Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 16, 2017
I loved our stay. We really enjoyed our Anniversary vacation stay at the KOA of Hot Springs. The staff was very nice, and the campground was just breathe taking. I'm planning on many future visits to KOA of Hot Springs.
Jan 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. We camped in a 25' motorhome. Site was level, laundry room was sufficient. We took advantage of the shuttle to Hot Springs National Park. We don't tow so the shuttle was a great perk for us.
Jan 14, 2017
Easy and friendly check in. Campground on hill, lots are fairly level, kind of tight to maneuver big rig towing, however we did not have any problems. Escorted to site which was nice.
Jan 09, 2017
Outstanding customer service!
Jan 09, 2017
Great place to stay regardless the weather.
Jan 06, 2017
We stayed for the New Years weekend. The campground was very nice. The cabin was clean and warm when we arrived. The staff was all very friendly. Can't wait to go back!
Jan 05, 2017
Always a great stay! Thanks again and we will see y'all soon.
Jan 04, 2017
Our family's first time camping. It was great!
Jan 04, 2017
Wonderful campground, wonderful people. We had not been here for a while, and are sorry it took so long for us to return.
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Great facilities. Clean, Quiet and Service
Jan 03, 2017
Great family atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay. Laid back but we'll run.
Dec 30, 2016
Very convenient to tourist sights. Not much hot water and no hooks to hang towels/clothes. Park was clean and nice restrooms in park.
Dec 30, 2016
Clean cabins, comfortable, friendly attendance. First time to visit the city.. just wonderful.
Dec 30, 2016
Excelente ambiente. La cabaña /cabin buena para estadia en invierno o si deseas tener algo de comodidad Nuestro perro fue muy feliz durante nuestra estadia. Y todo esta cerca Para nosotros la atencion fue la mejor. La chicas de la recepcion fueron outstading / excelentes Highly recomended
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
The cabins were perfect nice and clean and up-to-date. The staff was extremely friendly on Christmas Day they brought treats by for our dogs as well as candy for us. We will definitely be going back.
Dec 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Cabin was awesome. Nice and clean and perfect for my needs. The camp ground were very nice.
Dec 22, 2016
The host was very helpful, one of the best we ever met.
Dec 20, 2016
Great staff and great area Love the cabins, didn't want to leave
Dec 08, 2016
The park itself is a very nice park. The girl that checked us in was friendly but the man who showed us to our site made us feel like we were bothering him and not talked if we had a question. I loved the setting with all the trees but the Wifi was horrible. I know it's a KOA but most people now days want to stay connected so I feel the KOA's could update their Wifi's a great deal.
Dec 08, 2016
In our 40+ years of camping, the Hot Springs KOA is the cleanest, most welcoming, most warmly comfortable, gratifying, and satisfying. The host,Lynn, puts all her talents and skills into her position as evidenced by her behavior and demeanor. Her campground reflects her initiative, her knowledge, her capability, her dedication and commitment. We will return for a longer stay!
Dec 07, 2016
While the campground was really nice, and we enjoyed the Hot Spring area and National Park tremendously, we needed a place with wifi and the KOA advertised that they did and it didn't work at all during our stay.
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
très bien situé, super propre et gens accueillants.
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 04, 2016
Great cabin.
Dec 03, 2016
Really nice well kept and very friendly staff! Very convenient to Hot Springs. Liked the terraced sites, dog park and the nice landscaping. Well be back.
Dec 02, 2016
Nice trees and pond. Level pads. Friendly staff. WiFi connectivity and speed are below average. Quiet hours and the open fire burn ban are not enforced.
Nov 30, 2016
Spacious, clean, we'll landscaped, friendly owners. Looking forward to returning soon
Nov 29, 2016
Made us feel welcome, nice RV sites with all the amenities, clean bathrooms and showers. Kids enjoyed the fishing pond. Thanks for a great time!
Nov 28, 2016
My only complaint is there was absolutely no counter space in the bathroom. Other than that, everything else was nice.
Nov 27, 2016
Excellent facilities. My only complaint was there was a group from Missouri that had no concern for rules or anyone. They were working on there 4 wheel Jeeps till 1:00am and talking very loud.This was on Nov 23/24
Nov 27, 2016
Excellent
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Easy access to town. Spaces were clean. Lots of shade. will return next year!
Nov 26, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean well kept sites. Very reasonable laundry machine prices. Wi-Fi speed very fast, in fact the fastest I have every experienced in any campsite, KOA or not. Nice trails on throughout site.
Nov 25, 2016
The campground is beautiful! The staff was very polite and helpful!
Nov 24, 2016
Close to town; top sites the best.
Nov 23, 2016
Short, but sweet.
Nov 23, 2016
planning on coming back to stay longer we enjoyed going downtown Hot Springs. friendly staff! clean park
Nov 22, 2016
This is first time at a KOA. We had a great stay!!
Nov 22, 2016
Very helpful staff
Nov 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice and clean park. Small parking spots (unable to extend the awning due to trees, but the trees provided shade). No need to level.
Nov 22, 2016
Great Staff, clean showers, well maintained Park with lots of shade. Convenient location.
Nov 20, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean restroom and bath. Very courteous and helpful personnel. I would camp there again.
Nov 20, 2016
Close to down town and kitchen open Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Good breakfast for the price. Our stay was comfortable. Would consider staying there again.
Nov 20, 2016
Clean, well kept, nice place.
Nov 19, 2016
Really nice campground. Loved the setting and scenery. Nice sites with tables and fire pits. Duck pond and dog corral. Will definately stay here again. Do not arrive after dark to try and park. Scary due to steep hills and unable to see.
Nov 19, 2016
It is a nice campground, however there was several things we didn't like. One being the traffic noise from the road. The other thing was the size of the site. We have a 40 ft 5th wheel and the lot was really too small and it was difficult getting into it and then no space to park the truck, had to park in another space across the road.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy