Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 11, 2017
We spend two nights in a tent. Enjoyed the campground being close to Hot springs!!
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Amazing camp ground! Peaceful and clean!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were neat and clean, the bathhouses were very clean.
Sep 05, 2017
Family fun, great staff and kid activities, good food at grandpa's will be coming back very soon!
Sep 05, 2017
A family came to set up a tent at 10pm and then left at 12pm. They were extremely noisy and rude. I wish the camp sites were more dispersed.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Unbelievably accommodating and sweet workers couldn't have asked for better
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
This was my first stay at a KOA. I was on a motorcycle trip and planned on sleeping under the stars in a safe secure environment. Staff was amazing! Def went above and beyond. This will be a regular stop for years to come. Thank y'all so much for the hospitality.
Aug 10, 2017
We had a great stay! The staff were so friendly, offered us a different campsite as the one we were allocated was muddy due to rain. We loved the clean bathrooms and cooking area.
Aug 07, 2017
Extremely clean, very friendly, well laid out....We had a great weekend!
Aug 07, 2017
Customer service was excellent. We really enjoyed our stay. There was a slight drainage problem from the women's showers, but the facility was very clean & the problem seemed resolved the second day that we were there.
Aug 07, 2017
I must say it was a great stay! Everyone was so nice and helpful. The camp workers Even helped us put our tent up because we got there almost at midnight! The place was very clean and neat. Will totally be back!
Jul 31, 2017
Great campground with clean restrooms and showers.Just had some very noisy campers next to us who talked and make a lot of noise until about 1AM.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and they helped us with what ever we needed.. I will book here again!!
Jul 28, 2017
Good location, facilities and staff. My second time there, would go again.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Its a normal place for camping Surrounding not clean and also issues with restrooms cleaning
Jul 23, 2017
Loved it! Great pool, clean park, clean bathrooms and showers! Staff were super friendly!
Jul 21, 2017
Our family had a great time at the KOA in Hot Springs! We highly recommend the camping experience!
Jul 10, 2017
Tent sites were great we loved our stay!
Jul 07, 2017
This was our first KOA and we will definitely stay again. The showers were clean and the people were friendly. Our site had a perfect balance of shade and sun on a hot day. We only stayed one night but it was super easy to get in and get out!
Jul 05, 2017
We were very pleased. We plan future stays.
Jul 05, 2017
Enjoyed every minute of it and lots of nice people
Jul 04, 2017
An amazing stay; close to nature. Have decided to only stay at KOA campgrounds whileostomy visiting a national park in the states
Jul 03, 2017
Friendly people, good pool, convenient bathrooms, and the tent spots are not full of rocks. Booya!
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
The tour was great and staff was very helpful!
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
The people were very nice but the campsites were right on top of each other. My tent campsite was at an intersection of two main roads and there was traffic in and out until late.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
We stayed in a small cabin at the Hot Springs KOA. We enjoyed the pool and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The cabin, the shower house, and the campground as a whole are kept clean and tidy. We have camped there previously and plan to come back in the future!
Jun 14, 2017
Dirt campsite makes tarp dirty. Would have preferred grass.
Jun 13, 2017
It was convenient to the places were were visiting. Staff was helpful and friendly. Campsites were adequate.
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Nice pool and great shady tent spot. Everything we could have asked for. Only wish we had been staying longer.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice people, clean location and great atmosphere
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Bathrooms were very clean, camp store had all our needs, kids loved the pool, close to Hot Springs National Park. Grandpa's Griddle had good breakfast. We wish all camp grounds were this nice and affordable:)
May 30, 2017
Friendly staff, great location. Bathrooms/showers was okay.
May 28, 2017
From the moment we pulled in there was nothing but friendly staff. We arrived late in the evening and ran into an employee who still went out of his way to greet us and show us around. The camps and restrooms were very nice and clean and the property was in great condition. First KOA Kampground and plan on returning year after year!
May 23, 2017
Loved hearing the fountain at night
May 18, 2017
May 14, 2017
the workers were extremely nice and helpful! they went out of their way!
May 09, 2017
Very loud music played until 11:00 pm.😢
May 09, 2017
Everything we needed. They served breakfast!
Apr 27, 2017
It was very nice we had a great time.. The people were very friendly and the ducks have names!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award