Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 27, 2016
A very well kept KOA, obviously pride of ownership. The hosts went above and beyond to give great service. Our mattress was soft. We shared this with them - apparently they got a poor product from the mattress company when they replaced bedding last year. The hosts went and bought plywood and installed it under our mattress to firm it up. We really appreciated that.Very clean bathrooms and shower.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice stay. Campground was quiet and well maintained. Kathy checked us in and she was very helpful. The bathrooms were not as clean as I would have liked.
Sep 27, 2016
Everyone enjoyed our 2 night stay at KOA. It's only a 45 minute drive to Grand Canyon and a 10 minute drive to Bearizona. Great location!
Sep 27, 2016
I stayed in the cabin. It was very cozy,and clean. The staff was super friendly. I can't wait to go back in the winter.
Sep 27, 2016
Very quiet & enjoyable
Sep 27, 2016
Very friend staff, well stocked store. The C.G. was well laid out with large pull thru sites. Nice touch with the bbq and fire pit. Very quiet C.G. no trains. I have a 30' 5th wheel trailer
Sep 26, 2016
level, clean, friendly
Sep 26, 2016
Enjoyed are stay if in the area again will stay again.
Sep 26, 2016
Great stay. Friendly folks, nice cabins.
Sep 26, 2016
The Staff is very friendly and helpful, Campground is very clean
Sep 26, 2016
Nice cabin, loved the campground location and the coffee cart! Not a fan of the family shower/bathrooms. Hate going in after men who leave the seat up...
Sep 25, 2016
Very pleased with the staff and the campsite, a great stay and part of our holiday thanks glenn and family
Sep 25, 2016
Great Kampground. Pleasant staff and very clean facilities.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
We stayed in a tent and would have preferred some privacy between tent sites since no trees for privacy. The bathroom/shower facilities were not as clean as other KOA bathrooms we have seen at other parks. Staff were very nice.
Sep 23, 2016
They were great about check out time. Our truck had broken down the night before and we were not sure we could leave by 11:00. Staff was great and told me not to worry about it. We ended up leaving by 11:30 but it eased my mind knowing they were ok.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.The grounds and facilities were very clean.Was a very family atmosphere.Will stay here again when in the area.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
While we didn't get a chance to use many amenities here the staff were friendly and helpful. Great area to visit Williams and the Grand Canyon.
Sep 21, 2016
Great place
Sep 20, 2016
If you are in need of full hook-up, water pressure is low and there are no waste hook-ups on the "back-in" parking spots, so plan to use their dump station prior to leaving. Some spots have trees, so arrive early to check out the location and see if your trailer/RV will fit. Staff is very friendly, restrooms are very clean.
Sep 20, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Decent sized sites. An overall pleasant experience.
Sep 19, 2016
The stay was great just need to pave your sites instead of gravel. The nightly rated are high for gravel sites.
Sep 19, 2016
Luv it
Sep 19, 2016
Shortage of bathrooms are an issue
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful KOA. Excellent staff.
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice facilities.
Sep 19, 2016
This was our first stay ast a koa. The cabin exceeded muy expectations. Basic but very clean! The bathrooms were nicer than an outhouse and had private showers.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice place but hot tub not working😒, and went to dump waste but was hose not right fitting
Sep 18, 2016
Excellent cabins. Do not forget your sleeping bag as it gets cold at night.
Sep 18, 2016
Nice
Sep 18, 2016
Loved the shower restroom combos ! The cabins were clean and close to facilities.
Sep 18, 2016
The Cabins and the campground were very clean and well laid out. Staff were friendly and the store was very well stocked (great for a last minute Smores run)
Sep 17, 2016
Clean and well kept. Two very small laundries, the wifi is mostly useless. Friendly staff.
Sep 17, 2016
enjoyed being met by the after office hours greeter was very welcoming
Sep 17, 2016
Very peaceful campground. Staff extremely nice and helpful. This is our second stay there and we loved it both times.
Sep 17, 2016
We were the only tent site and a at dusk a group of six Russian students tented next to us and kept us up with loud music. No help here from KOA
Sep 16, 2016
You could have more showers. I felt like I really wasn't supposed to use the showers in the cabin area just because they were there and not in the general area. The trailer for extra toilets works just fine. I love the size of the campground! Location was what brought us here.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful a good ubication, close to Grand Canyon
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
It was close to everything
Sep 14, 2016
The sites are VERY uneven and made with unstable material, our self levelling went out of stroke and we had to use 4 inches of blocks on one side for it to cope. The laundry is very disappointing with few machines and they didn't work properly.
Sep 14, 2016
Great place to stay and friendly staff!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
We had a very enjoyable time at your camp site and will stay there again. Every one was very helpful and pleasant.
Sep 13, 2016
We can always count on KOA to be a first rate campground!
Sep 13, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award