Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2015
The staff was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. We stayed twice - on the way to our destination and returning home.
May 31, 2015
Thanks!!
May 30, 2015
It was a ice clean campground. Staff was friendly.
May 30, 2015
Wonderful visit
May 29, 2015
Only there for one night but it was very nice.
May 28, 2015
The site fulfilled our needs for our two night stay. The staff were very helpful.
May 28, 2015
Had no water pressure at all. The toilet would barely flush. Didn't even attempt a shower.
May 28, 2015
Friendly, Helpful,manager went out of his way to warn us of high winds while we were away from campso our awning would not get damaged. The only negative was the Jacuzzi. one jet one temp no control.
May 28, 2015
We are on our way to California and just stayed over night but the staff was very helpful and friendly.
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
convient location for visit to canyon... reasonable rate after discount. clean easy entery/exit
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
Good location to the Grand Canyon. We had full hook ups which worked fine. Cable didn't give us too many channels. Wifi was very basic, couldn't even check email. Otherwise, clean place, friendly staff, all good.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
The weather was bad but the staff was great. I made a bad decision keeping my canopy extended and left the sight. a bad wind storm came in. If it were not for one of your staff member returning the canopy back to the stow position, I would of had a major issue. I thank you.
May 25, 2015
Very friendly welcome and received some good advice on things to do in the area. Hookups were in good shape. Gravel pads carried inside with our shoes. Bathrooms and showers were combined, so there was often a wait easy ride to Williams for food and groceries, although an hour to Grand Canyon.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award