Green River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5734

Info: 435-564-8195

Email

235 South 1780 East

Green River, UT 84525

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2016
very dusty - need some gavel down and landscape new spots. Very friendly staff and nice breakfast!
Sep 14, 2016
Dusty,dusty,dusty, Nice people though
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and when we needed to move to a different site they couldn't have tried harder to make the move easy... it needs improveme6s and add more trees and grass... good location for visiting all local attractions
Sep 13, 2016
Out camp host was very helpful.
Sep 13, 2016
Large pull through spaces, friendly staff. Excellent place to stay if visiting the Arches. Small town.
Sep 13, 2016
Lady at the front desk was very friendly. Restrooms were ok, but the campground was dusty and there were red ants everywhere. They were accommodating and gave us spray to get rid of them, but there were just too many. Not sure if we would stay there again.
Sep 13, 2016
Friendly staff, easy to get to, clean rest rooms.
Sep 12, 2016
Erin the new manager is extremely knowledgeable about the Green River KOA. All points of interest are included in her knowledge. Joe, the owner and Erin will go out of their way to make your stay pleasant and memorable. It is convenient to many national parks, including two in Colorado
Sep 11, 2016
very nice. Extremely clean and staff was great. Enjoyed our overnight.
Sep 10, 2016
too far from the Arches National Park. Wish I could have had more information on what other attractions were in the area.
Sep 10, 2016
Expensive for the location and amenities. The real problem was the owners dog hounding us for crumbs throughout the continental breakfast. Big signs, no pets, all on leash etc. Just like the rest of USA, rules for me, not for thee.
Sep 09, 2016
facility ok, but rate way too high for tent trailer
Sep 09, 2016
Erin was extremely pleasant and very helpful. She definitely made the stay even better.
Sep 07, 2016
the Staff where wonderful, very helpful.
Sep 06, 2016
WiFi was hard to stay connected but we weren't there to play on our computers. Breakfast was super yummy. Cabins were clean
Sep 06, 2016
Second restroom location is needed. Staff friendly and helpful.
Sep 06, 2016
Everything was clean and nice at this location, the breakfast every morning was wonderful! I was very impressed with the friendly staff as well.
Sep 06, 2016
Friendly helpful folks. Bathroom could use an upgrade but it was ok. Great espresso shop up the road !
Sep 06, 2016
Too loud, lots of people in the neighbour areas.6 tents and 1RV in one side.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
KOA was great. Very clean. Just need more coverage in tent area to block out lights of the motel. Staff was very friendly.
Sep 05, 2016
The best choice in Green River. Quiet, off the highway, no pesky insects and no goat head weeds. We did not get to experience the complimentary breakfast due to an early departure but heard good things about it.
Sep 05, 2016
The desert winds are here but for an overnight or two, great CG. Friendly hosts and a good complimentary continental breakfast. Best of all, no road noise from I-70.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Nice place, very friendly hosts, nice pool. Only a few guests. Good breakfast, especially the melons.
Sep 01, 2016
Excellent WIFI. Quiet campground. Laundry room needs an upgrade. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Sep 01, 2016
Just over night
Aug 31, 2016
Great friendly staff.
Aug 30, 2016
Great one night stay. Trevor checked us in and was Great host!!!!
Aug 30, 2016
Nice place and really nice owners. Close to 5, but could be a little better. It may as they are trying hard. Nice free breakfast and coffee.
Aug 29, 2016
Had a nice stay and the manager Erin was a delight. She is polite and extremely helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
very good
Aug 28, 2016
Campsite are clean and well kept. Restrooms need a deep cleaning particularly the showers and floors.
Aug 28, 2016
Loved the complimentary breakfast. It made an on the road day easier. Thanks.
Aug 28, 2016
Staff was super friendly and helpful! Facility had everything we needed. Cabin was clean and everything in working order. Bathroom clean. Thank you!!
Aug 27, 2016
There was no one to guide us to our site so we were parked on the wrong side of our site. There was only about 10 other campers there and the "manager" came over to tell us we were in the wrong spot, asked my hubby if he was indeed registered and was overall rude. She kept saying "I don't want to offend you but..." which shows she knows that's exactly how she was.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
We had a very nice stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
WiFi at site 29 was unusable.
Aug 24, 2016
Always clean, good facilitits and easy to get in and out of.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Our site was large with grass and no complaints.
Aug 23, 2016
The cabins were spotless and the hosts were gracious and thoughtful. This is a gem of a place! We'll be coming back! Great pool too!
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
The staff was very pleasant, but the grounds are just dirt and totally CONTRARY to the description on the website
Aug 21, 2016
Very pleased with camping experience.
Aug 20, 2016
Cabin was clean and comfortable, close to bathroom and laundry. Good location in town and next to a great restaurant.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps