Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2017
Clean, quiet and convenient to Hot Springs National Park. Nice camp layout with wide, full hookup sites. Stayed in a 45' 5th wheel camper.
May 19, 2017
Services were fine, staff was fine, spaces a little tight.
May 18, 2017
We stayed in a cabin while we were there it was absolutely wonderful and had a queen size bed a bunk and a man it was slotted front of kitchen however it had a microwave and a mini fridge and had a full bathroom including the shower it was easy access to Magi Springs Crystal Falls Park and we absolutely had a blast and we are very much looking forward to doing it again
May 18, 2017
May 18, 2017
Our stay was great, very nice campground. Laundry room did need a good cleaning but was reasonably priced.
May 17, 2017
Lots of amenities, great service.
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
They made sure we had what we were supposed to have. Cabin was nice. Not too sure about the wood frame for the fire ring, though. Great location.
May 16, 2017
The grounds are beautiful, and well cared for. we were very impressed with the total area.
May 15, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our Deluxe cabin! Hot Springs KOA is always immaculate and friendly. The grounds and bathrooms are pristine. Cable TV and WiFi reception was excellent, oh and the pool cleaner sparkling. We are looking forward to our next mini vacation at this KOA!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Great staff, clean restrooms, friendly environment
May 15, 2017
This was our third stay - the efficient & helpful staff, the long "open" hours of the office, the great location close to Magic Springs and downtown, plus the park cleanliness and operation prompt me to rate this park as one of the best KOAs we have visited.
May 15, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 14, 2017
Lovely and peaceful.
May 14, 2017
the workers were extremely nice and helpful! they went out of their way!
May 14, 2017
What a great koa! The people were very friendly.the cabin had a bathroom with a toilet and shower, it was terrific. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
May 14, 2017
This is a great KOA! The owners and staff are kind and friendly. They treated us like friends from the very beginning. The setting is beautiful and the location is easy to find and in close proximity to all the amenities and shopping in Hot Springs and the National Park! One heads up... they are in close proximity to the VFW, which may have loud music on weekend nights. Don't let that deter you fr
May 13, 2017
Clean and level sites. Nice folks. Easy access to town.
May 13, 2017
Nice very nice
May 12, 2017
It was a beautiful well kept campground. I enjoyed it very much, and will go back again the next I am in the area.
May 12, 2017
May 12, 2017
What a beautiful campground. The little cabins very nice, however I am going to write them a letter about the sleeping mat on our bed...it wasn't a good one. But if they change the mat we would give this campground a 5. They also have a free shuttle to National Park and they will pick you up even after their office is closed.
May 12, 2017
Very nice site, relatively private from neighbors, shady, no road noise. About 5`10 min from the NP bathhouses.
May 12, 2017
I thought that some things were not well maintained. The laundry room floor was really dirty. Also at camp Canine the bucket for collecting poop was filled to the brim as if it had not been emptied in quite some time.
May 11, 2017
Very nice and pleasant. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Differently going back.
May 10, 2017
The campground was so good that it was easy to ignore the loud dance music coming from the adjacent VFW on Saturday night. Good facility, good people.
May 10, 2017
Very nice KOA park. We were a return guest and this park is close go atteactions. A very quite place. A little tidiness of dead potied plants would improve the rating. The staff are great. Very helpful, respectful and friendly and are always willing to satisfy the guests.
May 09, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. Van service to town was greatly appreciated.
May 09, 2017
Very loud music played until 11:00 pm.😢
May 09, 2017
Everything we needed. They served breakfast!
May 08, 2017
Great campground with lots of trees. Saturday night must be party night at a near by club as the music was pounding in the distance for many hours messing with my solitude by the campfire.
May 06, 2017
Except for the rain we had a great time. Loved our cabin, the ducks, and the games. Wish we could have stayed longer...next time! 😄 Would have liked to have been told that the pool was not yet open for the season. It was a big factor for our stay.
May 06, 2017
Very nice spacious park. Sites were level, with a patio, furniture, & fire pit. One of the nicest parks we have visited.
May 05, 2017
May 02, 2017
Great site in a great park!
May 02, 2017
Very nice, great people extremely helpful and friendly.
May 02, 2017
Arrived late at night. Staff made sure my site was easily accessible to arrive and depart.
May 01, 2017
Beautiful campground just a short drive to historic downtown, bath houses, and the national park. Each cabin has a grill and picnic table outside which was great! The deluxe also had a mini fridge and microwave which I don't remember seeing advertised as part of the amenities. The cabins are so cute and fairly roomy for what you pay. We can't wait to come back!
May 01, 2017
Campgrounds and facilities were clean, convenient and offered every amenity you could expect from a campground. Grounds were very nice, RV accommodations excellent and staff very helpful and polite. Would return,a and would recommend.
May 01, 2017
So nice...near to the sites, so convenient.
May 01, 2017
Park was very clean and beautiful place to camp. Park ranger very friendly and helpful. Also he went the extra mile to help us out. Thank you so much for the pleasant stay and the hospitality. We will be back.... Campsite d25 4/28-30/2017
Apr 30, 2017
Staff was very friendly! Lodge 1 was great size for all of us Close to downtown Would stay again
Apr 30, 2017
Best KOA we've ever stayed at. Staff could not have been nicer. We were there for a Roadtrek rally and they made our stay a very memorable one.
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
Pleasant staff and clean facilities.
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin which had all the amenities that we needed
Apr 27, 2017
It was very nice we had a great time.. The people were very friendly and the ducks have names!!!
Apr 27, 2017
Sites are a little tight for bigger rigs. Good luck with the pool!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals