Great Falls KOA

1500 51st Street South

Great Falls, MT 59405

Reserve: 800-562-6584

Info: 406-727-3191

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2012
Wish the cabin had an air conditioner. The bathrooms were too far away. Loved the KOA, would definitely stay again!
Sep 04, 2012
It was fun for the kids!! Our are was quite at night but we had family down by the cabins and both nights had rowdy noisy drunks by them. Should be a quick way to get this under control instead of putting up with it! But it is a very pretty location - you don't even realize the city is so close!! Thanks
Sep 03, 2012
The best and cleanest bathrooms around! Loved the hot tub.
Sep 03, 2012
It was impossible to connect to internet. Cabin was clean. Meal offered were too expensive. The cabin was too expensive.
Sep 03, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
We felt the roads were a little narrow which made it a bit difficult to maneuver a large motorhome towing a car. we liked the fact that the local pizza place delivered right to our site.
Sep 03, 2012
Roads were narrow. sites were narrow closed in.the workers were very nice
Sep 02, 2012
kids loved it and staff was great
Aug 31, 2012
Just a weekend visit. Found out about Koa on a recent camping trip and realy enjoyed the campground. When i went to Great Falls, Koa was the first and last place i looked up. I will be returning to koa campgrounds in the future. I have one small complaint tand thats it. The price is a little high, but its the same at all of the 4 koa's i stayed at this past summer.
Aug 30, 2012
Loved the musical entertainment that was provided in the evenings. The "pool" area was quite cold, but we didn't get there until very late afternoon, so all sun was gone from that area. Bathrooms were the BEST that we had the entire trip. People were WONDERFUL.
Aug 30, 2012
Most things were great. The water draining from water park into driveways was annoying and a potential mosquito source. Biggest complaint: $.25/4 minutes of dryer time in laundry and $2.50/washers that didn't spin out. Highway robbery. Less free cookies, more reasonable laundry rates please.
Aug 30, 2012
Nice location and lots of amenities....but...cramped sites, not intended for RV's with multi slides as most are today. Seems to be not that well maintained as far as the water lines go, fairly serious water leaks resulting in standing water. Maybe trying to be too many things for too many people. Would we go back? Maybe..
Aug 30, 2012
the camp sites were alittle hard to pull thru with the rail road ties there. other wise it was alright.
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
This is one of the nicest KOA's I seen (in CO,WY&MT anyway!) The tent village was really cute.
Aug 30, 2012
As always, koa's are great.Friendly helpful staff, clean campsite.
Aug 29, 2012
The facilities, staff and breakfast were all wonderful. The water park is always a huge hit and the landscaping, groundskeeping, trees and vegetation are a real pleasure. You have made a genuine oasis in the plains. My only complaint was the noisy young couple next to us that did not seem to have a clue that the entire campground could here them driving around, talking and playing music til2;30
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 27, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.