Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates

Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

320 West Highway 43
ManilaUT 84046

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA.

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 800-562-3254

Thank you.

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Aug 25, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
We have a wonderful time with you guys,we really love the services you guys offer, thanks so much and we will recommended to all our friends,Jose & Cherie
Aug 23, 2012
Lovely area great staff nice kamp ground well kept good wifi
Aug 21, 2012
Very nice grounds layout. Great facilities. The only issues we had were with some other campers who wouldn't follow the dog rules and kept letting their dog run loose and "go potty" wherever they wanted to. The staff confronted them, but they kept letting their dogs do whatever anyway. It's still a nice place and very conveniently located, so I'd definitely go back!
Aug 15, 2012
Great managers/workers. Our neighbors were loud and obnoxious. Guess you cannot fix that. Clean and enjoyable.
Aug 14, 2012
Nice cabin and very clean restrooms.
Aug 12, 2012
great stay as we arrived very late and had no problems getting our cabin.facilities great and information on area helped us with our next day travel plans.
Jul 31, 2012
The campground staff was very flexible with our check-in and out times since we were fishing the Green River from sun-up to sun-down. Everything was very clean and neatly maintained.
Jul 31, 2012
Very clean facilities. Friendly staff.
Jul 30, 2012
Jul 30, 2012
The cabin was clean and charming in a nice setting. The showers were good with enough hot water! Thanks!
Jul 25, 2012
Kids playing well after dark and it seemed they were exaggerating how loud they were screaming. Also had a young man driving through the entire campground revving his engine and popping the clutch to spin his tires in the gravel, and accelerating around the corners to spin out a little. he had a Wyoming tag, may have been a guest or local?
Jul 19, 2012
Wonderful staff and facility. Most enjoyable
Jul 18, 2012
Jul 13, 2012
Very clean. Nice staff. We enjoyed our stay and will go back again.
Jul 10, 2012
Our stay was a lot of fun! Its nice to have some of the conveniences of home when your camping. I do wish that for $55 a night the cabins were a little cleaner.
Jul 09, 2012
The staff was friendly and the facilities were clean. The playground was cute. The pool was just ok and unheated. The campsites themselves could use better landscaping - and concrete pad patios. Getting in and out of the RV without bringing in dirt was impossible!
Jul 08, 2012
clean, quiet, friendly
Jul 05, 2012
Quiet friendly and clean

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.