Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
Had the most wonderful time. The staff there at KOA Hot Springs are very polite and respectful. Will do anything to make your experience top notch. Camp grounds are very well kept and very clean.
Jun 19, 2017
Would of gave it a 5 star if cable had been working. Watching TV is one my husband favorite things he stayed at camp all day having to watch old movies we had. one very unpleased guy. Guess because where we parked could not pick up channels with antenna.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
After hours check in was super easy! The cabin was clean and was a great place to rest my head at a reasonable rate. All staff I came in contact with was super friendly! I would certainly stay here again!
Jun 19, 2017
I have traditionally stayed in a more remote, wooded, lake type area, so was a little cautious when pulling in. However, the campground was terrific, (the breakfasts were top notch!), the staff was the BEST I have ever encountered, and our stay was absolutely wonderful.
Jun 19, 2017
The people were very nice but the campsites were right on top of each other. My tent campsite was at an intersection of two main roads and there was traffic in and out until late.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Meilleur camping que j'ai fréquenté
Jun 18, 2017
I usually love to stay in KOA cabins & campgrounds. However, this cabin had the most uncomfortable mattress I have ever paid to sleep on. The cabin's kitchen was also not really stocked. We rented 2 deluxe lodges side by side & between them we had 2 pans and 3 pots from the same set. This caused meal time to go by slowly. If we had known, we would have brought our own, but it said stocked kitchen.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Nice sites, roomy. Trees and no sewer by your picnic table. We liked it a lot.
Jun 18, 2017
The wifi internet is horrible...and there are five washrooms/showers for the entire park!! Worst koa we've stayed at
Jun 17, 2017
A quiet, friendly campground with excellent but unobtrusive supervision. Sites had good space and were all shady and clean.
Jun 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Campgrounds were clean.
Jun 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was helpful and friendly.I would highly recommend this campground
Jun 16, 2017
It was wonderful! The park is beautiful and the employees are so nice and helpful.
Jun 16, 2017
We really enjoyed staying here. All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The ground was not level so we had to use blocks under our wheels-the staff got us a block to create an extra step-they also offered a Bus Shuttle to the National Park. We also wanted to buy an item from their store and pulled out forgetting about it. I called and bought it over the phone. It is being shipped by USP
Jun 16, 2017
Nice campground!
Jun 16, 2017
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff
Jun 15, 2017
Popular campground. The access is a little steep but, the sites are all level. I must applaud the person that did all the terracing work. There semi loads of landscape timbers involved. Everything in the restrooms was neat and clean as you would come to expect from KOA campgrounds. We were late checking in but, there was a person on hand to show us our space. They had selected the perfect place.
Jun 15, 2017
We stayed in a small cabin at the Hot Springs KOA. We enjoyed the pool and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The cabin, the shower house, and the campground as a whole are kept clean and tidy. We have camped there previously and plan to come back in the future!
Jun 15, 2017
Very friendly and informative staff. Sites very well maintained. Enjoyed the catch and release pond too.
Jun 14, 2017
My family an I have stayed here for the last 5 years an we bring our friends we so love this place
Jun 14, 2017
Dirt campsite makes tarp dirty. Would have preferred grass.
Jun 14, 2017
A few electrical problems, but an extremely friendly and accommodating staff. They went out of their way to accommodate our large rally on very short notice. A nice park that is very scenic.
Jun 14, 2017
We had an amazing stay and staff was nice and very accommodating this trip. We plan to visit again soon!
Jun 13, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very attentive to assisting. Very informative to the town and outings. The grounds were well kept and clean. Very pretty place! Be my 3rd year there and will most definitely go back.
Jun 13, 2017
It was convenient to the places were were visiting. Staff was helpful and friendly. Campsites were adequate.
Jun 13, 2017
Beautiful park and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Check in and out was a breeze, the studio lodge was clean and very well kept. My family and I really enjoyed it.
Jun 13, 2017
Terrific location and beautiful tiered back-in tiered and level campsites. Each very private and spacious. Wish we could've stayed longer than one night.
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Nice pool and great shady tent spot. Everything we could have asked for. Only wish we had been staying longer.
Jun 12, 2017
really crowded spaces
Jun 12, 2017
Nice people, clean location and great atmosphere
Jun 12, 2017
Awesome, very nice park, nice cabins, friendly staff. We will return.
Jun 12, 2017
Couldn't have been better!!! Handicap accessible cabin was perfect! Met our needs 100%.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Always friendly, excellent service. We love staying at the Hot Springs KOA!
Jun 12, 2017
Fun for entire family.
Jun 12, 2017
We were less that impressed this year. We stayed in ML4. While the other 3ML's had nice out door patios, more seating, umbrellas, we had the only one that was still a picnic table and gravel, I wonder if I paid the same amount as the others that had a nicer outdoor space. No spatula, no dish soap, no can opener. Smoke detector went off every time we cooked, vent didn't work. woke up with bites
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean campground. Staff very friendly and helpful. We will visit again.
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great time with friends. The campground was very accommodating.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Well Done would come back!
Jun 12, 2017
I was honestly unsure of what to expect. Never stayed at a koa before. But my husband and I were pleasantly pleased. Clean, comfortable, and generally a nice place. We will be back.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice campground and very nice and helpful staff!
Jun 12, 2017
The cabin was filled with roaches and water bugs. Ants all over our food. Nasty Floor hasnt been mopped in a year it looks like
Jun 11, 2017
Nice people and a very clean place to stay!!!!
Jun 10, 2017
Hhfdvbj
Jun 09, 2017
Nice wooded campground with friendly staff. Clean bathrooms with plenty of hot water. Convienent location close to Hot Springs NP but away from the crowds.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals