Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 17, 2017
The site was clean, the staff was friendly and helped us with our needs. The bathrooms were clean. Great stay!
Apr 17, 2017
Very dusty gravel sites. It's in a great location near the south rim and the awesome town of Williams on Rt. 66.
Apr 17, 2017
Arrived late around 11pm - they had a welcome packet waiting for us in the after hours box with instructions. Lost our dump hose onthe road they had one available in gift shop with connectors.
Apr 17, 2017
like most of the campings, there is just a little shade by trees. The campground is clean and the place is good
Apr 16, 2017
Staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. Only improvement I could recommend is a couple more restrooms would be nice. Even with that a great park.
Apr 16, 2017
The restrooms were extremely dirty! But the location is great, and the staff are friendly.
Apr 14, 2017
Apr 14, 2017
Friendly and welcoming. Loved the campground.
Apr 13, 2017
The staff was kind and professional. Very clean and well tended campground. The only thing I could comment on is the free wi-fi. It was really really slow. I do wish that campgrounds in general would invest in higher speeds and greater bandwidth. There comes a time during quiet hours when you might want to see what's on Netflix. Not so much at this place. But, it was free...
Apr 11, 2017
Awesome stay for a first timer. People working we great!!!
Apr 11, 2017
Accueil en dessous des attentes. Bien situé.
Apr 11, 2017
The campgrounds are neat and generally quiet. We spent three days visiting Grand Canyon NP and the distance is 45 miles. We found the laundry area clean and the cost reasonable. The bathrooms and showers were clean except on one occasion that it was obvious the person using it prior to me purposely made a great mess, not the campgrounds fault. Needed propane just before dark and told too late?
Apr 10, 2017
Close to the Grand Canyon. Clean restroom and laundry room. Staff were courteous and helpful.
Apr 10, 2017
Every one working there were very nice and helpful. Everything we needed was available to us. This was our first time pulling a trailer, so it was a learning experience... thanks KOA!
Apr 09, 2017
Bathrooms need more regular attention than are receiving. Should handout flyers to people about shutting water off or the freeze. Many people were stuck with frozen water the next morning.
Apr 08, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff. Clean & well maintained
Apr 08, 2017
It snowed and it was muddy. The sites were fine but no sewers but there is a dump station. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Peopel wrre friendly and helpful and facility was charming and scenic. Wr enjoyed our stay very much. It's farther from the Grand Canuon than we would ideally like though.
Apr 04, 2017
Very nice staff! But you should separate the toilets from the shower and renew them.
Apr 04, 2017
Low water pressure. Staff friendly and willing to give extra help. Sites could be leveled better. A fenced dog park would be a great addition and appear to have the room to accommodate one.
Apr 04, 2017
Terrain facile d'accès. Terrain très propre et tranquille. Perssonnel accueillant.
Apr 04, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Only problem was the cleanliness of the bathrooms/showers. But it was muddy with lots of kids around. Maybe not the staffs fault.
Apr 04, 2017
Person that checked me in was not as friendly as most in a KOA. Acted like she was doing me a favor to take my fee. Also. The bathrooms stink due to the weird toilets. On the plus side, it is close to the Grand Canyon.
Apr 03, 2017
Very nice and clean
Apr 01, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Clean, quiet, everything worked. Had fun renting the peddle cars- they even had one small enough for my 4 year-old
Mar 31, 2017
Clean, simple park with friendly staff. Williams is a fun town, with lots of Route 66 gift shops.
Mar 31, 2017
Clean and enough bathrooms, toilets. Staff mostly friendly
Mar 30, 2017
Cable and WIFI were not as good as some KOA properties.
Mar 29, 2017
Great location. Facility vet clean and very accommodating. Plenty of bathroom facilities for the capacity of the park. Customer service in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 28, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Mar 28, 2017
We got there after hours and just pulled up in front of the office where we found our campground packet waiting for us! Easy! The camping site had 2 grills, table and fire ring!
Mar 28, 2017
Well kept facility. Super friendly staff!
Mar 27, 2017
We had a very nice stay. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back!
Mar 27, 2017
Very well kept campground, and the staff is very friendly. Makes a great base camp for the Grand Canyon and nearby activities.
Mar 27, 2017
Excellent service the staff was very friendly and the bathhouses were extremely clean
Mar 26, 2017
Very Friendly. Convenient to Grand Canyon and south. Nice pull thru's
Mar 25, 2017
Close to the road
Mar 25, 2017
Easy access to Grand Canyon and Sunrise Crater. Friendly staff. Unable to leave sewer tube connected due to local regulations, even in full hookup sites.
Mar 24, 2017
Loved it
Mar 23, 2017
Our stay was great no hassle people were happy to help we got in late to park went to board and found information to get to our site real easy thank you
Mar 23, 2017
Campground is very clean and quiet, however not much privacy between sites and quite expensive in comparison to most.
Mar 23, 2017
A okay .
Mar 23, 2017
Staff were great. Helped us get Grand Canyon tickets. Very nice place.
Mar 23, 2017
Mar 23, 2017
Low water pressure A little run down looking
Mar 23, 2017
Short stay, but nice KOA.
Mar 23, 2017
Top
Mar 22, 2017
Nice sites and plenty of restrooms and showers.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award