Green River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5734

Info: 435-564-8195

Email

235 South 1780 East

Green River, UT 84525

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2016
Great facilities and hosts. Loved the complimentary breakfast 😊
Jun 14, 2016
Good utlities, level spot, but everything dirt so dust is very prevalent. Quiet at night and staff was very friendly at check-in. Convenient off of I-70 but not a lot in Green River.
Jun 14, 2016
Our visit was great! Sorry about not notifying you of dogs illness and our need to return home without stopping. (brain fade!)
Jun 13, 2016
Clean, but definitely a " no frills " campground
Jun 13, 2016
Wonderful large site - level! Trees - pool was great with a turbo slide for the kids. Only a one-night stay driving through, but a relaxing spot to stay.
Jun 13, 2016
Friendly staff clean restrooms
Jun 12, 2016
As always a nice stay.allstaff top notch. And we just love Harley..
Jun 12, 2016
Very nice, courteous people. Very, very nice bathrooms, clean facility. Will stay again!
Jun 10, 2016
Fine for over night stay and the staff was very helpful. Site was just long enough for 36' 5th wheel and all sand.
Jun 10, 2016
Little overpriced for quality of sites. $47 with KOA discount. Green River is not a resort town. Most of town boarded up and abandoned.Gravel sites and roads, stickers and no grass at our site. Staff was nice. Sorry to not be able to give better review. It is much better than the other RV park in town. So yes I would stay here again.
Jun 10, 2016
Expensive rate for spaces without any trees
Jun 09, 2016
Staff very friendly . Campground was very nice
Jun 09, 2016
Very nice campground.
Jun 08, 2016
Joe and Denise we had a great time ,you have awesome staff and Diane and I look forward to our stay again The Sawyer,s
Jun 07, 2016
Great view! The bathrooms were shiny and the yellow shirt staff always helpful and easy to find! Easy check IN and OUT!
Jun 07, 2016
Had a great time. The staff and the people with RVs, trailers and tents were all very friendly,
Jun 06, 2016
Staff were extremely rude.
Jun 05, 2016
Really friendly folks.Small park, but nice.Clean showers.
Jun 05, 2016
The staff were very friendly. Joe (the owner) was not just friendly but great in showing places to visit. The park was clean and everything was great.
Jun 04, 2016
Good flat site, friendly staff. Bathrooms are clean. The molded plastic showers are narrow with an unattractive puce color in the women's room. This KOA is great for a night passing through.
Jun 02, 2016
Love this place big sites great friendly staff good facilities Good base to see Arches And the Canyons will come back
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Really liked the morning coffee and pastry bar. Never had that at a campground before.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Very nice and clean
Jun 01, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 01, 2016
Pool closes at 7:00! (Memorial weekend!) Kids weren't happy. No real grass areas mostly weeds and dirt.
May 31, 2016
Great experience, will certainly choose it again.
May 30, 2016
nice and quiet place to stay
May 29, 2016
The staff at this KOA are the best we've ever met. Coffee and muffins for the win!
May 29, 2016
Very clean and friendly. I would go back again.
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff. Great location for exploring. Was given a great site for a longer stay. Definitely recommend.
May 25, 2016
Need a Hot Tub!
May 24, 2016
Very friendly and well managed
May 23, 2016
May 22, 2016
Great park. Really friendly people.
May 21, 2016
This KOA was really nice. The owners were terrific and more than accommodating.
May 21, 2016
It was a pleasant stay, my only wish is that they would take better care of their grass areas not just a few of them, but all of them. An enclosed dog area would also be nice addition considering they advertise dogs welcome.
May 16, 2016
Best KOA ever!
May 16, 2016
Friendly staff! I was on crutches and they made sure I got a spot that was a short walk to everything.
May 16, 2016
Very nice and clean campground!
May 16, 2016
Great stay!! Staff was always ready to help in any way they could. Very nice location to spend a week visiting the local attractions. We did think it ws a little expensive for parking on sand, but we're not complaining, just offering comment.
May 10, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights. Nice place with great, helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.
May 09, 2016
Grounds were good, restrooms clean, staff friendly and helpful.
May 09, 2016
Our stay was short but great. The free coffee & breakfast pastries were an unexpected surprise.
May 09, 2016
Great people. GREAT customer service.
May 09, 2016
Staff is lovely, very accommodating. For the price they charge, upgraded bathrooms would have been nice.
May 05, 2016
This is much that could easily be done to spruce up this KOA-watering, plants, green lawns would all help. One problem we had was that the roads and sites were sand and this became difficult during rain-our truck was nearly stuck at our site! If they put gravel or cement on the sites it would be better.
May 04, 2016
good location when heading east or west along I-70. Friendly staff. good coffee. beautiful stars
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy