Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 09, 2016
Showers were just ok Too close to highway People were great except for one of your workers that stopped to talk to us preaching Christianity and also swatted my dachshund for barking. Was not happy about him.
Nov 09, 2016
The office was very nice and accommodating.
Nov 09, 2016
Wonderful KOA! We used the shuttle service and it was great! Friendly staff!
Nov 08, 2016
Beautiful!! I can't wait to come back and hopefully live somewhere like this in the years to come. Thank you for everything!
Nov 08, 2016
Wonderful location and staff so friendly and helpful.....William was such the awesome "breakfast" person even made our steaks to go with eggs the morning of our departure. This was a second of many more trips to come....thank you again for a perfect fall getaway ! Marcia Bonanno / Glenn Parker
Nov 06, 2016
very nice placetostay
Nov 06, 2016
Everything was wonderful and the staff was great
Nov 05, 2016
My wife an I stayed for 2 week s this campground was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Lynn was very helpful every time we asked for help.
Nov 04, 2016
Great park, pretty area. Really enjoyed our stay.
Nov 04, 2016
Park was quiet and peaceful. Close to town.
Nov 04, 2016
for a quick trip to hot springs, this KOA worked great. very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 03, 2016
Beautiful, stress free, and relaxing! Clean cabins and grounds!
Nov 03, 2016
Nice.
Nov 02, 2016
Had a great stay, will go again. Already reserved for next year.
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
We had an enjoyable stay. However, depending on your rig there are several places where you might drag going thru the park.
Nov 01, 2016
Nice quiet park. Enjoyed our stay by the pond.
Nov 01, 2016
The best. I camp by myself and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. They even backed my camper in for me! They were the friendliest bunch and I left with new friends. Cannot say enough good about this campground. Would have given them a 12 on the scale if I could have! Will definitely return.
Oct 31, 2016
We stayed a week and we loved the kamp. The staff is great and so is the facilities.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
The website described my spot as large and openot. To say that is false advertising would be a huge understatement. This place is not suitable for large rvselection. I drug the back of my rv pulling out of the campground bending my license plate bracket and tearing a piece of corner trim off of the back. The road going downhill to the pull through sites is not as wide as the rvs and has a rough
Oct 31, 2016
It was very clean and neat, we had heard some rumors of bed bugs in our research but once we arrive we could easily tell that they were not true, very rustic feel with clean showers and bathrooms, and minutes away from central avenue!! We will defiantly stay here again!!
Oct 31, 2016
Beautiful KOA but noisy from Hwy. But the biggest ding I give you is that the people in D10 (I think) long termers dog barks ALL the time. Saturday that dog barked from 8:30 am till 9 pm. Ridiculous
Oct 30, 2016
Staff very helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 30, 2016
Pour cable tv Pour wifi Pull True to short to accommodation rv plus car
Oct 30, 2016
Was there to work and could not check out by desired time. They were very accomodating and let me leave my RV on site until I was through at work and did not charge me an extra day. I really did appreciate it very much. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Oct 29, 2016
Fun time, clean cabins and restrooms. Friendly staff.
Oct 29, 2016
Beautiful setting, enjoyed watching the ducks walk around.
Oct 28, 2016
Upon arrival we were upgraded to a deluxe site. the campground is very well kept and the staff were friendly and very welcoming. Great place to stay.
Oct 28, 2016
Beautifully maintained and well laid out. Great sites and great location.
Oct 27, 2016
Excellent experience. Clean facilities. Friendly hosts. Reserved a cabin. Will return.
Oct 27, 2016
Easy reservations. Clean facilities, and friendly hosts. Perfect
Oct 27, 2016
Stayed for our honeymoon in a mini lodge and our stay was fantastic! Very relaxing. Camp was well maintained and people were super friendly! Loved it! We will definitely be back
Oct 27, 2016
Great tour. Friendly staff. Clean rest rooms.
Oct 26, 2016
Our cabin was perfect and we really enjoyed our stay. We visit Hot Springs several times a year and will continue to stay at the KOA during our visits.
Oct 26, 2016
The Cabins were clean. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable.We had a great time
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Great stay while visiting friends. Very clean,employees very friendly and helpful. Nice spacing between sites.
Oct 25, 2016
Great cabin! Really enjoyed our stay there.
Oct 25, 2016
Love this place! So glad we picked it! Facility was clean and beautiful. Staff was friendly, helpful, and some of the hardest working people I have seen! Will definitely be back!
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. A great weekend stay.
Oct 25, 2016
Great camping and really great and helpful staff. One of our favorite camp sites...
Oct 25, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time. We actually celebrated out 22nd Wedding Anniversary while we were there. The area is super clean and pet friendly. Loved how convenient everything was. We will be back!
Oct 25, 2016
All the people that I encountered at the Hot Springs KOA were very nice. The KOA Restrooms were clean and the Campground was kept OK. Not as well as some I have seen. Biggest Issue for us was lack of Digital Cable. Was barely coming in the two days we were there. When I asked about it the person told me they had been having problems and did not know when it would be fixed.
Oct 24, 2016
Easy reasonably-priced booking. Great stay. Comfortable, clean site with decent shop in a beautiful part of AR. Helpful staff. Highly recommended. I'll definitely be back. Thanks.
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff
Oct 24, 2016
It was wonderful. Comfortable. The staff was very nice, happy and helpful.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Luv the city tour and weekend breakfast. Nice KOA
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps