Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 21, 2017
Our family had a great time at the KOA in Hot Springs! We highly recommend the camping experience!
Jul 10, 2017
Tent sites were great we loved our stay!
Jul 07, 2017
This was our first KOA and we will definitely stay again. The showers were clean and the people were friendly. Our site had a perfect balance of shade and sun on a hot day. We only stayed one night but it was super easy to get in and get out!
Jul 05, 2017
We were very pleased. We plan future stays.
Jul 05, 2017
Enjoyed every minute of it and lots of nice people
Jul 04, 2017
An amazing stay; close to nature. Have decided to only stay at KOA campgrounds whileostomy visiting a national park in the states
Jul 03, 2017
Friendly people, good pool, convenient bathrooms, and the tent spots are not full of rocks. Booya!
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
The tour was great and staff was very helpful!
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
The people were very nice but the campsites were right on top of each other. My tent campsite was at an intersection of two main roads and there was traffic in and out until late.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
We stayed in a small cabin at the Hot Springs KOA. We enjoyed the pool and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The cabin, the shower house, and the campground as a whole are kept clean and tidy. We have camped there previously and plan to come back in the future!
Jun 14, 2017
Dirt campsite makes tarp dirty. Would have preferred grass.
Jun 13, 2017
It was convenient to the places were were visiting. Staff was helpful and friendly. Campsites were adequate.
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Nice pool and great shady tent spot. Everything we could have asked for. Only wish we had been staying longer.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice people, clean location and great atmosphere
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Bathrooms were very clean, camp store had all our needs, kids loved the pool, close to Hot Springs National Park. Grandpa's Griddle had good breakfast. We wish all camp grounds were this nice and affordable:)
May 30, 2017
Friendly staff, great location. Bathrooms/showers was okay.
May 28, 2017
From the moment we pulled in there was nothing but friendly staff. We arrived late in the evening and ran into an employee who still went out of his way to greet us and show us around. The camps and restrooms were very nice and clean and the property was in great condition. First KOA Kampground and plan on returning year after year!
May 23, 2017
Loved hearing the fountain at night
May 18, 2017
May 14, 2017
the workers were extremely nice and helpful! they went out of their way!
May 09, 2017
Very loud music played until 11:00 pm.😢
May 09, 2017
Everything we needed. They served breakfast!
Apr 27, 2017
It was very nice we had a great time.. The people were very friendly and the ducks have names!!!
Apr 24, 2017
Every staff memeber we met were the most friendly staff ever, each had a smile on their face. The bathrooms were very clean.
Apr 17, 2017
We have stayed here for the last three years an have always enjoyed this place an will continue to stay here
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Great staff, delicious breakfast, and firewood delivery! The only reason I'm unlikely to go back is that I don't plan on being in that area again.
Apr 10, 2017
Great amenities & staff. Even though it was busy we never felt "cramped." We will definitely be back!
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 12, 2017
Good value and very close to the Nat'l Park. A little soggy and buggy when we were there in early March, but that was true of the whole area. Very good bathrooms - outdoor "kitchen" was just a stove top, but maybe we were too "off season" for anything else to be out.
Jan 30, 2017
Pros The campground was a good price as we stayed in a tent. The site itself was okay, I enjoyed the pad for the tent, the table, and the fire pit. I also was happy with the electric. The showers and the bathrooms were clean. The main office was neat to tour. Cons There were a lot of dogs barking in the campground, really annoying. It was also close to the highway so the traffic was loud as w
Nov 14, 2016
I'd like to thank everyone for the welcome we received. The grounds were clean and very well kept, as were the bathrooms and showers. I would love to go back in the future.
Nov 09, 2016
The office was very nice and accommodating.
Nov 02, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Stayed in the tent water electric sites by the gluch and near the pond. Sites were good sized, could fit a couple big tents. Sites are close together, not great if you like privacy, but great for groups. 4 tent sites in a row.
Oct 14, 2016
Great staff and great location!
Oct 07, 2016
Nice facility! Clean, efficient,
Oct 06, 2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful! The bathroom and common areas were clean. The campsite was clean, spacious, and not far from the bathrooms. It was definitely one of the nicer campgrounds I have been to!
Sep 29, 2016
Loved it , great family spot!!!!
Sep 29, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean facilities.
Sep 26, 2016
The staff was not real helpful. The office/store closed way to early. Needed change to do laundry and they was closed. They was there but wouldn't get me change. There is NO change machine in the laundry room. The cabins have a musty smell.
Sep 18, 2016
Everything was clean. Hosts were helpful and friendly!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals