Green River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5734

Info: 435-564-8195

Email

235 South 1780 East

Green River, UT 84525

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 23, 2017
RV site was extremely dusty. It looked as though it was never watered.
Apr 23, 2017
Nice and roomy park. Clean restroom and nice showers. Very friendly staff. Thank you!
Apr 23, 2017
The hosts were very pleasant. No grass, only weeds between sites and fine powdery dust-covered roads. After a day of winds, everything in the rig was covered with a fine coat of it.
Apr 21, 2017
Nice staff and good place to be, but the showers were not very clean
Apr 20, 2017
No laundry but great people! Thanks a lot!
Apr 20, 2017
Very dusty, no dog park, weeds all over site. Very overpriced for this park
Apr 19, 2017
was fine
Apr 18, 2017
Really nice helpful staff. Clean campground and close to Moab. Tasty morning sweets in the office.
Apr 18, 2017
The campground was clean in all the facilities, and it was quiet. It was a very nice stay.
Apr 16, 2017
We have stayed at the Green River KOA for the last 8 to 10 years during spring break. It has always been a great experience. Great and friendly staff. Always accommodating.
Apr 15, 2017
Great
Apr 14, 2017
Just a 1 night stay. Found the staff great. The cable really good. The WI-FI so-so (typical campground Wi-fi). Restrooms and showers good. Only problem was dust, can't be eliminated, and really expensive to improve the problem. Would stay again.
Apr 14, 2017
Grenst place to stag, kind staff
Apr 14, 2017
Nice quiet clean park! We enjoyed our time there.
Apr 14, 2017
Staff gal was great. Store is nice. Sites are very dusty.
Apr 12, 2017
Great place great hosts. A bit windy though. All in all it was a nice place
Apr 11, 2017
Great helpful people!
Apr 11, 2017
Great! Easy access off 1-70
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Thanks had everything we needed.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
We have stayed there many times...clean and friendly people working there...We will be back!
Apr 06, 2017
Only one complaint the women's bathroom. Needed a good cleaning and shower plugged up. My only complaint. We were there 6 days. Dirty bathroom could have been short staff and just opening for the season. We will go back.
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
i could not make it because of the weather but im was still charged full price
Apr 03, 2017
Nice, quiet place. Everyone we met who worked there was friendly. We will be back!
Apr 01, 2017
Apr 01, 2017
VERY friendly!
Mar 29, 2017
Very strong wi-fi,location not too far from Arches National Park.
Mar 28, 2017
Nice clean, well maintained
Mar 27, 2017
Nice clean bathrooms and the sights have room between them. Far enough from road to be quiet for sleeping
Mar 27, 2017
This is the first KOA stay anywhere for me. It was easily located and quiet with easy hook-ups. I did do not see a fire pit in our site, but did in some others otherwise would be a 5.
Mar 27, 2017
needs updating, laundry room out of order, bathroom fixtures tired but clean, staff great but owner needs to move on or update an otherwise nice park.
Mar 25, 2017
Great location. Level and spacious sites. Gravel would be nice. Staff very helpful.
Mar 23, 2017
Everytime we travel to west coast or Vegas, we stay here overnight.
Mar 22, 2017
Great location for access to Arches Nat Park, Dead Horse Point St Park, and Canyon Lands Nat Park. Friendly staff, plenty of room for larger RV's. Close to Freeway access. Restaurants close by as well. I will use this KOA again. Thanks, larry
Mar 22, 2017
Fantastic stay
Mar 20, 2017
Every staff member was extremely friendly. The site though was extremely dirt/dusty. Didn't like not having fire pits in the RV sites either.
Mar 20, 2017
Friendly people and great facilities. Not what I'd call a picturesque spot, but very convenient and well laid out.
Mar 20, 2017
Green River was s nice stop over for us. Thank you for your hospitality
Mar 08, 2017
Great park.
Jan 30, 2017
This place was a ghost town. The only sign of life was a bellering hound dog in the office. Poor lighting, no locks on bathroom, no check in packet even though I had a reservation. Not impressed
Jan 26, 2017
Owner was wonderful and very helpful. Area was clean and organized. It was January so some amenities were not available but we were quite pleased.
Jan 19, 2017
Price was a little high, for not full hook ups (winter). But great people, great little place, we will be back.
Dec 28, 2016
No water at sites in winter. Sites are gravel and not very level. This is an older KOA that needs a great deal of love and attention.
Nov 25, 2016
If tired and no where else to stay it is good for 1 night. Bathrooms were dirty. It was quiet.
Nov 20, 2016
The park itself is a basic RV park. When we arrived there was no one at the office, but they had a spot for those checking in late. We arrived there around 4:00....the office had a note stating they would be back....WE WERE THE ONLY PEOPLE IN THE PARK! They did not return to my knowledge. The next day they were not there when we left.
Nov 11, 2016
Friendly and clean
Nov 09, 2016
poor wifi, showers not clean
Nov 08, 2016
Great place to stop for a night on our way home! Clean and quiet.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps