Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates

Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

320 West Highway 43
ManilaUT 84046

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA.

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 800-562-3254

Thank you.

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Always freindly employees willing to help and assist. Tina the manager goes out of her way to make sure you have a good stay. Always clean campgrounds, rest rooms and pool. the best there is.
Oct 01, 2013
It is always a great experience.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Just stayed one night but found the owner so helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Loved this place.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Our gps was of little help. Thanks to Tina we were able to find this KOA.
Sep 13, 2013
Our campground host was very personable, extremely informative and very proud of the well cared for campground.
Sep 10, 2013
Tina is great! Rest rooms are always clean, grounds are outstanding.
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
We were surpresed that the picnic tables, fire pits and grills were all in the dirt. With kids it makes for a mess in the trailer. More grass would be great.
Aug 19, 2013
A very nice campground within 6 miles of the Flaming Gorge Marina. Many of the sites have room for your RV and boat. The staff I met were awesome and very helpful. Thanks!
Aug 19, 2013
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities and easy to do business with.
Aug 17, 2013
Everything is clean and quiet at night and the facilities there were great and the staff were very professional.
Aug 15, 2013
Nice friendly place. Clean. Will stay there again
Aug 13, 2013
Almost everything about this park is perfect for a visit to Flaming Gorge. The location, accessibility, staff and cleanliness is top notch. The only negative is that as in many parks they don't allow mats on the grass area. Problem here is that the grass areas need work...there's no grass so you end up tracking a lot of gritty dirt into your rig.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
The only reason I did not give this a 5 is because they do not have a good selection of things to buy in their office.
Aug 06, 2013
Stayed longer than we should of... Friends that met us there packed up and moved down the road to Lucerne Campground, we should have gone as well... Will never return there again.
Aug 05, 2013
If the camping spot were level, I'd score the stay a perfect "10" and 5 stars. I expected to be able to drive in and only have to adjust the level of the camper in the "N/S" direction. But, I had to adjust "E/W" and I didn't realize that until after I unhooked the truck. Thank you for everything!
Aug 01, 2013
It was great!
Jul 31, 2013
great camping pads.. power supply great.. friendly staff..
Jul 30, 2013
Very friendly and clean
Jul 29, 2013
friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Sprinklers created muddy mess in front of RV door. Flood lights should be turned off earlier.
Jul 29, 2013
The park was clean. the quite time was quite. The staff was friendly.
Jul 29, 2013
Staff friendly & helpful, especially the young lady at the reception desk. Not a quiet campground due to traffic noise.
Jul 28, 2013
Very clean, and friendly staff. Great shade trees, not a lot of grass in the camp sites. Love that fires were allowed. Good spacing of sites. Accommodating of pets.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Clean, peaceful and a great pool
Jul 26, 2013
Great place to stay and acess to Flaming Gorge for fishing.
Jul 26, 2013
Nice staff and helpful. Campground is really dusty - needs more gravel.... or grass. Pool looked inviting. Convenient to Flaming Gorge.
Jul 24, 2013
The KOA it self was very nice and clean. The owner and manager was very unfriendly and rude. We were yelled at for throwing a football and and told to get off the grass also told not to ride our bikes on the grounds and told we have issues for wanting to use the pool when it was closed during hours it should be open. She has a mean demeanor and is extremely off-putting.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Very clean and a friendly staff!
Jul 21, 2013
Very clean, neat KOA. Friendly staff. My only complaint is being in the shower after dark and having all the lights go off in the bathroom. They are motion detectors and the detector can't see in the shower. It was very disconcerting to be in the shower nude and be in total darkness. I had to get out, wrap a towel around myself and step out of the shower stall to activate the lights.
Jul 18, 2013
Our stay was fabulous! the campground, restrooms, playground and pool areas are all perfectly kept and the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating! Couldn't ask for a better experience. It exceeded our expectations!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
We always have a great time there.
Jul 16, 2013
great campground. Tina is supergreat,worked extra to get our spots next to each other.
Jul 15, 2013
Small KOA in a very attractive spot this is close to Flaming gorge. The owner and staff are super, and accommodated me when I had vehicle trouble.
Jul 14, 2013
the sites were quite small, not at all green as described
Jul 10, 2013
nice views, bathrooms clean, enjoyed the pool. The only thing we didn't like was that the sprinkler head kept water on our camping area.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
The site was level, the park was clean, and there was a nice playground for kids. However, the credit card machine wasn't working, so we had to pay in cash, and our check-in gal wasn't very helpful. Manila is very out of the way. Should have stayed on the other side of Flaming Gorge.
Jul 07, 2013
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.