Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
Personeel ongeïnteresseerd. Slecht en duur eten. Sanitair redelijk.
Aug 18, 2015
Location was good Bathrooms and showers not kept clean Pool & area around not clean Not up to KOA standards
Aug 18, 2015
The staff was awful. Unfriendly, rude ....for the staff I would stay away.
Aug 18, 2015
Really nice folks running this place. Super convenient to 40 (5 min) and Grand Canyon (60 to 70 Min). Nice and clean and great Pull through. Showers need towel hooks.... Otherwise perfect - beautiful stars!'nn
Aug 17, 2015
had a great stay! clean
Aug 17, 2015
A very well maintained camping! We had a large tent site with the campfire and grill, table and electricity. Moreover, the camping was very quiet, and the restrooms were absolutely clean and spacious...we enjoyed it very much!
Aug 17, 2015
Only issue I had was not being able to fill my propane tank at 7am when they opened. I was told that the employee who could do that for me woul not be in until 9am. Other then that it was a great KOA.
Aug 16, 2015
Helpful host at the check in . Enjoyed our stay there and the Grand Canyon
Aug 16, 2015
Soaker tub not working and water pressure is poor. spaces are fine but could use paved roads or allow mats to be on top of dirt.
Aug 14, 2015
I made my reservation online and selected the site that stated it was closest to the bathrooms and pool. When we arrived we were told those spaces were not available and we were placed in the space furthest from the bathrooms. The office staff was not apologetic, but possessed a rather a take it or leave it mentality. If we should return to the Grand Canyon we will NOT be staying at the KOA.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Restroom facilities are poor. Waited for restroom in line everyday. WiFi is not existent worse ever.
Aug 13, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award