Grand Junction KOA

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Oct 21, 2014
Nice facility - well maintained!
Oct 17, 2014
Very Nice Park
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Great Staff
Oct 13, 2014
nicely updated and clean large sites!
Oct 13, 2014
Asked to be moved to a different site because of neighbor's barking dog. Attendant was very accommodating and gladly assisted us. We are return visitors when in the Grand Junction area!
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Great park,clean and friendly.
Oct 10, 2014
The campground was clean and neat. We used the dog run a lot so that was a bonus. The mature trees were wonderful. The bathroom/shower facility was clean and nice.
Oct 10, 2014
Everything went smoothly with my stay here. The site was long enough and wide enough and the utilities all worked. The only problem I had was one that is common to KOAs - the wifi did not have sufficient capacity to serve all the park guests. During peak hours it was nearly useless.
Oct 10, 2014
this is one of the neatest and cleanest parks I've ever been too.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
First Class Place and I will be back the next time I am in the area. The place is clean and well kept.
Oct 07, 2014
No pool or shop open in the evening. Long way from shops.
Oct 07, 2014
Very nice facility.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Friendly, clean & inviting
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Lovely setting. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
They are great people that run the camp ground, they would make sure they do everything they can to make your stay pleasent.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Very nice park and people.
Oct 02, 2014
The staff were very helpful and nice. Love the gravel, it helped keep things clean.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Wonderfully long sites with paver patios and grass. Close to 550 highway but not noisy at night. We enjoyed our stay, will stay again.
Oct 02, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Campground was clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and most helpful to a tired traveler. This was our second time this campground. Both times were "thumbs up". We will definitely go there again when we are in the area.
Oct 01, 2014
This KOA is very clean and the office staff was very helpful and friendly.
Oct 01, 2014
This is one of the cleanest and nicest facility we stayed at in over a month. Would have liked to have stayed longer.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Just an overnight stay, but the staff was very friendly and everything was neat and clean.
Sep 29, 2014
The grounds were clean and neat and had enough space to have a picnic table and fire ring...the staff was nice and the little store had supplies in case you forgot something... The colorado national monument has great hiking and the grand mesa had great aspen over the last weekend of September...
Sep 29, 2014
Very nice...friendly,helpful staff...we'll be back.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Nice restrooms. Wish laundry hours started earlier in morning.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Owners/managers were friendly and helpful. Guided us to our space in a golf cart. Campground is exceptionally well maintained. Many upgrades and improvements to the park since our stay last year. The staff seem to take great pride in their work campsite and it really shows. We camped in a Motorhome.
Sep 25, 2014
Receptive and helpful staff. Well maintained park.
Sep 25, 2014
Ok, but needs work on sites. Water, power and sewerage heeds to be repaired.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Very, very clean and well maintained! Friendly and professional staff.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
The staff was very friendly.
Sep 23, 2014
Seems kind of out of the way, but it's on a loop that reconnects to I70. Nice place, very quiet.
Sep 23, 2014
Our stay was good. Very nice park. My only complaint is how close together the spaces are.
Sep 22, 2014
Liked this place! Dog friendly. Level sites and clean facilities. Colorado Natl Mon. nearby is worth a visit!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.