Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 26, 2016
Jan 25, 2016
A little tight for big rigs but people were extremely nice and focused on customer service
Jan 22, 2016
Very well kept campground. Level camp sites, great hook ups, cable tv, and friendly, helpful staff.
Jan 19, 2016
Great place, well laid out, unique teired sites maximize the attractive terrain. Doesn't feel crowded. Good KOA franchise cleanliness and friendly staff.
Jan 18, 2016
Very welcoming staff. Clean bathrooms and laundry. Cozy setting with a small pond with resident ducks.
Jan 14, 2016
The host were great. We enjoyed our stay even with the cold weather. Thanks for the memories.
Jan 13, 2016
Beautiful setting, nice clean warm restrooms...helpful and friendly staff. We would definitely stay here again!
Jan 09, 2016
rv spaces and restrooms clean
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Nice Park The shuttle service is a great plus! Thank you.
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean restrooms. Nice lay out on the campground.
Jan 04, 2016
very peaceful and quiet
Jan 03, 2016
I like this campground. Very nice. Clean restrooms and nice staff. Will stay here again!
Jan 02, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Friendly staff, clean restroom/ shower facilities and overall neat park. Kids enjoyed the ducks and walking trails.
Dec 31, 2015
We would rate it a little++++ if possible
Dec 31, 2015
The campground was very well kept up. We arrived after hours and they had our information all set out and ready for us even mapping the way to our site for us. We only stayed for one night so didn't have a lot of time to look around. Two negatives one how narrow and hard to get your slides out. Negative is that the sewer connection was at angle with no threads to get your sewer adaptor in.
Dec 27, 2015
We stayed there Christmas Day 2015. Our paperwork was in order easy to find at the reservations area. Park was clean and nice. No problems.
Dec 21, 2015
Very nice place. Close to town and felt secure being there. The National Park Campground is an open road for anyone. We had a great stay and will be back.
Dec 20, 2015
A great KOA, a little tight for big rigs. But, the owners have been working on that. One of the biggest challenges: a deep swale as visitors turn off the highway. There are literally dozens of grooves scraped into the pavement, from dragging hitches and undercarriages. Superb upkeep makes this smaller KOA a true gem.
Dec 13, 2015
Too noisy and spaces were barely wide enough to open slide outs on RV.
Dec 08, 2015
The staff was very kind and we can't say enough about how beautiful the grounds are!
Dec 02, 2015
The family at KOA in Hot Springs was over the top with help, kindness, and hospitality. Although I am new at the KOA family I will always remember my stay at their facility. Hot Springs does your organization proud!
Dec 01, 2015
Wifi did not work in the area we were in. No one on site knew how to fix it, or call someone in who could do so.
Dec 01, 2015
Pretty and clean park! Very nice, look forward to returning for a longer visit.
Dec 01, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice campground. Close to everything. Nice people.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice KOA. The only down side is there is no one in the office after 5pm. Extremely narrow and tights turns for large motor homes to navigate at night and sites poorly marked. Suffered some tree damage to our coach. Nothing major but very aggravating after a long days drive. The map provided was very poorly marked for night time check-in. Very narrow roads.
Dec 01, 2015
Good location. Wifi did not work and the person assigned to help couldn't offer any assistance other than to say that her wifi was working so it must be working. Not helpful
Dec 01, 2015
The woman who checked me in was friendly, kind and very supportive. The bathrooms were clean and appreciated. The only thing that I wanted that was not available during my stay was someone to fill my propane tank. I arrived at 3 in the afternoon and left at 7:30am.
Nov 30, 2015
I was very concerned when a neighbor started burning leaves directly next to a tree by the roadway. When I reported it, I was told that it was a monthly guest and they didn't tell them (the staff) that they were going to do that... The burning didn't stop until several hours later. Its a beautiful campsite but this situation and management's response didn't make sense. (Safety first).
Nov 30, 2015
Such a NICE group running this KOA. And the sites are just beautiful - lots of trees, a pond - lots of stuff for the kids to do. Will definitely visit again!
Nov 30, 2015
Just there for one day, but facilities were good, and people in office very organized and helpful. Pet area was a great plus and would dictate that we stay there should we take another trip to the area.
Nov 30, 2015
Great place. Right next to the ORV park, amusement park and hot springs park. I nice campground set in the moods with all the usual amenities plus hot breakfast on the weekends. I'd like to go back one day.
Nov 30, 2015
Large, level RV site. We liked the duck pond and the home cooked breakfast. Our only issue was the internet problems they were having.
Nov 30, 2015
Clean, nice sites
Nov 13, 2015
Very convenient to downtown area. Well off any interstate so it was quieter. Busy place lots of campers here. We'd stay here again.
Nov 10, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
The wife and I stay here quite often because it is the best kept KOA that we have been too!!! Love those guys! the Adams's
Nov 09, 2015
Awesome place to stay!!!! A+++
Nov 08, 2015
We had a excellent stay at the Hot Springs KOA. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The buildings were very clean, site was level, amenities were very good. The only item keeping this from getting 5 stars was the laundry. The dryers did not dry all that well.
Nov 08, 2015
Super folks. Camp in excellent shape. These folks care.
Nov 07, 2015
A couple of issues..the cable did not work at my site. Had to wait till the next day to have it "repaired." The van drive to town was the most uncomfortable ride of my life. The vehicle needs shocks. The driver was not very friendly, never talked. The staff in the office was outstanding though.
Nov 05, 2015
Very well kept up camp. The landscaping was beautiful. It seemed very secluded and was a quiet place to stay. The people were very helpful and polite. Great place to stay.
Nov 02, 2015
Great staff!! Restrooms were clean. Lovely campground!!
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff, campground clean and attractive.
Oct 30, 2015
This is a very unique KOA. It is a multi level place with lots of trees. A little hard getting around, but doable.
Oct 30, 2015
Great location and friendly staff. Thanks for providing trash cans conveniently placed in the park. It was very quiet all day and night. Thanks for great stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps