Fort Pierce / Port St. Lucie KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9386

Info: 772-812-7200

Email

1821 N. US Hwy 1

Fort Pierce, FL 34946

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 710 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 08, 2016
Campground was neat and clean, owners were great and facilities clean! However, the train rolling through several times in The middle of the night is quite the wake up call! Overall good experience!
Feb 06, 2016
Con: Site extermely hard to back into - unable to sleep next to major freeway and railroad which sounded horn all night - Pro: well maintained - would not stay again.
Feb 06, 2016
clean friendly convenient
Feb 06, 2016
Small clean friendly KOA. Manager greeted us, on arrival, with hand shake. No pool but 5 min from beaches. Train just across the road - Horn disturbing at night.
Feb 06, 2016
Nice campgrounds which was conveniently located. The woman who answered our call when we made the reservation, could not have been nicer or more helpful.
Feb 06, 2016
Kathy was very helpful and provided exceptional service. Wish you had cable.
Feb 04, 2016
Gorgeous and well kept park. very comfortable
Feb 04, 2016
This KOA doesn't have a lot of amenities but the owner and staff make you feel like family. Barry and his staff are the best host. Already got reservation for next year
Feb 04, 2016
Very nice!!
Feb 04, 2016
Feb 02, 2016
Small facility, but clean and tidy. Lots of rain while we were there but sites stated dry
Feb 02, 2016
There are only 2 Restroom for all Campers.
Feb 01, 2016
Washroom facilities need improving. Closed for cleaning 10-3. Poor cable selection, posted channel list is incorrect. Overcrowded
Feb 01, 2016
Barry runs a truley "First Class" operation and I especially appreciate how he takes the time to stop and chat with me. I can always count on the staff being friendly and helpful and look forward to my stays there.
Feb 01, 2016
Extremely noisy due to so many trains passing so close by. But otherwise nice. Too bad it rained the whole time I stayed.
Feb 01, 2016
Real nice, very clean, great host. But trains were right across the street and very loud.
Jan 30, 2016
Very friendly and helpful folks
Jan 30, 2016
Very nice place
Jan 29, 2016
parking is tight but it is a well run and nice park
Jan 29, 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Jan 25, 2016
We enjoyed our stay.
Jan 25, 2016
Train noise is horrible! Campground was good.
Jan 25, 2016
Jan 23, 2016
Great location, close to Fort Pierce Inlet state park is close by and there's a Publix with retaurants next door. We rode our bikes to the state park and also down town. Bathrooms are VERY clean and staff extra helpful. Plan to stay here again in a couple of months.
Jan 22, 2016
Jan 21, 2016
We were bothered by traffic noise. The campground itself was all right. While there were a number of activities listed on the handout, we did not feel the campground lived up to our expectations from the KOA campground guide.
Jan 19, 2016
Need more restroom/shower facilities and a pool.
Jan 18, 2016
The people are wonderful - had a great time.
Jan 17, 2016
Bien situé et personnel acceuillant.
Jan 16, 2016
Cable was awful. I asked to get it fixed but got no response.
Jan 16, 2016
staff was GREAT,AND THEY RECCOMENDED TO GO BEHIND "PUBLICS"(store) TO SEE MANATEES (SAW MANY) CABLE WAS LACKING CHANNELS,BUT STAY WAS GOOD.
Jan 13, 2016
Nice place. Hard to find. Right on Hwy-1. Clean with adequate space between units. Great for over night stay.
Jan 13, 2016
Hard to find place coming from the North. The van does help. Recommend trimming palm fronds at rear entrance so they don't scratch RVs as they enter.
Jan 12, 2016
Great staff that are very helpful. Great place to stay for a short time.
Jan 12, 2016
Great people, great service.
Jan 11, 2016
Just a over night stay Close to food, gas etc
Jan 10, 2016
The KOA campground in Ft. Pierce, Fla. is one of the greatest one. The place is incredible. The bathrooms, showers, the store are inmaculate, all the personal are very friendly and always are ready to help you on everything that you need it. We highly recommend it. Yser family, Long Island, NY.
Jan 06, 2016
Don't like camping with highway and train tracks right beside me. Feel I should have been advised ahead of time.
Jan 06, 2016
This site was a bit crowded but the owner was extremely nice and informative.
Jan 06, 2016
Very unsavory area decided not to stay after arrival
Jan 05, 2016
Your staff is fabulous. We love staying at your KOA!!
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Always a nice place to stay and very helpful staff.
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
The Ft. Pierce KOA is a delightful place to stay. The staff was really helpful and friendly, the grounds were clean and we hope to get to return real soon.
Jan 02, 2016
Convenient location, friendly staff. Had issue with phone system when I called, owner said he would address it.
Jan 01, 2016
Vero very nice shower. The train was extremely loud.
Jan 01, 2016
Liked the small size of the campground
Dec 28, 2015
We were visiting family for the holidays, the location fit our needs. It was very well managed and clean. Thank you
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals