Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 23, 2017
Loved hearing the fountain at night
May 18, 2017
May 14, 2017
the workers were extremely nice and helpful! they went out of their way!
May 09, 2017
Very loud music played until 11:00 pm.😢
May 09, 2017
Everything we needed. They served breakfast!
Apr 27, 2017
It was very nice we had a great time.. The people were very friendly and the ducks have names!!!
Apr 24, 2017
Every staff memeber we met were the most friendly staff ever, each had a smile on their face. The bathrooms were very clean.
Apr 17, 2017
We have stayed here for the last three years an have always enjoyed this place an will continue to stay here
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Great staff, delicious breakfast, and firewood delivery! The only reason I'm unlikely to go back is that I don't plan on being in that area again.
Apr 10, 2017
Great amenities & staff. Even though it was busy we never felt "cramped." We will definitely be back!
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 12, 2017
Good value and very close to the Nat'l Park. A little soggy and buggy when we were there in early March, but that was true of the whole area. Very good bathrooms - outdoor "kitchen" was just a stove top, but maybe we were too "off season" for anything else to be out.
Jan 30, 2017
Pros The campground was a good price as we stayed in a tent. The site itself was okay, I enjoyed the pad for the tent, the table, and the fire pit. I also was happy with the electric. The showers and the bathrooms were clean. The main office was neat to tour. Cons There were a lot of dogs barking in the campground, really annoying. It was also close to the highway so the traffic was loud as w
Nov 14, 2016
I'd like to thank everyone for the welcome we received. The grounds were clean and very well kept, as were the bathrooms and showers. I would love to go back in the future.
Nov 09, 2016
The office was very nice and accommodating.
Nov 02, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Stayed in the tent water electric sites by the gluch and near the pond. Sites were good sized, could fit a couple big tents. Sites are close together, not great if you like privacy, but great for groups. 4 tent sites in a row.
Oct 14, 2016
Great staff and great location!
Oct 07, 2016
Nice facility! Clean, efficient,
Oct 06, 2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful! The bathroom and common areas were clean. The campsite was clean, spacious, and not far from the bathrooms. It was definitely one of the nicer campgrounds I have been to!
Sep 29, 2016
Loved it , great family spot!!!!
Sep 29, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean facilities.
Sep 26, 2016
The staff was not real helpful. The office/store closed way to early. Needed change to do laundry and they was closed. They was there but wouldn't get me change. There is NO change machine in the laundry room. The cabins have a musty smell.
Sep 18, 2016
Everything was clean. Hosts were helpful and friendly!
Sep 07, 2016
Loved it !!
Aug 27, 2016
This was our first KOA experience and it was great. We especially loved the ducks!
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Loved it. I will be back soon. Everything was lovely. Short distance from downtown was a big plus. Thanks for clean bathrooms and friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice size campsights and good amenities.
Jul 30, 2016
We really enjoyed ourselves. We were thoroughly impressed with the restrooms and showers.
Jul 26, 2016
I have nothing but positive and glowing comments. Great customer service and extremely accommodating. Campground and bathrooms were clean. AND the breakfast prices and food at Grandpa's Griddle was terrific. Thank you so much. I do and will continue to recommend this particular KOA camp. Everyone that works there deserves high praise for their customer service and positive attitude.
Jul 25, 2016
What a great place. Everything was very clean. We loved the fact that they gave scouts a discount. Even saw some baby ducks. Thank you.
Jul 25, 2016
Awesome Awesome time here. Everyone was extremely friendly, bathrooms were clean, and camp grounds were neat.
Jul 23, 2016
Wonderful
Jul 22, 2016
We were a little disappointed that nobody escorted us to our tent site as is done at other KOAs. The air conditioned bathrooms and dishwashing station were great. We liked the level tent pad. Do not install lamps near tent sites. Too bright. Thanks for the stay.
Jul 18, 2016
Bathroom facilities were very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Pool was not as clean as we had hoped. We stayed in a tent and our site was great for what we needed.
Jul 18, 2016
It was clean and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 17, 2016
The staff was very nice! The accommodations were great. The ceiling in the lower women's bathroom needed work.
Jul 17, 2016
The campground is very beautiful, and the KOA staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. The pool was a plus!
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Great stay. This site had ducks and fishing which was awesome. The cons were not enough bathrooms and they weren't private like the other KOA s we've been at. The staff was helpful and polite. Overall good time! Thanks
Jul 05, 2016
Family friendly with a warm and helpful staff. We had a great weekend!
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Nice
Jun 27, 2016
Out of all other camp sites I've been to this one by far was the best. The bathrooms were clean and the place was nice and quite and the customer service was great. I will be going back.
Jun 25, 2016
We loved staying here! The staff is friendly, the area is well lit, the amenities are clean, and it is close to many attractions in Hot Springs.
Jun 23, 2016
Courteous staff and very clean facilities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals