Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 779 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
No complaints
Jun 19, 2017
First time staying at a KOA and this one did not disappointed! The owner was always kind and very friendly, the grounds were always clean and so were the restrooms! Will definitely come back to this KOA.
Jun 19, 2017
Owner's were great. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice campground, clean and well kept. Cabin was nice. Plenty of room cor parking boat trailers. Only negative was poor WiFi and could use more shower stalls and toilets.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Awesome
Jun 18, 2017
It was great. The tent site was clean and had a nice level pad to put up the tent. The owners are super to work with.
Jun 18, 2017
Both Tim and Wendy were great host. The camp with well kept! Everyone in the area were extremely helpful!
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
The owners are very friendly, & they're trying, but sure is too small for big rigs & uneven.
Jun 16, 2017
It was absolutely wonderful. The hosts were very friendly
Jun 14, 2017
The campground hosts were so kind and meticulous. They were getting the pool ready while we were there, and when they opened it, the kids had a ball, and it was so clean and nice! We will return when in the area for sure!
Jun 14, 2017
Nice people & facilities. We were given a discount on our second night when we couldn't leave due to the snow event in the surrounding states. A nice place to get stranded in.
Jun 13, 2017
The camp ground is well kept up and very clean. Wendy and her husband have done a great job with it and I will look forward to visiting them every year
Jun 12, 2017
We have been coming to this campground for 10 years. The new ownership has truly changed the feel of this campground. It is very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this campground to all my friends and family.
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent warm welcome. After long drive it felt very good. Stayed for 1 night, next time defenitifly longer!
Jun 11, 2017
We will be back soon. Cannot get any better than that. Thank you all.
Jun 11, 2017
Really well kept, nice pool very clean bathrooms. There was a bit more "policing" than was comfortable. Maybe the delivery was the issue, and the frequency to all campers was a bit much.
Jun 10, 2017
We stayed only 4 nights which was enough to convince us this is a great campground in a great location, central to so much to see and explore. The campground is well run and the owners Wendy and Tim are friendly, helpful and dedicated to managing a superb campground with clean shower & rest rooms, nicely spaced, full hookup sites, cabins, teepee and immaculate pool. We will return.
Jun 09, 2017
Fabulous, friendly & well managed!
Jun 08, 2017
What an amazing place! The nicest campground we were in our entire 17day trip! Clean, well kept, you can tell these people love their place and really care about people!
Jun 07, 2017
Owners are very friendly and clean place.
Jun 07, 2017
Enjoyed very much..the owners made sure that out stay was fun and pleasurable. Very, very nice people
Jun 06, 2017
Very nice hostcouple. Very very clean bathrooms.Nice and quiet place. We had looking forward to the pool, but it was'nt fill yet.
Jun 06, 2017
The camground is clean and well msintained. Only complaint was two families that stayed up talking til 1 am.
Jun 05, 2017
Fantastic owners...so clean and well maintained. Great access to Lucerne/Flaming Gorge.
Jun 05, 2017
Our stay was wonderful. The KOA campground is clean and well kept.
Jun 05, 2017
Staff are wonderful. Very knowledgeable and kind.
Jun 05, 2017
Cabin parking allowed vehicle to be way to close to other cabins fire pit
Jun 05, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at. Awesome owner's and hosts.
Jun 02, 2017
The campground is well maintained and the owners were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 02, 2017
This place feels like a family, the facilities are exceptionally clean, camp hosts are extremely accommodating and friendly. The teepee at the entrance is the perfect touch to a great get away.
Jun 02, 2017
Tim and Wendy are working hard to make a nice campground even better.
Jun 02, 2017
This was the best KOA I've been in! The sights were big enough to move around and enjoy! The owners and staff were so very friendly and helpful. The showers were exceptional! The size of the showers amazing! I loved having a fire ring (that's what the mountains are for!) I used the laundry facility and for the first time ever my clothes were dry in one cycle! This was a great place to stay.
May 31, 2017
Very nicely laid out park. Very clean.
May 31, 2017
Very well maintained. Nice sites. Actively making improvements. Owners friendly & helpful. Best KOA we stayed at in Utah. Also 1st Koa in Utah with working laundry room. Quiet & peaceful location.
May 31, 2017
It was a great experience!!so, so friendly staff, clean, nice they were so great to us.Thank you!
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Fun and friendly environment. The camp was clean and a great place for kids.
May 30, 2017
I only wish there was a bigger area for dogs/pets so we could throw a frisbee. Staff was extremely helpful.
May 30, 2017
Had 3 families coming together in one place and miss communication on dates from our end and they rearranged cabins so we could all be together!! Above and beyond hospitality and clean! Playground was awesome for the kids too! Thanks for the royal treatment!
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
The hosts were lovely people. The place was immaculate. Super close to Flaming Gorge! I wish there would have been a rule about when people can check in, as our neighbors set up their tents at 1 am.
May 28, 2017
Like always my stay at Flaming Gorge/Manila KOA was fantastic. The place is super clean, staff friendly and accommodating and the place...simply awesome.thanks!
May 28, 2017
Cleanest bathrooms. Very friendly staff.
May 24, 2017
I can't say enough great things about Wendy and Tim would definitely recommend this KOA to anyone friends family or otherwise they were very accommodating and made our anniversary trip smooth and simple we will be back for sure this year
May 23, 2017
everything was in good condition. seems to be well managed.
May 23, 2017
The facilities were very clean. The hostess was very pleasant to work with. She checked us in earlier than the check in time so we could fish all day. Great experience.
May 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals