Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 16, 2017
great time, loved me some ducks.
Aug 16, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean area
Aug 16, 2017
Ok
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice KOA, kid friendly, clean with a welcoming atmosphere. well decorated with metal art. Pool was nice but website stated there was a putt putt golf course which we never saw. Overall the staff could have been a little more friendly, they we're rude but seemed more interested in the people they were working with than the customer. I would have rated the KOA a 9 or 10 a friendlier staff.
Aug 14, 2017
Site was small for our size camper but it worked out. Staff very friendly location very good. An older campground but still in pretty good shape. Was very quiet and shady providing us a good camping experience.
Aug 14, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
We have a 40 ft. Motorhome. We reserved a patio site which was nice. However this campground is not ideal for large motorhomes pulling vehicles. The roads getting to the site are winding with some low hanging branches. Also there are ruts in some of the roads. This is rhe second time we stayed here but will not stay again.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Very good site was a tad small but overall all the service s were very good. Thanks
Aug 10, 2017
Everyone was super nice and the kids loved the trails and pool!
Aug 10, 2017
The staff was friendly and very helpful, breakfast was very good, wifi worked fine, bathrooms were clean, please add a handicap bar to each toilet stall.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice place and they are very helpful, Very well taken care of
Aug 09, 2017
Absolutely a wonderful staff, always wanted to help any way they could, the grounds were landscaped very nice and we'll kept
Aug 08, 2017
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Nice campground.
Aug 08, 2017
Good spacing between sites. Very friendly staff. Only negative was that the website has a fishing symbol. Don't think there is fishing offered.
Aug 07, 2017
clean, friendly beautiful place
Aug 07, 2017
super slow to no internet signal
Aug 07, 2017
Wonderful. We have stayed here twice and both times everything was spotless. We stayed by the Pond! Loved the ducks. Everyone is Extremely friendly!We would certainly recommend this park!
Aug 07, 2017
Extremely helpful and friendly staff! Will definitely return!!
Aug 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Loved the duck pond & the shop. We especially appreciated the dog park :). The park was a little tight for a big rig (40 ft) but thankfully, the friendly staff directed us in at night. Thank you!
Aug 06, 2017
The bathrooms were dirty, and the shower water was running into other showers in both the mens and women's bathroom.
Aug 05, 2017
Very nice, kid friendly, clean, quiet at night. Management very nice and helpful. If someone gives a negative comment, agnore them!
Aug 04, 2017
The sections A & B were great. We originally were given a site in section L but requested to be moved after seeing an unleashed pit bull belonging to tent campers staying very close to us while walking our dog. Also the sites were so close together we couldn't use the fire pit without burning the paint off the adjoining site's trailer. The site we were moved to in A was great Very nice workers!
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
The staff was very helpful and courteous.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Very clean campground and the owners and staff are great!
Aug 02, 2017
The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is the street lights at night. It's just my preference that campsites be dark at night. Staff and location are great.
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice, well kept. Great shuttle service to and from town.
Aug 01, 2017
Clean bathroom and nice store and grounds. The mini golf looked a bit run down, but it was hot out and I'm sure it would have been too hot to play anyway.
Aug 01, 2017
Clean, shaded,on site store,easy access to Hot Springs...My Favorite KOA.
Aug 01, 2017
Great location and great campground. Feels like a campground, in the woods. Very well maintained. Very near downtown, within minutes. Would definitely come back.
Jul 31, 2017
We stayed Sat thru Friday and have no complaints.
Jul 31, 2017
I have been staying at KOA for a number of years and by far this is the best. Sites nice distance apart, pool spotless, well treed for shade and appearance. There was and emergency with a 5th wheel pulling partially away from its truck. They quickly provided substantial safety back up until the towtruck arrived. Quick thinking and action to make sure all were safe. Thanks again outstanding park.
Jul 31, 2017
very nice campground staff, and the grounds were well kept, thanks
Jul 31, 2017
No complaints. :)
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Fun and friendly workers made it 100% better.
Jul 30, 2017
Friendly people, nice site, conveniently located.
Jul 30, 2017
Short stay but nice park and good place for the dogs. Has a decent dog fenced in area and not far from the bark park in hot springs. Just minutes from magic springs and not bad price.
Jul 30, 2017
Clean, quiet, nice pool.
Jul 30, 2017
Well maintained campground...
Jul 29, 2017
Clean
Jul 28, 2017
Clean, friendly and a shuttle into Hot Springs.
Jul 28, 2017
The park has the best shade trees of any KOA we have ever been to.
Jul 27, 2017
Very nice KOA. The staff does a fantastic job of caring for the travelers in their care. Very clean and well managed KOA. We will be back time and again.
Jul 27, 2017
Great place but bad internet connection
Jul 27, 2017
Very clean restrooms!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals