Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2013
Since this was the first time we've RVed and been to a KOA, we didn't know what to expect. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful beyond belief. Thanks to Lynn for answers to our questions and to William who fixed our electrical problem. An A+++ to the team at Hot Springs KOA.
Jul 16, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at Hot Springs, Lynn was a great tour guide & host - Grandpa cooks up some great eggs!!
Jul 16, 2013
Wonderful greetings when we arrived, very clean and nicely kept. Thank you.
Jul 16, 2013
Jan and Lynn were very friendly and helpful. The lodge that we stayed in was very nice and clean. A/C was FREEZING cold. It was our first time to stay at a KOA, we are now planning for more vacations and KOA is included in the place where we will stay.
Jul 16, 2013
Once again a great stay at the HOT Springs KOA. clean, Friendly, well maintained. Will be back again soon.
Jul 16, 2013
The best campground I've ever stayed at !
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Great people.
Jul 15, 2013
Was very happy with free shuttle and the pool. Bathrooms were clean and neat and staff was very nice. Pizza was good too!!! Very nice stay. Was kinda suprised how close the sites were to each other but overall it was very great.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
We have camped here several times over the past 6 or 7 years. The staff is great, very friendly. The sites are well maintained and it's a very relaxing place to stay. The proximity to downtown and all that offers is a plus also. We enjoy this KOA a lot and recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Hot Springs area.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Excellent staff, good clean facilities, good doggie park (but it could use more grass
Jul 14, 2013
Absolutely LOVED our stay. The staff was INCREDIBLE! Loved the little hiking trails around the park, the pond, the trees. The restrooms/showers were spotless. Couldn't be better! Definitely be staying again.
Jul 14, 2013
Very homely atmosphere
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Very friendly... Nice location to Magic Springs. Will definitely stay again.
Jul 13, 2013
This was by far our favorite KOA on our trip and we hope to return!
Jul 12, 2013
Everything about our stay was great ! I will be back!
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Great place, great people. will stay here again next year.
Jul 11, 2013
Wow! Cute campground and cabins! Friendly service, clean, and plenty of space for campers and tents, too. Really enjoyed having a place to buy a delicious hot breakfast so that we had more time with our local relatives. Fantastic rates!
Jul 11, 2013
This was our third stay at this KOA. Excellent people and facilities. We'll definitely be back
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
A very nice KOA.
Jul 10, 2013
Extremely clean & peaceful. Staff was super friendly & meet all our needs. Thank you koa of hot springs
Jul 10, 2013
Enjoyed our stay so much we extended a couple extra days! Nice place.
Jul 10, 2013
My husband and I wanted to take our kids camping for the first time. The Kamping Cabin was perfect!! The activities planned for the kids were also great! Will be going back again!
Jul 10, 2013
Great stay. Facilities first class. We would definitely stay here again next time in the area.
Jul 09, 2013
Great place, friendly staff. Busier time than I anticipated. will come back another time.
Jul 09, 2013
All was great, love the activities for the kids, the pond and pool. Only complaint was there wasn't a skillet in the cabin. All else was wonderful.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Nice setting on gentle hillside; lots of trees. For a 40' rig with 3 slides, sites are a bit tight but doable. Hosts very helpful. Short ride into town.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
This is an awesome place to Stay. Sometimes we go two or three times a year to this koa and every time it's great! No complaints here!!
Jul 09, 2013
Very clean and nice. We didn't involve ourselves in any activity there and it was for the basic need to sleep somewhere while we visited the area. The staff was very friendly and we had nothing remotely bad. We will stay there again next time we are in Hot Springs.
Jul 08, 2013
Great place to stay. I did not like my first site, so they accommodated me without the blink of an eye. Owners know what they are doing.
Jul 08, 2013
Very clean park.
Jul 08, 2013
great staff - very accommodating and we will definitely stay there again!
Jul 08, 2013
We had 11 children ranging from 3 yrs to 14 yrs. They ran free over the grounds and always felt they were safe. The personell was always helpful.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Beautiful campsite in a heavily wooded area. Nice, clean area and the log cabins give it that extra 'campy' feel, with the luxury of air conditioning. Also, just a short drive from all the action on Central Ave. Would definitely recommend, and already have.
Jul 08, 2013
We enjoyed our weekend! We felt safe and all the facilities were clean. Thank you for you hospitality, Ray and Cindy Harp
Jul 08, 2013
This KOA is wonderful. The amenities are great and the staff is helpful and friendly. Very clean and well kept grounds here also.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Very friendly hosts.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Nice camp site. had everything we needed for a good stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.