, 2014
Staff was great for entire stay! We loved every minute! Will return.
Nov 10, 2014
Kelly and I enjoyed our stay at your KOA. We found all friendly with clean facilities and grounds. It was especially convenient of the location, we will be back. Thank You, Stan Brause
Nov 09, 2014
We loved the site and how attentive the staff were to our needs. Very well maintained and trash collected at the site was great. We stayed longer than planned as we were so pleased with the site and the location was so close to town.
Nov 07, 2014
Nov 06, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Our first stop being snowbirds. Totally awesome KOA. I am hoping all Koa's will be this nice. If you had 10 stars I would go ten!
Nov 03, 2014
beautiful place, love the pond space we were able to stay and it was great! The people were so very nice and answered any questions we asked. Yes we will be back!
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Awesome park! Extremely well maintained and beautiful. Will definitely return!
Nov 01, 2014
What a great group of people! We arrived late and were greeted with a wonderful young lady that helped us not only find our hookup, but guided my husband right into the space in the dark. The KOA campground was as clean as we've ever seen anywhere else. If we ever go back to Hot Springs, we will definitely stay there! Thank you.
Nov 01, 2014
Staff friendly , site was a pull through very nice
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Staff was super nice. Park was beautiful and clean. Location is close to everything you wanna do in Hot Springs.
Oct 29, 2014
Loved the area!! Staff was extremely friendly! We were disappointed that two bundles of wood totaling $7.99 consisted of 8 pieces of firewood ($1 per piece) Ridiculous!!!
Oct 29, 2014
We feel welcome here just like family. Thanks for the fun.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Relaxing campground, great location to tour Hot Springs.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
The park was clean & very well kept. The staff are fantastic!! We highly recommend this park!!
Oct 26, 2014
Great staff very friendly and helpful especially Vick. He helped us understand how to enjoy our new motorhome. Very good park.
Oct 26, 2014
good site
Oct 25, 2014
Very clean an helpful folks
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Outstanding stay! Like to give kudos to Vic. Best customer support seen to date. Thanks
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.