Grand Canyon / Williams KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5771

Info: 928-635-2307

Email

5333 State Highway 64

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 02, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
We chose a cabin, which was quite comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful and the campgrounds conveniently located. HAPPY CAMPERS!
Oct 01, 2016
The cabin itself was what I expected. The double bed however was terrible; it slanted down away from the rigid edges and I felt like I was laying on a slant all night falling toward the middle -- very uncomfortable. The heater was noisy and rattled keeping us awake whenever it was turned on, a choice of either staying awake or staying warm. Things were clean. The cabin itself was nice.
Sep 30, 2016
Couldn't have been more helpful. Originally booked an expedition tent but was offered a deluxe cabin at the same rate through one of the fall discount offers. Cabin had everything you'd need for a family, camp shop had the basics all catered for. Finally the location is perfect for visiting the Grand Canyon.
Sep 29, 2016
We had a great stay! The staff was super friendly, bathrooms and our cabin were very clean. We really enjoyed the breakfast burrito at the little cafe stand. We'd definitely stay there again.
Sep 27, 2016
A very well kept KOA, obviously pride of ownership. The hosts went above and beyond to give great service. Our mattress was soft. We shared this with them - apparently they got a poor product from the mattress company when they replaced bedding last year. The hosts went and bought plywood and installed it under our mattress to firm it up. We really appreciated that.Very clean bathrooms and shower.
Sep 27, 2016
I stayed in the cabin. It was very cozy,and clean. The staff was super friendly. I can't wait to go back in the winter.
Sep 27, 2016
Very quiet & enjoyable
Sep 26, 2016
Great stay. Friendly folks, nice cabins.
Sep 26, 2016
Nice cabin, loved the campground location and the coffee cart! Not a fan of the family shower/bathrooms. Hate going in after men who leave the seat up...
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
They were great about check out time. Our truck had broken down the night before and we were not sure we could leave by 11:00. Staff was great and told me not to worry about it. We ended up leaving by 11:30 but it eased my mind knowing they were ok.
Sep 21, 2016
Great place
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful KOA. Excellent staff.
Sep 19, 2016
This was our first stay ast a koa. The cabin exceeded muy expectations. Basic but very clean! The bathrooms were nicer than an outhouse and had private showers.
Sep 18, 2016
Excellent cabins. Do not forget your sleeping bag as it gets cold at night.
Sep 18, 2016
Loved the shower restroom combos ! The cabins were clean and close to facilities.
Sep 18, 2016
The Cabins and the campground were very clean and well laid out. Staff were friendly and the store was very well stocked (great for a last minute Smores run)
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Great place to stay and friendly staff!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
We loved our little cabin. It was a nice, quiet get away for our family of five.
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice and clean.
Sep 05, 2016
Great
Sep 05, 2016
Well equipped, vibrant
Sep 03, 2016
Brilliant site - would definitely stay again. Quiet and very clean.
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Kids were very disappointed with the wifi and TV reception in the deluxe cabin. All other facilities were great, Mum especially liked having a dishwasher. Swimming pool was good too.
Aug 29, 2016
My husband informed the staff the bathroom door was locked and other bathrooms needed toilet seat covers.The day it was raining and the guy said they would take care of it as soon it stop raining. They never did. The next day it still nothing was done. When we arrived at the camp site the campfire ring had trash and old burn firewood. There was bird poo on porch. The staff was not polite to my kid
Aug 28, 2016
We love staying there. However this time I had to clean my cabin and sweep it. Also the lock on canin 6 needs fixing. Thank you.
Aug 28, 2016
We had a great stay. The cabin was awesome.
Aug 28, 2016
Cabins were clean and included a small desk and chair, and had a nice sitting porch. There wasn't much here to do, no pool or activities like shuffleboard or bocce ball or horseshoes, etc. Luckily, there was a TV and there was the Olympics, but office closed early so then, nothing again.
Aug 28, 2016
What a fantastic place to stay. Clean bath house with several to choose from. Check out the tent cabins ... Great at any price during the rainy season
Aug 27, 2016
No A/C, ceiling fan, and the little space fan was worthless.I will never stay there in the summer again.
Aug 27, 2016
this was our best koa experience yet. well kept grounds, super friendly and helpful staff, perfect proximity to everywhere we wanted to go. Thank you Grand Canyon KOA!
Aug 26, 2016
First time staying in a KOA cabin. Excellent value, great space. We were very happy!
Aug 25, 2016
It was great.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Deluxe cabin was clean - except for pots which were filthy and could not be scrubbed clean. We had to wave down housekeeping to get pillows for the sofa bed even though we had booked for the full 8 people. Staff in the store was quick to interrupt our children to tell them to say thank you - when the kids hadn't finished asking their questions. Otherwise a good stay. Fire ring and grill were great
Aug 23, 2016
Always love KOA, the deluxe cabin had everything and Randy, who checked us in after hours was great! He turned on our light and unlocked our door. thank you for your friendly hospitality!!
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
The internet was extremely subpar. Couldn't stream videos at all. The cabins themselves were nice and the location is decent, but when you're in a strange place with bad cell service as it is, slow internet is a real impediment.
Aug 23, 2016
Great little cabin, clean, nice area, very quiet at night. Clean bathrooms. We will definitely stay again!
Aug 21, 2016
To start checking in, the young girl acted like we were bothering her no customer service skills what so ever, the soaking tub aka hot tub is nonexistence. The kabins were so close to the road when trucks would go by the kabins would shake (all night) the facility is run down and not maintained the employees that I did see were sitting in the gift shop watching tv. 2 nights of my 4 days
Aug 18, 2016
We had a wonderful stay here. Great service, wonderful location and facilities. I would have liked a screen door on our cabin and my daughter would have liked a hot tub near the pool. Thanks for your super hospitality.
Aug 18, 2016
The only thing is one worker got grumpy because we did not see hours open or close for where it was posted, otherwise everything was fine. Breakfast was good.
Aug 17, 2016
We reserve for a deluxe for 8 people but the cabin have just a small table outside with 4 chairs. We ask for more and they say that they have no more ( they have a terrasse with chairs and tables...) The cabin was not really clean, the dishwasher was full.
Aug 17, 2016
The best stay ever experienced in a Kampground. The cabin was so comfortable.The entire process of booking was very easy. The after hours services was great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps