Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 27, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin which had all the amenities that we needed
Apr 27, 2017
It was very nice we had a great time.. The people were very friendly and the ducks have names!!!
Apr 27, 2017
Sites are a little tight for bigger rigs. Good luck with the pool!
Apr 26, 2017
nice area and nice location. just a short drive to downtown.
Apr 25, 2017
Everything was exceptional other than the upper bunk in one of our cabins only had two 8" plans for support, rendering it unusable. We arrived after hours so we worked around it. But regardless the kamp was clean, ordered and incredibly beautiful.
Apr 25, 2017
This is a beautiful, well-maintained campground. It is a great place to stay if you are going to Magic Springs amusement park.
Apr 25, 2017
Great KOA, great staff, the shuttle bus service into the tourist district was a big deciding factor for staying here. We will certainly stay here on future visits to Hot Springs Arkansas.
Apr 25, 2017
Everything was great, staff was very helpful and friendly. The phone reception was very low and no wifi. I sure no fault Of campground.
Apr 25, 2017
Level sites. Friendly staff and they guide you to your site.
Apr 25, 2017
Good folks running the place. Very clean bathrooms clean grounds.
Apr 25, 2017
The place is gorgeous. Very clean.
Apr 25, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The folks were very accommodating, the property is well maintained and clean. Very close to town. This is a nice Campground.
Apr 24, 2017
Every staff memeber we met were the most friendly staff ever, each had a smile on their face. The bathrooms were very clean.
Apr 22, 2017
I love to stay at the Hot Springs N P KOA. They are very friendly and hospitable. The park is always clean and very quiet and I feel safe there. Highly recommend it. And it is very affordable when compared to hotels.
Apr 22, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the campground. It was very clean and quite and our dog had plenty of places to walk and enjoy her stay also. Very pleasant employers and a great store. Thank you for our wonderful stay. Carol
Apr 22, 2017
On arrival front desk was ready and very friendly. We were led to site and explained some things of the site. It is a lovely wooded camp, everything was right on
Apr 21, 2017
Everything was great except for noisy vehicles during quite hours.
Apr 21, 2017
Really great campground . Our 1st time at a KOA . We will be back !
Apr 21, 2017
Everything was made easy by the cheerful staff, including driving us into Hot Springs for a few hours and then picking us up again. We loved your camp site.
Apr 20, 2017
We enjoyed staying at your KOA campground. We liked the layout with cabins in various locations throughout the campground,It was very peaceful. We also met many nice and friendly people who were there during our stay. We enjoyed the nice open area near the playground so we could play Frisbee.
Apr 20, 2017
The shuttle to town was perfect for us...saved a rental car. Grounds were clean, staff was good, and we enjoyed our stay.
Apr 20, 2017
Friendly staff, excellent site close to bathrooms--would definitely stay again and recommend to others!
Apr 19, 2017
We have stayed at many KOA's. This is the best one in the chain. Very friendly, very clean, great services.
Apr 19, 2017
Loved it
Apr 19, 2017
We had a great stay, the staff was great and the weather was perfect. We love the area and will definitely be back
Apr 18, 2017
Accommodations were exceptional.Staff went out of their way to entertain everyone including children activities. Really appreciate the shuttle service.
Apr 18, 2017
Clean; Well kept; Lots to do!
Apr 18, 2017
The best campground we've ever stayed at. And we have ben camping in over 40 states
Apr 18, 2017
I absolutely love KOA's and this one was no exception. Clean, quiet, convenient.
Apr 18, 2017
We were put in a nice shady spot and had all the comforts of home. The only comment would be the sites are a little close together and the road to pull in on is narrow but otherwise very nice.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Our backin site was excellent! Level, shady and the hookups were exactly where you would want them to be.
Apr 17, 2017
wonderful experience year after year all the way around!
Apr 17, 2017
We did have an issue with the tent site next to us.. They had a lot of tents and moved the fire ring, with big fire, next to our site, and used our table. We could not put our awning out over where they had the big fire.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Loved all the trees and the very friendly and helpful staff!
Apr 17, 2017
Love this KOA, we have stayed there many time, people are very friendly and helpful! Breakfast is awesome, clean bathrooms.
Apr 17, 2017
We have stayed here for the last three years an have always enjoyed this place an will continue to stay here
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Nice campground. Too many flies.
Apr 16, 2017
Bachelorette party weekend!!! The KOA was the place to stay! All of the staff were very friendly and even joked about our party and didn't mind that we decorated the cabin. Of course, we cleaned up after ourselves when the party was done. The cabin was great. We got the biggest cabin available and if fit 8 girls. KOA ALL THE WAY!
Apr 16, 2017
Great staff, delicious breakfast, and firewood delivery! The only reason I'm unlikely to go back is that I don't plan on being in that area again.
Apr 16, 2017
Wonderfully ran by sweet people. Lots of small hiking trails. Our kids loved the ducks, trails, playground, etc. lots of fun!! Good breakfast at Grandpa's Griddle
Apr 16, 2017
It was a very convenient place to stay for the horse race, they had a shuttle to drop you off an pick you up. Campsite was kinda small could not use the fire ring to close to the neighbors camper. Had low water pressure in the morning I guess do to everyone using it.
Apr 15, 2017
This KOA is alittle tight getting the coach around but we managed to get it in and out. Bathrooms,showers,and facilities overall were good. Hot Springs is close and is a great little town to visit. People were friendly and the park is dog friendy as well. Internet and cable services good. They had beautiful cabins for rent as well. We were there in April 2017 in a 45' motorhome. Would stay again.
Apr 14, 2017
Was on the water huge cement with agagrate patio owner and staff was wonderful park was nice
Apr 13, 2017
This was our first visit to Hot Springs. We enjoyed our stay at your KOA.The park was quite and the lots were spacious. We are looking forward to our next visit to your area, and will plan to stay at KOA. Thank you.
Apr 13, 2017
Nice, shady park. Great staff. Easy to find. Follow your GPS to Hot Springs NP rather than the road signs though.
Apr 12, 2017
Pretty location, lovely level sites. Close to everything.
Apr 12, 2017
GREAT STAFF, CLEAN AND QUIET.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps