Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2016
Wonderful atmosphere. Clean and a nice stay
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Very nice.
Aug 24, 2016
Nice campground. Very friendly, very clean.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Amazing weekend. Staff was great, friendly and helpful. Best weekend we've had in years!
Aug 21, 2016
Personnel are very accomodating and friendly. Very quiet and safe place to camp. And priced very reasonable.
Aug 20, 2016
We really enjoyed the camp site and employees really friendly and helpful would have liked for the store to be open longer so kids could have enjoyed game room and for the mini golf to be open and to have had planned activities at the camp I was pleased but children weren't
Aug 19, 2016
Very pretty wooded place. Clean bathrooms, courteous clerks.
Aug 19, 2016
Staff at front desk were friendly. Could stand to have updates in gift shop and play room.
Aug 17, 2016
great people, clean and a great KOA
Aug 16, 2016
It was really nice my family and I stay in some of the other cabins but these were more space. We had some minor problems but we still had a great time we'll be back love the studios cabins Angela from Shreveport
Aug 15, 2016
We loved camping there! Everything was so clean and neat and LOTS of things for the kids to do! The staff was all so friendly and accommodating! We will definitely stay there again!
Aug 15, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful! Our only issue was the quality of the picnic table at our site and the site itself. The table was very old and unstable - couldn't sit at it for fear of collapse. Also, our site needed to be raked/cleaned up. There were silver screws all over the site. Otherwise, great stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Small getaway trip had great time with my daughter there and wife fished in pond everybody at this Koa went above and beyond thank you
Aug 15, 2016
Accommodations were clean and the late arrival was very convenient. We also enjoyed grandpas griddle.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
The campground personnel were very friendly helpful and made our rained out weekend stay great! Very clean and scenic spot.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice campground with amenities for families.
Aug 14, 2016
Cabins looked like new and were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was clean, well kept and peaceful. We had a wonderful stay here. It was also very close to the historic bath houses.
Aug 12, 2016
Awesome. The staff was quick & efficient at check-in, took us to our cabin, which was spotless. Definitely a place visit again
Aug 12, 2016
One of the bunk beds was broken and my daughter fell through it. The pool was very dirty and smelt bad.
Aug 12, 2016
Nice park.
Aug 11, 2016
Really great staff. Always friendly and helpful. This is our favorite Koa so far!
Aug 11, 2016
Great staff , run down facility , not as advertised
Aug 11, 2016
Beautiful park, great staff, very good service. Thank you.
Aug 10, 2016
The campground was nicely kept and the hosts were helpful upon arrival. It was quiet and clean.
Aug 10, 2016
Very clean. Staff upbeat and helpful. Convient location.pets welcomed nice litthe trails in the park. Great pricing. Level site and very clean.
Aug 09, 2016
Staff was great and very helpful, baths were pristine, we really enjoyed our stay
Aug 09, 2016
We enjoyed our 4 day stay. The bathrooms were VERY clean and the staff was VERY friendly.
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean park, bathrooms and pool. Friendly staff. Good sized lot, lots of shade and quiet. Will defiantly come back for a visit.
Aug 09, 2016
Everyone was awesome and they sent us to a great mobile repair guy named Joe thanks
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Our Cabin was infested with ants so we bought ant spray. Other than that it was perfect. We usually bring our RV but it was in the shop. It is the only place we stay!!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
The only way to camp! Camping with beds and air conditioning! Pool and full baths close by.
Aug 08, 2016
Beautiful campground!! Loved the terraced sites and the shade trees!! Hot Springs is a hidden gem!
Aug 08, 2016
The kids loved the game room, pool & playground. Everyone was friendly.
Aug 07, 2016
Campsites are very close together. Not enough laundry facilities for campers as everyone was doing all the clothes that they own.
Aug 07, 2016
Very clean bathrooms. Nice private sites. Very helpful staff. We would definitely come back!
Aug 07, 2016
Camp site wasn't very flat. Took some blocks under front wheels to get motor home to level without front wheels off ground. Lost power for about 5 hours, so they let me run my generator. Pool could have used more attention.
Aug 07, 2016
The wi-fi was awful. Should not advertise free wi-if if it is not available. Besides that it was a very nice KOA.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Lynn, her daughter, and William took wonderful care of me. I was able to use their van service to visit Hot Springs and enjoy the national park. This RV KOA is awesome!
Aug 05, 2016
This is the first KOA I have not given 5 stars. I was extremely disappointed in Customer Service and check in. First site given did not fit my Motorhome, was not level enough for me to even use my leveling system and the grill and picnic table were unusable. My complaints were ignored by my guide and I was treated rude when I returned to office later. Was allowed to move after I insisted.
Aug 05, 2016
Had a great time in Hot Springs. Campgrounds were clean and well maintained. Campers were very friendly, and well behaved.
Aug 05, 2016
We have a 40 ft MH and towing a jeep. We were in a pull thru. We had to drive up a steep hill and around curves to get there. The site was gravel and had to use blocks under our stiff legs to get level. Did not use the pool or bathrooms so can not comment on these.
Aug 03, 2016
Great staff and clean camp grounds in a very pleased with this camp ground we will be back.
Aug 03, 2016
Roads were narrow. Our space was not level making it hard to hook back up. Otherwise, great people and very scenic location.
Aug 03, 2016
Friendly service, family oriented, clean, shuttle was perfect.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy