Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 840 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 18, 2017
We had a great time! The campground is very well kept and clean. The other campers were quiet and respectful. An excellent experience!
Jul 18, 2017
We love it! Great campground to stay with family. Restrooms are very clean and accessible. Friendly and caring staff!
Jul 17, 2017
It was a great place to stay. Very clean.
Jul 16, 2017
Sparkling clean, well~kept camp!
Jul 14, 2017
The hosts were great! Bathrooms the cleanest I have seen since being on the road for 10 days!
Jul 11, 2017
Clean and fun for the kids. Loved the teepee tent!
Jul 10, 2017
This is our second time staying here. We absolutely love it. The owners are amazing. They take great pride in their property. Everything is very well taken care of. They are incredibly nice and very helpful. We love camping here.
Jul 09, 2017
Awesome in every way EXCEPT ONE. Turn off the light above the RV dump station at night! Blinded me all night.
Jul 09, 2017
Our tent site firering didn't have a grate. When I told office they something about being handicapped accessible, fine, but one we could've used for our stay would've been nice. We actually cook over fire. It was necessary!!
Jul 06, 2017
I recently camped at the KOA in Manila, Utah and had a very enjoyable experience. The hosts, Wendy and Tim do an excellent job of managing the site and making folks feel welcome. The facilities are kept clean and secure. The campground is family and pet friendly. I was impressed by the quiet setting in the evenings that made it possible for a fisherman to get to sleep early. Great folks!
Jul 06, 2017
Wendy the camp hostess is really nice, they all run a clean camp
Jul 05, 2017
Nice clean bathrooms. Fun play area for kids.
Jun 28, 2017
The tent sites are really close together, and the big bright light stays on all night shining on you.
Jun 18, 2017
It was great. The tent site was clean and had a nice level pad to put up the tent. The owners are super to work with.
Jun 18, 2017
Both Tim and Wendy were great host. The camp with well kept! Everyone in the area were extremely helpful!
Jun 08, 2017
What an amazing place! The nicest campground we were in our entire 17day trip! Clean, well kept, you can tell these people love their place and really care about people!
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
The hosts were lovely people. The place was immaculate. Super close to Flaming Gorge! I wish there would have been a rule about when people can check in, as our neighbors set up their tents at 1 am.
May 28, 2017
Like always my stay at Flaming Gorge/Manila KOA was fantastic. The place is super clean, staff friendly and accommodating and the place...simply awesome.thanks!
Oct 04, 2016
This KOA is great! The one issue we had was there were two signs right at the office door. One said open until 6pm and the other said open until 7pm. We got there at 6:30 and it was raining. We would have upgraded to a cabin instead of our tent if the office had been open like the sign said.
Sep 19, 2016
This was one of the best KOAs I've been to! The staff was very friendly and the restrooms were very clean. A great place with a great central location.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Compfortable, nice hosts, great amenities, very clean
Sep 06, 2016
Our first stay at a KOA couldn't of been better. The campgrounds were exceptionally clean and the bathrooms were always clean. Even the other campers were great in keeping the bathrooms clean! Having both a huge playground and a pool made for the perfect place to stay for our grandkids. The owners and their employees were the best. I would definitely book again at this location!
Sep 04, 2016
Clean and friendly, hardworking new owners, many improvements. Keep up the good work!
Aug 21, 2016
Loved our stay! The owners were hospitable, friendly and so helpful. The campground was clean and kept up. My kids loved every part of it. It was s great place to stay for our Flamimg Gorge trip and so close to the Lucerne Marina. Would definitely recommend.
Aug 12, 2016
We had a great time. We stayed a week. You couldn't ask for nicer camp hosts(Tim & Wendy Hollinger. We would see them during the day working all day to make sure the campground was clean and enjoyable.
Aug 08, 2016
Extremely loud tent neighbors, well into what is considered "quite time"
Aug 08, 2016
Amazing staff. Clean facilities. Fun camp ground!! Would go back
Aug 08, 2016
Super clean ,family friendly KOA! Definitely a great place to stay, Wendy was super helpful and always willing to talk or recommend great hiking trails or where to take the kids to swim, we will be coming back !! Thanks for the great service!
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
I appreciated the fact that they held a space for us when we were to arrive after closing.
Aug 01, 2016
very clean and orderly. the owner were very friendly and helpful. they went out of their way to answer questions.
Aug 01, 2016
Clean. Nice pool. And generous, spacious campsites for tents
Jul 28, 2016
Have come here for many years and will continue to return. Great staff and location.
Jul 27, 2016
I very much enjoyed my stay. The place was very clean. The owners were extremely nice and accommodating.
Jul 24, 2016
Beautiful site. Well maintained. Comfortable. Quiet. Hosts were very welcoming.
Jul 18, 2016
Excellent site! Great playground and pool! Quiet and clean!
Jul 08, 2016
Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable and our vacation perfect!
Jun 30, 2016
clean and friendly hosts
Jun 21, 2016
Ownership and workers where friendly and extremely helpful. I loved that they provided kindling in the fire pit and the grounds where extremely clean. They were always cleaning and improving the grounds during our stay.
Jun 16, 2016
Wendy and Tim are great hosts. Very clean facilities. We tent camped and chose a shady site. Early in the season so not crowded. Pool just opened. We'd come back!
Jun 13, 2016
Tim and Wendy were wonderful hosts! They take great care of the campground and were friendly and helpful. The campground was great and we really enjoyed our stay! We definitely found our new go-to campground when we go to Flaming Gorge!
Jun 12, 2016
Great service. Very clean!
Jun 11, 2016
The pictures on the website are a bit misleading as they depict that the campsite is off Flaming Gorge, when in reality, Flaming Gorge is miles away. However, the sites are well maintained and the owners are friendly.
Jun 09, 2016
Very nice
Jun 07, 2016
Our stay was soooo awesome at Flamming Gorge! Me and my lady thought the campsite was very clean and all the bathrooms and other areas were very clean. Most of all we thought the owners were heaps of help and some of the nicest people we met! Thanks so much Flamming Gorge KOA!
May 12, 2016
Sep 23, 2015
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals