Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 05, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
We'll run and clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. A very family friendly atmosphere. It was a very convenient fit for our travel plans.
Jun 04, 2016
Les espaces réservés étaient trop petit nous étions serrés comme des sardines dans une boîte de conserve
Jun 03, 2016
Great staff and loved the area.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Park was ok. Close to south rim.
Jun 03, 2016
Very friendly and clean! We loved the peaceful atmosphere and would recommend this place to anyone! We will be back...
Jun 02, 2016
The rudest, most unfriendly staff we have ever met. Campground rules were not enforced. Dogs were running loose and trash blowing all over. Hot tub hasn't worked in several months. Loud music after 10 PM. We will NEVER stay there again.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Facilities were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We had trouble with our camper, and a staff member had the tools we needed and helped us on our way.
Jun 02, 2016
I was assured that the highway would not create noise, not the case. I was up all night with the passing traffic. Felt deceived and overcharged for a terrible night.
May 31, 2016
the only reason i did not give this koa a perfect rating is because of the hot tub being out of order and the pool heater stopped working Saturday but was up and running Sunday but took to long to heat the pool. and the shower to guest ratio was not to good long waits for the shower. the staff was great and the campground was very clean.
May 31, 2016
We pulled in as they were locking the office door, but they gave us our info (we had reservation) and told us about activities. Kids ran to pool for a quick swim and we were gone by 7:00am. Pretty quiet for a full park (Memorial day weekend)
May 31, 2016
Our stay was quiet and clean
May 30, 2016
Arrived late, the papers and plan were waiting for us. Showers and restrooms in good state. Pull through space of good size.
May 30, 2016
Everybody was welcoming and helpful but most importantly friendly! Being a very busy Holiday wknd without reservations was made easy thanks to your staff
May 29, 2016
Campground was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. It was also very nice to have breakfast offered- and it was very good!
May 29, 2016
Peggy and her male (sorry I forgot his name)counterpart where terrific. He started helping us with G C train giving all the details. Peggy booked it. Another woman working their gave my wife three eggs since we forgot them at store. GREAT place with multiple shower/bathroom combinations. The combined shower/ bathroom made getting ready super easy for my wife and I. Plenty of showers/areas. :):):)
May 29, 2016
The park clean and looked well kept sites were not level we were put in tent sites but they good enough they offered us another sit but it wasn't level either so we borrowed some lumber from another camper and made the best of it
May 29, 2016
Nice staff, all clean and tidy, good WiFi connection
May 28, 2016
The restrooms were really clean and proper, the kampgrounds were beautiful and the fireplaces were a great
May 28, 2016
firepits too close to next campsite and no fires during windy days.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are unable to have fires during windy days as it is a big fire hazard. We apologize for any inconvenience.
May 27, 2016
Nice clean and quiet RV park. Located conveniently near to the Grand Canyon and Wiiliams
May 27, 2016
They booked my trips to the canyon for me. Service was excellent. I had 2 dogs that are not allowed in G.C. and they offered to walk them for me. Friendly and helpful staff. 5 STARS
May 26, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award