Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
Excellent customer service and facility. Love it.
Sep 11, 2016
The park was very clean with all the amenities. The folks at the store were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 11, 2016
Beautiful tree covered location just outside of town so very close to all attractions. Wonderfully refreshing cold swimming pool and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Can't wait to return.
Sep 11, 2016
Best campground we have stayed in on our long trip. Very helpful staff, campground well maintained and clean bathrooms. Pizza made and delivered to your site-Heavenly!!!
Sep 10, 2016
The campgrounds were well maintained and clean. The staff were very helpful with any needs. We would gladly go back for another stay.
Sep 10, 2016
Signage off Grand Ave could have been more visible. Also, the entry and exit off Grand Ave to McClendon Rd we thought was too extreme and were concerned about scraping the rear of the trailer.
Sep 10, 2016
Site was very nice and assistance was great to get to it. Shuttle service to town a wonderful idea! And Grandpas breakfast was the topper!
Sep 08, 2016
Always enjoy. and its always clean and very friendly staff.
Sep 07, 2016
Nice staff and very clean facilities!
Sep 07, 2016
Wonderful and friendly had a great stay
Sep 07, 2016
Great shade, great clubhouse activities, great breakfast option $5-$8, too much dog poop in the dog area, foggy pool.
Sep 07, 2016
A good stay in the Garden space.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Loved it !!
Sep 06, 2016
very clean Nice people Activities for the kids
Sep 06, 2016
Everyone made us feel very welcomed and gave.us great information. If you are military, active or retired, ask for the military discount. THAT shows these people care! LOVE this KOA!!!!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Everything was great. They had many activities for all ages.
Sep 06, 2016
Awesome place very pretty and clean! Loved it would go back
Sep 06, 2016
Had a great time in an RV spot over Labor Day weekend. The hosts are super nice and the park was very clean with lots to do. The local area has dozens of attractions and probably 40 great restaurants to choose from.
Sep 06, 2016
Super friendly! Great activities--my kids loved the flashlight candy hunt and the glow in the dark putt putt!
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time here. They had plenty to do to keep the kids busy. The grounds were clean and everyone was so nice.
Sep 06, 2016
Spaces were a little tight to get into. Other than that, good campground!
Sep 06, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was having issues with my power tongue jack and John was kind enough to help me with my issue. Thanks for your help John!!! My only complaint is that there are not enough areas with grass for pets. One of my dogs has problems getting around and the rocks are very hard on him.
Sep 06, 2016
Great atmosphere
Sep 05, 2016
It was super fun. My little girl loved all the activites you prepared!
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Staff and accommodations were great! Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Sep 03, 2016
We had a great time at KOA, staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful. On our list to come back to!
Sep 02, 2016
Could use more grass for dogs
Sep 01, 2016
Had the best spot in the park with patio overlooking the pond! Quiet, shady, close to town.
Aug 31, 2016
Wonderful time...good location
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Really pretty place, great for camping and walking. Very friendly, helpful staff/owners.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent location!
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
This was a great camp ground. Our grandson love making friends. Staff were friendly, grounds & facilities were clean & well kept. We will be back.
Aug 27, 2016
Great
Aug 27, 2016
This was our first KOA experience and it was great. We especially loved the ducks!
Aug 27, 2016
Wonderful atmosphere. Clean and a nice stay
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Very nice.
Aug 24, 2016
Nice campground. Very friendly, very clean.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Amazing weekend. Staff was great, friendly and helpful. Best weekend we've had in years!
Aug 21, 2016
Personnel are very accomodating and friendly. Very quiet and safe place to camp. And priced very reasonable.
Aug 20, 2016
We really enjoyed the camp site and employees really friendly and helpful would have liked for the store to be open longer so kids could have enjoyed game room and for the mini golf to be open and to have had planned activities at the camp I was pleased but children weren't
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps