Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 30, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
This was my first RV experience ever and it went nicely for one older guy and two little dogs. The wifi was a bit dicey, but it did work.
Oct 29, 2015
Great staff. Park is clean. About 10 minutes to downtown Williams and 50 min to Grand Canyon.
Oct 29, 2015
Great place to stay. Near grand canyon. Our daughters lover the swimmingpool. Nice people, they helped us were the could.
Oct 29, 2015
Certainly one of my favorite KOAs. The store is unsurpassed by any of the over 50 KOAs we stayed with this year. Hosts are friendly and courteous. Individual sites are spacious and attractive. Williams is a must-see city with lots of touristy shopping. Good restaurants. And, you can't beat the Grand Canyon. Put this KOA on your bucket list!!!
Oct 27, 2015
We stayed for two nights and would definitely refer my them to my family.
Oct 26, 2015
Superb site
Oct 26, 2015
We had a nice family stay with our children, like the quiet and quaint setting. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Nice place
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Good service from staff
Oct 20, 2015
Weather was terrible, easy entrance, spaces level, hookups easy. Friendly staff.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Clean nice and quiet
Oct 19, 2015
Had a great time thank you.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Clean, everything we needed, friendly - enjoyed the camp and easy access to surrounding sites.
Oct 18, 2015
Had to be moved twice because of site issues. Answer from the staff was the "last guest did not have a problem". Really. First site there was a short in the electric pedestal and the second did not have a TV cable connected to the termination block.
Oct 18, 2015
Nice campground. Friendly staff
Oct 15, 2015
Very comfortable. Pleasant. Quiet.
Oct 14, 2015
This was a comfortable spot and close to the Grand Canyon. Lots of room to walk our dog.
Oct 13, 2015
Nice place, nice people !
Oct 13, 2015
Your setting was beautiful ! The grounds would be also, but needed more up dating with the rustic look to match the mountain scenery.
Oct 12, 2015
Overall it was ok. the staff needs to smile. Each time we visited the lobby or had questions they acted like we were bothering them. The store is nice and has pretty much everything you need. We decided to use their showers and their bathrooms for the most part instead of using ours as we couldn't get a site with full hookups. The showers near the cabins were pretty clean. Overall ok stay.
Oct 12, 2015
It was nice to have the pool open and the kids liked playing basketball on your court.
Oct 12, 2015
We liked this campground very much. We were very nicely welcomed and during the 3 days we stayed on this campground we were freindly served.
Oct 12, 2015
We had a great time! Friendly folks, good facilities. Will come back again!
Oct 12, 2015
Friendly staff too close to highway
Oct 12, 2015
Too far from Grand canyon and very little shade
Oct 10, 2015
Great Area, Clean, Quite, Employees were great. We will stay again!!
Oct 09, 2015
Very quiet and well stocked store.
Oct 09, 2015
Nice campground. Will stay again if we are in the area. Staff was so nice and helpful.
Oct 09, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful with directions and recommendations of where to go and eat.
Oct 09, 2015
Nice clean facility. Friendly staff. WIFI was poor. The lights in the camp are too bright to enjoy the stars.
Oct 09, 2015
Great sites, great staff, great coffee var, nice and close to historic Williams. AZ and right on the way to Grand Canyon! We Loved it here!!
Oct 08, 2015
Customer Service is excellent! I had made a 15 day reservation for September but booked it for 2016! When I arrived with my 43' 5th wheel, they didn't have the any full hookup sites but were able to put us in site 8 which was a relief. The new "honeypot" was great as it allowed us to have pump out service 4 of the days we were there. Location very convenient to GC/Williams. Will come back.
Oct 07, 2015
Really nice campground. Bathrooms were clean, gift shop is awesome and staff was extremely friendly.
Oct 07, 2015
Nice quiet site. Short 45 minute drive to Grand Canyon. 5 miles from Williams, a quaint remnant of Route 66. Cinder pads.
Oct 06, 2015
Great location, close to the grand canyon. They advertised cable tv but the reception was very poor.
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice campground with all of the amenities we needed. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 05, 2015
Very nice place, have a lot of fun there.
Oct 04, 2015
THE KAMPGROUND IS CONVENIIENT TO BOTH THE GRAND CANYON AS WELL AS THE TOWN OF WILLIAMS. THE STAFF WAS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND READY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT WE HAD.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Excellent location and amenities were perfect. Great staff, clean restrooms and showers. Sites were clean. Gift shop and gas station next door make this a great stop and jump off point to the Grand Canyon.
Oct 02, 2015
Our stay was perfect! Everything was clean and quiet.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
1st site next to tent in RV site 2 feet from my door. Got new site with hookups on wrong side no other avail. WIFI VERY poor no matter what tried to connect. Only 1 clerk there on phone, line backed up. Return calls don't make people THERE wait. Need more than 1 clerk during BUSY check in time. New portable toilet building to deal w/ issue of too few toilets. 2nd time there, will not be a 3rd
Sep 30, 2015
They were friendly, spaces were large and level, office building, restrooms and laundry room was clean. Landscape was a natural and rustic setting for the area. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps