Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2016
Beautiful park very clean and everyone was so nice hope to get too come back and stay again
May 16, 2016
Had a great spot near the bathroom. We don't have a bathroom in our antique camper, so it was great to be close. The swimming pool looked nice and the overall campground was quiet and relaxing
May 16, 2016
Great
May 14, 2016
Our family travels often in our camper for both business and pleasure.This was our first time staying at a KOA. The staff was nice and helpful.The showers and restroom was clean ( I liked that you had to have a code to enter). The camp grounds were clean and well maintained.My only complaint would be that camp sites are really close together.But as this was just a one night stay so it worked fine.
May 13, 2016
We have been staying here for a couple of years when we camp and go to Magic Springs. It's a great campground, full hookup is a plus. The employees are very friendly and helpful.
May 12, 2016
May 12, 2016
Great little campground. We were a little close to the freeway, but otherwise a great camp. Very friendly staff, consistent wi-fi, and well kept grounds. We will for sure keep it on our comeback list.
May 11, 2016
Clean. Very hospitable staff. Able to upgrade from tent to cabin with no problem due to rain forecast.
May 11, 2016
Great place to stay! Clean campground overall and very nice sites!!! Keep up the good work. We are looking forward to our next visite.
May 11, 2016
May 10, 2016
Staff is wonderful. Sites are very nice, pretty, and quiet. this is our 2nd stay, and we will stay anywhere else.
May 10, 2016
Very clean and staff was friendly! We had a great stay!
May 10, 2016
Very helpful staff and beautiful site!
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
We absolutely love this KOA and always stay here when we visit Hot Springs.
May 09, 2016
Very clean just need longer pull through
May 09, 2016
Very happy with our choice!! Staff was friendly and helpful, park was very clean...just a great experience and we will be back!!
May 09, 2016
This was our 2nd time staying here. The staff is super friendly and make your check-in very easy. The breakfast is always a great added bonus as "Grandpa" knows how to cook! The cabins are always clean and well maintained too.
May 09, 2016
This is the second year in a row we camped at the KOA in Hot Springs. It's clean, the staff are friendly, and everything is just very peaceful and wonderful. We'll see you next year!
May 08, 2016
Great staff and nice location and nice cabin.
May 08, 2016
The camp is beautiful and staff very friendly. I will definitely recommend Hot Springs KOA to my friends.
May 06, 2016
Very nice, clean, and shaded
May 05, 2016
Very nice campground
May 04, 2016
The main reason we choose KOA is because we can usually count on them having all services. Cable TV was horrible with repairman "coming tomorrow" which didn't help us for our 2 day stay.
May 04, 2016
May 04, 2016
May 04, 2016
had rain first day--knocked out cable and wifi for 3 days--fire ants on low sites--left two days early
May 02, 2016
William & John are great employees'. William we have known for several past years of staying in the same spot. John was new to us but very helpful & friendly just like Wiliam has always been. Thank you KOA Hot Springs, Ar
May 02, 2016
The staff was very helpful and kind. We were stuck with only a tent in the middle of a huge rainstorm that lasted all day and night. The staff took pity on us and upgraded us to a cabin for the night. It was so lovely, we paid for the cabin for another night even without rain. I enjoyed having the staff check on us and caring about our welfare. The camp is very clean, organized and welcoming.
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Good
Apr 28, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The campground was well maintained and the personnel (especially John) were very friendly and helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
One night in 5th wheel. Quiet and secure
Apr 27, 2016
Wonderful place. This was our second stay and we will be back! Nice property. Nice people. Thanks for providing hand soap in cabin (something we forgot!).
Apr 27, 2016
Very nice camp and extremely nice people running this koa. We felt the spot was a little tight for our big rig but will stop again
Apr 27, 2016
Nice people and nice campground!
Apr 26, 2016
Loved the stay,everyone was great!
Apr 26, 2016
only stayed 1 night the staff was very friendly site was level and showers were very clean
Apr 26, 2016
We enjoyed staying at your camp ground as it was very close to all the sites and we enjoyed the festivities downtown. Had a great time.
Apr 26, 2016
The grounds are beautiful but for the price you pay for mini cabin there should be some amenities. A rug in the bathroom would be nice!! Very disappointed in the cabin!! Breakfast was also disappointing. Coffee tasted like darkened water, & hash brown was cooked ahead of time & not hot. We had friends staying in the rv part & that was very nice.
Apr 26, 2016
An absolutely awesome KOA . . we visited in a small Motorhome . . very clean Restrooms . . very quiet . . very beautiful setting.
Apr 26, 2016
We stayed in a camping cabin and it was very clean and comfy. The park is nice and the staff is friendly.
Apr 26, 2016
Breakfast was awesome!
Apr 26, 2016
The grounds are amazing and the bathrooms were clean and nice. The pull through we were in D29 was too tight for us to pull our rig through so we had to back it out when it was time to leave and there wasn't enough room to use our slide out in that space but we were just there for the 1 night so that wasn't a big issue. All in all it is a great place.
Apr 26, 2016
The grounds were well kept, nice level sites and a very friendly and helpful staff. We also appreciated the shuttle service they provide to the area points of interest. and very nice Will come again!!
Apr 25, 2016
Nice spot close to town. The cabin was exactly as desired.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
worked out great for us. very close to historic hot springs. Check in very accommodating. cleanest bathrooms ive ever encountered at a campground. nice store. loved it.
Apr 25, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We did have some dissatisfaction with the cable TV and Internet wifi. Several channels suffered from interference, and we were unable to stream video via the internet.
Apr 24, 2016
2 days of rest. Quiet, convenient, comfortable.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals