Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates

Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

320 West Highway 43
ManilaUT 84046

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA.

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 800-562-3254

Thank you.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2014
nice campground, well kept, and friendly owner
Sep 15, 2014
KOA was clean and nicely shaded! Pool was closed because it was the end of the season. Friendly staff also.
Sep 13, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at this KOA! The lady who is the owner was very helpful and suggested a route thru the Sheep Creek Geological Loop that was amazing. The drive to the Flaming Gorge Dam was outstanding. The campground was well maintained and most enjoyable
Sep 09, 2014
campground where tents were on a slope nothing level. Manger Tina is by polar. nice one min and mean the next.
Sep 02, 2014
The campgrounds were very clean and organized. We had a lot of fun staying there!
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Flaming Gorge KOA. Tina was super friendly and helpful.
Aug 30, 2014
Family of 5 enjoyed the stay with RV. Boys happy with basketball and pool. Restrooms and showers very clean. Nice campground.
Aug 28, 2014
BEWARE PET OWNERS - when calling to make reservations (they do not accept them online) they should tell you about their strict pet policy and refundable deposit but they do not. Pet walk area is extremely small and not fenced. otherwise CG is well maintanced, sites are level.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
NICE PEOPLE, CLEANEST, KUDOS TO YOUR YARD PEOPLE.
Aug 21, 2014
Rating based on camp's attitude toward dogs, as expressed in the written regulations and deposits fee. Excessively restrictive and unfriendly policies. Did not feel welcome and would not return.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Great staff and great location. Plan on staying here every time we head up to Flaming Gorge. Thanks
Aug 20, 2014
Great location, quiet and clean! Front desk person was very helpful to point out the many beautiful attractions.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
I would suggest that pets/barking dogs/young crying kids be segregated from the rest of the guests. Additionally, if possible, it may be beneficial for those guests to have the early morning risers segregated from them so that we don't wake them up at 5 or 6 am.
Aug 16, 2014
As always: Awesome! 3rd time in 4 years...nice pool and great staff!
Aug 16, 2014
It was our first stay here and we enjoyed it. The sights were level and the hosts friendly. Would recommend to all interested. Flaming Gorge was easy to access and explore. We will be back.
Aug 15, 2014
the staff was very good. The restrooms were clean and the sites were clean and wide. better than most K O A s
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
This is one of the cleanest and well-kept KOAs I have ever stayed at! The staff person that took the reservation was very friendly, but the staff person in the office the next day was less than friendly.
Aug 12, 2014
Tina & her staff do a great job to make your stay the way you would like it
Aug 11, 2014
Great the only thing we noticed was people let there dogs go potty by the camp site and not by the area they are suppose too, we don't have dogs so we don't like that.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
It was great. The kids had plenty to do, the cabins are nice, the pool was alright. We are planning on doing it again next year.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
What a great place. we love our time spent and always wish we had time to stay longer. What a great crew. Thank You
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Not pet friendly. No dogs on the lawn or under the trees. They lost our reservation but got us in, barely, because I had two confirmation emails of my reservation. Comp'ed me one night stay but made but made us feel like idiots first. Lights are on all night long so forget seeing stars. BUT the pool looked nice and the playground kept kids busy.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Lovely, shaded RV sites, incredibly clean bathrooms, a well maintained pool, and good laundry facilities. The young lady at the front desk was extremely helpful, giving us some great recommendations about what to see in the area. We were so glad we listened! Thank you for a great experience.
Aug 02, 2014
really enjoyed our stay - I've already given a high rating on Trip Advisor so hopefully you will have many more campers, but we would definitely stay again!
Jul 31, 2014
Loved it
Jul 29, 2014
too far from the lake, but overall this is a nice place, lots of shade trees and very well kept.
Jul 28, 2014
We love this camp ground. We come back every year. Thanks again, see you next year.
Jul 28, 2014
Tina has a great understanding of the whole camping experience and as a property manager myself I know how hard it can be to get many diverse families to get along and still conduct daily business. She runs a great KOA and that's why we this has been our 5th year there.
Jul 28, 2014
It's the best KOA we've ever stayed at. We'll be back for sure!!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
We had a back in trailer spot and it was shady and nice. We swam in the pool it was well taken care of. The play ground was well kept. Small fire pit. The bathrooms were clean but could use some updating. The showers are tiny but got the job done.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
The camp is clean and taken care of and the service is Great, also has great services THANKS BRENT
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
The pool closed to early in the evening. Every morning we woke up to a muddy camp area because of the sprinklers being on thru the night.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.