Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates

Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

320 West Highway 43
ManilaUT 84046

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA.

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 800-562-3254

Thank you.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
The camp is clean and taken care of and the service is Great, also has great services THANKS BRENT
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
The pool closed to early in the evening. Every morning we woke up to a muddy camp area because of the sprinklers being on thru the night.
Jun 27, 2014
the main thing we were impressed with is how groomed the kampground bathrooms and laundry was. you can tell the owners and work crew really care about not only it but us as well. their personal care and the work crew is appreciated. happy campers from moab, utah
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
The new fence really quiets the road noise. The camp ground is spotless. The swimming pool could be a little warmer.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
I just hate it when one arrives at a campground and one is presented with pages of rules. Is this really necessary? We're all here to have fun, isn't that what camping and KOA is all about? The campground was nice but may comfort level was compromised by too many don'ts. The dog run has fencing on 3 sides, isn't it time to enclose it fully?
Jun 16, 2014
Wonderful place to stay.
Jun 14, 2014
The camp site was very nice. Restrooms very clean. Everyone was very helpful and gave good ideas of what to see and do.
Jun 08, 2014
other than the power outage and the showers not working one day everything else was good
Jun 06, 2014
Great showers and WIFI. Local information - Very knowledgeable!
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Tina and and her staff are awsome. Very clean, and any problems were delt with quickly.
May 27, 2014
We enjoyed the stay. Unfortunately, the weather was a little chillier than expected. Great location for proximity to numerous fishing locations. Considering there is nothing within 20 miles of the town, the KOA is considered in downtown! Services were good and facilities were clean. I'm spoiled with high speed internet. This was mainly used to research the area and local amenities.
May 27, 2014
Good place. Place is kept up very nice and Owner is great to work with!!
May 27, 2014
Hard working Mng. Great fish cleaning statuon.
May 26, 2014
May 23, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
I been camping in the KOA in manila its been a great experience every time that's why I keep coming back. Tina the owner has been a wonderful great host. She works hard to keep the KOA camp ground looking great by far the best place to stay in manila. And thank you Tina for having me keep my trailer at the KOA at no charge while I got my hitch repaired for two weeks!!!
Apr 23, 2014
The campground was very well kept. The hostess/owner was very nice & so helpful telling us abt the sites in the area to see. The only thing I noticed is that it wasn't dog friendly & on a personal note... Too many do & don't signs & flyers around the buildings. My phobia I guess. It was a very nice campgrounds. I'm sure it is even more so in the summer when the trees are green & full.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Always freindly employees willing to help and assist. Tina the manager goes out of her way to make sure you have a good stay. Always clean campgrounds, rest rooms and pool. the best there is.
Oct 01, 2013
It is always a great experience.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Just stayed one night but found the owner so helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Loved this place.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Our gps was of little help. Thanks to Tina we were able to find this KOA.
Sep 13, 2013
Our campground host was very personable, extremely informative and very proud of the well cared for campground.
Sep 10, 2013
Tina is great! Rest rooms are always clean, grounds are outstanding.
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
We were surpresed that the picnic tables, fire pits and grills were all in the dirt. With kids it makes for a mess in the trailer. More grass would be great.
Aug 19, 2013
A very nice campground within 6 miles of the Flaming Gorge Marina. Many of the sites have room for your RV and boat. The staff I met were awesome and very helpful. Thanks!
Aug 19, 2013
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities and easy to do business with.
Aug 17, 2013
Everything is clean and quiet at night and the facilities there were great and the staff were very professional.
Aug 15, 2013
Nice friendly place. Clean. Will stay there again
Aug 13, 2013
Almost everything about this park is perfect for a visit to Flaming Gorge. The location, accessibility, staff and cleanliness is top notch. The only negative is that as in many parks they don't allow mats on the grass area. Problem here is that the grass areas need work...there's no grass so you end up tracking a lot of gritty dirt into your rig.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
The only reason I did not give this a 5 is because they do not have a good selection of things to buy in their office.
Aug 06, 2013
Stayed longer than we should of... Friends that met us there packed up and moved down the road to Lucerne Campground, we should have gone as well... Will never return there again.
Aug 05, 2013
If the camping spot were level, I'd score the stay a perfect "10" and 5 stars. I expected to be able to drive in and only have to adjust the level of the camper in the "N/S" direction. But, I had to adjust "E/W" and I didn't realize that until after I unhooked the truck. Thank you for everything!
Aug 01, 2013
It was great!
Jul 31, 2013
great camping pads.. power supply great.. friendly staff..
Jul 30, 2013
Very friendly and clean
Jul 29, 2013
friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Sprinklers created muddy mess in front of RV door. Flood lights should be turned off earlier.
Jul 29, 2013
The park was clean. the quite time was quite. The staff was friendly.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.