Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2016
Wifi not much
Oct 10, 2016
easy pull in, quiet and clean
Oct 09, 2016
Great location and nice sites!
Oct 09, 2016
Too date,the best. The friends (employees) I meet and connected with,acted and talked with me as a friend and not like someone just acting nice because because they were instructed to do so. OUTSTANDING!
Oct 09, 2016
Stayed here a couple of times and never had a problem. Staff are extremely friendly and willing to aid when needed.
Oct 09, 2016
Comfortable and a good location.
Oct 09, 2016
People are friendly, great location for visiting the Grand Canyon. Facilities need some work and laundry needs update
Oct 09, 2016
NICE HELP
Oct 08, 2016
Wonderful campgrounds and Great sraff!
Oct 06, 2016
Everyone enjoyed our 4 night stay at KOA. It's only a 45 minute drive to Grand Canyon and a 5-10 minute drive to Williams (old Route 66. Great location! No problems with personnel or facility.
Oct 05, 2016
Attractive grounds. Pleasant staff. Great WI-FI. Roomy sites. We had a pull thru for our 35' trailer with 2slides. Not quite level though. Needed our blocks. No prob.
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
no frills KOA with gravel sites and a nice gift shop. We got to eat breakfast there the last day the snack bar was open for the season and it was DELISH. They need more washing machines and the rv/marine toilets have GOT TO go. They have the same ones at the San Diego KOA and they are awful. We had another RV on our site pad, I guess this is how they do it? We'd stay again if we were going to GC.
Oct 04, 2016
Super site. Courteous staff. Clean facilities.
Oct 04, 2016
Clean lockable restrooms and showers. 45 minutes from Grand Canyon gate. Friendly staff. Nice place
Oct 03, 2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Lovely!!
Oct 03, 2016
Water pressure was very low. They did not pick up trash at camp site. Advertised hot tub.
Oct 03, 2016
The restrooms and showers were all very dirty. One of the toilets was even stuffed with dirty toilet paper. This is not what we are used to from other KOA sites. Tent site was OK, but the sites were not very cozy.
Oct 03, 2016
Great location. Clean grounds. Big sites. Young people in office need customer service training. Bathrooms need to be cleaned & checked more often. We expected more for price we paid.
Oct 02, 2016
Great staff. We had a gas leak and they were very helpful and it was no problem that we had to check out a little later (no extra charge). They let us use their phone and helped us find the closest repair shop. Would definitely use their services again!
Oct 02, 2016
Decent location and nice people running it. Pool was cold and whirlpool not working which was dissapponting.
Oct 02, 2016
Easy check in, no problems with electrical or water hookups, didn't get to take advantage of the amenities while there. A little hard to access the dump station since we had used a site that did not have sewer hookup though.
Oct 02, 2016
We have stayed here a couple years ago and enjoyed our stay then and enjoyed it again on our recent visit.
Oct 01, 2016
Neat. Large sites. Beautiful facilities. Already recommended it to my neighbors.
Sep 30, 2016
Nice KOA, wide roomy, level site, good people. Slow Wi-Fi, poor Verizon signal (not the fault of KOA) and not so clear cable reception. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 30, 2016
We have stayed at other koa and my husband swor he would never stay at another. Very bad experience but you have changed his mind was great and Peggy was awesome, as well as the rest of your team.🍒🌹🌷
Sep 30, 2016
Little on the expensive side especially since the site I had did not full hookups. Everything was well cared for and the employees were nice. Would stay again. 4.5
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice campground. Good starting point for your trip to grand canyon. Very friendly staff.
Sep 28, 2016
Very friendly and overly helpful. Peggy at the front desk bent over backwards to help us. Would stay again if ever passing through.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice stay. Campground was quiet and well maintained. Kathy checked us in and she was very helpful. The bathrooms were not as clean as I would have liked.
Sep 27, 2016
Everyone enjoyed our 2 night stay at KOA. It's only a 45 minute drive to Grand Canyon and a 10 minute drive to Bearizona. Great location!
Sep 27, 2016
Very friend staff, well stocked store. The C.G. was well laid out with large pull thru sites. Nice touch with the bbq and fire pit. Very quiet C.G. no trains. I have a 30' 5th wheel trailer
Sep 26, 2016
level, clean, friendly
Sep 26, 2016
Enjoyed are stay if in the area again will stay again.
Sep 26, 2016
The Staff is very friendly and helpful, Campground is very clean
Sep 25, 2016
Very pleased with the staff and the campsite, a great stay and part of our holiday thanks glenn and family
Sep 25, 2016
Great Kampground. Pleasant staff and very clean facilities.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
While we didn't get a chance to use many amenities here the staff were friendly and helpful. Great area to visit Williams and the Grand Canyon.
Sep 20, 2016
If you are in need of full hook-up, water pressure is low and there are no waste hook-ups on the "back-in" parking spots, so plan to use their dump station prior to leaving. Some spots have trees, so arrive early to check out the location and see if your trailer/RV will fit. Staff is very friendly, restrooms are very clean.
Sep 20, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Decent sized sites. An overall pleasant experience.
Sep 19, 2016
The stay was great just need to pave your sites instead of gravel. The nightly rated are high for gravel sites.
Sep 19, 2016
Luv it
Sep 19, 2016
Shortage of bathrooms are an issue
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice facilities.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice place but hot tub not working😒, and went to dump waste but was hose not right fitting
Sep 18, 2016
Nice
Sep 17, 2016
Clean and well kept. Two very small laundries, the wifi is mostly useless. Friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps