Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184


320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 706 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2016
This KOA was precious. Quiet, very well kept, nice flat gravel pull threw. The owners were so nice. We would love to come back and do more exploring of the area while staying at Manila KOA.
Oct 06, 2016
Campground is so clean, everything you would want and need in one place, playground for kids or grandkids, pool, store, laundry. Let's not forget the owners they are so very nice, a joy to talk to and ready to help with any of your needs.
Oct 06, 2016
This was not our first time at Manila CG but they are doing a much better job than the previous managers.
Sep 30, 2016
This is one of the best KOA's I have ever seen. The people are friendly and helpful. Had a wonderful time.
Sep 30, 2016
New owners in last year. Their hospitality and well cared for park make this a great KOA.
Sep 27, 2016
Friendly and made every effort to accommodate us.
Sep 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay in the Manila, UT KOA. Wendy and Tim were great hosts. Sites were level and the camp was quiet. We will stay here again.
Sep 23, 2016
Very nice owners and staff. Campground was clean, didn't use the restroom or laundry facilities. Pull thru sites were very small, gravel and grass/dirt w/o a concrete pad, so a lot of dirt tracked inside by dogs and us.
Sep 20, 2016
Very clean and well maintained property with very friendly and helpful owners. I will certainly stay here again.
Sep 20, 2016
Nicely maintained grounds. Friendly owners. Clean laundry.Great location.Quiet.Site was easily accessed.
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed at the Flaming Gorge/Manila, UT KOA for our visit to Flaming Gorge. The campground is very clean and well maintained. The campground staff were awesome. I plan on staying there again. I would definitely recommend this campground to anyone thinking about a relaxing trip. Thanks again for the great stay.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice sites for both tent and rv's. very friendly anf helpful staff. very clean bathrooms. located just a few miles from many activities.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent. Extremely good & friendly staff.
Sep 18, 2016
This place is GREAT. Love the campground and Wendy and Tim were wonderful people. They have a passion for the campers and ensure that everything for our stay is up to what is expected. They took time to see all was well with us almost daily. I hope they keep up their great work and efforts that they have already put into this camp ground since they took it over. We will be back for sure.
Sep 17, 2016
Great Service, Clean Restrooms, good internet service, nice large sites and quiet.
Sep 13, 2016
Pleasant and friendly, well maintained. Generally a great place!
Sep 13, 2016
the new owner Tim and his wife were awesome folks and so acomadating and very helpful!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Quiet and clean. Very friendly owners. Close to many scenic areas. Flaming Gorge is just beautiful! We highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 11, 2016
Really clean, location and hosts were great. Deer rambling through site early in the morning, really cool. Would absolutely stay again.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice quiet campground under new management/ownership with friendly helpful folks.
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean campground! The staff were all very attentive and pleasant to talk with. I will surely return in the near future. Would have enjoyed a stronger wi-fi connection though.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Coffee was ready! PROS: close to gorge, clean, tent sites are best CONS: far from I80, no warm water for cleaning station
Sep 05, 2016
The owners are wonderful, the campground was clean and met all our needs! We were in spot C8 and there was lots of space compared to a lot of RV campsites!
Sep 05, 2016
Great KOA!! Immaculately cared for and friendly staff!!
Sep 02, 2016
Our stay was absolutely wonderful! The place is very clean and the management were the best we have ever encountered. Thank you for an amazing time!
Sep 01, 2016
Loved our stay, clean, great management, very accommodating. The only thing I would suggest is a change to their shower heads....most painful shower I've ever had. In fact, there was a small child being showered by her mother next to me and she cried during the entire time, telling her mother she didn't like the shower.
Sep 01, 2016
Campground was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and informative of the amenities offered. They also gave us information on things to do in the area. We would stay here again.
Sep 01, 2016
Everything went fine. Met some great people from Colorado. The pool was Wonderful. Campground was spotless.
Aug 29, 2016
Clean, very friendly and helpful owners.
Aug 29, 2016
We enjoyed our week long stay at this KOA .The RV park is under new management who are working very hard to steadily improve every aspect of the park. Their efforts are showing in overall report with the guests. The friendly atmosphere was a plus, as was the helpful suggestions on activities available in the area.
Aug 28, 2016
Nice quiet and very clean park. Sites were level and well kept. Hosts were very friendly and gave us good advice for sightseeing.
Aug 28, 2016
It a great place to stay! Tim and Wendy are great people. They are doing a great job there.
Aug 28, 2016
Very clean and friendly. They treat you like family. I would recomend them 24/7 Thank's for the great service.
Aug 25, 2016
Great staff. Grounds were clean and taken care. Wifi was good. Clean laundry room.
Aug 24, 2016
Very tight sites good for a one night stop. Old style bathrooms KOaCould do better.
Aug 23, 2016
We love staying at this KOA.
Aug 22, 2016
The campground was very well kept. The pool was sparkling clean. The people that worked there were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. The campground was quiet. The playground was fun for the kids. We will be returning for a future trip.
Aug 22, 2016
Very well run park. Owners are fantastic!!
Aug 20, 2016
great clean campground and the host's were great
Aug 16, 2016
We camped here for two nights and it was great. The new owners have really improved the sites and the bathrooms/showers were really clean. The sites were very large and could handle a boat or car if towing one.
Aug 15, 2016
The staff are super friendly and the grounds are very clean and well taken care of.
Aug 15, 2016
Quite a surprise! Our first time staying at this RV park and we found this place to be kept clean and management was very friendly and helpful. Quite a surprise in comparison to other KOA locations! We will be back! the word in this small town is make your reservations early or you could be out of luck! Thank you to the new owners and their team!
Aug 14, 2016
Sights are a little close together but we have had tighter spots in other campgrounds.
Aug 14, 2016
One of the nicest we have stayed in. Large cottonwoods for shade, great showers, very clean pool, & owners making every effort to please.
Aug 13, 2016
I have no idea what it was under the previous owners, but these owners got it going on! Met family there (we are from Ohio) & it was nice. The lots we were on were bigger than some I saw there. But the stay was great! The only odd thing was the owner talked with us all the time, but never introduced himself/shook hands/etc.. Kinda odd for a Koa of the owner is around. BUT we would stay there again
Aug 12, 2016
very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 09, 2016
Well kept facility and improvements seem to be ongoing. The pool was a disappointment as it is too deep at both ends for young swimmers. Managers were very nice.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Beautiful location and a very clean campground
Aug 04, 2016
The stay was Awesome! Kids loved the pool and the place is very clean and nice. The staff is excellent and friendly. Area is quiet even being by main road. Can't wait to come back and stay again.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy