Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
Very nice campground. Good starting point for your trip to grand canyon. Very friendly staff.
Sep 28, 2016
Very friendly and overly helpful. Peggy at the front desk bent over backwards to help us. Would stay again if ever passing through.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice stay. Campground was quiet and well maintained. Kathy checked us in and she was very helpful. The bathrooms were not as clean as I would have liked.
Sep 27, 2016
Everyone enjoyed our 2 night stay at KOA. It's only a 45 minute drive to Grand Canyon and a 10 minute drive to Bearizona. Great location!
Sep 27, 2016
Very friend staff, well stocked store. The C.G. was well laid out with large pull thru sites. Nice touch with the bbq and fire pit. Very quiet C.G. no trains. I have a 30' 5th wheel trailer
Sep 26, 2016
level, clean, friendly
Sep 26, 2016
Enjoyed are stay if in the area again will stay again.
Sep 26, 2016
The Staff is very friendly and helpful, Campground is very clean
Sep 25, 2016
Very pleased with the staff and the campsite, a great stay and part of our holiday thanks glenn and family
Sep 25, 2016
Great Kampground. Pleasant staff and very clean facilities.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
While we didn't get a chance to use many amenities here the staff were friendly and helpful. Great area to visit Williams and the Grand Canyon.
Sep 20, 2016
If you are in need of full hook-up, water pressure is low and there are no waste hook-ups on the "back-in" parking spots, so plan to use their dump station prior to leaving. Some spots have trees, so arrive early to check out the location and see if your trailer/RV will fit. Staff is very friendly, restrooms are very clean.
Sep 20, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Decent sized sites. An overall pleasant experience.
Sep 19, 2016
The stay was great just need to pave your sites instead of gravel. The nightly rated are high for gravel sites.
Sep 19, 2016
Luv it
Sep 19, 2016
Shortage of bathrooms are an issue
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice facilities.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice place but hot tub not working😒, and went to dump waste but was hose not right fitting
Sep 18, 2016
Nice
Sep 17, 2016
Clean and well kept. Two very small laundries, the wifi is mostly useless. Friendly staff.
Sep 17, 2016
enjoyed being met by the after office hours greeter was very welcoming
Sep 17, 2016
Very peaceful campground. Staff extremely nice and helpful. This is our second stay there and we loved it both times.
Sep 16, 2016
You could have more showers. I felt like I really wasn't supposed to use the showers in the cabin area just because they were there and not in the general area. The trailer for extra toilets works just fine. I love the size of the campground! Location was what brought us here.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful a good ubication, close to Grand Canyon
Sep 15, 2016
It was close to everything
Sep 14, 2016
The sites are VERY uneven and made with unstable material, our self levelling went out of stroke and we had to use 4 inches of blocks on one side for it to cope. The laundry is very disappointing with few machines and they didn't work properly.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
We had a very enjoyable time at your camp site and will stay there again. Every one was very helpful and pleasant.
Sep 13, 2016
We can always count on KOA to be a first rate campground!
Sep 10, 2016
WiFi is really bad useless The amount we for the day,we couldn't not use emails They should provide better wifi
Sep 08, 2016
The campground was convenient and nice and quiet.
Sep 07, 2016
Very pleasant experience.
Sep 07, 2016
Just stayed one night. Had a great stay. Restrooms were clean and everyone was very nice.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean property.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff, Clean and well maintained.
Sep 06, 2016
Nice and easy drive to catch the train
Sep 06, 2016
Great facilities, clean and organized. Friendly, helpful staff. Lots of great family friendly activities that kept us having fun!
Sep 05, 2016
Great location for the train,grand canyon,lava tubes,deer farm. Our space was very roomy.Have 37ft trailer, 2 crew cab long bed trucks.Personal very nice.
Sep 05, 2016
If you are looking for a great place to stay, this is definitely THE place! We stayed in all of the RV parks in Williams, and this KOA had the nicest, most helpful staff of all !! It was close to town, yet far enough away that you don't hear any trains at night. So nice and quiet! Thank you all, will miss you!!
Sep 05, 2016
Very nice, KOA in a great location! Very helpful hosts!
Sep 05, 2016
The campground and services were nice. But a bit pricey just before Labor Day.
Sep 04, 2016
The staff were so nice and the camp was extremely well kept.
Sep 04, 2016
to close to the highway, to noisy, started holiday price on Thursday, Very nice people working at camp ground, had a fifth wheel come in and set up at 12:15 Am and it took over an hour before the noise slowed down,to much money for what you have.
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Bathrooms were not working properly and were not very well kept
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
too few restrooms. Other facilities good.
Aug 30, 2016
Not the greatest, not the worst...
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award