Grand Junction KOA

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jun 20, 2013
A great KOA!
Jun 16, 2013
Very nice, smaller park. Liked quality, mini golf.
Jun 12, 2013
Stayed in their Kamping Kabins, nice place to stay, clean showers and rest rooms, brought our fire wood to our site, Nice place to stay.
Jun 08, 2013
VERY PLEASANT,CLEAN, AND ENJOYABLE.
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
First time at a KOA. This was very clean, very nice owners, comfortable stay. Would definately stay at GJ KOA again. Thanks for having all 14 of us.
Jun 02, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 24, 2013
Enjoyed--hosts were most accommodating. Will def return.
May 23, 2013
May 14, 2013
This campground has clean cabins which comes with air conditioning which is perfect for hot summery days in the desert. There is a swimming pool, but it was not open as of May 10th. The bathrooms were quite clean. The only complaint I would have would be that I was given only one ticket for wifi for two nights. When you are staying two nights, you need two tickets for wifi password (24 hrs).
May 13, 2013
May 12, 2013
May 06, 2013
Very clean, very quiet and very friendly. Loved our stay!
Apr 30, 2013
Very courteous staff and well maintained facilities!
Apr 29, 2013
My daughter lives a mile from this campground. When there are too many family members visiting at the same time, my husband and I are the first to choose to stay at your KOA.
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
We slept well. We arrived late (like 10pm) & left early, but the attendant had our cabin ready!
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
Was passing through, doing some off roading in the area. The place is emaculant!!!....Really enjoyed my stay!!!
Apr 22, 2013
stayed in cabin,very clean, great hosts would stay again
Apr 16, 2013
The cabin was perfect for our stay! We were very impressed with how bright and clean the bathrooms were! Can't wait to come back!
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
This KOA was in tip top shape,especially the bathroom/showers. The showers are all ceramic tile and very well done. Plenty of hot water and excellent pressure. The entire place was extremely clean and well maintained. A+++ Thanks.
Mar 18, 2013
Friendly quiet park. Clean bathrooms.
Dec 31, 2012
wonderful! Even though we were staying in the kabins in the dead of winter, the staff put 2 space heaters in the kabin and had them going before we checked in, giving us a nice and toasty welcome!
Oct 30, 2012
Thank you!!!!
Oct 29, 2012
It was a very beautiful little lodge. Much more than expected. thank you very much
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
Friendly staff, clean cabin, maybe a little too close to the highway, but overall an excellent stay.
Oct 09, 2012
Good location, clean KOA. Originally had a tent site but upgraded to a cabin based on the weather outlook. Glad I did since the KOA is right next to a stable and you can smell and hear the horses. I would not have been happy in a tent.
Oct 08, 2012
The site that was reserved for me was already occupied when I arrived.
Sep 30, 2012
We stayed in a cabin, which was clean and well maintained. We would have liked a reading light over the bed, however!
Sep 26, 2012
Wonderful visit. Beautiful land-scaping, quiet setting, great location, modern spotless facilities, and a few extra special amenities in our kabin.
Sep 17, 2012
Loved the Cabin... really cute and CLEAN!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.