Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 30, 2015
The staff was great and very helpful will stay back there again
Jun 30, 2015
Very convenient location to Williams, I-40 and the Grand Canyon! The amenities offered were great and plenty of activities for kids and adults while you wind down from a day at the Canyon.
Jun 28, 2015
Nice Location, but sadly, no working Internet. Suggestion:rather charge for it instead of promising free WiFi and not deliver it, it is just a nuisance for people depending on it like us journalists
Jun 28, 2015
just stayed 1 night. Very clean and family friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast! :)
Jun 26, 2015
Nice campground, but not enough bathrooms available during our stay.
Jun 26, 2015
Did not find the cashier warm and welcoming.
Jun 25, 2015
We traveled from MN to visit the Grand Canyon and surrounding area. This KOA is great and centrally located. We were able to go in mNy directions to see all we wanted and came back for dinner and a quiet evening. We do rely on internet for researching where to go and we had to go to town to do that.
Jun 25, 2015
The campsite was nice the only thing we didn't like was that we paid for a pull through site and got a tandom site which left very little space between each rv
Jun 25, 2015
El último día nos encontramos nuestra parcela con otra familia instalada, porque le habían dado la misma sin consultar que estaba ocupada.
Jun 25, 2015
To little shadow, no shuttle to grand canyon.
Jun 25, 2015
Site was fine. Laundry had dryers broken, there were not enough dryers for the volume of persons needing to use them. Otherwise everything was clean.
Jun 24, 2015
We'll run. Clean. Good access. Terrible wifi
Jun 24, 2015
Dusty sites. Our creme colored dog came home with red/brown legs and body. Also, the wifi was unstable on all four of our devices. Thus, it didn't work. People were friendly. No one took us to the campsite. Sites were adequate for our 40' 5th with 3 slides.
Jun 24, 2015
Really a great campground. However, I thought a bit pricey :(
Jun 23, 2015
Staff very helpful Bad WiFi
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award