Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
A Top Shelf property with staff that makes me want to come back. Good Job, and great place for a stay.
Aug 17, 2015
Great staff and great accomidations. ADA accommodations were excellent. We will definitely be staying here again.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Staff was awesome. Facilities were great. Extremely friendly and well managed KOA! First time RV'rs and we were pleasantly surprised.
Aug 17, 2015
Overall great park. Pool seemed to need attention though.
Aug 17, 2015
Beautiful area. Really friendly staff and cleanest bath house I have seen in a long time.
Aug 15, 2015
Staff helpful, unlevel site!
Aug 14, 2015
Great friendly helpful people...great place!!
Aug 13, 2015
A nice peaceful respite after a long day's drive. The park is a really nice place to stay. We would definitely stay there again. We have camped there three times before.
Aug 13, 2015
A great shady place to wait out the heat while visiting the Hot Springs area.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Cabin with 5 people is very rare to get but HotSpring National Park has one. Grab that cabin. Very hot day during our staying. Glad that AC is available in the cabin.
Aug 12, 2015
A great family run KOA that I would defineatly recommend
Aug 12, 2015
Great staff and location
Aug 11, 2015
One of the cleanest parks has LOTS of shade restrooms and showers had security you had to have a code to get into them. Makes your family feel safe.
Aug 11, 2015
Too Narrow roads Low water pressure .Need to make claim for damage to RV.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Great campground.
Aug 10, 2015
Great staff and service we will come back
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice will be back thank you
Aug 10, 2015
Excellent
Aug 10, 2015
It was very nice and the staff was amazing!!
Aug 09, 2015
excellent stay,friendly, clean and relaxing.
Aug 08, 2015
Location, location, location! Perfect spot to be have your home base for the week. Super clean restroom facilities and the staff were courteous, kind and most helpful! Thank you! We will be coming back again.
Aug 08, 2015
Very clean park. Friendly staff. Cabin was much smaller than expected. Still, great location to do Magic Springs!
Aug 08, 2015
Good clean facilities, just too close for comfort. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Aug 07, 2015
I would like to see the pound aerated,it's is a little smelly. The pool needs more care on a daily bases, ie: needs to be cleaned of the leaves. Otherwise,great place and we will be back. Super friendly people who do a great job.
Aug 07, 2015
We stayed in a 30' travel trailer for 3 days. It was convenient to the Hot Springs sights. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was dirty, but the bathrooms were clean. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 07, 2015
Great
Aug 06, 2015
This was our first camping experience, and it was great! Will definitely do it again.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Front desk had horrible customer service and one young lady in particular was very rude. Owner was using all washing machines to wash her dogs bedding which I thought very disgusting and rude. Once she finished there was dog hair all over the washers and dryers. The hot water in our cabin did not work... They didn't repair and a worker told us they would discount our stay, that did not happen.
Aug 05, 2015
Nice overall, very tight for large rigs.
Aug 04, 2015
Nice campground, facilities were clean and modern, very convenient to the national park. Interior roads are steep, but manageable.
Aug 04, 2015
I really like the HS KOA- this is our 2nd stay, but I will likely not return to stay in a Kamping Kabin. They are overpriced for what you get. I will come back to tent camp or RV, but $75 a night for the basic Kabin is just outrageous considering there is nothing in there but bare beds, an AC unit that barely cools and the faint odor of dog. Also, please consider leaving the pool open til 10p.
Aug 04, 2015
Camp ground was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. The air conditioning in the cabin could not cool the cabin off, ask maintenance to look at it, was told to let it run and see if it would cool down. It didn't, so we had to cut our vacation short by 2 nights.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA many times. Always have a great stay. The staff is helpful and our kids love the activities.
Aug 03, 2015
wonderful camp ground. great people. very friendly
Aug 03, 2015
Very pleasant, staff very accomodating, park very clean, will stay there again in the future. Jacky
Aug 02, 2015
Everything was great. The Staff were Excellent. Thanks to all.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
We had everything that a camper could want. Great hosts, wooded site, general store, dog park and a great location to the national forest.
Aug 01, 2015
Very friendly folks who operate this KOA. We stayed in a cabin, and it was very neat and clean, as was the entire camp. Enjoyed the pool and the air conditioned cabin as well. The camp store was well stocked with needed items. A great KOA
Aug 01, 2015
GREAT PLACE
Jul 31, 2015
The employees were awesome , helpful, friendly-- I would stay here again!!!
Jul 30, 2015
Awesome location close to main attractions, baths, sites etc. Love the treed lots. Thanks!!
Jul 29, 2015
Came for a family reunion and we had a very good time. We rented a cabin there, and it was nice, clean, and in good shape. Staff there are very friendly and helpful!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps