Grand Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

Email

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins and Camping Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 23, 2017
Brief stop-over on road from Zion to Denver. Perfect location. Nice place. Very friendly and accommodating.
Apr 23, 2017
Very clean, nice level sites, excellent laundry room, nice bathrooms personable and helpful staff. Propane refills at a reasonable price. And, unlike many KOA's, the sites are reasonably large. they don't "shoehorn" you into the sites.
Apr 23, 2017
Staff were great
Apr 22, 2017
Great location, beautiful sites, easy in and out.
Apr 22, 2017
Clean and well maintained facilities and a very friendly staff.
Apr 22, 2017
Everything about this KOA was excellent! Your staff was the most friendliest I have ever seen!!
Apr 22, 2017
Will be back...real soon😊👍
Apr 22, 2017
Very friendly, clean restroom, safe and comfortable.
Apr 21, 2017
A fine overnight stop.
Apr 21, 2017
Nice KOA. Clean restrooms/showers. Nice sites. We would go there again
Apr 21, 2017
Friendly. Accomodating. Clean. Great sites
Apr 20, 2017
Quick overnighter. Quiet and clean. Thanks.
Apr 20, 2017
Rarely have I had a more relaxing time than at GJ. I just felt at home from the moment I parked.
Apr 19, 2017
Very nice facility. Clean spacious shower facilities. Well laid out, would stay there on next trip to Grand Junction.
Apr 19, 2017
Nice, clean facility. Will definitely stay there again!
Apr 19, 2017
very good
Apr 18, 2017
Very satisfied. Facility was clean and well managed.
Apr 17, 2017
Nice campground, but 9 miles of heavy traffic from the interstate - would recommend for stay but not overnight stop.
Apr 15, 2017
Nice quite park. We would stay again.
Apr 13, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Accommodating, friendly staff. Would stay again!
Apr 12, 2017
Clean bathrooms!
Apr 10, 2017
Everything was clean, location was easy to get to, nice service team in the office.
Apr 10, 2017
My husband and I have been traveling for several years. After the bad experience we have had with KOA we decided to give this one a chance. I'm sure glad we did I don't have enough room to say everything great about this one. If your traveling through and don't stop it's definitely your lose. We will definitely go back!
Apr 10, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff, nice park, plenty of room to maneuver a 40' fifth wheel trailer being pulled by 4 door long box pickup.
Apr 10, 2017
Very accommodating, super friendly, great stay
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
nice place to stay!
Apr 06, 2017
overnight stay - would have extended except we had other commitments. very clean, all amenities worked very well and the staff were great
Apr 06, 2017
Love this campground. the showers ar1e great and location is perfect
Apr 05, 2017
The park was very clean and well taken care of
Apr 04, 2017
Our 1st KOA stay. It was early in the season so the pool was not in use yet. Other than that it was great. I loved being able to walk all over the camp ground. There was a fair ground next to the KOA and it was fun to go there.
Apr 04, 2017
We stayed here to visit friends in Grand Junction, and visit our property in Palisade, nearer Clifton. This park is in a perfect location for both. We visited the Monument National Park on check out day, so was late checking out and the management was very kind and flexible. Thanks!
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Very well maintained. Very clean
Apr 02, 2017
The place was clean and friendly. I liked the little patio and grassy areas. The restrooms and showers are clean and well maintained. Also, nice dog runs.
Apr 01, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Wonderful staff, helpful, friendly, caring. They take excellent care of the grounds. A quiet very nice place to stay!
Mar 31, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
☝️ we liked everything about our stay at grand junction campground.. We'll be back
Mar 29, 2017
Friendly, good location, nice camping grounds. Only the wifi is terrible.
Mar 28, 2017
Very clean and I loved having a fire pit and you had recycling!
Mar 28, 2017
Fun
Mar 27, 2017
Very friendly... we stay there every time we go to Grand Junction... Clean and quiet.
Mar 26, 2017
GJ KOA is one of the nicest and cleanest campgrounds we have ever stayed in. Staff is friendly and helpful and the campground is immaculate. This is our 3rd stay and we would highly recommend it (we actually did on our blog!).
Mar 18, 2017
Excellent staff clean restrooms and showers great parking area.
Mar 16, 2017
Nice KOA - easy to find.
Mar 16, 2017
Great KOA. Friendly staff, level sites and easy access to sites. Nicest campground we have stayed at in a while.
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
Great KOA! Very clean, quiet and friendly! Will definitely be back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps