Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Everything was great. They had many activities for all ages.
Sep 06, 2016
Awesome place very pretty and clean! Loved it would go back
Sep 06, 2016
Had a great time in an RV spot over Labor Day weekend. The hosts are super nice and the park was very clean with lots to do. The local area has dozens of attractions and probably 40 great restaurants to choose from.
Sep 06, 2016
Super friendly! Great activities--my kids loved the flashlight candy hunt and the glow in the dark putt putt!
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time here. They had plenty to do to keep the kids busy. The grounds were clean and everyone was so nice.
Sep 06, 2016
Spaces were a little tight to get into. Other than that, good campground!
Sep 06, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was having issues with my power tongue jack and John was kind enough to help me with my issue. Thanks for your help John!!! My only complaint is that there are not enough areas with grass for pets. One of my dogs has problems getting around and the rocks are very hard on him.
Sep 06, 2016
Great atmosphere
Sep 05, 2016
It was super fun. My little girl loved all the activites you prepared!
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Staff and accommodations were great! Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Sep 03, 2016
We had a great time at KOA, staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful. On our list to come back to!
Sep 02, 2016
Could use more grass for dogs
Sep 01, 2016
Had the best spot in the park with patio overlooking the pond! Quiet, shady, close to town.
Aug 31, 2016
Wonderful time...good location
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Really pretty place, great for camping and walking. Very friendly, helpful staff/owners.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent location!
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
This was a great camp ground. Our grandson love making friends. Staff were friendly, grounds & facilities were clean & well kept. We will be back.
Aug 27, 2016
Great
Aug 27, 2016
This was our first KOA experience and it was great. We especially loved the ducks!
Aug 27, 2016
Wonderful atmosphere. Clean and a nice stay
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Very nice.
Aug 24, 2016
Nice campground. Very friendly, very clean.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Amazing weekend. Staff was great, friendly and helpful. Best weekend we've had in years!
Aug 21, 2016
Personnel are very accomodating and friendly. Very quiet and safe place to camp. And priced very reasonable.
Aug 20, 2016
We really enjoyed the camp site and employees really friendly and helpful would have liked for the store to be open longer so kids could have enjoyed game room and for the mini golf to be open and to have had planned activities at the camp I was pleased but children weren't
Aug 19, 2016
Very pretty wooded place. Clean bathrooms, courteous clerks.
Aug 19, 2016
Staff at front desk were friendly. Could stand to have updates in gift shop and play room.
Aug 17, 2016
great people, clean and a great KOA
Aug 16, 2016
It was really nice my family and I stay in some of the other cabins but these were more space. We had some minor problems but we still had a great time we'll be back love the studios cabins Angela from Shreveport
Aug 15, 2016
We loved camping there! Everything was so clean and neat and LOTS of things for the kids to do! The staff was all so friendly and accommodating! We will definitely stay there again!
Aug 15, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful! Our only issue was the quality of the picnic table at our site and the site itself. The table was very old and unstable - couldn't sit at it for fear of collapse. Also, our site needed to be raked/cleaned up. There were silver screws all over the site. Otherwise, great stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Small getaway trip had great time with my daughter there and wife fished in pond everybody at this Koa went above and beyond thank you
Aug 15, 2016
Accommodations were clean and the late arrival was very convenient. We also enjoyed grandpas griddle.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
The campground personnel were very friendly helpful and made our rained out weekend stay great! Very clean and scenic spot.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice campground with amenities for families.
Aug 14, 2016
Cabins looked like new and were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was clean, well kept and peaceful. We had a wonderful stay here. It was also very close to the historic bath houses.
Aug 12, 2016
Awesome. The staff was quick & efficient at check-in, took us to our cabin, which was spotless. Definitely a place visit again
Aug 12, 2016
One of the bunk beds was broken and my daughter fell through it. The pool was very dirty and smelt bad.
Aug 12, 2016
Nice park.
Aug 11, 2016
Really great staff. Always friendly and helpful. This is our favorite Koa so far!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy